ATP Spain F30 Futures Draw (Men's) - 2009

Click Here To Join The Spain F30 Futures Discussion!

Share This...


Spain F30 Futures Event Details:

OutdoorOviedo, Spain
View Past Years Draws: 2017  2016  2015  2014  2013  2012  2011  2010  2009  2008  2007    (To go back further use "Year" dropdown box below)

NEW!! View the Spain F30 Futures draw for any past year by using the "Year" dropdown box below OR
search for a different event by using the "Event" box:

Tour: Search Any Event: Year:  
Jump To >   Singles    Doubles    Singles Qualifying
RoundWinning PlayerLosing PlayerScoreH2H
Men's Singles
FGabriel Trujillo-Soler (1) (ESP)Sergio Gutierrez-Ferrol (2WC) (ESP)6-1 4-6 7-5[H2H]
SFGabriel Trujillo-Soler (1) (ESP)Agustin Boje-Ordonez (ESP)4-6 7-5 6-2[H2H]
SFSergio Gutierrez-Ferrol (2WC) (ESP)Cesar Ferrer-Victoria (ESP)6-3 6-3[H2H]
QFGabriel Trujillo-Soler (1) (ESP)Pablo Carreno Busta (ESP)6-3 4-6 6-1[H2H]
QFAgustin Boje-Ordonez (ESP)Mohamed Haythem Abid (TUN)7-5 6-2[H2H]
QFCesar Ferrer-Victoria (ESP)Marc Fornell-Mestres (3) (ESP)WO[H2H]
QFSergio Gutierrez-Ferrol (2WC) (ESP)Andoni Vivanco-Guzman (5) (ESP)6-7(4) 6-4 6-2[H2H]
R16Gabriel Trujillo-Soler (1) (ESP)Rafael Mazon-Hernandez (Q) (ESP)6-1 6-1[H2H]
R16Pablo Carreno Busta (ESP)Juan Lizariturry (Q) (ESP)6-2 2-6 6-2[H2H]
R16Mohamed Haythem Abid (TUN)Matthias Dorfler (Q) (GER)6-2 7-6(6)[H2H]
R16Agustin Boje-Ordonez (ESP)Joao Sousa (8) (PRT)3-6 6-3 6-4[H2H]
R16Cesar Ferrer-Victoria (ESP)Jonathan Eysseric (6) (FRA)6-3 6-2[H2H]
R16Marc Fornell-Mestres (3) (ESP)Juan Beaus-Barquin (ESP)6-2 6-0[H2H]
R16Andoni Vivanco-Guzman (5) (ESP)Gueorgui Roumenov-Payakov ()6-2 6-3[H2H]
R16Sergio Gutierrez-Ferrol (2WC) (ESP)Nicolas Pastor (ARG)6-1 6-4[H2H]
R32Gabriel Trujillo-Soler (1) (ESP)Jose-Manuel Garcia-Rodriguez (WC) (ESP)6-0 6-2[H2H]
R32Rafael Mazon-Hernandez (Q) (ESP)Ricard Tubert (LL) (ESP)6-0 6-0[H2H]
R32Juan Lizariturry (Q) (ESP)Andrea Stucchi (Q) (ITA)6-2 4-6 6-4[H2H]
R32Pablo Carreno Busta (ESP)Daniel Cox (7) ()6-2 7-6(5)[H2H]
R32Mohamed Haythem Abid (TUN)Filip Krajinovic (4) (SRB)6-4 6-1[H2H]
R32Matthias Dorfler (Q) (GER)Pablo Lijo Santos (Q) (ESP)6-2 6-0[H2H]
R32Agustin Boje-Ordonez (ESP)Marc Giner (ESP)6-1 6-3[H2H]
R32Joao Sousa (8) (PRT)Axel Alvarez Llamas (WC) (ESP)6-4 6-0[H2H]
R32Jonathan Eysseric (6) (FRA)Alberto Rodriguez-Cervantes (ESP)6-4 6-1[H2H]
R32Cesar Ferrer-Victoria (ESP)David Estruch (ESP)7-6(3) 6-7(6) 7-6(8)[H2H]
R32Juan Beaus-Barquin (ESP)Amador Romero-Torres (Q) (ESP)7-6(2) 6-3[H2H]
R32Marc Fornell-Mestres (3) (ESP)Abraham Gonzalez-Jimenez (ESP)6-2 6-1[H2H]
R32Andoni Vivanco-Guzman (5) (ESP)Marcelo Palacios-Siegenthale (ESP)7-6(8) 6-7(5) 6-3[H2H]
R32Gueorgui Roumenov-Payakov ()Joan-Marc Grimal-Ferrer (Q) (ESP)6-4 6-1[H2H]
R32Nicolas Pastor (ARG)Santos Sanchez-Patino (Q) (ESP)6-2 6-4[H2H]
R32Sergio Gutierrez-Ferrol (2WC) (ESP)Carlos Boluda-Purkiss (WC) (ESP)6-3 6-4[H2H]
Men's Doubles
FGabriel Trujillo-Soler (1) (ESP)
Andoni Vivanco-Guzman (ESP)
