ATP Spain F34 Futures Draw (Men's) - 2007

Click Here To Join The Spain F34 Futures Discussion!

Share This...

Spain F34 Futures Event Details:

OutdoorMostoles, Spain
View Past Years Draws: 2013  2012  2011  2010  2009  2008  2007  2006  2005  2004  2003    (To go back further use "Year" dropdown box below)

NEW!! View the Spain F34 Futures draw for any past year by using the "Year" dropdown box below OR
search for a different event by using the "Event" box:

Tour: Search Any Event: Year:  
Jump To >   Singles    Doubles    Singles Qualifying
RoundWinning PlayerLosing PlayerScoreH2H
Men's Singles
FJuan-Luis Rascon-Lope (Q) (ESP)Bruno Rodriguez (MEX)3-6 6-3 7-6(1) [H2H]
SFJuan-Luis Rascon-Lope (Q) (ESP)Ludovic Walter (FRA)6-2 6-2 [H2H]
SFBruno Rodriguez (MEX)Guillermo Alcaide (2) (ESP)7-6(4) 7-6(5) [H2H]
QFJuan-Luis Rascon-Lope (Q) (ESP)Artem Sitak (RUS)6-1 6-4 [H2H]
QFLudovic Walter (FRA)Pierre-Ludovic Duclos (5) (CAN)6-2 7-6(4) [H2H]
QFBruno Rodriguez (MEX)Antal Van Der Duim (7) (NED)6-3 7-5 [H2H]
QFGuillermo Alcaide (2) (ESP)Luis-Antonio Perez-Perez (8) (ESP)6-3 3-6 6-3 [H2H]
R16Juan-Luis Rascon-Lope (Q) (ESP)Karan Rastogi (1) (IND)6-4 6-4 [H2H]
R16Artem Sitak (RUS)Oscar Burrieza-Lopez (6) (ESP)7-6(4) 6-3 [H2H]
R16Ludovic Walter (FRA)Emilio Rodriguez-Navarro (Q) (ESP)6-2 6-1 [H2H]
R16Pierre-Ludovic Duclos (5) (CAN)Jorge Hernando-Ruano (WC) (ESP)6-0 6-3 [H2H]
R16Antal Van Der Duim (7) (NED)David Diaz-Ventura (Q) (ESP)7-6(7) 6-3 [H2H]
R16Bruno Rodriguez (MEX)Carlos Rexach-Itoiz (4) (ESP)6-3 6-4 [H2H]
R16Luis-Antonio Perez-Perez (8) (ESP)Angel Alonso-Campos (ESP)6-0 6-3 [H2H]
R16Guillermo Alcaide (2) (ESP)Jeremy Blandin (FRA)7-5 6-7(6) 7-6(5) [H2H]
R32Karan Rastogi (1) (IND)Xavier Audouy (FRA)6-3 6-4 [H2H]
R32Juan-Luis Rascon-Lope (Q) (ESP)Javier Padilla-Jerez (LL) (ESP)6-1 6-2 [H2H]
R32Artem Sitak (RUS)Abraham Gonzalez-Jimenez (WC) (ESP)7-5 7-6(4) [H2H]
R32Oscar Burrieza-Lopez (6) (ESP)Jordi Samper-Montana (ESP)6-1 6-3 [H2H]
R32Ludovic Walter (FRA)Tony Holzinger (3) (GER)6-4 6-3 [H2H]
R32Emilio Rodriguez-Navarro (Q) (ESP)Sergio Gutierrez-Ferrol (ESP)6-3 7-5 [H2H]
R32Jorge Hernando-Ruano (WC) (ESP)Joao Sousa (Q) (POR)6-4 6-4 [H2H]
R32Pierre-Ludovic Duclos (5) (CAN)Sergio Perez-Perez (ESP)4-6 7-5 6-2 [H2H]
R32Antal Van Der Duim (7) (NED)Ignacio Coll-Riudavets (ESP)7-6(6) 6-2 [H2H]
R32David Diaz-Ventura (Q) (ESP)Ivan Arenas-Gualda (WC) (ESP)4-6 6-2 6-3 [H2H]
R32Bruno Rodriguez (MEX)Abel Hernandez-Aguila (Q) (ESP)6-2 6-1 [H2H]
R32Carlos Rexach-Itoiz (4) (ESP)Gerard Granollers-Pujol (Q) (ESP)6-4 6-1 [H2H]
R32Luis-Antonio Perez-Perez (8) (ESP)David Canudas-Fernandez (ESP)6-4 6-2 [H2H]
R32Angel Alonso-Campos (ESP)Carlos Gomez-Herrera (WC) (ESP)2-6 6-2 6-2 [H2H]
R32Jeremy Blandin (FRA)Philip Barlow (LL) (GBR)6-2 6-1 [H2H]
R32Guillermo Alcaide (2) (ESP)David Ollivier-Baquero (Q) (ESP)6-7(3) 6-4 6-4 [H2H]
Men's Doubles
FJeremy Blandin (FRA)
Ludovic Walter (FRA)
Angel Alonso-Campos (ESP)
Carlos Rexach-Itoiz (ESP)
6-3 7-5
SFJeremy Blandin (FRA)
Ludovic Walter (FRA)
Guillermo Alcaide (ESP)
Ricardo Villacorta-Alonso (ESP)
5-7 6-2 [10-7]
SFAngel Alonso-Campos (ESP)
Carlos Rexach-Itoiz (ESP)
Oscar Burrieza-Lopez (2) (ESP)
Nikolai Nesterov (RUS)
