ATP Sweden F1 Futures Draw (Men's) - 2000

Click Here To Join The Sweden F1 Futures Discussion!

Share This...


Sweden F1 Futures Event Details:

IndoorGothenburg, Sweden
View Past Years Draws: 2016  2015  2014  2013  2012  2011  2010  2009  2008  2007  2006    (To go back further use "Year" dropdown box below)

NEW!! View the Sweden F1 Futures draw for any past year by using the "Year" dropdown box below OR
search for a different event by using the "Event" box:

Tour: Search Any Event: Year:  
Jump To >   Singles    Doubles    Singles Qualifying
RoundWinning PlayerLosing PlayerScoreH2H
Men's Singles
FHelge Koll-Frafjord (1) (NOR)Kalle Flygt (7) (SWE)3-6 6-2 6-4[H2H]
SFHelge Koll-Frafjord (1) (NOR)Tapio Nurminen (5) (FIN)7-6(5) 6-2[H2H]
SFKalle Flygt (7) (SWE)Timothy Aerts (3) (BEL)4-6 6-3 6-4[H2H]
QFHelge Koll-Frafjord (1) (NOR)Alexander Peya (8) (AUT)6-2 4-6 6-3[H2H]
QFTapio Nurminen (5) (FIN)Henrik Andersson (4) (SWE)7-6(5) 2-6 6-3[H2H]
QFTimothy Aerts (3) (BEL)Robert Lindstedt (6) (SWE)7-6(2) 7-6(2)[H2H]
QFKalle Flygt (7) (SWE)Johan Settergren (2) (SWE)7-6(6) 7-6(5)[H2H]
R16Helge Koll-Frafjord (1) (NOR)Andreas Tattermusch (GER)7-5 6-4[H2H]
R16Alexander Peya (8) (AUT)Arne Kreitz (GER)4-6 7-5 6-1[H2H]
R16Henrik Andersson (4) (SWE)Tero Vilen (FIN)6-1 7-6(5)[H2H]
R16Tapio Nurminen (5) (FIN)Johan Kareld (SWE)5-0 Retired[H2H]
R16Robert Lindstedt (6) (SWE)Frederik Fetterlein (DNK)6-1 6-7(2) 6-3[H2H]
R16Timothy Aerts (3) (BEL)Johan Ortegren (SWE)6-4 6-4[H2H]
R16Kalle Flygt (7) (SWE)Filip Prpic (WC) (SWE)WO[H2H]
R16Johan Settergren (2) (SWE)Mikael Maatta (SWE)6-4 6-1[H2H]
R32Helge Koll-Frafjord (1) (NOR)Jan Hermansson (SWE)6-1 6-2[H2H]
R32Andreas Tattermusch (GER)Robin Soderling (WC) (SWE)7-5 6-2[H2H]
R32Arne Kreitz (GER)Florian Kunth (Q) (GER)7-6(8) 6-3[H2H]
R32Alexander Peya (8) (AUT)Riad Sawas (Q) ()7-5 6-1[H2H]
R32Henrik Andersson (4) (SWE)Jacob Adaktusson (SWE)6-4 6-4[H2H]
R32Tero Vilen (FIN)Matthis Kempe-Bergman (SWE)6-4 6-2[H2H]
R32Johan Kareld (SWE)Johan Brunstrom (Q) (SWE)7-6(5) 6-4[H2H]
R32Tapio Nurminen (5) (FIN)Jon Hedman (Q) (SWE)6-3 7-6(3)[H2H]
R32Robert Lindstedt (6) (SWE)Ralph Grambow (GER)6-4 6-2[H2H]
R32Frederik Fetterlein (DNK)Carl-Henrik Hansen (Q) (SWE)6-4 7-6(4)[H2H]
R32Johan Ortegren (SWE)Eric Claesson (WC) (SWE)7-5 6-0[H2H]
R32Timothy Aerts (3) (BEL)Jonas Froberg (SWE)7-6(4) 4-6 6-3[H2H]
R32Kalle Flygt (7) (SWE)Carl-Julius Demburg (Q) (SWE)6-0 6-3[H2H]
R32Filip Prpic (WC) (SWE)Johan Berg (WC) (SWE)6-3 6-2[H2H]
R32Mikael Maatta (SWE)Marcus Westman (Q) (SWE)6-4 2-6 6-4[H2H]
R32Johan Settergren (2) (SWE)Johan Karlsson (Q) (SWE)6-2 6-2[H2H]
Men's Doubles
FRobert Lindstedt (1) (SWE)
Fredrik Loven (SWE)
Andreas Tattermusch (4) (GER)
Ulrich Tippenhauer (GER)
6-2 6-4
