ATP Tampere Challenger Draw (Men's) - 2012

Click Here To Join The Tampere Challenger Discussion!

Share This...

Tampere Challenger Event Details:

OutdoorTampere, Finland
View Past Years Draws: 2015  2014  2013  2012  2011  2010  2009  2008  2007  2006  2005    (To go back further use "Year" dropdown box below)

NEW!! View the Tampere Challenger draw for any past year by using the "Year" dropdown box below OR
search for a different event by using the "Event" box:

Tour: Search Any Event: Year:  
Jump To >   Singles    Doubles    Singles Qualifying
RoundWinning PlayerLosing PlayerScoreH2H
Men's Singles
FJoao Sousa (1) (PRT)Eric Prodon (3) (FRA)7-6(5) 6-4[H2H]
SFJoao Sousa (1) (PRT)Henri Laaksonen (WC) (SUI)7-6(5) 6-1[H2H]
SFEric Prodon (3) (FRA)Gastao Elias (2) (PRT)6-2 6-2[H2H]
QFJoao Sousa (1) (PRT)Boy Westerhof (8) (NLD)6-3 6-3[H2H]
QFHenri Laaksonen (WC) (SUI)Jonathan Dasnieres de Veigy (4) (FRA)7-6(4) 5-7 6-4[H2H]
QFEric Prodon (3) (FRA)Patrik Rosenholm (Q) (SWE)6-2 6-1[H2H]
QFGastao Elias (2) (PRT)Niels Desein (LL) (BEL)6-4 6-2[H2H]
R16Joao Sousa (1) (PRT)Micke Kontinen (WC) (FIN)7-6(3) 6-1[H2H]
R16Boy Westerhof (8) (NLD)Hans Podlipnik-Castillo (CHL)6-3 6-4[H2H]
R16Jonathan Dasnieres de Veigy (4) (FRA)Andrej Martin (SVK)6-3 6-0[H2H]
R16Henri Laaksonen (WC) (SUI)Harri Heliovaara (7) (FIN)6-4 6-4[H2H]
R16Patrik Rosenholm (Q) (SWE)Michael Linzer (5) (AUT)5-7 6-4 Retired[H2H]
R16Eric Prodon (3) (FRA)Michael Ryderstedt (SWE)6-3 6-4[H2H]
R16Niels Desein (LL) (BEL)Michael Lammer (6) (SUI)7-6(4) 6-1[H2H]
R16Gastao Elias (2) (PRT)Yannik Reuter (Q) (BEL)4-6 6-4 6-3[H2H]
R32Joao Sousa (1) (PRT)Denis Zivkovic (USA)6-3 6-0[H2H]
R32Micke Kontinen (WC) (FIN)Max Wennakoski (WC) (FIN)7-5 6-4[H2H]
R32Hans Podlipnik-Castillo (CHL)Jordi Samper-Montana (ESP)6-3 6-1[H2H]
R32Boy Westerhof (8) (NLD)Alexandre Folie (Q) (BEL)6-4 6-4[H2H]
R32Jonathan Dasnieres de Veigy (4) (FRA)Jason Kubler (AUS)6-4 6-1[H2H]
R32Andrej Martin (SVK)Marcin Gawron (POL)3-6 7-6 6-4[H2H]
R32Henri Laaksonen (WC) (SUI)Timo Nieminen (FIN)7-6(4) 6-4[H2H]
R32Harri Heliovaara (7) (FIN)Daniele Giorgini (ITA)6-0 6-4[H2H]
R32Michael Linzer (5) (AUT)Henrik Sillanpaa (WC) (FIN)6-0 6-0[H2H]
R32Patrik Rosenholm (Q) (SWE)Gerard Granollers-Pujol (ESP)6-2 7-5[H2H]
R32Michael Ryderstedt (SWE)Stephane Robert (FRA)6-3 7-6(3)[H2H]
R32Eric Prodon (3) (FRA)Gerald Melzer (AUT)6-2 7-5[H2H]
R32Michael Lammer (6) (SUI)Axel Michon (FRA)7-5 7-6(5)[H2H]
R32Niels Desein (LL) (BEL)Petru-Alexandru Luncanu (Q) (ROU)1-6 6-4 6-3[H2H]
R32Yannik Reuter (Q) (BEL)Andre Ghem (BRA)1-6 6-3 6-4[H2H]
R32Gastao Elias (2) (PRT)Guillermo Olaso (ESP)6-3 6-7(8) 6-1[H2H]
Men's Doubles
FMichael Linzer (AUT)
Gerald Melzer (AUT)
Niels Desein (BEL)
Andre Ghem (BRA)
6-1 7-6(3)
SFMichael Linzer (AUT)
Gerald Melzer (AUT)
Timo Nieminen (3) (FIN)
Stephane Robert (FRA)
6-1 4-6 [10-6]
SFNiels Desein (BEL)
Andre Ghem (BRA)
Gastao Elias (PRT)
Joao Sousa (PRT)
7-6(4) 6-4
QFMichael Linzer (AUT)
Gerald Melzer (AUT)
Henri Laaksonen (SUI)
Petru-Alexandru Luncanu (ROU)
2-6 7-6(3) [10-8]
QFTimo Nieminen (3) (FIN)
Stephane Robert (FRA)
