ATP Sweden F6 Futures Draw (Men's) - 2011

Click Here To Join The Sweden F6 Futures Discussion!

Share This...

Sweden F6 Futures Event Details:

OutdoorFalun, Sweden
View Past Years Draws: 2018  2017  2016  2015  2014  2013  2012  2011  2010  2009  2008    (To go back further use "Year" dropdown box below)

NEW!! View the Sweden F6 Futures draw for any past year by using the "Year" dropdown box below OR
search for a different event by using the "Event" box:

Tour: Search Any Event: Year:  
Jump To >   Singles    Doubles    Singles Qualifying
RoundWinning PlayerLosing PlayerScoreH2H
Men's Singles
FAlexander Ward (5) (GBR)Carl Bergman (7) (SWE)2-6 6-4 6-1[H2H]
SFCarl Bergman (7) (SWE)Pablo Figueroa (Q) (SWE)3-6 7-5 2-0 Retired[H2H]
SFAlexander Ward (5) (GBR)Timo Nieminen (2) (FIN)6-2 2-6 6-1[H2H]
QFCarl Bergman (7) (SWE)Michael Ryderstedt (1WC) (SWE)3-6 7-6(6) 2-2 Retired[H2H]
QFPablo Figueroa (Q) (SWE)Daniel Smethurst (6) (GBR)6-4 6-3[H2H]
QFAlexander Ward (5) (GBR)Lewis Burton ()6-4 6-2[H2H]
QFTimo Nieminen (2) (FIN)Lucas Renard (SWE)6-7(5) 6-2 6-4[H2H]
R16Michael Ryderstedt (1WC) (SWE)Alban Meuffels (NLD)6-4 6-3[H2H]
R16Carl Bergman (7) (SWE)Yannick Jankovits (FRA)6-1 6-3[H2H]
R16Pablo Figueroa (Q) (SWE)Viktor Odenbrink (Q) (SWE)7-5 6-2[H2H]
R16Daniel Smethurst (6) (GBR)George Morgan (SE) ()6-4 6-4[H2H]
R16Alexander Ward (5) (GBR)Robin Olin (SWE)6-3 7-5[H2H]
R16Lewis Burton ()Patrik Rosenholm (4) (SWE)4-6 7-5 6-3[H2H]
R16Lucas Renard (SWE)Patrik Brydolf (8) (SWE)6-3 6-3[H2H]
R16Timo Nieminen (2) (FIN)Oliver Golding ()1-6 6-3 6-1[H2H]
R32Michael Ryderstedt (1WC) (SWE)Soren Wedege (Q) (DNK)6-1 6-2[H2H]
R32Alban Meuffels (NLD)Rasmus Schwarz (Q) ()6-2 6-4[H2H]
R32Yannick Jankovits (FRA)Antoine Escoffier (Q) (FRA)7-6(12) 4-6 6-0[H2H]
R32Carl Bergman (7) (SWE)Tobias Blomgren (WC) (SWE)6-2 5-7 6-4[H2H]
R32Pablo Figueroa (Q) (SWE)Henrik Sillanpaa (LL) (FIN)6-1 6-4[H2H]
R32Viktor Odenbrink (Q) (SWE)Jacob Johansson (Q) (SWE)6-4 6-2[H2H]
R32George Morgan (SE) ()Kalle Averfalk (WC) (SWE)6-4 6-4[H2H]
R32Daniel Smethurst (6) (GBR)Pierre Bonfre (WC) (SWE)6-3 6-3[H2H]
R32Alexander Ward (5) (GBR)Xander Spong (NLD)6-1 6-1[H2H]
R32Robin Olin (SWE)Jannick Lupescu (NLD)6-3 6-1[H2H]
R32Lewis Burton ()Markus Eriksson (SWE)6-1 6-4[H2H]
R32Patrik Rosenholm (4) (SWE)Bart Brons (NLD)4-6 7-6(16) 6-4[H2H]
R32Patrik Brydolf (8) (SWE)Stefan Borg (SWE)6-3 7-5[H2H]
R32Lucas Renard (SWE)Daniel Kumlin (Q) (SWE)6-2 6-4[H2H]
R32Oliver Golding ()Daniel Berta (SWE)2-6 6-1 7-6(3)[H2H]
R32Timo Nieminen (2) (FIN)Mohamed Shabib (Q) (DNK)6-3 6-0[H2H]
Men's Doubles
FOliver Golding ()
Daniel Smethurst (GBR)
Pierre Bonfre (SWE)
Viktor Stjern (SWE)
7-6(2) 7-6(8)
SFOliver Golding ()
