ATP Spain F19 Futures Draw (Men's) - 2003

Click Here To Join The Spain F19 Futures Discussion!

Share This...

Spain F19 Futures Event Details:

OutdoorIrun, Spain
View Past Years Draws: 2013  2012  2011  2010  2009  2008  2007  2006  2005  2004  2003    (To go back further use "Year" dropdown box below)

NEW!! View the Spain F19 Futures draw for any past year by using the "Year" dropdown box below OR
search for a different event by using the "Event" box:

Tour: Search Any Event: Year:  
Jump To >   Singles    Doubles    Singles Qualifying
RoundWinning PlayerLosing PlayerScoreH2H
Men's Singles
FMarc Fornell-Mestres (5) (ESP)Ben-Qiang Zhu (1) (CHN)1-6 6-2 6-4 [H2H]
SFBen-Qiang Zhu (1) (CHN)Diego Hipperdinger (4) (ARG)1-6 7-5 6-1 [H2H]
SFMarc Fornell-Mestres (5) (ESP)Lamine Ouahab (2Q) (ALG)3-6 6-4 7-6(5) [H2H]
QFBen-Qiang Zhu (1) (CHN)Mounir El Aarej (7) (MAR)6-0 6-3 [H2H]
QFDiego Hipperdinger (4) (ARG)Santiago Ventura (8) (ESP)7-6(3) 0-6 6-3 [H2H]
QFMarc Fornell-Mestres (5) (ESP)Carlos Cuadrado (3) (ESP)6-1 6-1 [H2H]
QFLamine Ouahab (2Q) (ALG)Rui Machado (POR)6-4 7-6(2) [H2H]
R16Ben-Qiang Zhu (1) (CHN)Pablo Santos-Gonzalez (Q) (ESP)6-0 7-6(4) [H2H]
R16Mounir El Aarej (7) (MAR)Javier Genaro-Martinez (ESP)6-3 6-4 [H2H]
R16Diego Hipperdinger (4) (ARG)Jordane Doble (PR) (FRA)7-5 7-6(3) [H2H]
R16Santiago Ventura (8) (ESP)Marcel Granollers (ESP)6-4 6-7(5) 6-2 [H2H]
R16Marc Fornell-Mestres (5) (ESP)Arkaitz Manzarbeitia-Ugarte (WC) (ESP)7-6(5) 6-4 [H2H]
R16Carlos Cuadrado (3) (ESP)Pedro Salas-Lozano (Q) (ESP)6-1 6-2 [H2H]
R16Rui Machado (POR)Gabriel Trujillo-Soler (6) (ESP)6-3 6-4 [H2H]
R16Lamine Ouahab (2Q) (ALG)Augustin Gensse (Q) (FRA)7-5 6-2 [H2H]
R32Ben-Qiang Zhu (1) (CHN)Carlos Rexach-Itoiz (ESP)7-5 2-0 Retired[H2H]
R32Pablo Santos-Gonzalez (Q) (ESP)Cesar Ferrer-Victoria (ESP)6-3 6-3 [H2H]
R32Javier Genaro-Martinez (ESP)Bartolome Salva-Vidal (WC) (ESP)6-4 6-3 [H2H]
R32Mounir El Aarej (7) (MAR)Bernat Mas-Avellaneda (ESP)7-6(2) 6-0 [H2H]
R32Diego Hipperdinger (4) (ARG)Borja Martinez-Lejarza (WC) (ESP)6-1 6-3 [H2H]
R32Jordane Doble (PR) (FRA)Kevin Sorensen (GER)7-6(2) 3-6 7-5 [H2H]
R32Marcel Granollers (ESP)Shao-Xuan Zeng (CHN)6-1 6-4 [H2H]
R32Santiago Ventura (8) (ESP)Guillermo Platel-Varas (ESP)6-3 6-2 [H2H]
R32Marc Fornell-Mestres (5) (ESP)Rafael Moreno-Negrin (ESP)6-7(8) 6-3 6-4 [H2H]
R32Arkaitz Manzarbeitia-Ugarte (WC) (ESP)Laurent Gabail (FRA)6-1 6-4 [H2H]
R32Pedro Salas-Lozano (Q) (ESP)Jaume Santo-Valdivieso (Q) (ESP)6-4 6-1 [H2H]
R32Carlos Cuadrado (3) (ESP)Jose Checa-Calvo (Q) (ESP)6-3 6-1 [H2H]
