ATP Sweden F4 Futures Draw (Men's) - 2011

Click Here To Join The Sweden F4 Futures Discussion!

Share This...

Sweden F4 Futures Event Details:

OutdoorUppsala, Sweden
View Past Years Draws: 2019  2018  2017  2016  2015  2014  2013  2012  2011  2010  2009    (To go back further use "Year" dropdown box below)

NEW!! View the Sweden F4 Futures draw for any past year by using the "Year" dropdown box below OR
search for a different event by using the "Event" box:

Tour: Search Any Event: Year:  
Jump To >   Singles    Doubles    Singles Qualifying
RoundWinning PlayerLosing PlayerScoreH2H
Men's Singles
FSandro Ehrat (SUI)Carl Bergman (5) (SWE)7-6(1) 7-5[H2H]
SFSandro Ehrat (SUI)Lewis Burton ()7-5 3-1 Retired[H2H]
SFCarl Bergman (5) (SWE)Patrik Brydolf (4) (SWE)2-6 6-2 6-1[H2H]
QFSandro Ehrat (SUI)Kalle Averfalk (Q) (SWE)6-1 6-1[H2H]
QFLewis Burton ()Adrien Bossel (3) (SUI)6-3 6-4[H2H]
QFPatrik Brydolf (4) (SWE)Yannick Jankovits (7) (FRA)7-5 6-3[H2H]
QFCarl Bergman (5) (SWE)Juho Paukku (2) (FIN)6-7(3) 6-3 6-1[H2H]
R16Sandro Ehrat (SUI)Daniel Kumlin (Q) (SWE)0-6 6-3 7-6(3)[H2H]
R16Kalle Averfalk (Q) (SWE)Markus Eriksson (8) (SWE)5-7 6-4 6-4[H2H]
R16Adrien Bossel (3) (SUI)Pierre Bonfre (WC) (SWE)7-6(3) 6-2[H2H]
R16Lewis Burton ()Pablo Figueroa (SWE)5-7 6-1 7-6(9)[H2H]
R16Yannick Jankovits (7) (FRA)Philip Orno (DNK)6-7(3) 6-3 6-4[H2H]
R16Patrik Brydolf (4) (SWE)James Marsalek ()6-2 1-6 6-4[H2H]
R16Carl Bergman (5) (SWE)Mohamed Shabib (Q) (DNK)6-0 6-0[H2H]
R16Juho Paukku (2) (FIN)Igor Tubic (Q) (SWE)6-2 6-0[H2H]
R32Daniel Kumlin (Q) (SWE)Patrik Rosenholm (1) (SWE)2-6 6-2 6-4[H2H]
R32Sandro Ehrat (SUI)Viktor Odenbrink (WC) (SWE)6-4 6-1[H2H]
R32Kalle Averfalk (Q) (SWE)Robin Olin (SWE)6-2 7-6(4)[H2H]
R32Markus Eriksson (8) (SWE)Nima Madani (WC) (SWE)6-2 6-3[H2H]
R32Adrien Bossel (3) (SUI)Jesper Brunstrom (Q) (SWE)6-4 6-4[H2H]
R32Pierre Bonfre (WC) (SWE)Lucas Renard (SWE)6-3 6-3[H2H]
R32Lewis Burton ()Tobias Blomgren (SWE)6-3 7-6(6)[H2H]
R32Pablo Figueroa (SWE)Daniel Berta (6) (SWE)6-4 6-1[H2H]
R32Yannick Jankovits (7) (FRA)Rasmus Schwarz (Q) ()6-4 6-2[H2H]
R32Philip Orno (DNK)Xander Spong (NLD)6-4 6-2[H2H]
R32James Marsalek ()Oskar Wikberg (WC) (SWE)6-0 6-7(1) 6-1[H2H]
R32Patrik Brydolf (4) (SWE)Henrik Sillanpaa (FIN)4-6 6-1 6-2[H2H]
R32Carl Bergman (5) (SWE)Stefan Borg (SWE)6-3 6-7(5) 6-2[H2H]
R32Mohamed Shabib (Q) (DNK)Stefan Milenkovic (Q) (SRB)6-3 6-3[H2H]
R32Igor Tubic (Q) (SWE)Emilien Firmin (FRA)7-5 7-5[H2H]
R32Juho Paukku (2) (FIN)Denny Stanojevic (Q) (SWE)6-3 6-1[H2H]
Men's Doubles
FCarl Bergman (1) (SWE)
Markus Eriksson (SWE)
Lewis Burton (2) ()
James Marsalek ()
6-3 6-4
SFCarl Bergman (1) (SWE)
Markus Eriksson (SWE)
Pierre Bonfre (SWE)
Viktor Stjern (SWE)
6-2 6-3
SFLewis Burton (2) ()
James Marsalek ()
