ATP Spain F22 Futures Draw (Men's) - 2005

Click Here To Join The Spain F22 Futures Discussion!

Share This...

Spain F22 Futures Event Details:

OutdoorOviedo, Spain
View Past Years Draws: 2018  2017  2016  2015  2014  2013  2012  2011  2010  2009  2008    (To go back further use "Year" dropdown box below)

NEW!! View the Spain F22 Futures draw for any past year by using the "Year" dropdown box below OR
search for a different event by using the "Event" box:

Tour: Search Any Event: Year:  
Jump To >   Singles    Doubles    Singles Qualifying
RoundWinning PlayerLosing PlayerScoreH2H
Men's Singles
FGabriel Trujillo-Soler (4) (ESP)Marc Fornell-Mestres (7) (ESP)7-5 7-5[H2H]
SFGabriel Trujillo-Soler (4) (ESP)Mario Munoz-Bejarano (Q) (ESP)6-1 6-0[H2H]
SFMarc Fornell-Mestres (7) (ESP)Jose Checa-Calvo (ESP)6-4 3-6 6-1[H2H]
QFMario Munoz-Bejarano (Q) (ESP)Cesar Ferrer-Victoria (ESP)6-2 6-2[H2H]
QFGabriel Trujillo-Soler (4) (ESP)Pablo Santos-Gonzalez (ESP)2-6 6-1 6-1[H2H]
QFMarc Fornell-Mestres (7) (ESP)Roberto Bautista Agut (Q) (ESP)6-2 6-0[H2H]
QFJose Checa-Calvo (ESP)Esteban Carril-Caso (ESP)6-2 1-6 6-3[H2H]
R16Mario Munoz-Bejarano (Q) (ESP)Jose-Antonio Sanchez-De Luna (ESP)6-3 1-6 6-4[H2H]
R16Cesar Ferrer-Victoria (ESP)Daniel Munoz-De La Nava (8) (ESP)6-3 6-2[H2H]
R16Gabriel Trujillo-Soler (4) (ESP)Adrian Menendez-Maceiras (ESP)7-5 7-5[H2H]
R16Pablo Santos-Gonzalez (ESP)Andis Juska (5) (LVA)6-4 2-6 6-0[H2H]
R16Marc Fornell-Mestres (7) (ESP)Borja Martinez-Lejarza (ESP)6-3 6-1[H2H]
R16Roberto Bautista Agut (Q) (ESP)Ben-Qiang Zhu (3) (CHN)2-6 6-3 6-2[H2H]
R16Esteban Carril-Caso (ESP)Matwe Middelkoop (6) (NLD)7-6(3) 6-2[H2H]
R16Jose Checa-Calvo (ESP)Juan-Miguel Such-Perez (ESP)6-1 6-4[H2H]
R32Mario Munoz-Bejarano (Q) (ESP)Gabriel Meana-Fernandez (LL) (ESP)6-2 6-2[H2H]
R32Jose-Antonio Sanchez-De Luna (ESP)Marcos Jimenez-Letrado (ESP)7-5 6-4[H2H]
R32Cesar Ferrer-Victoria (ESP)Edualdo Bonet-de Gispert (Q) (ESP)6-4 6-2[H2H]
R32Daniel Munoz-De La Nava (8) (ESP)Jose-Manuel Garcia-Rodriguez (WC) (ESP)6-1 6-1[H2H]
R32Gabriel Trujillo-Soler (4) (ESP)Pablo Cabrero-Nava (WC) (ESP)6-1 6-1[H2H]
R32Adrian Menendez-Maceiras (ESP)David Diaz-Ventura (ESP)6-1 6-4[H2H]
R32Pablo Santos-Gonzalez (ESP)David Ollivier-Baquero (Q) (ESP)6-0 6-2[H2H]
R32Andis Juska (5) (LVA)Pablo Martin-Adalia (Q) (ESP)6-1 6-4[H2H]
R32Marc Fornell-Mestres (7) (ESP)Ignasi Villacampa-Roses (ESP)6-2 7-5[H2H]
R32Borja Martinez-Lejarza (ESP)Marcos Alvarez-Garrido (WC) (ESP)6-1 6-0[H2H]
R32Roberto Bautista Agut (Q) (ESP)Pablo Otero-Perez (Q) (ESP)6-0 6-1[H2H]
