ATP Tampere Challenger Draw (Men's) - 2003

Click Here To Join The Tampere Challenger Discussion!

Share This...

Tampere Challenger Event Details:

OutdoorTampere, Finland
View Past Years Draws: 2018  2017  2016  2015  2014  2013  2012  2011  2010  2009  2008    (To go back further use "Year" dropdown box below)

NEW!! View the Tampere Challenger draw for any past year by using the "Year" dropdown box below OR
search for a different event by using the "Event" box:

Tour: Search Any Event: Year:  
Jump To >   Singles    Doubles    Singles Qualifying
RoundWinning PlayerLosing PlayerScoreH2H
Men's Singles
FRobin Soderling (1) (SWE)Igor Andreev (5) (RUS)6-4 6-1[H2H]
SFRobin Soderling (1) (SWE)Alessio Di Mauro (ITA)6-4 6-1[H2H]
SFIgor Andreev (5) (RUS)Olivier Patience (FRA)7-6(4) 6-2[H2H]
QFRobin Soderling (1) (SWE)Yuriy Schukin (KAZ)6-3 3-6 6-2[H2H]
QFAlessio Di Mauro (ITA)Boris Pashanski (SRB)6-4 6-4[H2H]
QFIgor Andreev (5) (RUS)Tomas Berdych (4) (CZE)7-5 6-2[H2H]
QFOlivier Patience (FRA)Cristian Villagran (ARG)7-6(3) 6-4[H2H]
R16Robin Soderling (1) (SWE)Laurent Recouderc (Q) (FRA)6-2 6-4[H2H]
R16Yuriy Schukin (KAZ)Sebastien De Chaunac (6) (FRA)6-1 3-6 6-2[H2H]
R16Alessio Di Mauro (ITA)Ivaylo Traykov (BUL)3-6 6-3 6-3[H2H]
R16Boris Pashanski (SRB)Gorka Fraile (ESP)6-4 2-6 7-5[H2H]
R16Igor Andreev (5) (RUS)German Puentes-Alcaniz (Q) (ESP)6-2 6-4[H2H]
R16Tomas Berdych (4) (CZE)Timo Nieminen (FIN)6-4 2-6 6-3[H2H]
R16Cristian Villagran (ARG)Julien Jeanpierre (FRA)6-3 7-6(6)[H2H]
R16Olivier Patience (FRA)Hermes Gamonal (2) (CHL)1-6 7-6(5) 6-0[H2H]
R32Robin Soderling (1) (SWE)Mattias Hellstrom (Q) (SWE)6-1 6-3[H2H]
R32Laurent Recouderc (Q) (FRA)Janne Holmia (WC) (FIN)6-2 6-4[H2H]
R32Yuriy Schukin (KAZ)Michael Lammer (SUI)7-5 6-2[H2H]
R32Sebastien De Chaunac (6) (FRA)Nicolas Todero (ARG)7-5 6-4[H2H]
R32Alessio Di Mauro (ITA)Filip Prpic (LL) (SWE)6-1 6-0[H2H]
R32Ivaylo Traykov (BUL)Ignacio Hirigoyen (ARG)4-6 6-2 6-3[H2H]
R32Gorka Fraile (ESP)Solon Peppas (Q) (GRC)6-4 6-2[H2H]
R32Boris Pashanski (SRB)Michal Tabara (7) (CZE)7-5 6-3[H2H]
R32Igor Andreev (5) (RUS)Jerome Haehnel (FRA)7-5 6-3[H2H]
R32German Puentes-Alcaniz (Q) (ESP)Ervin Eleskovic (WC) (SWE)6-4 6-1[H2H]
R32Timo Nieminen (FIN)Tapio Nurminen (WC) (FIN)6-1 6-2[H2H]
R32Tomas Berdych (4) (CZE)Janne Ojala (WC) (FIN)6-3 7-6(3)[H2H]
R32Julien Jeanpierre (FRA)Dmitri Vlasov (8) (RUS)6-2 6-3[H2H]
R32Cristian Villagran (ARG)Mike Scheidweiler (LUX)6-3 6-1[H2H]
R32Olivier Patience (FRA)Juan-Pablo Brzezicki (SE) (ARG)4-6 6-2 6-2[H2H]
R32Hermes Gamonal (2) (CHL)Thomas Blake (USA)6-2 6-7(4) 6-0[H2H]
Men's Doubles
FIgor Andreev (RUS)
Dmitri Vlasov (RUS)
Ignacio Hirigoyen (2) (ARG)
Nicolas Todero (ARG)
7-6(4) 6-1
SFIgor Andreev (RUS)
Dmitri Vlasov (RUS)
Michal Navratil (4) (CZE)
Michal Tabara (CZE)
6-3 5-7 7-6(5)
SFIgnacio Hirigoyen (2) (ARG)
Nicolas Todero (ARG)
Juan-Pablo Brzezicki (ARG)
Alessio Di Mauro (ITA)
6-1 7-5
QFIgor Andreev (RUS)
Dmitri Vlasov (RUS)
