ATP Sweden F3 Futures Draw (Men's) - 2012

Click Here To Join The Sweden F3 Futures Discussion!

Share This...

Sweden F3 Futures Event Details:

OutdoorBastad, Sweden
View Past Years Draws: 2019  2018  2017  2016  2015  2014  2013  2012  2011  2010  2009    (To go back further use "Year" dropdown box below)

NEW!! View the Sweden F3 Futures draw for any past year by using the "Year" dropdown box below OR
search for a different event by using the "Event" box:

Tour: Search Any Event: Year:  
Jump To >   Singles    Doubles    Singles Qualifying
RoundWinning PlayerLosing PlayerScoreH2H
Men's Singles
FTimo Nieminen (2) (FIN)Lucas Pouille (Q) (FRA)2-6 7-5 6-2[H2H]
SFLucas Pouille (Q) (FRA)Hans Podlipnik-Castillo (1) (CHL)6-3 4-6 6-3[H2H]
SFTimo Nieminen (2) (FIN)Joshua Milton (4) (GBR)7-6(6) 6-2[H2H]
QFHans Podlipnik-Castillo (1) (CHL)Kalle Averfalk (SWE)6-2 6-4[H2H]
QFLucas Pouille (Q) (FRA)Catalin-Ionut Gard (5) (ROU)2-6 6-4 6-2[H2H]
QFJoshua Milton (4) (GBR)Bastian Trinker (AUT)2-6 6-4 6-0[H2H]
QFTimo Nieminen (2) (FIN)Mathias Bourgue (FRA)6-1 6-2[H2H]
R16Hans Podlipnik-Castillo (1) (CHL)Lucas Renard (SWE)6-3 6-1[H2H]
R16Kalle Averfalk (SWE)Lewis Burton (8) ()7-6(5) 6-2[H2H]
R16Lucas Pouille (Q) (FRA)Patrik Rosenholm (3) (SWE)2-6 6-4 6-1[H2H]
R16Catalin-Ionut Gard (5) (ROU)Kevin Griekspoor (NLD)5-7 6-4 6-3[H2H]
R16Bastian Trinker (AUT)Patrik Brydolf (6) (SWE)5-7 7-6(4) 6-3[H2H]
R16Joshua Milton (4) (GBR)Markus Eriksson (SWE)6-2 6-4[H2H]
R16Mathias Bourgue (FRA)Elie Rousset (7) (FRA)6-4 2-6 7-6(5)[H2H]
R16Timo Nieminen (2) (FIN)Robin Olin (SWE)7-5 6-3[H2H]
R32Hans Podlipnik-Castillo (1) (CHL)Sasa Stojisavljevic (SRB)6-4 4-1 Retired[H2H]
R32Lucas Renard (SWE)Filip Bergevi (WC) (SWE)6-7(5) 7-6(1) 6-4[H2H]
R32Kalle Averfalk (SWE)Christoffer Solberg (Q) (SWE)2-6 6-3 6-4[H2H]
R32Lewis Burton (8) ()Viktor Stjern (WC) (SWE)1-6 7-6(2) 6-2[H2H]
R32Patrik Rosenholm (3) (SWE)Isak Arvidsson (WC) (SWE)6-1 7-5[H2H]
R32Lucas Pouille (Q) (FRA)Daniel Berta (SWE)6-3 7-6(5)[H2H]
R32Kevin Griekspoor (NLD)Marc Ferrigno (Q) (DNK)6-0 6-1[H2H]
R32Catalin-Ionut Gard (5) (ROU)Nima Madani (Q) (SWE)6-3 6-2[H2H]
R32Patrik Brydolf (6) (SWE)Tobias Blomgren (SWE)6-4 1-6 6-1[H2H]
R32Bastian Trinker (AUT)Andre Goransson (Q) (BRA)6-2 4-6 6-3[H2H]
R32Markus Eriksson (SWE)George Morgan ()7-6(3) 6-2[H2H]
R32Joshua Milton (4) (GBR)Pierre Bonfre (WC) (SWE)7-5 6-2[H2H]
R32Elie Rousset (7) (FRA)Oscar Forsell (Q) (SWE)6-3 6-2[H2H]
R32Mathias Bourgue (FRA)Viktor Odenbrink (Q) (SWE)4-6 6-3 6-3[H2H]
R32Robin Olin (SWE)Oskar Wikberg (Q) (SWE)6-2 6-3[H2H]
R32Timo Nieminen (2) (FIN)Henrik Sillanpaa (FIN)6-1 7-5[H2H]
Men's Doubles
FLewis Burton (1) ()
George Morgan ()
Pierre Bonfre (SWE)
Viktor Stjern (SWE)
6-3 6-1
SFLewis Burton (1) ()
