ATP Spain F17 Futures Draw (Men's) - 2012

Click Here To Join The Spain F17 Futures Discussion!

Share This...

Spain F17 Futures Event Details:

OutdoorMelilla, Spain
View Past Years Draws: 2013  2012  2011  2010  2009  2008  2007  2006  2005  2004  2003    (To go back further use "Year" dropdown box below)

NEW!! View the Spain F17 Futures draw for any past year by using the "Year" dropdown box below OR
search for a different event by using the "Event" box:

Tour: Search Any Event: Year:  
Jump To >   Singles    Doubles    Singles Qualifying
RoundWinning PlayerLosing PlayerScoreH2H
Men's Singles
FJames Mcgee (1) (IRL)Mohamed Safwat (3) (EGY)6-3 7-5 [H2H]
SFJames Mcgee (1) (IRL)Roberto Ortega-Olmedo (7) (ESP)7-5 6-1 [H2H]
SFMohamed Safwat (3) (EGY)Michael Look (2) (AUS)6-7(2) 6-3 6-2 [H2H]
QFJames Mcgee (1) (IRL)Andres Artunedo Martinavarr (6) (ESP)6-3 6-2 [H2H]
QFRoberto Ortega-Olmedo (7) (ESP)Sergio Magro Moreno (Q) (ESP)5-7 6-1 6-3 [H2H]
QFMohamed Safwat (3) (EGY)Ivan Arenas-Gualda (8) (ESP)6-2 6-3 [H2H]
QFMichael Look (2) (AUS)Rudy Coco (5) (FRA)6-3 4-6 7-6(5) [H2H]
R16James Mcgee (1) (IRL)Ricardo Ojeda Lara (ESP)7-6(2) 6-1 [H2H]
R16Andres Artunedo Martinavarr (6) (ESP)Matthieu Roy (Q) (FRA)7-5 6-1 [H2H]
R16Sergio Magro Moreno (Q) (ESP)Jules Marie (4) (FRA)2-6 6-2 6-3 [H2H]
R16Roberto Ortega-Olmedo (7) (ESP)Adam Sanjurjo Hermida (ESP)7-6(4) 6-1 [H2H]
R16Ivan Arenas-Gualda (8) (ESP)Eric Garcia Crespo (Q) (ESP)6-3 6-4 [H2H]
R16Mohamed Safwat (3) (EGY)Marcos Esparcia Omedas (ESP)6-0 4-6 7-5 [H2H]
R16Rudy Coco (5) (FRA)Andoni Vivanco-Guzman (ESP)5-7 7-6(7) 6-4 [H2H]
R16Michael Look (2) (AUS)Jose Anton Salazar Martin (Q) (ESP)7-6(6) 3-6 6-4 [H2H]
R32James Mcgee (1) (IRL)Hugo Nys (FRA)6-0 6-1 [H2H]
R32Ricardo Ojeda Lara (ESP)Ramkumar Ramanathan (Q) (IND)7-6(3) 6-3 [H2H]
R32Matthieu Roy (Q) (FRA)Ryoma Sloane (Q) (NZL)6-0 6-1 [H2H]
R32Andres Artunedo Martinavarr (6) (ESP)Jaime Pulgar-Garcia (ESP)6-3 6-4 [H2H]
R32Jules Marie (4) (FRA)Juan-Samuel Arauzo-Martinez (ESP)7-5 2-6 6-2 [H2H]
R32Sergio Magro Moreno (Q) (ESP)Jordi Munoz-Abreu (ESP)4-6 6-3 6-1 [H2H]
R32Adam Sanjurjo Hermida (ESP)James Feaver (GBR)7-5 6-3 [H2H]
R32Roberto Ortega-Olmedo (7) (ESP)Borja Rodriguez Manzano (ESP)6-2 6-4 [H2H]
R32Ivan Arenas-Gualda (8) (ESP)Oriol Roca Batalla (ESP)6-4 6-4 [H2H]
R32Eric Garcia Crespo (Q) (ESP)Eduardo Rico Brusi (WC) (ESP)6-3 6-1 [H2H]
R32Marcos Esparcia Omedas (ESP)Rafael Mazon-Hernandez (ESP)7-6(4) 6-2 [H2H]
R32Mohamed Safwat (3) (EGY)Tinotenda Chanakira (WC) (ZIM)6-0 6-0 [H2H]
R32Rudy Coco (5) (FRA)Enrique Vazquez Del Rey Navarro (WC) (ESP)6-1 6-1 [H2H]
R32Andoni Vivanco-Guzman (ESP)Mohit Mayur Jayaprakash (Q) (IND)6-3 6-3 [H2H]
R32Jose Anton Salazar Martin (Q) (ESP)Enrique Almudever (WC) (ESP)6-0 6-3 [H2H]
R32Michael Look (2) (AUS)Blake Mott (Q) (AUS)7-6(4) 6-4 [H2H]
Men's Doubles
FIvan Arenas-Gualda (1) (ESP)
Jaime Pulgar-Garcia (ESP)
Jules Marie (FRA)
Hugo Nys (FRA)
6-7(6) 6-1 [10-7]
SFIvan Arenas-Gualda (1) (ESP)