SFRobert Lindstedt (1) (SWE)
Fredrik Loven (SWE)
Henrik Andersson (3) (SWE)
Johan Settergren (SWE)
6-4 6-2
SFAndreas Tattermusch (4) (GER)
Ulrich Tippenhauer (GER)
Johan Ortegren (SWE)
Nicklas Timfjord (SWE)
1-6 6-4 6-4
QFRobert Lindstedt (1) (SWE)
Fredrik Loven (SWE)
Carl-Henrik Hansen (Q) (SWE)
Jon Hedman (SWE)
6-1 6-0
QFHenrik Andersson (3) (SWE)
Johan Settergren (SWE)
Timothy Aerts (WC) (BEL)
Filip Prpic (SWE)
QFAndreas Tattermusch (4) (GER)
Ulrich Tippenhauer (GER)
Ralph Grambow (GER)
Florian Kunth (GER)
6-3 6-4
QFJohan Ortegren (SWE)
Nicklas Timfjord (SWE)
Arne Kreitz (2) (GER)
Alexander Peya (AUT)
6-4 7-6(4)
R16Robert Lindstedt (1) (SWE)
Fredrik Loven (SWE)
Tapio Nurminen (FIN)
Mikko Salminvuo (FIN)
6-4 6-1
R16Carl-Henrik Hansen (Q) (SWE)
Jon Hedman (SWE)
Johan Berg (WC) (SWE)
Eric Claesson (SWE)
6-3 6-3
R16Henrik Andersson (3) (SWE)
Johan Settergren (SWE)
Mikael Maatta (SWE)
Marcus Sarstrand (SWE)
7-5 6-3
R16Timothy Aerts (WC) (BEL)
Filip Prpic (SWE)
Lauri Kiiski (FIN)
Tero Vilen (FIN)
6-0 6-4
R16Ralph Grambow (GER)
Florian Kunth (GER)
Jonas Froberg (SWE)
Daniel Norberg (SWE)
6-2 6-7(2) 6-3
R16Andreas Tattermusch (4) (GER)
Ulrich Tippenhauer (GER)
Jonas M. Svensson (WC) (SWE)
Marcus Westman (SWE)
6-4 6-1
R16Johan Ortegren (SWE)
Nicklas Timfjord (SWE)
Matthis Kempe-Bergman (SWE)
Federico Rovai (SWE)
6-2 5-7 7-6(6)
R16Arne Kreitz (2) (GER)
Alexander Peya (AUT)
Johan Brunstrom (SWE)
Tobias Steinel-Hansson (SWE)
6-2 6-3
Men's Singles Qualifying - Those Winning Q1 Have Qualified
Q1Johan Brunstrom (SWE)Tobias Virdhage (SWE)7-6(5) 6-2[H2H]
Q1Jon Hedman (2) (SWE)Volker Neumann (16) (GER)6-0 7-6(4)[H2H]
Q1Florian Kunth (13) (GER)Paul Ciorascu (SWE)6-2 4-6 6-3[H2H]
Q1Marcus Westman (SWE)Jonas M. Svensson (14) (SWE)6-7(3) 6-2 6-3[H2H]
Q1Carl-Henrik Hansen (SWE)Fredrik Aarum (NOR)6-2 6-3[H2H]
Q1Johan Karlsson (6) (SWE)Robert Jendelund (SWE)7-6(2) 6-4[H2H]
Q1Carl-Julius Demburg (SWE)Stian Boretti (9) (NOR)6-3 6-7(8) 6-1[H2H]
Q1Riad Sawas ()Rene Hohm (8) (GER)3-6 6-3 7-6(1)[H2H]
Q2Johan Brunstrom (SWE)Hans Grobecker (1) (SWE)7-6(4) 6-0[H2H]
Q2Tobias Virdhage (SWE)Mattias Pennonen (15) (SWE)0-1 Retired[H2H]
Q2Jon Hedman (2) (SWE)Erik Flygt (SWE)6-3 6-2[H2H]
Q2Volker Neumann (16) (GER)Erik Nyman (WC) (SWE)3-6 6-3 6-2[H2H]
Q2Paul Ciorascu (SWE)Daniel Norberg (3) (SWE)7-6(6) 5-7 6-2[H2H]
Q2Florian Kunth (13) (GER)Michael Rasmussen ()7-5 6-3[H2H]
Q2Marcus Westman (SWE)Ulrich Tippenhauer (4) (GER)6-4 2-6 6-3[H2H]
Q2Jonas M. Svensson (14) (SWE)Thomas Axelsson (SWE)6-3 7-6(4)[H2H]
Q2Carl-Henrik Hansen (SWE)Pierre Berntsson (5) (SWE)6-1 0-0 Retired[H2H]
Q2Fredrik Aarum (NOR)Lauri Kiiski (12) (FIN)7-6(1) 6-4[H2H]
Q2Johan Karlsson (6) (SWE)Oyvind Alver (NOR)6-3 6-1[H2H]
Q2Robert Jendelund (SWE)Julian Edwards (11) ()4-6 7-6(5) 6-1[H2H]
