ATP Spain F29 Futures Draw (Men's) - 2013

Click Here To Join The Spain F29 Futures Discussion!

Share This...

Spain F29 Futures Event Details:

OutdoorOviedo, Spain
View Past Years Draws: 2013  2012  2011  2010  2009  2008  2007  2006  2005  2004  2003    (To go back further use "Year" dropdown box below)

NEW!! View the Spain F29 Futures draw for any past year by using the "Year" dropdown box below OR
search for a different event by using the "Event" box:

Tour: Search Any Event: Year:  
Jump To >   Singles    Doubles    Singles Qualifying
RoundWinning PlayerLosing PlayerScoreH2H
Men's Singles
FJose Checa-Calvo (1) (ESP)Juan Lizariturry (3) (ESP)6-4 6-7(5) 6-2 [H2H]
SFJose Checa-Calvo (1) (ESP)Oriol Roca Batalla (6) (ESP)7-6(4) 6-2 [H2H]
SFJuan Lizariturry (3) (ESP)Jean-Marc Werner (GER)6-4 6-3 [H2H]
QFJose Checa-Calvo (1) (ESP)Albert Alcaraz Ivorra (5) (ESP)6-1 6-2 [H2H]
QFOriol Roca Batalla (6) (ESP)David Perez Sanz (4) (ESP)6-3 6-4 [H2H]
QFJuan Lizariturry (3) (ESP)Juan Sebastian Gomez (COL)4-6 6-1 7-5 [H2H]
QFJean-Marc Werner (GER)Ivan Gakhov (RUS)6-3 6-1 [H2H]
R16Jose Checa-Calvo (1) (ESP)Mario Vilella Martinez (ESP)6-1 6-4 [H2H]
R16Albert Alcaraz Ivorra (5) (ESP)David Jorda Sanchis (WC) (ESP)6-2 6-3 [H2H]
R16David Perez Sanz (4) (ESP)Juan-Samuel Arauzo-Martinez (ESP)6-3 6-1 [H2H]
R16Oriol Roca Batalla (6) (ESP)Loic Ducourau (FRA)6-1 6-2 [H2H]
R16Juan Sebastian Gomez (COL)Eduard Esteve Lobato (8) (ESP)6-4 6-2 [H2H]
R16Juan Lizariturry (3) (ESP)Adria Mas Mascolo (ESP)6-1 7-6(5) [H2H]
R16Ivan Gakhov (RUS)Marcos Giraldi Requena (ESP)2-6 6-4 6-4 [H2H]
R16Jean-Marc Werner (GER)Roberto Ortega-Olmedo (2) (ESP)6-3 6-4 [H2H]
R32Jose Checa-Calvo (1) (ESP)Miguel Alvarez-Hevia (WC) (ESP)6-0 6-1 [H2H]
R32Mario Vilella Martinez (ESP)Philip Kunhen (Q) (GER)6-2 6-2 [H2H]
R32David Jorda Sanchis (WC) (ESP)James Allemby (Q) (GBR)6-4 6-0 [H2H]
R32Albert Alcaraz Ivorra (5) (ESP)Jaume Pla Malfeito (WC) (ESP)6-0 4-6 6-1 [H2H]
R32David Perez Sanz (4) (ESP)Rafael Mazon-Hernandez (ESP)6-3 6-2 [H2H]
R32Juan-Samuel Arauzo-Martinez (ESP)Danyal Sualehe (Q) (POR)6-3 7-5 [H2H]
R32Loic Ducourau (FRA)Marc Garcia-Roman (ESP)3-6 6-4 6-1 [H2H]
R32Oriol Roca Batalla (6) (ESP)Carlos Garcia-Villanueva (Q) (ESP)6-3 6-4 [H2H]
R32Eduard Esteve Lobato (8) (ESP)Bernabe Zapata Miralles (WC) (ESP)6-2 6-4 [H2H]
R32Juan Sebastian Gomez (COL)Kevin Garcia De Reuse (Q) (ESP)6-4 6-1 [H2H]
R32Adria Mas Mascolo (ESP)Adam Sanjurjo Hermida (ESP)6-1 6-3 [H2H]
R32Juan Lizariturry (3) (ESP)Carlos Capel (Q) (ESP)6-0 6-2 [H2H]
R32Ivan Gakhov (RUS)Andoni Vivanco-Guzman (7) (ESP)6-2 6-4 [H2H]
R32Marcos Giraldi Requena (ESP)Goncalo Falcao (POR)6-1 6-2 [H2H]
R32Jean-Marc Werner (GER)Miguel Semmler (Q) (ESP)6-1 6-1 [H2H]
R32Roberto Ortega-Olmedo (2) (ESP)Pablo-Manuel Montoro-Gimenez (Q) (ESP)6-3 6-1 [H2H]
Men's Doubles
FJuan Sebastian Gomez (COL)
Gabriel Trujillo-Soler (ESP)
Jose Checa-Calvo (1) (ESP)
Andoni Vivanco-Guzman (ESP)
6-4 6-3
SFJose Checa-Calvo (1) (ESP)
Andoni Vivanco-Guzman (ESP)
Adria Mas Mascolo (ESP)
David Perez Sanz (ESP)
6-3 7-5
