ATP Sweden F4 Futures Draw (Men's) - 2012

Click Here To Join The Sweden F4 Futures Discussion!

Share This...

Sweden F4 Futures Event Details:

OutdoorUppsala, Sweden
View Past Years Draws: 2019  2018  2017  2016  2015  2014  2013  2012  2011  2010  2009    (To go back further use "Year" dropdown box below)

NEW!! View the Sweden F4 Futures draw for any past year by using the "Year" dropdown box below OR
search for a different event by using the "Event" box:

Tour: Search Any Event: Year:  
Jump To >   Singles    Doubles    Singles Qualifying
RoundWinning PlayerLosing PlayerScoreH2H
Men's Singles
FHugo Nys (3) (FRA)Robin Olin (7) (SWE)6-0 5-7 6-3[H2H]
SFHugo Nys (3) (FRA)Joshua Milton (1) (GBR)6-4 6-2[H2H]
SFRobin Olin (7) (SWE)Patrik Brydolf (2) (SWE)6-2 7-6(6)[H2H]
QFJoshua Milton (1) (GBR)Pablo Figueroa (8) (SWE)6-3 6-3[H2H]
QFHugo Nys (3) (FRA)Lucas Renard (5) (SWE)6-3 7-6(3)[H2H]
QFRobin Olin (7) (SWE)Viktor Stjern (SWE)6-3 6-0[H2H]
QFPatrik Brydolf (2) (SWE)Matthieu Roy (FRA)WO[H2H]
R16Joshua Milton (1) (GBR)Viktor Odenbrink (SWE)6-3 7-6(5)[H2H]
R16Pablo Figueroa (8) (SWE)Igor Tubic (WC) (SWE)6-4 6-2[H2H]
R16Hugo Nys (3) (FRA)Andre Goransson (WC) (BRA)6-1 6-3[H2H]
R16Lucas Renard (5) (SWE)Anil Yuksel (TUR)7-6(3) 6-3[H2H]
R16Robin Olin (7) (SWE)Oscar Forsell (Q) (SWE)3-6 7-6(4) 6-1[H2H]
R16Viktor Stjern (SWE)Isak Arvidsson (SWE)6-3 7-6(5)[H2H]
R16Matthieu Roy (FRA)Giorgio Portaluri (ITA)6-2 7-6(5)[H2H]
R16Patrik Brydolf (2) (SWE)Nima Madani (WC) (SWE)7-5 6-3[H2H]
R32Joshua Milton (1) (GBR)William Boe-Wiegaard (USA)6-1 6-2[H2H]
R32Viktor Odenbrink (SWE)Soren Wedege (DNK)6-4 6-2[H2H]
R32Igor Tubic (WC) (SWE)Magnus Ohrvall (Q) (SWE)6-3 4-6 6-2[H2H]
R32Pablo Figueroa (8) (SWE)Morgan Johansson (WC) (SWE)7-6(5) 6-2[H2H]
R32Hugo Nys (3) (FRA)Ervin Eleskovic (SWE)6-0 6-7(0) 7-5[H2H]
R32Andre Goransson (WC) (BRA)Sander Gille (Q) (BEL)6-1 6-7(2) 7-6(7)[H2H]
R32Anil Yuksel (TUR)Marc Ferrigno (DNK)6-1 6-0[H2H]
R32Lucas Renard (5) (SWE)Vincent Eriksson (Q) (SWE)6-4 6-3[H2H]
R32Robin Olin (7) (SWE)Joachim Bjerke (Q) (NOR)6-4 1-6 7-5[H2H]
R32Oscar Forsell (Q) (SWE)Anton Waern (Q) (SWE)7-6(6) 6-1[H2H]
R32Viktor Stjern (SWE)Jacob Adaktusson (Q) (SWE)6-3 6-4[H2H]
R32Isak Arvidsson (SWE)Daniel Berta (4) (SWE)7-6(0) 6-2[H2H]
R32Matthieu Roy (FRA)Milos Sekulic (6) (SWE)4-6 7-6(12) 6-4[H2H]
R32Giorgio Portaluri (ITA)Marc Abdelnour (SYR)6-4 7-5[H2H]
R32Nima Madani (WC) (SWE)Kalle Averfalk (SWE)6-2 7-5[H2H]
R32Patrik Brydolf (2) (SWE)Stefan Milenkovic (Q) (SRB)6-0 6-3[H2H]
Men's Doubles
FMilos Sekulic (SWE)
Soren Wedege (DNK)
Daniel Berta (SWE)
Nicklas Szymanski (SWE)
6-2 7-6(1)
SFMilos Sekulic (SWE)
Soren Wedege (DNK)
Giorgio Portaluri (3) (ITA)
Anil Yuksel (TUR)