R32Gabriel Trujillo-Soler (6) (ESP)Alberto Soriano-Maldonado (ESP)6-1 6-1 [H2H]
R32Rui Machado (POR)Jose-Manuel Garcia-Rodriguez (LL) (ESP)7-6(6) 6-1 [H2H]
R32Augustin Gensse (Q) (FRA)Frank Condor-Fernandez (Q) (ESP)7-5 6-2 [H2H]
R32Lamine Ouahab (2Q) (ALG)Javier Foronda-Bolanos (Q) (ESP)6-2 6-3 [H2H]
Men's Doubles
FShao-Xuan Zeng (2) (CHN)
Ben-Qiang Zhu (CHN)
Mounir El Aarej (4) (MAR)
Diego Hipperdinger (ARG)
6-2 6-2
SFMounir El Aarej (4) (MAR)
Diego Hipperdinger (ARG)
Frank Condor-Fernandez (ESP)
Pablo Santos-Gonzalez (ESP)
7-6(5) 7-6(1)
SFShao-Xuan Zeng (2) (CHN)
Ben-Qiang Zhu (CHN)
Jordane Doble (FRA)
Laurent Gabail (FRA)
6-1 6-3
QFFrank Condor-Fernandez (ESP)
Pablo Santos-Gonzalez (ESP)
Kevin Sorensen (GER)
Louk Sorensen (GER)
6-4 6-4
QFMounir El Aarej (4) (MAR)
Diego Hipperdinger (ARG)
Jose-Manuel Garcia-Rodriguez (ESP)
Alberto Soriano-Maldonado (ESP)
7-6(3) 6-0
QFJordane Doble (FRA)
Laurent Gabail (FRA)
Louis Bisang (Q) (SUI)
Nick Schaude (GER)
6-4 6-0
QFShao-Xuan Zeng (2) (CHN)
Ben-Qiang Zhu (CHN)
Marcel Granollers (ESP)
Carlos Poch-Gradin (ESP)
6-3 6-1
R16Frank Condor-Fernandez (ESP)
Pablo Santos-Gonzalez (ESP)
Carlos Rexach-Itoiz (1) (ESP)
Gabriel Trujillo-Soler (ESP)
7-6(2) 6-3
R16Kevin Sorensen (GER)
Louk Sorensen (GER)
Unai Corujo-Rodriguez (ESP)
Albano Galan-Alonso (ESP)
6-2 6-4
R16Mounir El Aarej (4) (MAR)
Diego Hipperdinger (ARG)
Javier Genaro-Martinez (ESP)
Ignasi Villacampa-Roses (ESP)
6-3 6-1
R16Jose-Manuel Garcia-Rodriguez (ESP)
Alberto Soriano-Maldonado (ESP)
Jose Checa-Calvo (ESP)
Helmut Leyva-Herrera (ESP)
7-6(5) 6-1
R16Louis Bisang (Q) (SUI)
Nick Schaude (GER)
Asier Retegui-Herrero (WC) (ESP)
Pablo Tejedor-Castillo (ESP)
6-2 6-3
R16Jordane Doble (FRA)
Laurent Gabail (FRA)
Marc Fornell-Mestres (3) (ESP)
Rafael Moreno-Negrin (ESP)
4-6 6-3 7-6(5)
R16Marcel Granollers (ESP)
Carlos Poch-Gradin (ESP)
Cesar Ferrer-Victoria (ESP)
David Ollivier-Baquero (ESP)
6-3 6-4
R16Shao-Xuan Zeng (2) (CHN)
Ben-Qiang Zhu (CHN)
Jorge Aguirre-Montes (ESP)
Arkaitz Manzarbeitia-Ugarte (ESP)
6-3 6-1
Men's Singles Qualifying - Those Winning Q1 Have Qualified
Q1Lamine Ouahab (1) (ALG)Helmut Leyva-Herrera (ESP)6-1 6-1 [H2H]
Q1Pedro Salas-Lozano (WC) (ESP)Jose-Manuel Garcia-Rodriguez (2) (ESP)6-4 6-1 [H2H]
Q1Jaume Santo-Valdivieso (ESP)Carlos Poch-Gradin (3) (ESP)6-2 6-2 [H2H]
Q1Jose Checa-Calvo (4) (ESP)Asier Retegui-Herrero (WC) (ESP)7-5 6-1 [H2H]
Q1Augustin Gensse (5) (FRA)Sergio Perez-Perez (ESP)6-1 6-1 [H2H]
Q1Javier Foronda-Bolanos (6) (ESP)Ignasi Villacampa-Roses (11) (ESP)6-4 6-2 [H2H]
Q1Frank Condor-Fernandez (9) (ESP)Louk Sorensen (7) (GER)2-6 6-1 6-4 [H2H]
