ATP Sweden F5 Futures Draw (Men's) - 2012

Click Here To Join The Sweden F5 Futures Discussion!

Share This...

Sweden F5 Futures Event Details:

OutdoorDanderyd-Stockholm, Sweden
View Past Years Draws: 2018  2017  2016  2015  2014  2013  2012  2011  2010  2009  2008    (To go back further use "Year" dropdown box below)

NEW!! View the Sweden F5 Futures draw for any past year by using the "Year" dropdown box below OR
search for a different event by using the "Event" box:

Tour: Search Any Event: Year:  
Jump To >   Singles    Doubles    Singles Qualifying
RoundWinning PlayerLosing PlayerScoreH2H
Men's Singles
FIsak Arvidsson (WC) (SWE)Timo Nieminen (2) (FIN)7-6(6) 6-3[H2H]
SFIsak Arvidsson (WC) (SWE)Lucas Renard (SWE)7-5 6-3[H2H]
SFTimo Nieminen (2) (FIN)Ervin Eleskovic (Q) (SWE)7-5 6-1[H2H]
QFIsak Arvidsson (WC) (SWE)Pablo Figueroa (SWE)2-6 7-6(7) 7-6(5)[H2H]
QFLucas Renard (SWE)Hugo Nys (7) (FRA)6-2 1-6 6-3[H2H]
QFErvin Eleskovic (Q) (SWE)Emilien Firmin (6) (FRA)6-4 7-6(5)[H2H]
QFTimo Nieminen (2) (FIN)Daniel Berta (8) (SWE)7-6(2) 6-0[H2H]
R16Pablo Figueroa (SWE)Jacob Adaktusson (Q) (SWE)4-6 6-1 6-3[H2H]
R16Isak Arvidsson (WC) (SWE)Tom Burn (5) ()7-6(4) 7-6(2)[H2H]
R16Lucas Renard (SWE)Milos Sekulic (SWE)7-6(5) 6-4[H2H]
R16Hugo Nys (7) (FRA)Anil Yuksel (TUR)6-4 6-1[H2H]
R16Emilien Firmin (6) (FRA)Igor Tubic (Q) (SWE)6-2 6-4[H2H]
R16Ervin Eleskovic (Q) (SWE)Viktor Stjern (WC) (SWE)6-4 6-3[H2H]
R16Daniel Berta (8) (SWE)Robin Haden (WC) (SWE)7-6(5) 6-2[H2H]
R16Timo Nieminen (2) (FIN)Juho Paukku (FIN)6-4 6-2[H2H]
R32Jacob Adaktusson (Q) (SWE)Hans Podlipnik-Castillo (1) (CHL)4-6 6-1 7-5[H2H]
R32Pablo Figueroa (SWE)Magnus Eriksson (Q) (SWE)6-1 6-3[H2H]
R32Isak Arvidsson (WC) (SWE)Markus Kerner (EST)7-6(3) 6-0[H2H]
R32Tom Burn (5) ()Marc Ferrigno (DNK)6-4 7-6(5)[H2H]
R32Lucas Renard (SWE)Patrik Brydolf (4) (SWE)6-2 6-3[H2H]
R32Milos Sekulic (SWE)Giorgio Portaluri (ITA)7-5 6-2[H2H]
R32Anil Yuksel (TUR)Joachim Bjerke (Q) (NOR)6-7(6) 6-4 6-0[H2H]
R32Hugo Nys (7) (FRA)Viktor Odenbrink (Q) (SWE)6-1 6-0[H2H]
R32Emilien Firmin (6) (FRA)Stefan Milenkovic (Q) (SRB)6-1 6-3[H2H]
R32Igor Tubic (Q) (SWE)Kalle Averfalk (SWE)6-3 6-4[H2H]
R32Ervin Eleskovic (Q) (SWE)William Boe-Wiegaard (USA)6-2 7-5[H2H]
R32Viktor Stjern (WC) (SWE)Joshua Milton (3) (GBR)6-3 7-6(6)[H2H]
R32Daniel Berta (8) (SWE)Soren Wedege (DNK)4-6 6-3 6-3[H2H]
R32Robin Haden (WC) (SWE)Morgan Johansson (Q) (SWE)6-4 6-4[H2H]
R32Juho Paukku (FIN)Fred Simonsson (WC) (SWE)6-3 6-2[H2H]
R32Timo Nieminen (2) (FIN)Robin Olin (SWE)6-3 5-7 6-3[H2H]
Men's Doubles
FErvin Eleskovic (SWE)
Pablo Figueroa (SWE)
Jesper Brunstrom (2) (SWE)
Viktor Stjern (SWE)
6-3 6-2
SFErvin Eleskovic (SWE)
Pablo Figueroa (SWE)
Giorgio Portaluri (3) (ITA)
Anil Yuksel (TUR)
6-3 7-6(5)