SFJuan Sebastian Gomez (COL)
Gabriel Trujillo-Soler (ESP)
Eduard Esteve Lobato (2) (ESP)
Oriol Roca Batalla (ESP)
6-2 6-3
QFJose Checa-Calvo (1) (ESP)
Andoni Vivanco-Guzman (ESP)
Albert Alcaraz Ivorra (ESP)
Adam Sanjurjo Hermida (ESP)
6-2 6-2
QFAdria Mas Mascolo (ESP)
David Perez Sanz (ESP)
Jaume Pla Malfeito (ESP)
Mario Vilella Martinez (ESP)
6-4 6-2
QFJuan Sebastian Gomez (COL)
Gabriel Trujillo-Soler (ESP)
Marcos Giraldi Requena (ESP)
David Jorda Sanchis (ESP)
7-6(1) 6-3
QFEduard Esteve Lobato (2) (ESP)
Oriol Roca Batalla (ESP)
Daniel Casablancas (ESP)
Kevin Garcia De Reuse (ESP)
6-1 4-6 [10-6]
R16Jose Checa-Calvo (1) (ESP)
Andoni Vivanco-Guzman (ESP)
Juan Lizariturry (WC) (ESP)
Ricky Ventura Perez (ESP)
6-4 6-0
R16Albert Alcaraz Ivorra (ESP)
Adam Sanjurjo Hermida (ESP)
Jose Luis Gonzalez Del Valle Lopez (WC) (ESP)
Enrique Somolinos-Morales (ESP)
6-1 6-0
R16Jaume Pla Malfeito (ESP)
Mario Vilella Martinez (ESP)
Juan-Samuel Arauzo-Martinez (3) (ESP)
Jean-Marc Werner (GER)
4-6 6-1 [10-7]
R16Adria Mas Mascolo (ESP)
David Perez Sanz (ESP)
Marc Garcia-Roman (ESP)
Rafael Mazon-Hernandez (ESP)
7-6(2) 6-3
R16Juan Sebastian Gomez (COL)
Gabriel Trujillo-Soler (ESP)
Javier Fernandez (ESP)
Carlos Garcia-Villanueva (ESP)
6-2 6-2
R16Marcos Giraldi Requena (ESP)
David Jorda Sanchis (ESP)
Goncalo Falcao (4) (POR)
Danyal Sualehe (POR)
6-3 6-4
R16Daniel Casablancas (ESP)
Kevin Garcia De Reuse (ESP)
Miguel Alvarez-Hevia (WC) (ESP)
Ramon Del Olmo Diaz (ESP)
6-3 6-2
R16Eduard Esteve Lobato (2) (ESP)
Oriol Roca Batalla (ESP)
Roberto Ortega-Olmedo (ESP)
Miguel Semmler (ESP)
6-3 6-2
Men's Singles Qualifying - Those Winning Q1 Have Qualified
Q1Carlos Garcia-Villanueva (1) (ESP)Manel Perez Esteve (ESP)6-2 6-0 [H2H]
Q1Pablo-Manuel Montoro-Gimenez (2) (ESP)Ramon Del Olmo Diaz (ESP)6-2 6-1 [H2H]
Q1Danyal Sualehe (POR)Javier Fernandez (3) (ESP)6-3 6-4 [H2H]
Q1Miguel Semmler (4) (ESP)Manuel Luis Lamelas (ESP)6-3 6-0 [H2H]
Q1Carlos Capel (WC) (ESP)Fernando Martin Mateos (WC) (ESP)6-3 6-3 [H2H]
Q1James Allemby (GBR)Jesper Korsbaek Jensen (DEN)6-3 6-3 [H2H]
Q1Philip Kunhen (GER)Jaime Alvarez Bernaldo De Quiros (WC) (ESP)6-2 6-1 [H2H]
Q1Kevin Garcia De Reuse (ESP)Gabriel Diaz Freire (ESP)6-4 7-5 [H2H]
Q2Carlos Garcia-Villanueva (1) (ESP)Bye
Q2Manel Perez Esteve (ESP)Philipp Aleksanyan (RUS)6-3 4-6 7-5 [H2H]
Q2Pablo-Manuel Montoro-Gimenez (2) (ESP)Bye
Q2Ramon Del Olmo Diaz (ESP)Ricky Ventura Perez (ESP)6-3 6-3 [H2H]
Q2Javier Fernandez (3) (ESP)Bye
Q2Danyal Sualehe (POR)Antonio Miro (ESP)4-6 7-5 6-1 [H2H]
Q2Miguel Semmler (4) (ESP)Bye
Q2Manuel Luis Lamelas (ESP)Borja Gonzalez Marquez (ESP)6-0 6-3 [H2H]
Q2Fernando Martin Mateos (WC) (ESP)Bye
Q2Carlos Capel (WC) (ESP)Esteban Garcia Castro (WC) (ESP)6-1 6-0 [H2H]
Q2James Allemby (GBR)Bye
Q2Jesper Korsbaek Jensen (DEN)Bye
Q2Jaime Alvarez Bernaldo De Quiros (WC) (ESP)Bye
Q2Philip Kunhen (GER)Daniel Casablancas (ESP)6-2 6-3 [H2H]
Q2Gabriel Diaz Freire (ESP)Bye
Q2Kevin Garcia De Reuse (ESP)Bye

What's your opinion on the ATP Spain F29 Futures draw (Men's) 2015?
Who will win Spain F29 Futures?