ATP Tampere Challenger Draw (Men's) - 2004

Click Here To Join The Tampere Challenger Discussion!

Share This...

Tampere Challenger Event Details:

OutdoorTampere, Finland
View Past Years Draws: 2019  2018  2017  2016  2015  2014  2013  2012  2011  2010  2009    (To go back further use "Year" dropdown box below)

NEW!! View the Tampere Challenger draw for any past year by using the "Year" dropdown box below OR
search for a different event by using the "Event" box:

Tour: Search Any Event: Year:  
Jump To >   Singles    Doubles    Singles Qualifying
RoundWinning PlayerLosing PlayerScoreH2H
Men's Singles
FBoris Pashanski (4) (SRB)Eric Prodon (FRA)6-2 3-6 6-2[H2H]
SFEric Prodon (FRA)Dieter Kindlmann (1) (GER)6-4 6-7(2) 6-3[H2H]
SFBoris Pashanski (4) (SRB)Juho Paukku (WC) (FIN)3-6 6-3 6-4[H2H]
QFDieter Kindlmann (1) (GER)Diego Moyano (ARG)2-6 6-2 6-4[H2H]
QFEric Prodon (FRA)Marc Gicquel (3) (FRA)6-2 6-4[H2H]
QFBoris Pashanski (4) (SRB)Dusan Karol (Q) (CZE)7-5 2-6 6-1[H2H]
QFJuho Paukku (WC) (FIN)Nicolas Todero (ARG)6-3 4-6 6-2[H2H]
R16Dieter Kindlmann (1) (GER)Mattias Hellstrom (Q) (SWE)6-1 6-1[H2H]
R16Diego Moyano (ARG)Andres Dellatorre (7) (ARG)6-2 6-2[H2H]
R16Marc Gicquel (3) (FRA)Lukas Dlouhy (CZE)1-6 6-2 6-4[H2H]
R16Eric Prodon (FRA)Viktor Bruthans (5) (SVK)4-6 7-5 6-1[H2H]
R16Dusan Karol (Q) (CZE)Farrukh Dustov (UZB)6-4 6-4[H2H]
R16Boris Pashanski (4) (SRB)Vasilis Mazarakis (GRC)5-7 7-5 6-4[H2H]
R16Nicolas Todero (ARG)Mounir El Aarej (MAR)7-5 6-3[H2H]
R16Juho Paukku (WC) (FIN)Vadim Davletshin (Q) (RUS)4-6 6-3 6-2[H2H]
R32Dieter Kindlmann (1) (GER)Jan Hajek (PR) (CZE)6-1 6-4[H2H]
R32Mattias Hellstrom (Q) (SWE)Michael Lammer (SUI)6-2 6-3[H2H]
R32Diego Moyano (ARG)Ivaylo Traykov (BUL)6-4 6-4[H2H]
R32Andres Dellatorre (7) (ARG)Janne Holmia (WC) (FIN)3-6 6-2 6-3[H2H]
R32Marc Gicquel (3) (FRA)Lukasz Kubot (POL)6-2 6-3[H2H]
R32Lukas Dlouhy (CZE)Lauri Kiiski (WC) (FIN)6-0 6-4[H2H]
R32Eric Prodon (FRA)Francisco Costa (BRA)6-3 6-2[H2H]
R32Viktor Bruthans (5) (SVK)Robin Vik (CZE)6-4 5-7 6-3[H2H]
R32Dusan Karol (Q) (CZE)Tuomas Ketola (6) (FIN)7-6(5) 2-6 7-6(7)[H2H]
R32Farrukh Dustov (UZB)Marc-Kevin Goellner (GER)6-1 7-5[H2H]
R32Vasilis Mazarakis (GRC)Timo Nieminen (FIN)6-4 2-6 6-3[H2H]
R32Boris Pashanski (4) (SRB)Nikos Rovas (Q) (GRC)6-1 6-2[H2H]
R32Nicolas Todero (ARG)Filip Prpic (8) (SWE)6-4 6-2[H2H]
R32Mounir El Aarej (MAR)Lassi Ketola (WC) (FIN)6-1 6-2[H2H]
R32Vadim Davletshin (Q) (RUS)Alexander Hartman (LL) (SWE)4-6 6-4 6-3[H2H]
R32Juho Paukku (WC) (FIN)Michal Mertinak (2) (SVK)7-6(7) 6-3[H2H]
Men's Doubles
FAndres Dellatorre (2) (ARG)
Diego Moyano (ARG)
Lassi Ketola (1) (FIN)
Tuomas Ketola (FIN)
6-4 3-6 6-4
SFLassi Ketola (1) (FIN)
Tuomas Ketola (FIN)
Solon Peppas (GRC)
Nikos Rovas (GRC)
6-2 6-2
SFAndres Dellatorre (2) (ARG)
Diego Moyano (ARG)
Vadim Davletshin (4) (RUS)
Mounir El Aarej (MAR)
6-4 2-6 6-1
QFLassi Ketola (1) (FIN)
Tuomas Ketola (FIN)
Lauri Kiiski (FIN)
