ATP Tampere Challenger Draw (Men's) - 2010

Click Here To Join The Tampere Challenger Discussion!

Share This...


Tampere Challenger Event Details:

OutdoorTampere, Finland
View Past Years Draws: 2016  2015  2014  2013  2012  2011  2010  2009  2008  2007  2006    (To go back further use "Year" dropdown box below)

NEW!! View the Tampere Challenger draw for any past year by using the "Year" dropdown box below OR
search for a different event by using the "Event" box:

Tour: Search Any Event: Year:  
Jump To >   Singles    Doubles    Singles Qualifying
RoundWinning PlayerLosing PlayerScoreH2H
Men's Singles
FEric Prodon (FRA)Leonardo Tavares (PRT)6-4 6-4[H2H]
SFLeonardo Tavares (PRT)Simon Stadler (GER)6-4 7-6(7)[H2H]
SFEric Prodon (FRA)Oscar Hernandez Perez (2) (ESP)2-6 7-6(5) 6-3[H2H]
QFSimon Stadler (GER)Matteo Viola (ITA)6-3 7-5[H2H]
QFLeonardo Tavares (PRT)Alberto Brizzi (ITA)6-3 6-4[H2H]
QFEric Prodon (FRA)Martin Alund (ARG)6-0 6-3[H2H]
QFOscar Hernandez Perez (2) (ESP)Yannick Mertens (7) (BEL)6-0 6-2[H2H]
R16Matteo Viola (ITA)Daniele Giorgini (ITA)6-7(1) 6-4 6-2[H2H]
R16Simon Stadler (GER)Erling Tveit (LL) (NOR)6-4 6-2[H2H]
R16Leonardo Tavares (PRT)Ivo Minar (4) (CZE)6-4 2-6 7-5[H2H]
R16Alberto Brizzi (ITA)Matthias Bachinger (GER)2-6 7-6(6) 6-2[H2H]
R16Eric Prodon (FRA)Jesse Huta Galung (5) (NLD)6-4 5-7 7-5[H2H]
R16Martin Alund (ARG)Dieter Kindlmann (3) (GER)7-6(7) 6-2[H2H]
R16Yannick Mertens (7) (BEL)Andre Ghem (Q) (BRA)6-4 6-3[H2H]
R16Oscar Hernandez Perez (2) (ESP)Jurgen Zopp (WC) (EST)6-3 4-6 7-5[H2H]
R32Matteo Viola (ITA)Patrik Rosenholm (LL) (SWE)6-3 6-4[H2H]
R32Daniele Giorgini (ITA)Jonathan Eysseric (FRA)6-2 6-3[H2H]
R32Simon Stadler (GER)Markus Eriksson (Q) (SWE)6-2 6-4[H2H]
R32Erling Tveit (LL) (NOR)Ervin Eleskovic (Q) (SWE)7-6(4) 7-5[H2H]
R32Ivo Minar (4) (CZE)Andis Juska (LVA)6-4 6-3[H2H]
R32Leonardo Tavares (PRT)Rameez Junaid (AUS)6-3 6-4[H2H]
R32Alberto Brizzi (ITA)Louk Sorensen (IRL)6-4 6-7(9) 6-3[H2H]
R32Matthias Bachinger (GER)Jerzy Janowicz (8) (POL)7-5 6-0[H2H]
R32Jesse Huta Galung (5) (NLD)Harri Heliovaara (WC) (FIN)6-1 6-2[H2H]
R32Eric Prodon (FRA)Sebastian Decoud (ARG)6-2 6-2[H2H]
R32Martin Alund (ARG)Timo Nieminen (FIN)6-3 7-6(6)[H2H]
R32Dieter Kindlmann (3) (GER)Juho Paukku (WC) (FIN)6-4 4-6 6-1[H2H]
R32Yannick Mertens (7) (BEL)Patrick Taubert (Q) (GER)6-3 4-6 6-2[H2H]
R32Andre Ghem (Q) (BRA)Micke Kontinen (WC) (FIN)6-1 7-5[H2H]
R32Jurgen Zopp (WC) (EST)Joao Sousa (PRT)6-4 6-1[H2H]
R32Oscar Hernandez Perez (2) (ESP)Nikola Mektic (CRO)6-0 7-6(3)[H2H]
Men's Doubles
FJoao Sousa (2) (PRT)
Leonardo Tavares (PRT)
Andis Juska (1) (LVA)
Deniss Pavlovs (LVA)
7-6(4) 7-5
SFAndis Juska (1) (LVA)
Deniss Pavlovs (LVA)
Andre Ghem (BRA)
Goncalo Pereira (PRT)
3-6 6-3 [10-7]
SFJoao Sousa (2) (PRT)
Leonardo Tavares (PRT)
Timo Nieminen (FIN)
Jurgen Zopp (EST)
6-0 6-2
QFAndis Juska (1) (LVA)
Deniss Pavlovs (LVA)
Tuomas Manner (WC) (FIN)
Rasmus Niklas-Salmine (FIN)
6-3 6-3
QFAndre Ghem (BRA)
Goncalo Pereira (PRT)
Harri Heliovaara (4) (FIN)
