ATP Tampere Challenger Draw (Men's) - 2006

Click Here To Join The Tampere Challenger Discussion!

Share This...

Tampere Challenger Event Details:

OutdoorTampere, Finland
View Past Years Draws: 2015  2014  2013  2012  2011  2010  2009  2008  2007  2006  2005    (To go back further use "Year" dropdown box below)

NEW!! View the Tampere Challenger draw for any past year by using the "Year" dropdown box below OR
search for a different event by using the "Event" box:

Tour: Search Any Event: Year:  
Jump To >   Singles    Doubles    Singles Qualifying
RoundWinning PlayerLosing PlayerScoreH2H
Men's Singles
FFlorian Mayer (1) (GER)Ernests Gulbis (8) (LVA)7-6(4) 2-6 6-3[H2H]
SFFlorian Mayer (1) (GER)Radim Zitko (CZE)7-6(2) 6-4[H2H]
SFErnests Gulbis (8) (LVA)Thierry Ascione (2) (FRA)6-2 3-6 6-4[H2H]
QFFlorian Mayer (1) (GER)Andreas Vinciguerra (SWE)6-2 6-2[H2H]
QFRadim Zitko (CZE)Konstantinos Economidis (3) (GRC)6-3 6-2[H2H]
QFErnests Gulbis (8) (LVA)Edouard Roger-Vasselin (FRA)6-3 6-2[H2H]
QFThierry Ascione (2) (FRA)Vasilis Mazarakis (5) (GRC)6-4 6-3[H2H]
R16Florian Mayer (1) (GER)Juan-Pablo Brzezicki (ARG)6-1 6-4[H2H]
R16Andreas Vinciguerra (SWE)Julian Reister (Q) (GER)6-2 6-1[H2H]
R16Konstantinos Economidis (3) (GRC)Jesse Huta Galung (NLD)6-4 6-1[H2H]
R16Radim Zitko (CZE)Wayne Odesnik (6) (USA)3-6 7-6(2) 6-2[H2H]
R16Ernests Gulbis (8) (LVA)David Guez (FRA)6-1 6-4[H2H]
R16Edouard Roger-Vasselin (FRA)Melvyn Op der Heijde (NLD)6-3 6-2[H2H]
R16Vasilis Mazarakis (5) (GRC)Michal Mertinak (SVK)6-4 5-7 7-5[H2H]
R16Thierry Ascione (2) (FRA)Juho Paukku (WC) (FIN)3-6 6-1 6-1[H2H]
R32Florian Mayer (1) (GER)Timo Nieminen (WC) (FIN)6-3 6-1[H2H]
R32Juan-Pablo Brzezicki (ARG)Slimane Saoudi (DZA)6-4 7-6(4)[H2H]
R32Andreas Vinciguerra (SWE)Robert Gustafsson (Q) (SWE)7-6(2) 7-5[H2H]
R32Julian Reister (Q) (GER)Dominik Meffert (7) (GER)6-4 3-6 7-6(5)[H2H]
R32Konstantinos Economidis (3) (GRC)Jan Masik (CZE)6-2 6-2[H2H]
R32Jesse Huta Galung (NLD)Ervin Eleskovic (Q) (SWE)6-4 6-4[H2H]
R32Radim Zitko (CZE)Michal Navratil (CZE)7-5 3-6 6-4[H2H]
R32Wayne Odesnik (6) (USA)Daniel Munoz-De La Nava (ESP)3-6 6-3 7-6(6)[H2H]
R32Ernests Gulbis (8) (LVA)Tuomas Ketola (WC) (FIN)6-1 6-2[H2H]
R32David Guez (FRA)Alejandro Fabbri (Q) (ARG)6-1 6-0[H2H]
R32Edouard Roger-Vasselin (FRA)Michal Tabara (CZE)6-4 6-4[H2H]
R32Melvyn Op der Heijde (NLD)Benedikt Dorsch (4) (GER)6-2 6-3[H2H]
R32Vasilis Mazarakis (5) (GRC)Lauri Kiiski (WC) (FIN)3-6 6-4 6-1[H2H]
R32Michal Mertinak (SVK)Ludwig Pellerin (FRA)6-3 6-4[H2H]
R32Juho Paukku (WC) (FIN)Mohammad Ghareeb (KWT)7-5 7-6(2)[H2H]
R32Thierry Ascione (2) (FRA)Dieter Kindlmann (GER)6-7(4) 6-3 6-3[H2H]
Men's Doubles
FThierry Ascione (2) (FRA)
Edouard Roger-Vasselin (FRA)
Lauri Kiiski (WC) (FIN)
Tero Vilen (FIN)
5-7 6-2 [12-10]
SFLauri Kiiski (WC) (FIN)
Tero Vilen (FIN)
Jukka Kohtamaki (A) (FIN)
Mika Purho (FIN)
7-5 6-1
SFThierry Ascione (2) (FRA)
Edouard Roger-Vasselin (FRA)
Mohammad Ghareeb (KWT)
Andreas Vinciguerra (SWE)
5-7 6-2 [10-8]
QFLauri Kiiski (WC) (FIN)
Tero Vilen (FIN)
David Guez (FRA)
