ATP Tampere Challenger Draw (Men's) - 1992

Click Here To Join The Tampere Challenger Discussion!

Share This...

Tampere Challenger Event Details:

OutdoorTampere, Finland
View Past Years Draws: 2019  2018  2017  2016  2015  2014  2013  2012  2011  2010  2009    (To go back further use "Year" dropdown box below)

NEW!! View the Tampere Challenger draw for any past year by using the "Year" dropdown box below OR
search for a different event by using the "Event" box:

Tour: Search Any Event: Year:  
Jump To >   Singles    Doubles    Singles Qualifying
RoundWinning PlayerLosing PlayerScoreH2H
Men's Singles
FKenneth Carlsen (DNK)Bart Wuyts (6) (BEL)4-6 7-6 7-6[H2H]
SFKenneth Carlsen (DNK)Marcos-Aurelio Gorriz-Bonhora (5) (ESP)7-6 4-6 6-2[H2H]
SFBart Wuyts (6) (BEL)Tomas Carbonell (2) (ESP)WO[H2H]
QFKenneth Carlsen (DNK)Frederik Fetterlein (Q) (DNK)3-6 7-5 6-4[H2H]
QFMarcos-Aurelio Gorriz-Bonhora (5) (ESP)Lars Jonsson (4) (SWE)6-4 7-5[H2H]
QFBart Wuyts (6) (BEL)David Prinosil (GER)2-6 6-3 6-4[H2H]
QFTomas Carbonell (2) (ESP)Oliver Fernandez (MEX)6-3 7-6[H2H]
R16Kenneth Carlsen (DNK)Jonas B. Svensson (1) (SWE)4-6 6-3 6-3[H2H]
R16Frederik Fetterlein (Q) (DNK)Jens Woehrmann (GER)7-5 6-2[H2H]
R16Lars Jonsson (4) (SWE)Christian Ruud (Q) (NOR)7-5 6-4[H2H]
R16Marcos-Aurelio Gorriz-Bonhora (5) (ESP)Olivier Soules (FRA)7-6 6-3[H2H]
R16Bart Wuyts (6) (BEL)Veli Paloheimo (WC) (FIN)6-4 7-6[H2H]
R16David Prinosil (GER)Claudio Pistolesi (3) (ITA)6-4 6-2[H2H]
R16Oliver Fernandez (MEX)Jan Apell (SWE)5-7 7-6 6-2[H2H]
R16Tomas Carbonell (2) (ESP)Christer Wedenby (Q) (SWE)6-1 6-2[H2H]
R32Jonas B. Svensson (1) (SWE)Ville Liukko (WC) (FIN)6-1 6-4[H2H]
R32Kenneth Carlsen (DNK)Eduardo Masso (BEL)6-3 7-6[H2H]
R32Frederik Fetterlein (Q) (DNK)Kimmo Hurme (WC) (FIN)6-2 6-3[H2H]
R32Jens Woehrmann (GER)Marc-Kevin Goellner (8) (GER)4-6 7-6 6-2[H2H]
R32Lars Jonsson (4) (SWE)Martin Stringari (ARG)0-6 6-2 6-2[H2H]
R32Christian Ruud (Q) (NOR)Dirk Dier (GER)6-2 7-6[H2H]
R32Olivier Soules (FRA)Jan Gunnarsson (SWE)6-2 6-0[H2H]
R32Marcos-Aurelio Gorriz-Bonhora (5) (ESP)David Engel (SWE)6-7 6-2 6-3[H2H]
R32Bart Wuyts (6) (BEL)Massimo Cierro (ITA)6-1 6-3[H2H]
R32Veli Paloheimo (WC) (FIN)Richard Fromberg (AUS)7-5 0-6 6-3[H2H]
R32David Prinosil (GER)Lars-Anders Wahlgren (SWE)6-2 4-6 6-4[H2H]
R32Claudio Pistolesi (3) (ITA)Johan Donar (Q) (SWE)6-2 6-2[H2H]
R32Jan Apell (SWE)Thierry Guardiola (7) (FRA)1-6 7-5 6-3[H2H]
R32Oliver Fernandez (MEX)Xavier Daufresne (BEL)6-2 5-7 6-3[H2H]
R32Christer Wedenby (Q) (SWE)Mikael Tillstrom (SWE)6-4 6-2[H2H]
R32Tomas Carbonell (2) (ESP)Olli Rahnasto (WC) (FIN)6-2 6-0[H2H]
Men's Doubles
FJonas Bjorkman (SWE)
Johan Donar (SWE)
Jan Gunnarsson (SWE)
Michael Mortensen (DNK)
6-4 6-4
SFJan Gunnarsson (SWE)
Michael Mortensen (DNK)
David Engel (WC) (SWE)
Veli Paloheimo (FIN)
6-3 3-6 6-3
SFJonas Bjorkman (SWE)
Johan Donar (SWE)
David Prinosil (GER)
Joost Winnink (NLD)
6-1 6-1
QFDavid Engel (WC) (SWE)
Veli Paloheimo (FIN)
Richard Fromberg (AUS)
Murphy Jensen (USA)
7-6 7-5
QFJan Gunnarsson (SWE)
