ATP Spain F37 Futures Draw (Men's) - 2007

Click Here To Join The Spain F37 Futures Discussion!

Share This...

Spain F37 Futures Event Details:

OutdoorCordoba, Spain
View Past Years Draws: 2013  2012  2011  2010  2009  2008  2007  2006  2005  2004  2003    (To go back further use "Year" dropdown box below)

NEW!! View the Spain F37 Futures draw for any past year by using the "Year" dropdown box below OR
search for a different event by using the "Event" box:

Tour: Search Any Event: Year:  
RoundWinning PlayerLosing PlayerScoreH2H
Men's Singles
FMarsel Khamdamov (4) (UZB)Miguel-Angel Lopez Jaen (1SE) (ESP)6-3 6-3 [H2H]
SFMiguel-Angel Lopez Jaen (1SE) (ESP)Boy Westerhof (NED)3-6 6-4 7-6(3) [H2H]
SFMarsel Khamdamov (4) (UZB)Ludovic Walter (FRA)7-6(5) 6-2 [H2H]
QFMiguel-Angel Lopez Jaen (1SE) (ESP)Jonathan Eysseric (FRA)6-3 7-6(9) [H2H]
QFBoy Westerhof (NED)Pedro Clar-Rossello (5) (ESP)6-3 6-2 [H2H]
QFMarsel Khamdamov (4) (UZB)Artem Sitak (7) (RUS)6-3 6-2 [H2H]
QFLudovic Walter (FRA)Antal Van Der Duim (6) (NED)6-4 6-2 [H2H]
R16Miguel-Angel Lopez Jaen (1SE) (ESP)Marek Czerwinski (Q) (USA)6-4 6-1 [H2H]
R16Jonathan Eysseric (FRA)Sergio Perez-Perez (ESP)2-6 6-3 6-3 [H2H]
R16Boy Westerhof (NED)Richard Brooks (Q) (GBR)6-3 6-4 [H2H]
R16Pedro Clar-Rossello (5) (ESP)Enrico Iannuzzi (ITA)6-4 6-3 [H2H]
R16Artem Sitak (7) (RUS)Agustin Boje-Ordonez (WC) (ESP)6-4 6-2 [H2H]
R16Marsel Khamdamov (4) (UZB)Carlos Gonzalez-De Cueto (Q) (ESP)6-1 7-5 [H2H]
R16Antal Van Der Duim (6) (NED)Sergio Gutierrez-Ferrol (ESP)6-2 7-6(2) [H2H]
R16Ludovic Walter (FRA)Angel-Jose Martin-Arroyo (WC) (ESP)6-4 6-4 [H2H]
R32Miguel-Angel Lopez Jaen (1SE) (ESP)Juan Beaus-Barquin (Q) (ESP)6-2 6-1 [H2H]
R32Marek Czerwinski (Q) (USA)Mikhail Vasiliev (RUS)7-5 4-6 7-5 [H2H]
R32Sergio Perez-Perez (ESP)Bruno Rodriguez (MEX)7-6(4) 4-6 6-3 [H2H]
R32Jonathan Eysseric (FRA)Walid Jallali (8) (TUN)6-3 6-2 [H2H]
R32Boy Westerhof (NED)Juan-Albert Viloca-Puig (3) (ESP)3-6 6-3 7-6(3) [H2H]
R32Richard Brooks (Q) (GBR)Vitor Requiao (Q) (BRA)6-1 5-7 7-5 [H2H]
R32Enrico Iannuzzi (ITA)Ignacio Coll-Riudavets (ESP)2-6 6-4 7-6(5) [H2H]
R32Pedro Clar-Rossello (5) (ESP)Abel Hernandez-Aguila (LL) (ESP)6-1 6-3 [H2H]
R32Artem Sitak (7) (RUS)Diego Puerto-Jaimez (WC) (ESP)6-0 6-2 [H2H]
R32Agustin Boje-Ordonez (WC) (ESP)Jorge Hernando-Ruano (Q) (ESP)5-7 6-0 6-1 [H2H]
R32Carlos Gonzalez-De Cueto (Q) (ESP)Philip Barlow (LL) (GBR)6-0 6-1 [H2H]
R32Marsel Khamdamov (4) (UZB)Pablo Martin-Adalia (Q) (ESP)7-6(5) 6-4 [H2H]
R32Antal Van Der Duim (6) (NED)Andoni Vivanco-Guzman (Q) (ESP)6-4 3-6 6-2 [H2H]
R32Sergio Gutierrez-Ferrol (ESP)Alberto Rodriguez-Cervantes (WC) (ESP)6-3 6-1 [H2H]
R32Ludovic Walter (FRA)Riccardo Ghedin (ITA)6-4 6-1 [H2H]
R32Angel-Jose Martin-Arroyo (WC) (ESP)Guillermo Alcaide (2) (ESP)6-7(3) 6-3 6-4 [H2H]
Men's Doubles
FAntal Van Der Duim (1) (NED)
Boy Westerhof (NED)
Guillermo Alcaide (ESP)
Sergio Perez-Perez (ESP)
6-7(6) 7-5 [10-7]
SFAntal Van Der Duim (1) (NED)
Boy Westerhof (NED)