George Morgan ()
Joshua Milton (3) (GBR)
Elie Rousset (FRA)
6-2 6-2
SFPierre Bonfre (SWE)
Viktor Stjern (SWE)
Timo Nieminen (2) (FIN)
Jesper Saarni (FIN)
6-3 7-6(4)
QFLewis Burton (1) ()
George Morgan ()
Isak Arvidsson (SWE)
Viktor Odenbrink (SWE)
5-7 6-2 [10-3]
QFJoshua Milton (3) (GBR)
Elie Rousset (FRA)
Markus Eriksson (SWE)
Lucas Renard (SWE)
6-3 6-4
QFPierre Bonfre (SWE)
Viktor Stjern (SWE)
Marc Ferrigno (DNK)
Claes Goransson (SWE)
7-6(5) 6-2
QFTimo Nieminen (2) (FIN)
Jesper Saarni (FIN)
Ivan Martinez Montoro (ESP)
Claudio Rivera (SWE)
6-2 6-3
R16Lewis Burton (1) ()
George Morgan ()
R16Isak Arvidsson (SWE)
Viktor Odenbrink (SWE)
Lucas Idestrom (SWE)
Nima Madani (SWE)
6-4 6-0
R16Joshua Milton (3) (GBR)
Elie Rousset (FRA)
Kalle Averfalk (SWE)
Robin Olin (SWE)
0-6 6-2 [10-8]
R16Markus Eriksson (SWE)
Lucas Renard (SWE)
Filip Bergevi (SWE)
Morgan Johansson (SWE)
6-3 4-6 [10-1]
R16Pierre Bonfre (SWE)
Viktor Stjern (SWE)
Andre Backlund (SWE)
Andre Goransson (BRA)
6-4 6-2
R16Marc Ferrigno (DNK)
Claes Goransson (SWE)
Tobias Blomgren (4) (SWE)
Jesper Brunstrom (SWE)
6-3 4-6 [11-9]
R16Ivan Martinez Montoro (ESP)
Claudio Rivera (SWE)
Filip Bergstrom (SWE)
Ozan Cildir (SWE)
6-1 7-6(2)
R16Timo Nieminen (2) (FIN)
Jesper Saarni (FIN)
Oscar Forsell (SWE)
Robert Lindgren (SWE)
6-3 6-4
Men's Singles Qualifying - Those Winning Q1 Have Qualified
Q1Lucas Pouille (1) (FRA)Lucas Idestrom (SWE)6-3 6-1[H2H]
Q1Christoffer Solberg (SWE)Anton Waern (SWE)6-3 7-6(3)[H2H]
Q1Marc Ferrigno (3) (DNK)Ivan Martinez Montoro (ESP)6-3 6-1[H2H]
Q1Oskar Wikberg (SWE)Erik Johnsson (SWE)6-1 6-3[H2H]
Q1Andre Goransson (BRA)Robert Lindgren (SWE)6-2 6-1[H2H]
Q1Oscar Forsell (SWE)Jesper Brunstrom (6) (SWE)6-3 4-6 7-5[H2H]
Q1Viktor Odenbrink (7) (SWE)Claudio Rivera (SWE)6-3 7-6(4)[H2H]
Q1Nima Madani (SWE)Joachim Bjerke (NOR)7-6(4) 3-6 7-5[H2H]
Q2Lucas Pouille (1) (FRA)Fedor Baev (NOR)3-6 6-2 6-4[H2H]
Q2Lucas Idestrom (SWE)Stefan Milosevic (SWE)6-0 6-1[H2H]
Q2Christoffer Solberg (SWE)Blake Mott (2) (AUS)WO[H2H]
Q2Anton Waern (SWE)Ante Tepic (SWE)6-3 6-1[H2H]
Q2Marc Ferrigno (3) (DNK)Vincent Eriksson (SWE)6-1 6-0[H2H]
Q2Ivan Martinez Montoro (ESP)Stefan Milenkovic (SRB)6-2 6-2[H2H]
Q2Oskar Wikberg (SWE)William Boe-Wiegaard (4) (USA)6-0 6-3[H2H]
Q2Erik Johnsson (SWE)Claes Goransson (SWE)7-5 6-0[H2H]
Q2Robert Lindgren (SWE)Igor Tubic (5) (SWE)6-1 6-4[H2H]
Q2Andre Goransson (BRA)Filip Bergstrom (SWE)6-1 6-3[H2H]
Q2Jesper Brunstrom (6) (SWE)Ozan Cildir (SWE)6-0 6-0[H2H]
Q2Oscar Forsell (SWE)Gustav Hansson (SWE)6-4 4-6 6-3[H2H]
Q2Viktor Odenbrink (7) (SWE)Morgan Johansson (SWE)6-2 6-4[H2H]
Q2Claudio Rivera (SWE)Axel Holm (SWE)6-3 6-1[H2H]
Q2Nima Madani (SWE)Jesper Saarni (FIN)6-2 7-6(3)[H2H]
Q2Joachim Bjerke (NOR)Andre Backlund (SWE)6-1 6-2[H2H]