Pablo Carreno Busta (ESP)
Jose-Manuel Garcia-Rodriguez (ESP)
6-4 6-4
SFGabriel Trujillo-Soler (1) (ESP)
Andoni Vivanco-Guzman (ESP)
Marc Fornell-Mestres (ESP)
Evgeny Prokhorenko (RUS)
6-3 6-2
SFPablo Carreno Busta (ESP)
Jose-Manuel Garcia-Rodriguez (ESP)
David Estruch (ESP)
Santos Sanchez-Patino (ESP)
6-4 6-2
QFGabriel Trujillo-Soler (1) (ESP)
Andoni Vivanco-Guzman (ESP)
Nicolas Pastor (ARG)
Fabian Spaar ()
6-2 6-1
QFMarc Fornell-Mestres (ESP)
Evgeny Prokhorenko (RUS)
Juan Beaus-Barquin (4) (ESP)
Alberto Rodriguez-Cervantes (ESP)
6-4 6-4
QFDavid Estruch (ESP)
Santos Sanchez-Patino (ESP)
Sergio Gutierrez-Ferrol (3) (ESP)
Nikolai Nesterov (RUS)
3-6 7-5 [10-8]
QFPablo Carreno Busta (ESP)
Jose-Manuel Garcia-Rodriguez (ESP)
Agustin Boje-Ordonez (2) (ESP)
Marcelo Palacios-Siegenthale (ESP)
7-5 6-4
R16Gabriel Trujillo-Soler (1) (ESP)
Andoni Vivanco-Guzman (ESP)
R16Nicolas Pastor (ARG)
Fabian Spaar ()
Pablo Lijo Santos (ESP)
Innocent Obita (UGA)
6-0 6-1
R16Juan Beaus-Barquin (4) (ESP)
Alberto Rodriguez-Cervantes (ESP)
R16Marc Fornell-Mestres (ESP)
Evgeny Prokhorenko (RUS)
Marc Giner (ESP)
Juan Lizariturry (ESP)
R16David Estruch (ESP)
Santos Sanchez-Patino (ESP)
R16Sergio Gutierrez-Ferrol (3) (ESP)
Nikolai Nesterov (RUS)
R16Pablo Carreno Busta (ESP)
Jose-Manuel Garcia-Rodriguez (ESP)
Alvaro Cajigal (ESP)
Emilio Sanchis-Hernandez (ESP)
R16Agustin Boje-Ordonez (2) (ESP)
Marcelo Palacios-Siegenthale (ESP)
Men's Singles Qualifying - Those Winning Q1 Have Qualified
Q1Rafael Mazon-Hernandez (1) (ESP)Emilio Sanchis-Hernandez (ESP)6-4 1-6 6-2[H2H]
Q1Juan Lizariturry (2) (ESP)Fernando Aguirregomezcorta (WC) (ESP)6-0 6-0[H2H]
Q1Matthias Dorfler (3) (GER)Marcos Esparcia Omedas (ESP)6-2 6-4[H2H]
Q1Santos Sanchez-Patino (4) (ESP)Bruno Alvarez (BEL)4-6 6-3 6-2[H2H]
Q1Amador Romero-Torres (5) (ESP)Ricard Tubert (ESP)6-1 6-1[H2H]
Q1Andrea Stucchi (6) (ITA)Anton Peskov (RUS)6-1 6-1[H2H]
Q1Joan-Marc Grimal-Ferrer (ESP)Evgeny Prokhorenko (RUS)6-2 6-4[H2H]
Q1Pablo Lijo Santos (ESP)Alvaro Cajigal (ESP)6-3 7-5[H2H]
Q2Rafael Mazon-Hernandez (1) (ESP)ByeBye[H2H]
Q2Emilio Sanchis-Hernandez (ESP)Fabian Spaar ()6-2 7-5[H2H]
Q2Juan Lizariturry (2) (ESP)ByeBye[H2H]
Q2Fernando Aguirregomezcorta (WC) (ESP)Josue Candelas (ESP)6-1 6-4[H2H]
Q2Matthias Dorfler (3) (GER)ByeBye[H2H]
Q2Marcos Esparcia Omedas (ESP)Luis Escudero-Soler (ESP)4-6 7-6(1) 7-6(7)[H2H]
Q2Santos Sanchez-Patino (4) (ESP)ByeBye[H2H]
Q2Bruno Alvarez (BEL)Marc Vargas (ESP)6-1 6-4[H2H]
Q2Amador Romero-Torres (5) (ESP)ByeBye[H2H]
Q2Ricard Tubert (ESP)Jorge Carretero Fernandez (WC) (ESP)6-2 6-4[H2H]
Q2Andrea Stucchi (6) (ITA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q2Anton Peskov (RUS)Innocent Obita (WC) (UGA)6-3 6-4[H2H]
Q2Evgeny Prokhorenko (RUS)ByeBye[H2H]
Q2Joan-Marc Grimal-Ferrer (ESP)Cristian Batlle Rodriguez (ESP)6-2 6-4[H2H]
Q2Alvaro Cajigal (ESP)Daniel Montoya Noriega (ESP)6-1 6-2[H2H]
Q2Pablo Lijo Santos (ESP)Salvador Rodriguez-Mayoralas (ESP)7-5 7-5[H2H]