Daniel Smethurst (GBR)
Jannick Lupescu (3) (NLD)
Alban Meuffels (NLD)
6-3 6-4
SFPierre Bonfre (SWE)
Viktor Stjern (SWE)
Jesper Brunstrom (2) (SWE)
Markus Eriksson (SWE)
6-4 6-2
QFOliver Golding ()
Daniel Smethurst (GBR)
Antoine Escoffier (1) (FRA)
Yannick Jankovits (FRA)
6-4 6-2
QFJannick Lupescu (3) (NLD)
Alban Meuffels (NLD)
Johannes Andersson (SWE)
Denny Stanojevic (SWE)
6-1 6-2
QFPierre Bonfre (SWE)
Viktor Stjern (SWE)
Bart Brons (4) (NLD)
Xander Spong (NLD)
6-3 6-1
QFJesper Brunstrom (2) (SWE)
Markus Eriksson (SWE)
Pablo Figueroa (SWE)
Daniel Kumlin (SWE)
1-6 6-4 [10-7]
R16Antoine Escoffier (1) (FRA)
Yannick Jankovits (FRA)
R16Oliver Golding ()
Daniel Smethurst (GBR)
Isak Arvidsson (SWE)
Viktor Odenbrink (SWE)
6-3 4-6 [10-8]
R16Jannick Lupescu (3) (NLD)
Alban Meuffels (NLD)
R16Johannes Andersson (SWE)
Denny Stanojevic (SWE)
Edvin Gustafsson (SWE)
Axel Ingo (SWE)
4-6 6-4 [10-8]
R16Pierre Bonfre (SWE)
Viktor Stjern (SWE)
Lucas Idestrom (SWE)
Igor Tubic (SWE)
7-5 6-3
R16Bart Brons (4) (NLD)
Xander Spong (NLD)
R16Pablo Figueroa (SWE)
Daniel Kumlin (SWE)
Magnus Broms (SWE)
Amar Hromic (SWE)
6-2 6-2
R16Jesper Brunstrom (2) (SWE)
Markus Eriksson (SWE)
Men's Singles Qualifying - Those Winning Q1 Have Qualified
Q1Antoine Escoffier (1) (FRA)Erik Moberg (SWE)4-6 6-2 6-2[H2H]
Q1Soren Wedege (DNK)Henrik Sillanpaa (2) (FIN)7-6(4) 6-4[H2H]
Q1Mohamed Shabib (DNK)Philip Orno (3) (DNK)4-6 6-1 6-1[H2H]
Q1Pablo Figueroa (4) (SWE)Amar Hromic (WC) (SWE)6-4 6-1[H2H]
Q1Viktor Odenbrink (SWE)Mick Lescure (5) (FRA)6-3 7-6(5)[H2H]
Q1Rasmus Schwarz ()Lucas Idestrom (SWE)6-4 7-5[H2H]
Q1Jacob Johansson (7) (SWE)Jesper Brunstrom (10) (SWE)5-7 7-5 6-3[H2H]
Q1Daniel Kumlin (8) (SWE)Denny Stanojevic (11) (SWE)6-4 6-2[H2H]
Q2Antoine Escoffier (1) (FRA)Edvin Gustafsson (WC) (SWE)6-0 6-4[H2H]
Q2Erik Moberg (SWE)Axel Ingo (WC) (SWE)6-0 6-1[H2H]
Q2Henrik Sillanpaa (2) (FIN)Johan Ljungdahl (SWE)5-7 7-5 6-4[H2H]
Q2Soren Wedege (DNK)Johannes Andersson (WC) (SWE)6-3 6-1[H2H]
Q2Philip Orno (3) (DNK)Karl Ekwurtzel (SWE)6-4 6-3[H2H]
Q2Mohamed Shabib (DNK)Jesper Cederlind (SWE)6-4 6-3[H2H]
Q2Pablo Figueroa (4) (SWE)Oskar Wikberg (WC) (SWE)6-1 7-5[H2H]
Q2Amar Hromic (WC) (SWE)Igor Tubic (SWE)6-1 6-1[H2H]
Q2Mick Lescure (5) (FRA)Magnus Broms (WC) (SWE)6-3 6-4[H2H]
Q2Viktor Odenbrink (SWE)Fedor Baev (NOR)6-2 6-4[H2H]
Q2Rasmus Schwarz ()Simon Norenius (6) (SWE)2-6 6-1 6-4[H2H]
Q2Lucas Idestrom (SWE)Isak Arvidsson (9) (SWE)6-3 6-2[H2H]
Q2Jacob Johansson (7) (SWE)Nima Madani (SWE)7-5 1-6 6-3[H2H]
Q2Jesper Brunstrom (10) (SWE)Angelos Lenis (SWE)6-2 6-1[H2H]
Q2Daniel Kumlin (8) (SWE)Viktor Stjern (SWE)6-2 6-1[H2H]
Q2Denny Stanojevic (11) (SWE)Claudio Rivera (SWE)7-5 7-5[H2H]