ATP Sweden F3 Futures Draw (Men's) - 2006

Click Here To Join The Sweden F3 Futures Discussion!

Share This...


Sweden F3 Futures Event Details:

OutdoorNorrkoping, Sweden
View Past Years Draws: 2016  2015  2014  2013  2012  2011  2010  2009  2008  2007  2006    (To go back further use "Year" dropdown box below)

NEW!! View the Sweden F3 Futures draw for any past year by using the "Year" dropdown box below OR
search for a different event by using the "Event" box:

Tour: Search Any Event: Year:  
Jump To >   Singles    Doubles    Singles Qualifying
RoundWinning PlayerLosing PlayerScoreH2H
Men's Singles
FFrederik Nielsen (3) (DNK)Jasper Smit (7) (NLD)6-3 6-4[H2H]
SFJasper Smit (7) (NLD)Timo Nieminen (FIN)6-7(3) 6-4 6-2[H2H]
SFFrederik Nielsen (3) (DNK)Ervin Eleskovic (SWE)6-7(8) 6-4 6-4[H2H]
QFJasper Smit (7) (NLD)Evgeny Kirillov (Q) (RUS)6-4 6-3[H2H]
QFTimo Nieminen (FIN)Martin Emmrich (GER)6-3 6-2[H2H]
QFFrederik Nielsen (3) (DNK)Carl Bergman (WC) (SWE)6-4 6-2[H2H]
QFErvin Eleskovic (SWE)Jean-Francois Bachelot (2) (FRA)7-6(8) 7-6(6)[H2H]
R16Evgeny Kirillov (Q) (RUS)Marcus Sarstrand (1) (SWE)7-5 6-3[H2H]
R16Jasper Smit (7) (NLD)Peter Gojowczyk (Q) (GER)6-3 6-2[H2H]
R16Martin Emmrich (GER)Rickard Holmstrom (SWE)6-4 7-5[H2H]
R16Timo Nieminen (FIN)Armin Sandbichler (5) (AUT)6-1 3-0 Retired[H2H]
R16Carl Bergman (WC) (SWE)Stefan Wiespeiner (6) (AUT)6-4 6-4[H2H]
R16Frederik Nielsen (3) (DNK)Carl-Henrik Hansen (SWE)7-6(2) 7-5[H2H]
R16Ervin Eleskovic (SWE)Alexander Sadecky (Q) (SUI)6-4 6-4[H2H]
R16Jean-Francois Bachelot (2) (FRA)Tim Goransson (WC) (SWE)6-3 6-4[H2H]
R32Marcus Sarstrand (1) (SWE)Jim May (GBR)6-3 3-6 7-5[H2H]
R32Evgeny Kirillov (Q) (RUS)Sven Swinnen (LL) (SUI)7-6(4) 7-6(4)[H2H]
R32Peter Gojowczyk (Q) (GER)Oskar Pallin (SWE)2-6 7-6(6) 3-1 Retired[H2H]
R32Jasper Smit (7) (NLD)Alexander Konigsfeldt (Q) ()6-0 6-0[H2H]
R32Rickard Holmstrom (SWE)Robert Godlewski (4) (POL)6-4 6-7(4) 6-1[H2H]
R32Martin Emmrich (GER)Ralph Grambow (GER)7-6(3) 6-4[H2H]
R32Timo Nieminen (FIN)Henrik Norfeldt (WC) (SWE)6-1 3-2 Retired[H2H]
R32Armin Sandbichler (5) (AUT)Christoph Steiner (AUT)6-0 6-3[H2H]
R32Stefan Wiespeiner (6) (AUT)Martin Fischer (AUT)7-6(5) 7-6(1)[H2H]
R32Carl Bergman (WC) (SWE)Robert Gustafsson (Q) (SWE)7-6(7) 7-5[H2H]
R32Carl-Henrik Hansen (SWE)Pablo Figueroa (Q) (SWE)3-6 6-3 6-4[H2H]
R32Frederik Nielsen (3) (DNK)Philipp Oswald (AUT)6-4 6-4[H2H]
R32Alexander Sadecky (Q) (SUI)Philip Stolt (8) (USA)7-5 6-3[H2H]
R32Ervin Eleskovic (SWE)Robin Brage (Q) (SWE)6-4 7-6(3)[H2H]
R32Tim Goransson (WC) (SWE)Daniel Kumlin (Q) (SWE)7-6(4) 4-6 6-4[H2H]