Juho Paukku (FIN)
6-4 4-6 [10-8]
QFTimo Nieminen (FIN)
Jurgen Zopp (EST)
Sebastian Decoud (3) (ARG)
Jesse Huta Galung (NLD)
6-3 6-3
QFJoao Sousa (2) (PRT)
Leonardo Tavares (PRT)
Rameez Junaid (AUS)
Niko Karagiannis (GRC)
3-6 6-3 [10-4]
R16Andis Juska (1) (LVA)
Deniss Pavlovs (LVA)
Miika Kangas (WC) (FIN)
Hannu Piiroinen (FIN)
6-1 6-2
R16Tuomas Manner (WC) (FIN)
Rasmus Niklas-Salmine (FIN)
Sami Huurinainen (FIN)
Jesper Saarni (FIN)
0-6 6-4 [10-6]
R16Harri Heliovaara (4) (FIN)
Juho Paukku (FIN)
Milos Sekulic (SWE)
Patrick Taubert (GER)
6-4 7-6(5)
R16Andre Ghem (BRA)
Goncalo Pereira (PRT)
Eric Prodon (FRA)
Henrik Sillanpaa (FIN)
6-2 7-6(5)
R16Timo Nieminen (FIN)
Jurgen Zopp (EST)
Ilja Orre (WC) (FIN)
Max Wennakoski (FIN)
1-6 6-2 [10-7]
R16Sebastian Decoud (3) (ARG)
Jesse Huta Galung (NLD)
Markus Eriksson (SWE)
Patrik Rosenholm (SWE)
6-1 6-4
R16Rameez Junaid (AUS)
Niko Karagiannis (GRC)
Alberto Brizzi (ITA)
Daniele Giorgini (ITA)
6-3 6-1
R16Joao Sousa (2) (PRT)
Leonardo Tavares (PRT)
Ervin Eleskovic (SWE)
Micke Kontinen (FIN)
6-0 3-6 [10-8]
Men's Singles Qualifying - Those Winning Q1 Have Qualified
Q1Ervin Eleskovic (1) (SWE)Milos Sekulic (7) (SWE)6-3 7-6(4)[H2H]
Q1Andre Ghem (5) (BRA)Erling Tveit (2) (NOR)7-6(7) 6-2[H2H]
Q1Patrick Taubert (3) (GER)Goncalo Pereira (6) (PRT)7-5 6-4[H2H]
Q1Markus Eriksson (8) (SWE)Patrik Rosenholm (4) (SWE)3-6 6-3 6-4[H2H]
Q2Ervin Eleskovic (1) (SWE)Hannu Piiroinen (WC) (FIN)6-3 6-2[H2H]
Q2Milos Sekulic (7) (SWE)Mikhail Balmashev (RUS)6-4 6-1[H2H]
Q2Erling Tveit (2) (NOR)Sami Huurinainen (FIN)3-6 6-3 7-6(3)[H2H]
Q2Andre Ghem (5) (BRA)Max Wennakoski (WC) (FIN)1-6 6-3 6-1[H2H]
Q2Patrick Taubert (3) (GER)Martin Rammal (WC) (FIN)6-4 7-5[H2H]
Q2Goncalo Pereira (6) (PRT)Santtu Leskinen (WC) (FIN)6-1 6-1[H2H]
Q2Patrik Rosenholm (4) (SWE)Tuomas Manner (WC) (FIN)6-3 6-3[H2H]
Q2Markus Eriksson (8) (SWE)Jesper Saarni (WC) (FIN)4-6 6-1 6-4[H2H]
Q3Ervin Eleskovic (1) (SWE)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Hannu Piiroinen (WC) (FIN)Olli Kesti (WC) (FIN)6-2 6-0[H2H]
Q3Mikhail Balmashev (RUS)Ristomatti Lanne (WC) (FIN)6-3 5-7 6-1[H2H]
Q3Milos Sekulic (7) (SWE)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Erling Tveit (2) (NOR)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Sami Huurinainen (FIN)Mikko Rajamaki (WC) (FIN)7-5 6-2[H2H]
Q3Max Wennakoski (WC) (FIN)Saska Huttunen (WC) (FIN)6-1 6-0[H2H]
Q3Andre Ghem (5) (BRA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Patrick Taubert (3) (GER)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Martin Rammal (WC) (FIN)Matias Kallio (WC) (FIN)6-0 6-2[H2H]
Q3Santtu Leskinen (WC) (FIN)Eerik Ahomaa (WC) (FIN)7-5 7-5[H2H]
Q3Goncalo Pereira (6) (PRT)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Patrik Rosenholm (4) (SWE)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Tuomas Manner (WC) (FIN)Antti Ruokonen (WC) (FIN)6-0 6-3[H2H]
Q3Jesper Saarni (WC) (FIN)Rasmus Niklas-Salmine (WC) (FIN)6-1 6-1[H2H]
Q3Markus Eriksson (8) (SWE)Ilja Orre (WC) (FIN)6-4 6-3[H2H]