6-3 7-6(8)
SFDaniel Berta (SWE)
Nicklas Szymanski (SWE)
Hugo Nys (FRA)
Matthieu Roy (FRA)
7-5 6-4
QFMilos Sekulic (SWE)
Soren Wedege (DNK)
Patrik Brydolf (SWE)
Ervin Eleskovic (SWE)
6-2 6-1
QFGiorgio Portaluri (3) (ITA)
Anil Yuksel (TUR)
Isak Arvidsson (SWE)
Viktor Odenbrink (SWE)
6-3 7-5
QFHugo Nys (FRA)
Matthieu Roy (FRA)
Fredrik Ask (NOR)
Marc Ferrigno (DNK)
4-6 6-3 [10-8]
QFDaniel Berta (SWE)
Nicklas Szymanski (SWE)
Kalle Averfalk (2) (SWE)
Robin Olin (SWE)
3-6 6-4 [10-8]
R16Milos Sekulic (SWE)
Soren Wedege (DNK)
Jesper Brunstrom (1) (SWE)
Viktor Stjern (SWE)
6-2 6-2
R16Patrik Brydolf (SWE)
Ervin Eleskovic (SWE)
Christoffer Solberg (WC) (SWE)
Anton Waern (SWE)
6-4 6-1
R16Giorgio Portaluri (3) (ITA)
Anil Yuksel (TUR)
Sebastian Edin (WC) (SWE)
William Edin (SWE)
6-3 6-3
R16Isak Arvidsson (SWE)
Viktor Odenbrink (SWE)
Robin Akser (SWE)
Sander Gille (BEL)
7-5 6-4
R16Hugo Nys (FRA)
Matthieu Roy (FRA)
Lucas Idestrom (SWE)
Claudio Rivera (SWE)
4-6 6-2 [10-6]
R16Fredrik Ask (NOR)
Marc Ferrigno (DNK)
Marc Abdelnour (4) (SYR)
Nima Madani (SWE)
6-2 7-6(3)
R16Daniel Berta (SWE)
Nicklas Szymanski (SWE)
Jimmy Arebjer (SWE)
Peter Bjornlund (SWE)
6-3 6-4
R16Kalle Averfalk (2) (SWE)
Robin Olin (SWE)
Andre Goransson (WC) (BRA)
Robin Haden (SWE)
6-3 6-2
Men's Singles Qualifying - Those Winning Q1 Have Qualified
Q1Sander Gille (1) (BEL)Christoffer Solberg (SWE)6-3 6-0[H2H]
Q1Jacob Adaktusson (SWE)Jonathan Mridha (SWE)6-1 6-3[H2H]
Q1Stefan Milenkovic (SRB)Lucas Idestrom (WC) (SWE)6-0 6-7(10) 6-3[H2H]
Q1Joachim Bjerke (NOR)Alexander Regner (SWE)6-4 6-2[H2H]
Q1Anton Waern (SWE)Claudio Rivera (SWE)7-5 6-3[H2H]
Q1Magnus Ohrvall (SWE)Markus Schultz (SWE)6-4 6-0[H2H]
Q1Vincent Eriksson (SWE)Georg Lundkvist (SWE)4-6 6-3 6-2[H2H]
Q1Oscar Forsell (SWE)Robin Haden (SWE)6-2 6-0[H2H]
Q2Sander Gille (1) (BEL)Fredric Lehfeldt (NOR)6-2 6-4[H2H]
Q2Christoffer Solberg (SWE)Eric Bonfre (SWE)6-2 6-4[H2H]
Q2Jacob Adaktusson (SWE)Filip Karlsson (SWE)6-2 6-1[H2H]
Q2Jonathan Mridha (SWE)Kevin Daun (SWE)6-2 6-3[H2H]
Q2Lucas Idestrom (WC) (SWE)Marcus Knutzon (WC) (SWE)6-1 6-4[H2H]
Q2Stefan Milenkovic (SRB)Johan Skattum (NOR)6-3 6-3[H2H]
Q2Alexander Regner (SWE)Mika Julin (FIN)6-1 6-2[H2H]
Q2Joachim Bjerke (NOR)Fredrik Ask (NOR)6-4 6-2[H2H]
Q2Anton Waern (SWE)Karl Enander (SWE)7-6(5) 3-6 6-2[H2H]
Q2Claudio Rivera (SWE)Johan Claesson (SWE)6-3 5-7 6-2[H2H]
Q2Magnus Ohrvall (SWE)Edvin Gustafsson (SWE)6-2 7-5[H2H]
Q2Markus Schultz (SWE)William Baan (SWE)6-4 6-2[H2H]
Q2Georg Lundkvist (SWE)William Edin (WC) (SWE)6-4 3-6 6-2[H2H]
Q2Vincent Eriksson (SWE)Anders Lindstrom (SWE)6-3 6-2[H2H]
Q2Oscar Forsell (SWE)Magnus Broms (SWE)7-5 6-2[H2H]
Q2Robin Haden (SWE)Magnus Eriksson (SWE)7-6(4) 6-4[H2H]