SFJesper Brunstrom (2) (SWE)
Viktor Stjern (SWE)
Marc Ferrigno (DNK)
Soren Wedege (DNK)
5-7 6-2 [10-4]
QFErvin Eleskovic (SWE)
Pablo Figueroa (SWE)
Emilien Firmin (1) (FRA)
Hugo Nys (FRA)
6-3 6-3
QFGiorgio Portaluri (3) (ITA)
Anil Yuksel (TUR)
Milos Sekulic (SWE)
Fred Simonsson (SWE)
7-5 1-6 [11-9]
QFMarc Ferrigno (DNK)
Soren Wedege (DNK)
Kalle Averfalk (4) (SWE)
Robin Olin (SWE)
6-7(6) 6-4 [10-5]
QFJesper Brunstrom (2) (SWE)
Viktor Stjern (SWE)
Karl Enander (SWE)
Jonathan Mridha (SWE)
6-2 6-4
R16Emilien Firmin (1) (FRA)
Hugo Nys (FRA)
Andre Goransson (BRA)
Robin Haden (SWE)
6-2 6-3
R16Ervin Eleskovic (SWE)
Pablo Figueroa (SWE)
Pirmin Haenle (GER)
Matt Simpson (NZL)
6-4 6-4
R16Giorgio Portaluri (3) (ITA)
Anil Yuksel (TUR)
Lucas Idestrom (SWE)
Claudio Rivera (SWE)
6-4 6-4
R16Milos Sekulic (SWE)
Fred Simonsson (SWE)
Morgan Johansson (SWE)
Igor Tubic (SWE)
6-2 6-0
R16Marc Ferrigno (DNK)
Soren Wedege (DNK)
Jimmy Arebjer (SWE)
Peter Bjornlund (SWE)
6-3 6-3
R16Kalle Averfalk (4) (SWE)
Robin Olin (SWE)
Tom Burn ()
Joshua Milton (GBR)
6-4 3-6 [10-8]
R16Karl Enander (SWE)
Jonathan Mridha (SWE)
Magnus Eriksson (SWE)
Sander Gille (BEL)
6-4 6-3
R16Jesper Brunstrom (2) (SWE)
Viktor Stjern (SWE)
Isak Arvidsson (SWE)
Viktor Odenbrink (SWE)
4-6 6-2 [10-8]
Men's Singles Qualifying - Those Winning Q1 Have Qualified
Q1Stefan Milenkovic (SRB)Matt Simpson (1) (NZL)6-4 7-6(4)[H2H]
Q1Ervin Eleskovic (2) (SWE)Johan Skattum (NOR)6-4 6-1[H2H]
Q1Viktor Odenbrink (3) (SWE)Pirmin Haenle (GER)6-1 6-2[H2H]
Q1Jacob Adaktusson (SWE)Oscar Forsell (WC) (SWE)6-4 6-3[H2H]
Q1Igor Tubic (5) (SWE)Claudio Rivera (SWE)6-4 6-3[H2H]
Q1Morgan Johansson (SWE)Jesper Brunstrom (6) (SWE)3-6 6-3 6-4[H2H]
Q1Joachim Bjerke (NOR)Angelos Lenis (SWE)7-6(2) 6-3[H2H]
Q1Magnus Eriksson (SWE)Andre Goransson (BRA)7-5 6-4[H2H]
Q2Matt Simpson (1) (NZL)Anton Waern (SWE)2-6 6-3 6-3[H2H]
Q2Stefan Milenkovic (SRB)Daniel Gallivoda (CZE)6-2 6-1[H2H]
Q2Ervin Eleskovic (2) (SWE)Jonathan Mridha (WC) (SWE)6-3 6-4[H2H]
Q2Johan Skattum (NOR)Nima Madani (SWE)7-6(4) 3-6 6-2[H2H]
Q2Viktor Odenbrink (3) (SWE)Eric Ahren Moonga (WC) (SWE)6-3 6-4[H2H]
Q2Pirmin Haenle (GER)Christoffer Solberg (SWE)7-6(4) 6-2[H2H]
Q2Jacob Adaktusson (SWE)James Ireland (4) ()6-4 6-1[H2H]
Q2Oscar Forsell (WC) (SWE)Lucas Idestrom (SWE)7-6(4) 6-1[H2H]
Q2Igor Tubic (5) (SWE)Anders Lindstrom (SWE)7-6(2) 6-1[H2H]
Q2Claudio Rivera (SWE)Fredric Lehfeldt (NOR)3-6 6-2 6-3[H2H]
Q2Jesper Brunstrom (6) (SWE)Vincent Eriksson (WC) (SWE)6-4 6-0[H2H]
Q2Morgan Johansson (SWE)Magnus Broms (WC) (SWE)7-6(2) 6-4[H2H]
Q2Joachim Bjerke (NOR)Sander Gille (BEL)6-4 7-5[H2H]
Q2Angelos Lenis (SWE)Johan Ljungdahl (SWE)6-1 6-1[H2H]
Q2Magnus Eriksson (SWE)Christian Hirschmueller (GER)6-0 6-4[H2H]
Q2Andre Goransson (BRA)Olle Thestrup (WC) (SWE)6-2 6-1[H2H]