Jaime Pulgar-Garcia (ESP)
Alejandro Andino Vallverdu (4) (ESP)
Andoni Vivanco-Guzman (ESP)
6-2 6-4
SFJules Marie (FRA)
Hugo Nys (FRA)
Roberto Ortega-Olmedo (ESP)
Adam Sanjurjo Hermida (ESP)
6-1 6-4
QFIvan Arenas-Gualda (1) (ESP)
Jaime Pulgar-Garcia (ESP)
Marcos Esparcia Omedas (ESP)
Borja Rodriguez Manzano (ESP)
6-4 6-4
QFAlejandro Andino Vallverdu (4) (ESP)
Andoni Vivanco-Guzman (ESP)
Eric Garcia Crespo (ESP)
Mohit Mayur Jayaprakash (IND)
7-6(6) 6-4
QFJules Marie (FRA)
Hugo Nys (FRA)
Ricardo Ojeda Lara (3) (ESP)
Oriol Roca Batalla (ESP)
6-4 6-2
QFRoberto Ortega-Olmedo (ESP)
Adam Sanjurjo Hermida (ESP)
Michael Look (2) (AUS)
Ramkumar Ramanathan (IND)
6-2 2-6 [10-4]
R16Ivan Arenas-Gualda (1) (ESP)
Jaime Pulgar-Garcia (ESP)
R16Marcos Esparcia Omedas (ESP)
Borja Rodriguez Manzano (ESP)
Manuel Luis Lamelas (ESP)
Rafael Mazon-Hernandez (ESP)
6-3 6-3
R16Alejandro Andino Vallverdu (4) (ESP)
Andoni Vivanco-Guzman (ESP)
Ivan Martinez Montoro (ESP)
Jose Anton Salazar Martin (ESP)
5-7 6-3 [10-5]
R16Eric Garcia Crespo (ESP)
Mohit Mayur Jayaprakash (IND)
Juan-Samuel Arauzo-Martinez (ESP)
Antonio Garcia Sanchez (ESP)
R16Jules Marie (FRA)
Hugo Nys (FRA)
Joseph Colaciello (WC) (AUS)
Marc Monreal (ESP)
6-1 6-3
R16Ricardo Ojeda Lara (3) (ESP)
Oriol Roca Batalla (ESP)
R16Roberto Ortega-Olmedo (ESP)
Adam Sanjurjo Hermida (ESP)
Mark Fynn (ZIM)
Jordi Munoz-Abreu (ESP)
4-6 6-2 [15-13]
R16Michael Look (2) (AUS)
Ramkumar Ramanathan (IND)
Men's Singles Qualifying - Those Winning Q1 Have Qualified
Q1Ramkumar Ramanathan (1) (IND)Pedro-Hector Alonso Abajo (ESP)6-0 6-2 [H2H]
Q1Matthieu Roy (2) (FRA)Ashley Bocco (ITA)6-1 6-0 [H2H]
Q1Mohit Mayur Jayaprakash (3) (IND)Ivan Martinez Montoro (ESP)6-4 6-4 [H2H]
Q1Blake Mott (4) (AUS)Mohamed Nazim Khan (MAS)6-2 6-2 [H2H]
Q1Sergio Magro Moreno (5) (ESP)Marco Neubau (ESP)7-5 6-2 [H2H]
Q1Eric Garcia Crespo (ESP)Austin Karosi (6) (USA)7-6(3) 6-3 [H2H]
Q1Ryoma Sloane (NZL)Mark Fynn (7) (ZIM)7-6(4) 6-3 [H2H]
Q1Jose Anton Salazar Martin (ESP)Antonio Garcia Sanchez (9) (ESP)6-1 6-2 [H2H]
Q2Ramkumar Ramanathan (1) (IND)Bye
Q2Pedro-Hector Alonso Abajo (ESP)Marc Monreal (ESP)6-4 7-6(1) [H2H]
Q2Matthieu Roy (2) (FRA)Bye
Q2Ashley Bocco (ITA)Richard Alejandro Gende Nunez (VEN)6-3 6-4 [H2H]
Q2Mohit Mayur Jayaprakash (3) (IND)Bye
Q2Ivan Martinez Montoro (ESP)Joseph Colaciello (AUS)6-3 6-0 [H2H]
Q2Blake Mott (4) (AUS)Bye
Q2Mohamed Nazim Khan (MAS)Filipp Naumov (RUS)5-7 7-5 6-2 [H2H]
Q2Sergio Magro Moreno (5) (ESP)Bye
Q2Marco Neubau (ESP)Vinzent Banzer (GER)6-4 7-5 [H2H]
Q2Austin Karosi (6) (USA)Bye
Q2Eric Garcia Crespo (ESP)Alejandro Andino Vallverdu (ESP)6-2 6-3 [H2H]
Q2Mark Fynn (7) (ZIM)Jose Fco. Vidal Azorin (ESP)7-6(5) 2-6 6-2 [H2H]
Q2Ryoma Sloane (NZL)Domingos Sousa Coutinho (POR)6-1 6-4 [H2H]
Q2Jose Anton Salazar Martin (ESP)Ryota Kishi (8) (JPN)6-1 6-2 [H2H]
Q2Antonio Garcia Sanchez (9) (ESP)Manuel Luis Lamelas (ESP)6-0 6-2 [H2H]

What's your opinion on the ATP Spain F17 Futures draw (Men's) 2015?
Who will win Spain F17 Futures?