Michael Mortensen (DNK)
Oliver Fernandez (MEX)
Martin Stringari (ARG)
6-4 6-4
QFJonas Bjorkman (SWE)
Johan Donar (SWE)
Marten Renstrom (SWE)
Mikael Tillstrom (SWE)
6-3 1-6 6-3
QFDavid Prinosil (GER)
Joost Winnink (NLD)
Nils Holm (SWE)
Lars-Anders Wahlgren (SWE)
1-6 6-1 6-1
R16Richard Fromberg (AUS)
Murphy Jensen (USA)
Bent-Ove Pedersen (1) (NOR)
Olli Rahnasto (FIN)
7-5 6-3
R16David Engel (WC) (SWE)
Veli Paloheimo (FIN)
Massimo Cierro (ITA)
Ugo Colombini (ITA)
7-6 4-6 6-3
R16Jan Gunnarsson (SWE)
Michael Mortensen (DNK)
Xavier Daufresne (4) (BEL)
Marc-Kevin Goellner (GER)
2-6 7-5 6-2
R16Oliver Fernandez (MEX)
Martin Stringari (ARG)
Ulf Stenlund (WC) (SWE)
Pasi Virtanen (FIN)
6-2 6-4
R16Jonas Bjorkman (SWE)
Johan Donar (SWE)
Brian Devening (USA)
Gerardo Martinez (MEX)
6-3 6-2
R16Marten Renstrom (SWE)
Mikael Tillstrom (SWE)
Per Henricsson (3) (SWE)
Ola Jonsson (SWE)
6-4 6-4
R16Nils Holm (SWE)
Lars-Anders Wahlgren (SWE)
Anders Haseth (Q) (NOR)
Christian Ruud (NOR)
4-6 6-2 6-4
R16David Prinosil (GER)
Joost Winnink (NLD)
Tomas Carbonell (2) (ESP)
Marcos-Aurelio Gorriz-Bonhora (ESP)
6-3 Retired
Men's Singles Qualifying - Those Winning Q1 Have Qualified
Q1Frederik Fetterlein (7) (DNK)Bernardo Mota (1) (PRT)6-1 6-2[H2H]
Q1Christer Wedenby (8) (SWE)Ulf Stenlund (2) (SWE)6-4 7-5[H2H]
Q1Christian Ruud (3) (NOR)Jonas Bjorkman (SWE)6-3 7-5[H2H]
Q1Johan Donar (5) (SWE)Brian Devening (4) (USA)7-5 6-2[H2H]
Q2Bernardo Mota (1) (PRT)Bent-Ove Pedersen (NOR)7-5 6-1[H2H]
Q2Frederik Fetterlein (7) (DNK)Tomi Jaakkola (FIN)6-4 4-6 6-1[H2H]
Q2Ulf Stenlund (2) (SWE)Pasi Virtanen (WC) (FIN)6-0 7-6[H2H]
Q2Christer Wedenby (8) (SWE)Janne Vilhunen (WC) (FIN)6-4 7-6[H2H]
Q2Christian Ruud (3) (NOR)Petri Kiikkinen (FIN)6-4 6-2[H2H]
Q2Jonas Bjorkman (SWE)Joost Winnink (6) (NLD)6-7 6-1 6-3[H2H]
Q2Brian Devening (4) (USA)Anders Haseth (NOR)6-3 4-6 6-4[H2H]
Q2Johan Donar (5) (SWE)Pasi Kiikkinen (FIN)6-1 6-1[H2H]
Q3Bernardo Mota (1) (PRT)Tero Nissinen (FIN)7-5 6-0[H2H]
Q3Bent-Ove Pedersen (NOR)Ugo Colombini (ITA)6-2 6-1[H2H]
Q3Tomi Jaakkola (FIN)Calin Netzer ()6-2 6-1[H2H]
Q3Frederik Fetterlein (7) (DNK)Mika Niemi (FIN)6-1 6-1[H2H]
Q3Ulf Stenlund (2) (SWE)Juuso Koskinen (FIN)6-2 6-1[H2H]
Q3Pasi Virtanen (WC) (FIN)Jarmo Makiporhola (FIN)6-1 6-0[H2H]
Q3Janne Vilhunen (WC) (FIN)Tommi Lenho (WC) (FIN)6-3 6-2[H2H]
Q3Christer Wedenby (8) (SWE)Janne Holtari (FIN)6-2 6-0[H2H]
Q3Christian Ruud (3) (NOR)Tomi Huhtamaki (FIN)6-2 6-0[H2H]
Q3Petri Kiikkinen (FIN)Saku Timonen (WC) (FIN)4-6 6-3 6-3[H2H]
Q3Jonas Bjorkman (SWE)Juha Lemponen (FIN)7-6 6-0[H2H]
Q3Joost Winnink (6) (NLD)Gerardo Martinez (MEX)6-2 6-2[H2H]
Q3Brian Devening (4) (USA)Kim Tiilikainen (WC) (FIN)7-5 6-2[H2H]
Q3Anders Haseth (NOR)Pasi Kinnunen (FIN)6-1 6-1[H2H]
Q3Pasi Kiikkinen (FIN)Torsti Inberg (FIN)6-2 6-2[H2H]
Q3Johan Donar (5) (SWE)Ola Jonsson (SWE)6-0 6-3[H2H]
Men's Doubles Qualifying - Those Winning Q1 Have Qualified
Q2Thierry Guardiola (1) (FRA)
Olivier Soules (FRA)
Q2Anders Haseth (NOR)
Christian Ruud (NOR)
Calin Netzer (2) ()
Christer Wedenby (SWE)
3-6 6-2 6-3