6-3 6-3
QFGuillermo Alcaide (ESP)
Ricardo Villacorta-Alonso (ESP)
Pierre-Ludovic Duclos (1) (CAN)
Antal Van Der Duim (NED)
7-6(4) 6-3
QFJeremy Blandin (FRA)
Ludovic Walter (FRA)
David Ollivier-Baquero (ESP)
Israel Vior-Diaz (ESP)
7-5 6-3
QFAngel Alonso-Campos (ESP)
Carlos Rexach-Itoiz (ESP)
David Diaz-Ventura (ESP)
Jordi Samper-Montana (ESP)
QFOscar Burrieza-Lopez (2) (ESP)
Nikolai Nesterov (RUS)
Guillermo Alcorta-Olarra (ESP)
Emilio Rodriguez-Navarro (ESP)
6-3 7-6(3)
R16Pierre-Ludovic Duclos (1) (CAN)
Antal Van Der Duim (NED)
R16Guillermo Alcaide (ESP)
Ricardo Villacorta-Alonso (ESP)
Santiago Romero (ARG)
Federico Zeballos (BOL)
7-5 6-3
R16David Ollivier-Baquero (ESP)
Israel Vior-Diaz (ESP)
Luis-Antonio Perez-Perez (3) (ESP)
Sergio Perez-Perez (ESP)
6-4 3-6 [10-4]
R16Jeremy Blandin (FRA)
Ludovic Walter (FRA)
Richard Brooks (WC) (GBR)
Tony Holzinger (GER)
R16David Diaz-Ventura (ESP)
Jordi Samper-Montana (ESP)
Ignacio Bachiller-De Haro (WC) (ESP)
Philip Barlow (GBR)
6-3 6-1
R16Angel Alonso-Campos (ESP)
Carlos Rexach-Itoiz (ESP)
Ignacio Coll-Riudavets (4) (ESP)
Gerard Granollers-Pujol (ESP)
6-2 6-4
R16Guillermo Alcorta-Olarra (ESP)
Emilio Rodriguez-Navarro (ESP)
Gueorgui Roumenov-Payakov (BUL)
Joao Sousa (POR)
6-2 6-3
R16Oscar Burrieza-Lopez (2) (ESP)
Nikolai Nesterov (RUS)
Men's Singles Qualifying - Those Winning Q1 Have Qualified
Q1Juan-Luis Rascon-Lope (1) (ESP)Guillermo Alcorta-Olarra (ESP)6-1 6-1 [H2H]
Q1David Ollivier-Baquero (WC) (ESP)Stanislav Bykov (KAZ)7-6(1) 6-1 [H2H]
Q1Joao Sousa (3) (POR)David Catala-Velasco (ESP)6-1 6-3 [H2H]
Q1Gerard Granollers-Pujol (4) (ESP)Javier Peris-Inigo (ESP)6-3 6-3 [H2H]
Q1Abel Hernandez-Aguila (10) (ESP)Philip Barlow (5) (GBR)6-4 6-2 [H2H]
Q1Richard Brooks (6) (GBR)Javier Padilla-Jerez (11) (ESP)6-4 2-6 6-3 [H2H]
Q1Emilio Rodriguez-Navarro (7) (ESP)Vitor Requiao (BRA)6-4 6-4 [H2H]
Q1David Diaz-Ventura (8) (ESP)Marcelo Palacios-Siegenthale (12) (ESP)6-1 6-4 [H2H]
Q2Juan-Luis Rascon-Lope (1) (ESP)Jorge Lora-Prado (ESP)6-3 6-1 [H2H]
Q2Guillermo Alcorta-Olarra (ESP)Jaime Pulgar-Garcia (ESP)6-4 6-3 [H2H]
Q2David Ollivier-Baquero (WC) (ESP)Gueorgui Roumenov-Payakov (2) (BUL)6-3 6-3 [H2H]
Q2Stanislav Bykov (KAZ)Roberto Ovallez (MEX)6-0 6-3 [H2H]
Q2Joao Sousa (3) (POR)Federico Zeballos (BOL)4-6 6-2 6-4 [H2H]
Q2David Catala-Velasco (ESP)Josue Candelas (WC) (ESP)6-4 6-1 [H2H]
Q2Gerard Granollers-Pujol (4) (ESP)Rodrigo Gomez Saigos (ESP)6-4 6-3 [H2H]
Q2Javier Peris-Inigo (ESP)Roberto Ortega-Olmedo (ESP)6-4 6-3 [H2H]
Q2Philip Barlow (5) (GBR)Diego-Jose Manrique-Velazquez (ESP)6-1 7-6(6) [H2H]
Q2Abel Hernandez-Aguila (10) (ESP)Santiago Romero (ARG)6-3 6-4 [H2H]
Q2Richard Brooks (6) (GBR)Marc Salort-Morro (WC) (ESP)6-4 6-2 [H2H]
Q2Javier Padilla-Jerez (11) (ESP)Miguel Parada-Mendez (WC) (CHI)6-0 6-0 [H2H]
Q2Emilio Rodriguez-Navarro (7) (ESP)Enrique Lopez-Perez (WC) (ESP)6-1 6-2 [H2H]
Q2Vitor Requiao (BRA)Javier Foronda-Bolanos (9) (ESP)4-6 6-3 6-4 [H2H]
Q2David Diaz-Ventura (8) (ESP)Javier Pulgar-Garcia (ESP)6-1 6-2 [H2H]
Q2Marcelo Palacios-Siegenthale (12) (ESP)Ignacio Bachiller-De Haro (WC) (ESP)6-4 6-1 [H2H]

What's your opinion on the ATP Spain F34 Futures draw (Men's) 2015?
Who will win Spain F34 Futures?