Agustin Boje-Ordonez (4) (ESP)
Pablo Martin-Adalia (ESP)
SFGuillermo Alcaide (ESP)
Sergio Perez-Perez (ESP)
Miguel-Angel Lopez Jaen (2) (ESP)
Nikolai Nesterov (RUS)
7-6(0) 6-3
QFAntal Van Der Duim (1) (NED)
Boy Westerhof (NED)
Marsel Khamdamov (UZB)
Walid Jallali (TUN)
6-3 6-2
QFAgustin Boje-Ordonez (4) (ESP)
Pablo Martin-Adalia (ESP)
Pablo Illodo-Lado (ESP)
Daniel Rost (GER)
6-0 6-0
QFGuillermo Alcaide (ESP)
Sergio Perez-Perez (ESP)
Pedro Clar-Rossello (3) (ESP)
Ignacio Coll-Riudavets (ESP)
6-4 6-3
QFMiguel-Angel Lopez Jaen (2) (ESP)
Nikolai Nesterov (RUS)
Marek Czerwinski (USA)
Andoni Vivanco-Guzman (ESP)
6-1 6-4
R16Antal Van Der Duim (1) (NED)
Boy Westerhof (NED)
R16Marsel Khamdamov (UZB)
Walid Jallali (TUN)
Lee Crane (GBR)
Marcel Grobbelaar (RSA)
6-2 6-2
R16Agustin Boje-Ordonez (4) (ESP)
Pablo Martin-Adalia (ESP)
R16Pablo Illodo-Lado (ESP)
Daniel Rost (GER)
R16Guillermo Alcaide (ESP)
Sergio Perez-Perez (ESP)
Philip Barlow (GBR)
Richard Brooks (GBR)
6-3 7-6(3)
R16Pedro Clar-Rossello (3) (ESP)
Ignacio Coll-Riudavets (ESP)
R16Marek Czerwinski (USA)
Andoni Vivanco-Guzman (ESP)
Carlos Gonzalez-De Cueto (ESP)
Juan-Albert Viloca-Puig (ESP)
R16Miguel-Angel Lopez Jaen (2) (ESP)
Nikolai Nesterov (RUS)
Men's Singles Qualifying - Those Winning Q1 Have Qualified
Q1Pablo Martin-Adalia (1) (ESP)Barry Fagan (IRL)6-1 7-6(2) [H2H]
Q1Carlos Gonzalez-De Cueto (2) (ESP)Nikolai Nesterov (RUS)6-4 6-4 [H2H]
Q1Juan Beaus-Barquin (WC) (ESP)Philip Barlow (3) (GBR)6-1 7-6(4) [H2H]
Q1Richard Brooks (4) (GBR)Santos Sanchez-Patino (ESP)2-6 6-3 6-0 [H2H]
Q1Marek Czerwinski (5) (USA)Ilia Ogarkov (RUS)1-6 6-3 6-4 [H2H]
Q1Vitor Requiao (BRA)Abel Hernandez-Aguila (6) (ESP)6-1 6-1 [H2H]
Q1Andoni Vivanco-Guzman (7) (ESP)Stanislav Bykov (KAZ)6-4 6-3 [H2H]
Q1Jorge Hernando-Ruano (8) (ESP)David Sutton (GBR)6-3 6-3 [H2H]
Q2Pablo Martin-Adalia (1) (ESP)Lee Crane (GBR)6-1 6-0 [H2H]
Q2Barry Fagan (IRL)Roberto Ovallez (MEX)6-3 6-2 [H2H]
Q2Carlos Gonzalez-De Cueto (2) (ESP)David Ollivier-Baquero (ESP)6-3 6-4 [H2H]
Q2Nikolai Nesterov (RUS)Xavier Morera-Balcells (ESP)6-1 6-7(4) 6-2 [H2H]
Q2Philip Barlow (3) (GBR)Ruben De La Rosa-Lopez (ESP)6-3 6-3 [H2H]
Q2Juan Beaus-Barquin (WC) (ESP)Daniel Rost (GER)6-1 6-1 [H2H]
Q2Richard Brooks (4) (GBR)Miguel-Angel Solbes-Llorens (ESP)6-2 6-2 [H2H]
Q2Santos Sanchez-Patino (ESP)Daniel-Andrea Rodriguez-Redondo (ESP)6-1 6-4 [H2H]
Q2Marek Czerwinski (5) (USA)Pablo Illodo-Lado (ESP)6-1 6-4 [H2H]
Q2Ilia Ogarkov (RUS)Michele Bruno (ITA)6-1 6-4 [H2H]
Q2Abel Hernandez-Aguila (6) (ESP)Bruno Kliskinic (WC) (CRO)6-4 6-4 [H2H]
Q2Vitor Requiao (BRA)Francisco Antonio Dominguez Diaz (ESP)6-2 6-0 [H2H]
Q2Andoni Vivanco-Guzman (7) (ESP)Javier Marti (WC) (ESP)6-2 6-1 [H2H]
Q2Stanislav Bykov (KAZ)Nicolas Sanchez Ortega (WC) (ESP)6-2 6-0 [H2H]
Q2Jorge Hernando-Ruano (8) (ESP)Zander Woodford-Smith (GBR)6-3 6-4 [H2H]
Q2David Sutton (GBR)Marcel Grobbelaar (RSA)6-4 6-0 [H2H]

What's your opinion on the ATP Spain F37 Futures draw (Men's) 2007?
Who will win Spain F37 Futures?