Tobias Blomgren (3) (SWE)
Jesper Brunstrom (SWE)
6-2 6-2
QFCarl Bergman (1) (SWE)
Markus Eriksson (SWE)
Kalle Averfalk (SWE)
Robin Olin (SWE)
6-0 7-5
QFPierre Bonfre (SWE)
Viktor Stjern (SWE)
Jeffrey Mira Svensson (SWE)
Igor Tubic (SWE)
6-2 6-2
QFTobias Blomgren (3) (SWE)
Jesper Brunstrom (SWE)
Emilien Firmin (FRA)
Yannick Jankovits (FRA)
6-1 7-6(5)
QFLewis Burton (2) ()
James Marsalek ()
Andre Goransson (BRA)
Simon Norenius (SWE)
6-4 6-1
R16Carl Bergman (1) (SWE)
Markus Eriksson (SWE)
Daniel Berta (SWE)
Patrik Brydolf (SWE)
4-6 7-6(5) [10-7]
R16Kalle Averfalk (SWE)
Robin Olin (SWE)
Lucas Renard (SWE)
Henrik Sillanpaa (FIN)
6-3 6-4
R16Jeffrey Mira Svensson (SWE)
Igor Tubic (SWE)
Sebastian Edin (SWE)
William Edin (SWE)
6-2 6-0
R16Pierre Bonfre (SWE)
Viktor Stjern (SWE)
Isak Arvidsson (SWE)
Viktor Odenbrink (SWE)
6-4 6-3
R16Emilien Firmin (FRA)
Yannick Jankovits (FRA)
Pablo Figueroa (SWE)
Daniel Kumlin (SWE)
6-4 4-6 [11-9]
R16Tobias Blomgren (3) (SWE)
Jesper Brunstrom (SWE)
Jimmy Arebjer (SWE)
Peter Bjornlund (SWE)
6-1 6-4
R16Andre Goransson (BRA)
Simon Norenius (SWE)
Amar Hromic (SWE)
Denny Stanojevic (SWE)
7-6(10) 6-2
R16Lewis Burton (2) ()
James Marsalek ()
Adrien Bossel (SUI)
Sandro Ehrat (SUI)
3-6 7-6(0) [10-4]
Men's Singles Qualifying - Those Winning Q1 Have Qualified
Q1Kalle Averfalk (1) (SWE)Magnus Eriksson (SWE)6-2 6-1[H2H]
Q1Igor Tubic (SWE)Simon Norenius (2) (SWE)6-1 6-3[H2H]
Q1Daniel Kumlin (3) (SWE)Jesper Cederlind (SWE)6-0 6-0[H2H]
Q1Denny Stanojevic (4) (SWE)Fedor Baev (NOR)6-4 7-6(4)[H2H]
Q1Stefan Milenkovic (WC) (SRB)Isak Arvidsson (5) (SWE)6-4 6-2[H2H]
Q1Jesper Brunstrom (6) (SWE)Andre Goransson (WC) (BRA)6-3 7-6(0)[H2H]
Q1Rasmus Schwarz ()Erik Aunapuu (EST)2-6 7-6(10) 6-2[H2H]
Q1Mohamed Shabib (DNK)Lucas Idestrom (SWE)7-5 6-7(7) 7-5[H2H]
Q2Kalle Averfalk (1) (SWE)Jonathan Mridha (WC) (SWE)6-3 7-6(3)[H2H]
Q2Magnus Eriksson (SWE)Erik Thorelli (WC) (SWE)6-3 6-1[H2H]
Q2Simon Norenius (2) (SWE)Erik Moberg (SWE)6-3 6-4[H2H]
Q2Igor Tubic (SWE)Claes Goransson (SWE)6-2 7-5[H2H]
Q2Daniel Kumlin (3) (SWE)Peter Bjornlund (SWE)6-2 6-0[H2H]
Q2Jesper Cederlind (SWE)Karl Ekwurtzel (SWE)6-2 1-6 6-4[H2H]
Q2Denny Stanojevic (4) (SWE)Sebastian Edin (WC) (SWE)6-1 6-0[H2H]
Q2Fedor Baev (NOR)Angelos Lenis (SWE)7-5 6-1[H2H]
Q2Isak Arvidsson (5) (SWE)William Kallberg (WC) (SWE)7-6(8) 6-4[H2H]
Q2Stefan Milenkovic (WC) (SRB)Per-Christian Weiseth (NOR)6-2 6-4[H2H]
Q2Jesper Brunstrom (6) (SWE)Claudio Rivera (SWE)7-6(3) 6-3[H2H]
Q2Andre Goransson (WC) (BRA)Jimmy Arebjer (SWE)6-2 6-0[H2H]
Q2Erik Aunapuu (EST)Antoine Champagne (7) (BEL)6-4 7-5[H2H]
Q2Rasmus Schwarz ()Jonathan Stenberg (SWE)7-6(4) 6-4[H2H]
Q2Mohamed Shabib (DNK)Jeffrey Mira Svensson (SWE)6-3 6-3[H2H]
Q2Lucas Idestrom (SWE)Viktor Stjern (SWE)6-4 4-6 6-2[H2H]