R32Jean-Francois Bachelot (2) (FRA)Daniel Danilovic (WC) (SWE)6-3 7-5[H2H]
Men's Doubles
FFrederik Nielsen (1) (DNK)
Jasper Smit (NLD)
Ervin Eleskovic (3) (SWE)
Carl-Henrik Hansen (SWE)
6-3 7-6(4)
SFFrederik Nielsen (1) (DNK)
Jasper Smit (NLD)
Robert Gustafsson (SWE)
Rickard Holmstrom (SWE)
6-4 7-6(6)
SFErvin Eleskovic (3) (SWE)
Carl-Henrik Hansen (SWE)
Manuel Kost ()
Sven Swinnen (SUI)
6-3 3-6 6-3
QFFrederik Nielsen (1) (DNK)
Jasper Smit (NLD)
Daniel Kumlin (SWE)
David Nord (SWE)
6-4 6-4
QFRobert Gustafsson (SWE)
Rickard Holmstrom (SWE)
Martin Fischer (4) (AUT)
Philipp Oswald (AUT)
7-5 3-6 6-2
QFErvin Eleskovic (3) (SWE)
Carl-Henrik Hansen (SWE)
Pablo Figueroa (SWE)
Martin Taipale (SWE)
6-4 6-2
QFManuel Kost ()
Sven Swinnen (SUI)
Ralph Grambow (2) (GER)
Philip Stolt (USA)
7-6(5) 7-6(5)
R16Frederik Nielsen (1) (DNK)
Jasper Smit (NLD)
R16Daniel Kumlin (SWE)
David Nord (SWE)
Tim Hansson (WC) (SWE)
Robert Veres (SWE)
6-2 7-5
R16Martin Fischer (4) (AUT)
Philipp Oswald (AUT)
Mattias Skold (SWE)
Jerry Sundgren (SWE)
6-0 6-1
R16Robert Gustafsson (SWE)
Rickard Holmstrom (SWE)
Daniel Danilovic (SWE)
Tim Goransson (SWE)
6-0 6-3
R16Pablo Figueroa (SWE)
Martin Taipale (SWE)
Jimmy Arebjer (SWE)
Peter Bjornlund (SWE)
6-3 6-2
R16Ervin Eleskovic (3) (SWE)
Carl-Henrik Hansen (SWE)
Robert Godlewski (POL)
Jim May (GBR)
7-5 7-6(8)
R16Manuel Kost ()
Sven Swinnen (SUI)
Christoph Steiner (AUT)
Stefan Wiespeiner (AUT)
6-3 6-4
R16Ralph Grambow (2) (GER)
Philip Stolt (USA)
Men's Singles Qualifying - Those Winning Q1 Have Qualified
Q1Evgeny Kirillov (1) (RUS)Oscar Ericsson (SWE)6-1 6-1[H2H]
Q1Robin Brage (2) (SWE)Robert Veres (SWE)6-2 6-1[H2H]
Q1Alexander Sadecky (3) (SUI)Alexy Tsyrenov (RUS)7-5 6-3[H2H]
Q1Robert Gustafsson (4) (SWE)David Nord (SWE)6-7(5) 6-4 7-5[H2H]
Q1Pablo Figueroa (5) (SWE)Magnus Ohrvall (10) (SWE)7-5 6-3[H2H]
Q1Daniel Kumlin (SWE)Niklas Bucht (6) (FIN)5-7 7-5 6-1[H2H]
Q1Alexander Konigsfeldt ()Peter Bjornlund (SWE)6-2 3-6 6-4[H2H]
Q1Peter Gojowczyk (8) (GER)Sven Swinnen (12) (SUI)7-5 6-3[H2H]
Q2Evgeny Kirillov (1) (RUS)Gustaf Helgesson (SWE)6-1 6-1[H2H]
Q2Oscar Ericsson (SWE)Anton Andersson (SWE)3-6 6-3 2-0 Retired[H2H]
Q2Robin Brage (2) (SWE)Rasmus Jonasson (SWE)6-4 6-2[H2H]
Q2Robert Veres (SWE)Jerry Sundgren (SWE)7-6(2) 6-3[H2H]
Q2Alexander Sadecky (3) (SUI)Mahir Karaman (SWE)6-3 6-4[H2H]
Q2Alexy Tsyrenov (RUS)Martin Taipale (SWE)6-7(4) 6-4 7-6(6)[H2H]
Q2Robert Gustafsson (4) (SWE)Joakim Bay Simonsen ()6-3 6-1[H2H]
Q2David Nord (SWE)Robert Lundgren Wedin (SWE)4-6 6-1 6-1[H2H]
Q2Pablo Figueroa (5) (SWE)Mattias Skold (SWE)4-6 6-3 6-2[H2H]