Q1Pablo Santos-Gonzalez (8) (ESP)Albano Galan-Alonso (10) (ESP)6-1 6-0 [H2H]
Q2Lamine Ouahab (1) (ALG)Louis Bisang (SUI)6-2 6-1 [H2H]
Q2Helmut Leyva-Herrera (ESP)Jon Beaskoetxea-Etxabarr (ESP)6-3 2-6 6-3 [H2H]
Q2Jose-Manuel Garcia-Rodriguez (2) (ESP)Pablo Tejedor-Castillo (WC) (ESP)6-1 6-1 [H2H]
Q2Pedro Salas-Lozano (WC) (ESP)Pablo Garcia-Mellado (ESP)6-4 6-0 [H2H]
Q2Carlos Poch-Gradin (3) (ESP)Luis-Antonio Perez-Perez (ESP)4-6 6-4 6-2 [H2H]
Q2Jaume Santo-Valdivieso (ESP)Jose-Manuel Goicoetxea-Fuster (ESP)6-3 6-1 [H2H]
Q2Jose Checa-Calvo (4) (ESP)Endika Villacorta-Rollan (WC) (ESP)6-1 6-2 [H2H]
Q2Asier Retegui-Herrero (WC) (ESP)Mikel Gonzalez-Olmo (WC) (ESP)6-4 7-5 [H2H]
Q2Augustin Gensse (5) (FRA)Jordi Julia-Gabilondo (ESP)6-1 6-2 [H2H]
Q2Sergio Perez-Perez (ESP)Mohammed Al Wassia (KSA)6-1 6-0 [H2H]
Q2Javier Foronda-Bolanos (6) (ESP)Thomas Cazes-Carrere (FRA)6-4 6-2 [H2H]
Q2Ignasi Villacampa-Roses (11) (ESP)Unai Corujo-Rodriguez (ESP)6-2 6-1 [H2H]
Q2Louk Sorensen (7) (GER)David Ollivier-Baquero (ESP)7-6(2) 3-6 6-2 [H2H]
Q2Frank Condor-Fernandez (9) (ESP)Kamil Filali (MAR)6-4 7-5 [H2H]
Q2Pablo Santos-Gonzalez (8) (ESP)Jordi Gil-Fernandez (ESP)6-2 6-1 [H2H]
Q2Albano Galan-Alonso (10) (ESP)Nick Schaude (GER)6-0 6-7(0) 6-4 [H2H]
Q3Lamine Ouahab (1) (ALG)Bye
Q3Louis Bisang (SUI)Jose-Maria Hilla-Merchan (ESP)6-4 6-4 [H2H]
Q3Jon Beaskoetxea-Etxabarr (ESP)Bye
Q3Helmut Leyva-Herrera (ESP)Bye
Q3Jose-Manuel Garcia-Rodriguez (2) (ESP)Bye
Q3Pablo Tejedor-Castillo (WC) (ESP)Bye
Q3Pedro Salas-Lozano (WC) (ESP)Bye
Q3Pablo Garcia-Mellado (ESP)Bye
Q3Carlos Poch-Gradin (3) (ESP)Bye
Q3Luis-Antonio Perez-Perez (ESP)Andres Carrasco-Carrasco (ESP)6-1 6-1 [H2H]
Q3Jose-Manuel Goicoetxea-Fuster (ESP)Bye
Q3Jaume Santo-Valdivieso (ESP)Bye
Q3Jose Checa-Calvo (4) (ESP)Bye
Q3Endika Villacorta-Rollan (WC) (ESP)Bye
Q3Asier Retegui-Herrero (WC) (ESP)Bye
Q3Mikel Gonzalez-Olmo (WC) (ESP)Bye
Q3Augustin Gensse (5) (FRA)Bye
Q3Jordi Julia-Gabilondo (ESP)Bye
Q3Sergio Perez-Perez (ESP)Bye
Q3Mohammed Al Wassia (KSA)Bye
Q3Javier Foronda-Bolanos (6) (ESP)Bye
Q3Thomas Cazes-Carrere (FRA)Bye
Q3Unai Corujo-Rodriguez (ESP)Bye
Q3Ignasi Villacampa-Roses (11) (ESP)Bye
Q3Louk Sorensen (7) (GER)Bye
Q3David Ollivier-Baquero (ESP)Bye
Q3Kamil Filali (MAR)Bye
Q3Frank Condor-Fernandez (9) (ESP)Bye
Q3Pablo Santos-Gonzalez (8) (ESP)Bye
Q3Jordi Gil-Fernandez (ESP)Jesus Sopelana-Berezo (WC) (ESP)6-1 6-0 [H2H]
Q3Nick Schaude (GER)Bye
Q3Albano Galan-Alonso (10) (ESP)Bye

What's your opinion on the ATP Spain F19 Futures draw (Men's) 2015?
Who will win Spain F19 Futures?