Slimane Saoudi (DZA)
6-0 6-2
QFJukka Kohtamaki (A) (FIN)
Mika Purho (FIN)
Konstantinos Economidis (4) (GRC)
Jesse Huta Galung (NLD)
6-1 6-1
QFMohammad Ghareeb (KWT)
Andreas Vinciguerra (SWE)
Nikolay Mishin (RUS)
Erasmo Vazquez (MEX)
6-1 6-1
QFThierry Ascione (2) (FRA)
Edouard Roger-Vasselin (FRA)
Juho Paukku (FIN)
Julian Reister (GER)
6-2 6-4
R16David Guez (FRA)
Slimane Saoudi (DZA)
Juan-Pablo Brzezicki (1) (ARG)
Alejandro Fabbri (ARG)
6-2 6-3
R16Lauri Kiiski (WC) (FIN)
Tero Vilen (FIN)
Johan Brunstrom (SWE)
Robert Gustafsson (SWE)
4-6 6-3 [10-8]
R16Konstantinos Economidis (4) (GRC)
Jesse Huta Galung (NLD)
Sami Huurinainen (FIN)
Tuomo Ojala (FIN)
6-4 6-1
R16Jukka Kohtamaki (A) (FIN)
Mika Purho (FIN)
Niklas Bucht (FIN)
Martin Rammal (FIN)
4-6 7-5 [11-9]
R16Mohammad Ghareeb (KWT)
Andreas Vinciguerra (SWE)
Timo Nieminen (WC) (FIN)
Henrik Sillanpaa (FIN)
6-3 6-0
R16Nikolay Mishin (RUS)
Erasmo Vazquez (MEX)
Daniel Munoz-De La Nava (3) (ESP)
Ludwig Pellerin (FRA)
7-5 7-5
R16Juho Paukku (FIN)
Julian Reister (GER)
Hiroshi Fukaumi (JPN)
Hijiri Kaneko (JPN)
6-1 6-2
R16Thierry Ascione (2) (FRA)
Edouard Roger-Vasselin (FRA)
Lassi Ketola (WC) (FIN)
Tuomas Ketola (FIN)
6-2 6-2
Men's Singles Qualifying - Those Winning Q1 Have Qualified
Q1Julian Reister (1) (GER)Robin Brage (6) (SWE)6-3 6-1[H2H]
Q1Ervin Eleskovic (2) (SWE)Niklas Bucht (8) (FIN)6-0 6-3[H2H]
Q1Alejandro Fabbri (3) (ARG)Mikael Ekman (7) (SWE)6-3 6-2[H2H]
Q1Robert Gustafsson (5) (SWE)Lassi Ketola (FIN)7-6(4) 6-3[H2H]
Q2Julian Reister (1) (GER)Tero Vilen (WC) (FIN)6-1 6-2[H2H]
Q2Robin Brage (6) (SWE)Tuomo Ojala (FIN)6-3 6-3[H2H]
Q2Ervin Eleskovic (2) (SWE)Mika Purho (FIN)6-2 6-1[H2H]
Q2Niklas Bucht (8) (FIN)Martin Rammal (FIN)2-6 6-3 6-3[H2H]
Q2Alejandro Fabbri (3) (ARG)Hiroshi Fukaumi (JPN)6-4 6-1[H2H]
Q2Mikael Ekman (7) (SWE)Erasmo Vazquez (MEX)6-3 6-1[H2H]
Q2Lassi Ketola (FIN)Johan Brunstrom (4) (SWE)6-3 4-6 6-4[H2H]
Q2Robert Gustafsson (5) (SWE)Sami Huurinainen (FIN)7-6(3) 6-3[H2H]
Q3Julian Reister (1) (GER)Hannu Piiroinen (WC) (FIN)6-3 6-2[H2H]
Q3Tero Vilen (WC) (FIN)Mikko Myyrylainen (FIN)6-0 6-0[H2H]
Q3Tuomo Ojala (FIN)Tuomas Huotari (WC) (FIN)7-6(4) 6-4[H2H]
Q3Robin Brage (6) (SWE)Juuso Nousiainen (FIN)6-0 6-2[H2H]
Q3Ervin Eleskovic (2) (SWE)Hijiri Kaneko (JPN)6-0 6-0[H2H]
Q3Mika Purho (FIN)Antti Ruokonen (WC) (FIN)6-2 6-4[H2H]
Q3Martin Rammal (FIN)Jukka Kohtamaki (FIN)6-0 6-4[H2H]
Q3Niklas Bucht (8) (FIN)Jan Popov (WC) (FIN)6-0 6-0[H2H]
Q3Alejandro Fabbri (3) (ARG)Miika Kangas (WC) (FIN)6-1 6-1[H2H]
Q3Hiroshi Fukaumi (JPN)Valentine Dunenkov (WC) (RUS)6-3 6-4[H2H]
Q3Erasmo Vazquez (MEX)Kimmo Kurko (FIN)6-3 6-1[H2H]
Q3Mikael Ekman (7) (SWE)Yoshiyuki Hoshino (WC) (JPN)6-2 6-0[H2H]
Q3Johan Brunstrom (4) (SWE)Shashank Vij (WC) (FIN)6-2 6-2[H2H]
Q3Lassi Ketola (FIN)Ville Toni (WC) (FIN)6-0 6-0[H2H]
Q3Sami Huurinainen (FIN)Riku Vikman (WC) (FIN)6-3 6-4[H2H]
Q3Robert Gustafsson (5) (SWE)Nikolay Mishin (RUS)6-2 4-6 6-4[H2H]

What's your opinion on the ATP Tampere Challenger draw (Men's) 2006?
Who will win Tampere Challenger?