Q2Magnus Ohrvall (10) (SWE)Anders Lindstrom (SWE)7-5 4-6 6-2[H2H]
Q2Niklas Bucht (6) (FIN)Johan Beigart (SWE)7-5 6-2[H2H]
Q2Daniel Kumlin (SWE)Thomas Kromann (11) (DNK)7-5 6-1[H2H]
Q2Alexander Konigsfeldt ()Dominic Stoeckler (7) (SUI)2-6 7-5 6-4[H2H]
Q2Peter Bjornlund (SWE)David-Philipp Stojan (9) ()6-4 6-3[H2H]
Q2Peter Gojowczyk (8) (GER)Fredric Sandberg (SWE)6-2 6-2[H2H]
Q2Sven Swinnen (12) (SUI)Nikola Vuckovic (SWE)6-4 6-4[H2H]
Q3Evgeny Kirillov (1) (RUS)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Gustaf Helgesson (SWE)Sujeet Kumar (SWE)6-4 3-6 6-3[H2H]
Q3Oscar Ericsson (SWE)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Anton Andersson (SWE)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Robin Brage (2) (SWE)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Rasmus Jonasson (SWE)Milos Sekulic (SWE)6-3 7-5[H2H]
Q3Robert Veres (SWE)Jesper Brunstrom (SWE)5-7 6-2 6-1[H2H]
Q3Jerry Sundgren (SWE)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Alexander Sadecky (3) (SUI)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Mahir Karaman (SWE)Tore Deleuran-Skjold (DNK)7-5 4-6 6-2[H2H]
Q3Alexy Tsyrenov (RUS)Manuel Kost ()6-2 7-5[H2H]
Q3Martin Taipale (SWE)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Robert Gustafsson (4) (SWE)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Joakim Bay Simonsen ()Farzad Sadeghi ()6-3 6-4[H2H]
Q3Robert Lundgren Wedin (SWE)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3David Nord (SWE)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Pablo Figueroa (5) (SWE)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Mattias Skold (SWE)Andreas Lindell (SWE)6-2 6-1[H2H]
Q3Anders Lindstrom (SWE)Emil Dahl (SWE)7-6(6) 7-6(2)[H2H]
Q3Magnus Ohrvall (10) (SWE)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Niklas Bucht (6) (FIN)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Johan Beigart (SWE)Martin Hagman (SWE)1-6 6-1 6-4[H2H]
Q3Daniel Kumlin (SWE)Tim Hansson (SWE)6-1 6-1[H2H]
Q3Thomas Kromann (11) (DNK)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Dominic Stoeckler (7) (SUI)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Alexander Konigsfeldt ()ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Peter Bjornlund (SWE)Bobo Delemark (SWE)6-4 6-2[H2H]
Q3David-Philipp Stojan (9) ()ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Peter Gojowczyk (8) (GER)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Fredric Sandberg (SWE)Paul Ciorascu (SWE)7-6(4) 6-3[H2H]
Q3Nikola Vuckovic (SWE)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Sven Swinnen (12) (SUI)ByeBye[H2H]