Timo Nieminen (FIN)
6-2 6-0
QFSolon Peppas (GRC)
Nikos Rovas (GRC)
Viktor Bruthans (3) (SVK)
Lukas Dlouhy (CZE)
6-3 7-6(3)
QFVadim Davletshin (4) (RUS)
Mounir El Aarej (MAR)
Juuso Nousiainen (WC) (FIN)
Tuomo Ojala (FIN)
6-1 6-1
QFAndres Dellatorre (2) (ARG)
Diego Moyano (ARG)
George Kalovelonis (GRC)
Vasilis Mazarakis (GRC)
6-3 6-4
R16Lassi Ketola (1) (FIN)
Tuomas Ketola (FIN)
Alexander Hartman (SWE)
Janne Holmia (FIN)
6-2 6-4
R16Lauri Kiiski (FIN)
Timo Nieminen (FIN)
Jan Hajek (CZE)
Dusan Karol (CZE)
7-5 6-1
R16Viktor Bruthans (3) (SVK)
Lukas Dlouhy (CZE)
Mikael Maatta (SWE)
Tapio Nurminen (FIN)
6-3 6-2
R16Solon Peppas (GRC)
Nikos Rovas (GRC)
Niklas Bucht (FIN)
Juho Paukku (FIN)
3-6 7-6(4) 6-3
R16Juuso Nousiainen (WC) (FIN)
Tuomo Ojala (FIN)
David Novak (CZE)
Robin Vik (CZE)
2-5 Retired
R16Vadim Davletshin (4) (RUS)
Mounir El Aarej (MAR)
Jukka Kohtamaki (WC) (FIN)
Jussi Sinkkonen (FIN)
6-3 6-0
R16George Kalovelonis (GRC)
Vasilis Mazarakis (GRC)
Iouri Barkov (FIN)
Miika Kangas (FIN)
7-5 6-4
R16Andres Dellatorre (2) (ARG)
Diego Moyano (ARG)
Mikko Myyrylainen (WC) (FIN)
Ismo Ronkko (FIN)
6-3 6-1
Men's Singles Qualifying - Those Winning Q1 Have Qualified
Q1Vadim Davletshin (1) (RUS)Solon Peppas (5) (GRC)6-4 7-5[H2H]
Q1Mattias Hellstrom (2) (SWE)Janne Ojala (7) (FIN)7-5 6-2[H2H]
Q1Dusan Karol (3) (CZE)David Novak (6) (CZE)7-6(4) 6-3[H2H]
Q1Nikos Rovas (8) (GRC)Alexander Hartman (4) (SWE)6-7(3) 7-6(5) 6-4[H2H]
Q2Vadim Davletshin (1) (RUS)Shashank Vij (WC) (FIN)6-0 6-0[H2H]
Q2Solon Peppas (5) (GRC)Jukka Kohtamaki (WC) (FIN)6-0 6-0[H2H]
Q2Mattias Hellstrom (2) (SWE)Mikael Maatta (SWE)6-4 6-4[H2H]
Q2Janne Ojala (7) (FIN)Nikolay Mishin (RUS)6-0 6-2[H2H]
Q2Dusan Karol (3) (CZE)Mait Kunnap (EST)5-7 6-0 6-2[H2H]
Q2David Novak (6) (CZE)Dominic Stoeckler (SUI)6-1 6-2[H2H]
Q2Alexander Hartman (4) (SWE)Darren Emery ()3-1 Retired[H2H]
Q2Nikos Rovas (8) (GRC)Tapio Nurminen (FIN)6-1 6-3[H2H]
Q3Vadim Davletshin (1) (RUS)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Shashank Vij (WC) (FIN)Juuso Nousiainen (WC) (FIN)6-4 6-2[H2H]
Q3Jukka Kohtamaki (WC) (FIN)Antti Ruokonen (FIN)4-6 6-1 7-6(5)[H2H]
Q3Solon Peppas (5) (GRC)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Mattias Hellstrom (2) (SWE)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Mikael Maatta (SWE)Ville Kilpia (FIN)6-2 6-0[H2H]
Q3Nikolay Mishin (RUS)Mikko Myyrylainen (WC) (FIN)6-2 6-4[H2H]
Q3Janne Ojala (7) (FIN)Tuomas Huotari (FIN)6-0 6-1[H2H]
Q3Dusan Karol (3) (CZE)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Mait Kunnap (EST)Iouri Barkov (FIN)7-5 6-3[H2H]
Q3Dominic Stoeckler (SUI)Ville Kauppila (FIN)6-0 6-1[H2H]
Q3David Novak (6) (CZE)Jussi Niutanen (FIN)6-0 6-0[H2H]
Q3Alexander Hartman (4) (SWE)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Darren Emery ()Petri Tiilikainen (FIN)6-2 6-1[H2H]
Q3Tapio Nurminen (FIN)Niklas Bucht (WC) (FIN)6-2 6-1[H2H]
Q3Nikos Rovas (8) (GRC)Tuomo Ojala (WC) (FIN)6-1 6-3[H2H]