R32Ben-Qiang Zhu (3) (CHN)Javier Gimenez-Garcia (Q) (ESP)6-2 4-6 7-5[H2H]
R32Matwe Middelkoop (6) (NLD)Alejandro Sorrentini-Gutierrez (WC) (ESP)6-1 6-2[H2H]
R32Esteban Carril-Caso (ESP)Diogo Rocha (Q) (PRT)6-4 6-4[H2H]
R32Juan-Miguel Such-Perez (ESP)Guillem Burniol-Teixido (ESP)6-2 6-1[H2H]
R32Jose Checa-Calvo (ESP)David Marrero (2) (ESP)6-3 6-3[H2H]
Men's Doubles
FEsteban Carril-Caso (1) (ESP)
Gabriel Trujillo-Soler (ESP)
Cesar Ferrer-Victoria (ESP)
Daniel Munoz-De La Nava (ESP)
6-2 6-2
SFEsteban Carril-Caso (1) (ESP)
Gabriel Trujillo-Soler (ESP)
Marc Fornell-Mestres (4) (ESP)
Roberto Menendez Ferre (ESP)
6-2 6-1
SFCesar Ferrer-Victoria (ESP)
Daniel Munoz-De La Nava (ESP)
Juan Barrio-Gutierrez (WC) (ESP)
Gabriel Meana-Fernandez (ESP)
7-5 6-0
QFEsteban Carril-Caso (1) (ESP)
Gabriel Trujillo-Soler (ESP)
Jose-Manuel Garcia-Rodriguez (WC) (ESP)
Alejandro Sorrentini-Gutierrez (ESP)
6-2 6-1
QFMarc Fornell-Mestres (4) (ESP)
Roberto Menendez Ferre (ESP)
Javier Martinez (ESP)
Borja Martinez-Lejarza (ESP)
6-2 6-2
QFJuan Barrio-Gutierrez (WC) (ESP)
Gabriel Meana-Fernandez (ESP)
Guillem Burniol-Teixido (3) (ESP)
Jose-Antonio Sanchez-De Luna (ESP)
QFCesar Ferrer-Victoria (ESP)
Daniel Munoz-De La Nava (ESP)
David Marrero (ESP)
Pablo Santos-Gonzalez (ESP)
6-1 6-4
R16Esteban Carril-Caso (1) (ESP)
Gabriel Trujillo-Soler (ESP)
R16Jose-Manuel Garcia-Rodriguez (WC) (ESP)
Alejandro Sorrentini-Gutierrez (ESP)
Pelayo Berjano-Tartiere (ESP)
Pablo Nicieza-Martinez (ESP)
6-2 6-0
R16Marc Fornell-Mestres (4) (ESP)
Roberto Menendez Ferre (ESP)
R16Javier Martinez (ESP)
Borja Martinez-Lejarza (ESP)
R16Juan Barrio-Gutierrez (WC) (ESP)
Gabriel Meana-Fernandez (ESP)
Marcos Jimenez-Letrado (ESP)
Juan-Miguel Such-Perez (ESP)
6-1 0-1 Retired
R16Guillem Burniol-Teixido (3) (ESP)
Jose-Antonio Sanchez-De Luna (ESP)
R16Cesar Ferrer-Victoria (ESP)
Daniel Munoz-De La Nava (ESP)
Pablo Cabrero-Nava (WC) (ESP)
Daniel Piquero (ESP)
6-1 6-3
R16David Marrero (ESP)
Pablo Santos-Gonzalez (ESP)
Men's Singles Qualifying - Those Winning Q1 Have Qualified
Q1Roberto Bautista Agut (1) (ESP)ByeBye[H2H]
Q1Diogo Rocha (2) (PRT)Sergio Rocha ()6-2 6-3[H2H]
Q1David Ollivier-Baquero (3) (ESP)Jose-Maria Hilla-Merchan (ESP)6-1 7-6(5)[H2H]
Q1Pablo Martin-Adalia (4) (ESP)Juan Barrio-Gutierrez (WC) (ESP)6-3 6-1[H2H]
Q1Javier Gimenez-Garcia (5) (ESP)Pelayo Berjano-Tartiere (WC) (ESP)6-1 6-0[H2H]
Q1Edualdo Bonet-de Gispert (6) (ESP)Pablo Nicieza-Martinez (WC) (ESP)6-0 6-0[H2H]
Q1Mario Munoz-Bejarano (7) (ESP)Javier Ramos-Martinez (ESP)6-1 6-0[H2H]
Q1Pablo Otero-Perez (WC) (ESP)Gabriel Meana-Fernandez (WC) (ESP)6-2 7-6(2)[H2H]