ATP Spain F37 Futures Draw (Men's) - 2008

Click Here To Join The Spain F37 Futures Discussion!

Share This...


Spain F37 Futures Event Details:

OutdoorCordoba, Spain
View Past Years Draws: 2015  2014  2013  2012  2011  2010  2009  2008  2007  2006  2005    (To go back further use "Year" dropdown box below)

NEW!! View the Spain F37 Futures draw for any past year by using the "Year" dropdown box below OR
search for a different event by using the "Event" box:

Tour: Search Any Event: Year:  
Jump To >   Singles    Doubles    Singles Qualifying
RoundWinning PlayerLosing PlayerScoreH2H
Men's Singles
FRoberto Bautista Agut (ESP)Jean-Noel Insausti (6) (FRA)6-7(5) 6-3 6-4[H2H]
SFRoberto Bautista Agut (ESP)Gueorgui Roumenov-Payakov (Q) ()6-2 7-6(3)[H2H]
SFJean-Noel Insausti (6) (FRA)Ludovic Walter (7) (FRA)7-5 6-4[H2H]
QFRoberto Bautista Agut (ESP)Kamil Capkovic (1) (SVK)7-6(3) 6-3[H2H]
QFGueorgui Roumenov-Payakov (Q) ()Ignacio Coll-Riudavets (3) (ESP)6-1 6-3[H2H]
QFJean-Noel Insausti (6) (FRA)Cesar Ferrer-Victoria (4) (ESP)3-6 6-3 7-6(2)[H2H]
QFLudovic Walter (7) (FRA)Daniel Cox ()6-2 7-5[H2H]
R16Kamil Capkovic (1) (SVK)Dmitri Sitak (RUS)5-5 Retired[H2H]
R16Roberto Bautista Agut (ESP)Philippe De Bonnevie (8) (FRA)6-3 6-2[H2H]
R16Ignacio Coll-Riudavets (3) (ESP)Federico Delbonis (ARG)6-3 6-2[H2H]
R16Gueorgui Roumenov-Payakov (Q) ()Xavier Morera-Balcells (Q) (ESP)6-1 6-2[H2H]
R16Jean-Noel Insausti (6) (FRA)Artur Romanowski (Q) (POL)6-4 3-6 6-4[H2H]
R16Cesar Ferrer-Victoria (4) (ESP)Steven Diez (Q) (CAN)6-2 5-7 6-4[H2H]
R16Ludovic Walter (7) (FRA)Angel-Jose Martin-Arroyo (WC) (ESP)6-3 6-7(3) 6-4[H2H]
R16Daniel Cox ()Abraham Gonzalez-Jimenez (ESP)7-5 5-7 6-4[H2H]
R32Kamil Capkovic (1) (SVK)Borja Rodriguez Manzano (WC) (ESP)6-1 6-0[H2H]
R32Dmitri Sitak (RUS)Alexander Ward (Q) ()6-2 6-2[H2H]
R32Roberto Bautista Agut (ESP)Jordi Marse-Vidri (ESP)6-0 6-2[H2H]
R32Philippe De Bonnevie (8) (FRA)Ismael Rodriguez-Ramos (WC) (ESP)6-3 6-4[H2H]
R32Ignacio Coll-Riudavets (3) (ESP)David Canudas-Fernandez (ESP)6-2 7-6(3)[H2H]
R32Federico Delbonis (ARG)Andoni Vivanco-Guzman (ESP)7-6(6) 7-5[H2H]
R32Gueorgui Roumenov-Payakov (Q) ()Laurent Rochette (PR) (FRA)3-6 6-1 6-1[H2H]
R32Xavier Morera-Balcells (Q) (ESP)Sergio Gutierrez-Ferrol (5) (ESP)6-7(4) 7-5 6-4[H2H]
R32Jean-Noel Insausti (6) (FRA)Carlos Gomez-Herrera (Q) (ESP)7-6(5) 7-6(3)[H2H]
R32Artur Romanowski (Q) (POL)Lorenzo Giustino (Q) (ITA)6-3 6-1[H2H]
R32Steven Diez (Q) (CAN)Komlavi Loglo (TGO)6-3 7-5[H2H]
R32Cesar Ferrer-Victoria (4) (ESP)Matthias Dorfler (LL) (DEU)4-6 6-1 7-5[H2H]
R32Ludovic Walter (7) (FRA)Alberto Rodriguez-Cervantes (WC) (ESP)7-6(0) 6-2[H2H]
R32Angel-Jose Martin-Arroyo (WC) (ESP)Roberto Ortega-Olmedo (Q) (ESP)6-3 2-0 Retired[H2H]
R32Daniel Cox ()Agustin Boje-Ordonez (ESP)6-3 6-1[H2H]
R32Abraham Gonzalez-Jimenez (ESP)James Ward (2) (GBR)6-2 2-6 7-5[H2H]
Men's Doubles
FAgustin Boje-Ordonez (1) (ESP)
Ignacio Coll-Riudavets (ESP)
Komlavi Loglo (2) (TGO)
Nikolai Nesterov (RUS)
7-6(4) 7-5
SFAgustin Boje-Ordonez (1) (ESP)
Ignacio Coll-Riudavets (ESP)
Kamil Capkovic (3) (SVK)
Dmitri Sitak (RUS)
7-6(5) 4-6 [13-11]