Q2Carl-Julius Demburg (SWE)Janne Holmia (7) (FIN)6-3 0-6 6-2[H2H]
Q2Stian Boretti (9) (NOR)Niklas Lybner (SWE)7-5 6-2[H2H]
Q2Rene Hohm (8) (GER)Dan Stenqvist (WC) (SWE)6-2 7-5[H2H]
Q2Riad Sawas ()Martin Rammal (10) (FIN)7-6(4) 7-5[H2H]
Q3Hans Grobecker (1) (SWE)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Johan Brunstrom (SWE)Carl Domonkos (SWE)7-6(7) 4-6 6-3[H2H]
Q3Tobias Virdhage (SWE)Tomasz Bednarek (POL)6-4 7-6(3)[H2H]
Q3Mattias Pennonen (15) (SWE)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Jon Hedman (2) (SWE)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Erik Flygt (SWE)Andreas Rydberg (WC) (SWE)6-1 6-2[H2H]
Q3Erik Nyman (WC) (SWE)Daniel Asp (WC) (SWE)6-3 7-6(5)[H2H]
Q3Volker Neumann (16) (GER)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Daniel Norberg (3) (SWE)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Paul Ciorascu (SWE)Per Skott (SWE)7-6(5) 3-1 Retired[H2H]
Q3Michael Rasmussen ()William Strom (WC) (SWE)6-2 6-2[H2H]
Q3Florian Kunth (13) (GER)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Ulrich Tippenhauer (4) (GER)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Marcus Westman (SWE)Oscar Ohlsson (SWE)6-3 6-2[H2H]
Q3Thomas Axelsson (SWE)Lassi Ketola (FIN)4-6 6-2 6-3[H2H]
Q3Jonas M. Svensson (14) (SWE)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Pierre Berntsson (5) (SWE)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Carl-Henrik Hansen (SWE)David Anving (WC) (SWE)6-0 6-2[H2H]
Q3Fredrik Aarum (NOR)Mads Gottlieb (DNK)6-1 6-4[H2H]
Q3Lauri Kiiski (12) (FIN)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Johan Karlsson (6) (SWE)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Oyvind Alver (NOR)Mirza Koristovic (BIH)7-6(4) 6-3[H2H]
Q3Robert Jendelund (SWE)Kristian Utstrand (WC) (SWE)6-3 6-1[H2H]
Q3Julian Edwards (11) ()ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Janne Holmia (7) (FIN)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Carl-Julius Demburg (SWE)Marko Randelovic (SWE)6-1 6-2[H2H]
Q3Niklas Lybner (SWE)Rickard Holmstrom (SWE)4-6 6-0 6-4[H2H]
Q3Stian Boretti (9) (NOR)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Rene Hohm (8) (GER)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Dan Stenqvist (WC) (SWE)Tuomas Niskakangas (A) (FIN)7-6(5) 6-2[H2H]
Q3Riad Sawas ()Tobias Steinel-Hansson (SWE)6-4 6-3[H2H]
Q3Martin Rammal (10) (FIN)ByeBye[H2H]
Men's Doubles Qualifying - Those Winning Q1 Have Qualified
Q1Carl-Henrik Hansen (WC) (SWE)
Jon Hedman (SWE)
Erik Flygt (SWE)
Kalle Flygt (SWE)
6-2 6-2
Q2Carl-Henrik Hansen (WC) (SWE)
Jon Hedman (SWE)
Johan Kareld (1) (SWE)
Niklas Lybner (SWE)
6-4 6-0
Q2Erik Flygt (SWE)
Kalle Flygt (SWE)
Tuomas Niskakangas (2) (FIN)
Martin Rammal (FIN)
6-1 6-1