Patrik Rosenholm (SWE)
Michael Ryderstedt (SWE)
6-0 6-1
QFNiels Desein (BEL)
Andre Ghem (BRA)
Marcin Gawron (POL)
Grzegorz Panfil (POL)
3-6 6-3 [10-5]
QFGastao Elias (PRT)
Joao Sousa (PRT)
Andrej Martin (SVK)
Hans Podlipnik-Castillo (CHL)
3-6 6-2 [12-10]
R16Michael Linzer (AUT)
Gerald Melzer (AUT)
Harri Heliovaara (1) (FIN)
Simon Stadler (DEU)
6-4 6-4
R16Henri Laaksonen (SUI)
Petru-Alexandru Luncanu (ROU)
Michael Schmidtmann (WC) (DEU)
Jan Stremmel ()
6-3 6-2
R16Timo Nieminen (3) (FIN)
Stephane Robert (FRA)
Eric Prodon (WC) (FRA)
Henrik Sillanpaa (FIN)
4-6 6-3 [10-5]
R16Jordi Samper-Montana (ESP)
Denis Zivkovic (USA)
Michael Ryderstedt (SWE)
Patrik Rosenholm (SWE)
R16Marcin Gawron (POL)
Grzegorz Panfil (POL)
Sami Huurinainen (WC) (FIN)
Jesper Saarni (FIN)
7-5 7-5
R16Niels Desein (BEL)
Andre Ghem (BRA)
Gerard Granollers-Pujol (4) (ESP)
Guillermo Olaso (ESP)
7-6(3) 6-7(1) [11-9]
R16Gastao Elias (PRT)
Joao Sousa (PRT)
Jesper Brunstrom (SWE)
Patrik Brydolf (SWE)
6-2 6-3
R16Andrej Martin (SVK)
Hans Podlipnik-Castillo (CHL)
Andis Juska (2) (LVA)
Deniss Pavlovs (LVA)
2-6 7-5 [12-10]
Men's Singles Qualifying - Those Winning Q1 Have Qualified
Q1Yannik Reuter (5) (BEL)Niels Desein (1) (BEL)6-4 6-3[H2H]
Q1Patrik Rosenholm (2) (SWE)Lucas Renard (8) (SWE)6-4 6-2[H2H]
Q1Alexandre Folie (3) (BEL)Robin Olin (SWE)3-6 7-6(5) 6-4[H2H]
Q1Petru-Alexandru Luncanu (6) (ROU)Grzegorz Panfil (4) (POL)6-4 1-6 7-6(5)[H2H]
Q2Niels Desein (1) (BEL)Timi Kivijarvi (WC) (FIN)6-2 6-3[H2H]
Q2Yannik Reuter (5) (BEL)Jesper Saarni (FIN)6-3 6-2[H2H]
Q2Patrik Rosenholm (2) (SWE)Jesse Kiuru (FIN)6-2 7-6(4)[H2H]
Q2Lucas Renard (8) (SWE)Jesper Brunstrom (SWE)7-5 7-6(8)[H2H]
Q2Alexandre Folie (3) (BEL)Matias Kallio (WC) (FIN)6-1 6-1[H2H]
Q2Robin Olin (SWE)Patrik Brydolf (7) (SWE)6-3 6-3[H2H]
Q2Grzegorz Panfil (4) (POL)Kalle Averfalk (SWE)6-4 6-3[H2H]
Q2Petru-Alexandru Luncanu (6) (ROU)Pyry Hyrkkonen (WC) (FIN)6-0 6-0[H2H]
Q3Niels Desein (1) (BEL)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Timi Kivijarvi (WC) (FIN)Mika Julin (WC) (FIN)2-6 6-3 6-1[H2H]
Q3Jesper Saarni (FIN)Tero Jokinen (WC) (FIN)6-4 6-4[H2H]
Q3Yannik Reuter (5) (BEL)Juuso Ojanen (WC) (FIN)6-3 6-0[H2H]
Q3Patrik Rosenholm (2) (SWE)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Jesse Kiuru (FIN)Jani Jankkila (WC) (FIN)6-0 6-1[H2H]
Q3Jesper Brunstrom (SWE)William Boe-Wiegaard (USA)6-2 6-4[H2H]
Q3Lucas Renard (8) (SWE)Sami Huurinainen (FIN)7-6(1) 7-6(3)[H2H]
Q3Alexandre Folie (3) (BEL)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Matias Kallio (WC) (FIN)Patrik Niklas-Salminen (WC) (FIN)7-5 0-6 7-6(5)[H2H]
Q3Robin Olin (SWE)Mikko Rajamaki (WC) (FIN)6-3 6-2[H2H]
Q3Patrik Brydolf (7) (SWE)Santtu Leskinen (WC) (FIN)6-3 4-6 6-3[H2H]
Q3Grzegorz Panfil (4) (POL)Ville Toni (WC) (FIN)6-0 6-2[H2H]
Q3Kalle Averfalk (SWE)Kim Kauppila (WC) (FIN)6-1 6-1[H2H]
Q3Pyry Hyrkkonen (WC) (FIN)Pauli Partinen (WC) (FIN)6-2 6-1[H2H]
Q3Petru-Alexandru Luncanu (6) (ROU)Ervin Eleskovic (SWE)6-0 6-0[H2H]

What's your opinion on the ATP Tampere Challenger draw (Men's) 2012?
Who will win Tampere Challenger?