Janne Ojala (FIN)
Steven Randjelovic (AUS)
7-6(2) 6-7(4) 7-5
QFMichal Navratil (4) (CZE)
Michal Tabara (CZE)
Lauri Kiiski (FIN)
Tapio Nurminen (FIN)
1-6 6-2 6-3
QFJuan-Pablo Brzezicki (ARG)
Alessio Di Mauro (ITA)
Carlos Martinez-Comet (ESP)
German Puentes-Alcaniz (ESP)
QFIgnacio Hirigoyen (2) (ARG)
Nicolas Todero (ARG)
Lassi Ketola (FIN)
Timo Nieminen (FIN)
3-6 6-3 6-1
R16Igor Andreev (RUS)
Dmitri Vlasov (RUS)
Tuomas Ketola (1) (FIN)
Yuriy Schukin (KAZ)
R16Janne Ojala (FIN)
Steven Randjelovic (AUS)
Iouri Barkov (WC) (FIN)
Antti Tuomi (FIN)
6-2 6-4
R16Michal Navratil (4) (CZE)
Michal Tabara (CZE)
Jens Juvakoski (WC) (FIN)
Matti Manninen (FIN)
6-0 6-2
R16Lauri Kiiski (FIN)
Tapio Nurminen (FIN)
Martin Rammal (FIN)
Tero Vilen (FIN)
7-5 6-4
R16Juan-Pablo Brzezicki (ARG)
Alessio Di Mauro (ITA)
Janne Holmia (WC) (FIN)
Miika Kangas (FIN)
6-1 6-4
R16Carlos Martinez-Comet (ESP)
German Puentes-Alcaniz (ESP)
Hermes Gamonal (3) (CHL)
Cristian Villagran (ARG)
6-3 6-4
R16Lassi Ketola (FIN)
Timo Nieminen (FIN)
Sebastien De Chaunac (FRA)
Laurent Recouderc (FRA)
6-0 6-7(6) 6-2
R16Ignacio Hirigoyen (2) (ARG)
Nicolas Todero (ARG)
Jukka Kohtamaki (A) (FIN)
Jani Saarinen (FIN)
6-3 6-0
Men's Singles Qualifying - Those Winning Q1 Have Qualified
Q1Laurent Recouderc (5) (FRA)Filip Prpic (1) (SWE)4-6 7-5 6-2[H2H]
Q1Mattias Hellstrom (2) (SWE)Martin Rammal (FIN)7-6(5) 6-2[H2H]
Q1Solon Peppas (3) (GRC)Elefterios Alexiou (6) ()6-3 6-3[H2H]
Q1German Puentes-Alcaniz (4) (ESP)Lauri Kiiski (8) (FIN)6-0 6-1[H2H]
Q2Filip Prpic (1) (SWE)Tommi Lenho (FIN)6-2 6-0[H2H]
Q2Laurent Recouderc (5) (FRA)Antti Tuomi (FIN)6-4 6-0[H2H]
Q2Mattias Hellstrom (2) (SWE)Rickard Holmstrom (SWE)6-1 6-4[H2H]
Q2Martin Rammal (FIN)Mikko Hermans (FIN)6-0 6-2[H2H]
Q2Solon Peppas (3) (GRC)Tuomo Ojala (FIN)6-1 6-1[H2H]
Q2Elefterios Alexiou (6) ()Mikko Jarvenpaa (FIN)6-1 6-1[H2H]
Q2German Puentes-Alcaniz (4) (ESP)Iouri Barkov (FIN)6-2 6-4[H2H]
Q2Lauri Kiiski (8) (FIN)Lassi Nykanen (FIN)6-0 6-0[H2H]
Q3Filip Prpic (1) (SWE)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Tommi Lenho (FIN)Miika Kangas (FIN)6-1 6-4[H2H]
Q3Antti Tuomi (FIN)Hannu Piiroinen (FIN)1-6 6-1 6-4[H2H]
Q3Laurent Recouderc (5) (FRA)Tero Vilen (FIN)6-4 6-0[H2H]
Q3Mattias Hellstrom (2) (SWE)Pekka Haataja (WC) (FIN)WO[H2H]
Q3Rickard Holmstrom (SWE)Steven Randjelovic (AUS)3-6 6-3 6-3[H2H]
Q3Mikko Hermans (FIN)David Halldorsson (ISR)6-2 6-4[H2H]
Q3Martin Rammal (FIN)Jon Hedman (7) (SWE)1-6 6-2 6-4[H2H]
Q3Solon Peppas (3) (GRC)Lassi Ketola (FIN)7-5 6-3[H2H]
Q3Tuomo Ojala (FIN)Maris Sipkovs ()6-0 6-0[H2H]
Q3Mikko Jarvenpaa (FIN)Jani Saarinen (WC) (FIN)6-0 6-1[H2H]
Q3Elefterios Alexiou (6) ()Christoph Radecke (GER)6-0 6-3[H2H]
Q3German Puentes-Alcaniz (4) (ESP)Juuso Nousiainen (WC) (FIN)6-0 6-0[H2H]
Q3Iouri Barkov (FIN)Jukka Kohtamaki (WC) (FIN)6-2 6-3[H2H]
Q3Lassi Nykanen (FIN)Antti Ruokonen (WC) (FIN)7-6(7) 6-3[H2H]
Q3Lauri Kiiski (8) (FIN)Jesper Kostiainen (WC) (FIN)6-1 6-0[H2H]