SFKomlavi Loglo (2) (TGO)
Nikolai Nesterov (RUS)
Roberto Bautista Agut (WC) (ESP)
Angel-Jose Martin-Arroyo (ESP)
QFAgustin Boje-Ordonez (1) (ESP)
Ignacio Coll-Riudavets (ESP)
Julio Martinez-Gutierrez (ESP)
Andoni Vivanco-Guzman (ESP)
6-4 6-3
QFKamil Capkovic (3) (SVK)
Dmitri Sitak (RUS)
Xavier Morera-Balcells (WC) (ESP)
Alexander Ward ()
6-4 6-2
QFRoberto Bautista Agut (WC) (ESP)
Angel-Jose Martin-Arroyo (ESP)
David Canudas-Fernandez (4) (ESP)
Jordi Marse-Vidri (ESP)
6-2 6-1
QFKomlavi Loglo (2) (TGO)
Nikolai Nesterov (RUS)
Federico Delbonis (ARG)
Lorenzo Giustino (ITA)
6-3 6-3
R16Agustin Boje-Ordonez (1) (ESP)
Ignacio Coll-Riudavets (ESP)
R16Julio Martinez-Gutierrez (ESP)
Andoni Vivanco-Guzman (ESP)
Gary Chamberlain (GBR)
Artur Romanowski (POL)
7-5 6-2
R16Kamil Capkovic (3) (SVK)
Dmitri Sitak (RUS)
Alejandro Garcia Ferrero (WC) (ESP)
Juan Jose Leal-Gomez (ESP)
6-4 6-1
R16Xavier Morera-Balcells (WC) (ESP)
Alexander Ward ()
Federico Soriano-Gallo (ESP)
Ricardo Soriano-Gallo (ESP)
2-6 6-3 [10-8]
R16Roberto Bautista Agut (WC) (ESP)
Angel-Jose Martin-Arroyo (ESP)
Juan Beaus-Barquin (ESP)
Alberto Rodriguez-Cervantes (ESP)
6-4 7-6(4)
R16David Canudas-Fernandez (4) (ESP)
Jordi Marse-Vidri (ESP)
Borja Rodriguez Manzano (ESP)
Salvador Rodriguez-Mayoralas (ESP)
6-0 6-2
R16Federico Delbonis (ARG)
Lorenzo Giustino (ITA)
Sergio Gutierrez-Ferrol (ESP)
Jeremy Swyngedouw (BEL)
7-6(5) 1-6 [11-9]
R16Komlavi Loglo (2) (TGO)
Nikolai Nesterov (RUS)
Men's Singles Qualifying - Those Winning Q1 Have Qualified
Q1Alexander Ward (1) ()Nikki Roenn (GBR)6-7(4) 6-4 6-1[H2H]
Q1Gueorgui Roumenov-Payakov (2) ()Alessandro Fuzio (ITA)6-3 6-1[H2H]
Q1Roberto Ortega-Olmedo (ESP)Matthias Dorfler (3) (DEU)6-1 6-1[H2H]
Q1Artur Romanowski (4) (POL)Antonio Fernandez-Cantisano (ESP)6-3 6-1[H2H]
Q1Steven Diez (5) (CAN)Ricardo Soriano-Gallo (ESP)6-2 6-3[H2H]
Q1Xavier Morera-Balcells (ESP)Nikolai Nesterov (6) (RUS)6-2 6-3[H2H]
Q1Carlos Gomez-Herrera (7) (ESP)Jeremy Swyngedouw (BEL)6-2 7-6(4)[H2H]
Q1Lorenzo Giustino (8WC) (ITA)Salvador Rodriguez-Mayoralas (ESP)7-6(6) 6-2[H2H]
Q2Alexander Ward (1) ()ByeBye[H2H]
Q2Nikki Roenn (GBR)Gary Chamberlain (GBR)6-1 6-0[H2H]
Q2Gueorgui Roumenov-Payakov (2) ()ByeBye[H2H]
Q2Alessandro Fuzio (ITA)Juan Jose Leal-Gomez (ESP)6-1 6-4[H2H]
Q2Matthias Dorfler (3) (DEU)ByeBye[H2H]
Q2Roberto Ortega-Olmedo (ESP)Federico Soriano-Gallo (ESP)6-2 6-4[H2H]
Q2Artur Romanowski (4) (POL)ByeBye[H2H]
Q2Antonio Fernandez-Cantisano (ESP)Diego Puerto-Jaimez (ESP)6-4 6-4[H2H]
Q2Steven Diez (5) (CAN)ByeBye[H2H]
Q2Ricardo Soriano-Gallo (ESP)Javier Valenzuela-Gonzalez (ESP)7-5 6-4[H2H]
Q2Nikolai Nesterov (6) (RUS)ByeBye[H2H]
Q2Xavier Morera-Balcells (ESP)Antonio Marquez-Contreras (ESP)1-0 Default[H2H]
Q2Carlos Gomez-Herrera (7) (ESP)Inigo Santos-Fernandez (ESP)7-5 6-4[H2H]
Q2Jeremy Swyngedouw (BEL)Alejandro Garcia Ferrero (ESP)6-3 6-2[H2H]
Q2Lorenzo Giustino (8WC) (ITA)Juan Beaus-Barquin (ESP)6-4 6-1[H2H]
Q2Salvador Rodriguez-Mayoralas (ESP)Dani Navarro Molina (ESP)6-3 6-1[H2H]

What's your opinion on the ATP Spain F37 Futures draw (Men's) 2008?
Who will win Spain F37 Futures?