ATP Spain F27 Futures Draw (Men's) - 2004

Click Here To Join The Spain F27 Futures Discussion!

Share This...


Spain F27 Futures Event Details:

OutdoorCordoba, Spain
View Past Years Draws: 2015  2014  2013  2012  2011  2010  2009  2008  2007  2006  2005    (To go back further use "Year" dropdown box below)

NEW!! View the Spain F27 Futures draw for any past year by using the "Year" dropdown box below OR
search for a different event by using the "Event" box:

Tour: Search Any Event: Year:  
Jump To >   Singles    Doubles    Singles Qualifying
RoundWinning PlayerLosing PlayerScoreH2H
Men's Singles
FTomislav Peric (2) (CRO)Esteban Carril-Caso (5) (ESP)7-6(4) 6-4[H2H]
SFEsteban Carril-Caso (5) (ESP)Arnau Brugues-Davi (Q) (ESP)7-6(2) 6-1[H2H]
SFTomislav Peric (2) (CRO)Mehdi Tahiri (7) (MAR)7-6(2) 6-4[H2H]
QFEsteban Carril-Caso (5) (ESP)Tony Holzinger (SE) (GER)6-2 6-2[H2H]
QFArnau Brugues-Davi (Q) (ESP)Adrian Menendez-Maceiras (ESP)7-6(3) 6-0[H2H]
QFMehdi Tahiri (7) (MAR)Eric Scherer (GER)4-6 6-2 6-1[H2H]
QFTomislav Peric (2) (CRO)Javier Foronda-Bolanos (6) (ESP)7-6(5) 6-2[H2H]
R16Tony Holzinger (SE) (GER)Ivan Cerovic (1) (CRO)7-6(3) 6-3[H2H]
R16Esteban Carril-Caso (5) (ESP)Rafael Moreno-Negrin (Q) (ESP)6-3 1-1 Retired[H2H]
R16Arnau Brugues-Davi (Q) (ESP)Miguel-Angel Lopez Jaen (ESP)7-5 6-3[H2H]
R16Adrian Menendez-Maceiras (ESP)Marcos Jimenez-Letrado (8) (ESP)6-4 6-4[H2H]
R16Mehdi Tahiri (7) (MAR)Ervin Eleskovic (SWE)6-3 6-4[H2H]
R16Eric Scherer (GER)Richard Brooks (WC) ()6-0 6-2[H2H]
R16Javier Foronda-Bolanos (6) (ESP)Jose-Carlos Garcia-Sanchez (ESP)6-4 6-7(2) 3-1 Retired[H2H]
R16Tomislav Peric (2) (CRO)Ignasi Villacampa-Roses (Q) (ESP)6-4 6-3[H2H]
R32Ivan Cerovic (1) (CRO)Dori Sadovnik (Q) (ISR)6-4 6-2[H2H]
R32Tony Holzinger (SE) (GER)David Ollivier-Baquero (Q) (ESP)6-2 6-3[H2H]
R32Rafael Moreno-Negrin (Q) (ESP)Arkaitz Manzarbeitia-Ugarte (Q) (ESP)4-6 7-5 6-3[H2H]
R32Esteban Carril-Caso (5) (ESP)Angel-Jose Martin-Arroyo (WC) (ESP)6-2 6-3[H2H]
R32Arnau Brugues-Davi (Q) (ESP)Ivan Esquerdo-Andreu (4) (ESP)6-3 6-7(5) 6-1[H2H]
R32Miguel-Angel Lopez Jaen (ESP)Georg Novak (AUT)6-3 6-4[H2H]
R32Adrian Menendez-Maceiras (ESP)Daniel Lencina-Ribes (Q) (LAT)6-2 3-6 6-1[H2H]
R32Marcos Jimenez-Letrado (8) (ESP)Dekel Valtzer (ISR)6-4 6-4[H2H]
R32Mehdi Tahiri (7) (MAR)Sergio Perez-Perez (LL) (ESP)6-4 6-2[H2H]
R32Ervin Eleskovic (SWE)Photos Kallias (CYP)6-4 6-2[H2H]
R32Eric Scherer (GER)Pedro Salas-Lozano (Q) (ESP)6-4 6-4[H2H]
R32Richard Brooks (WC) ()Daniel Monedero-Gonzalez (3) (ESP)4-6 6-0 3-0 Retired[H2H]
R32Javier Foronda-Bolanos (6) (ESP)Roberto Menendez Ferre (ESP)7-5 7-6(6)[H2H]
R32Jose-Carlos Garcia-Sanchez (ESP)Agustin Boje-Ordonez (WC) (ESP)7-5 6-4[H2H]
R32Ignasi Villacampa-Roses (Q) (ESP)Cesar Ferrer-Victoria (ESP)6-2 1-0 Retired[H2H]
R32Tomislav Peric (2) (CRO)James Ward (WC) (GBR)7-6(5) 6-2[H2H]
Men's Doubles
FEsteban Carril-Caso (WC) (ESP)
Angel-Jose Martin-Arroyo (ESP)
Sergio Contreras-Farinas (ESP)
Tony Holzinger (GER)
6-4 7-5
SFSergio Contreras-Farinas (ESP)
Tony Holzinger (GER)
Roberto Menendez Ferre (1) (ESP)
Rafael Moreno-Negrin (ESP)
2-1 Retired
SFEsteban Carril-Caso (WC) (ESP)
Angel-Jose Martin-Arroyo (ESP)
Richard Brooks ()
Cesar Fabregas-Vinyals (ESP)
3-6 6-2 6-1
QFRoberto Menendez Ferre (1) (ESP)
Rafael Moreno-Negrin (ESP)
Photos Kallias (CYP)
Georg Novak (AUT)
QFSergio Contreras-Farinas (ESP)
Tony Holzinger (GER)
Cesar Ferrer-Victoria (ESP)
Daniel Lencina-Ribes (LAT)
1-0 Retired
QFRichard Brooks ()
Cesar Fabregas-Vinyals (ESP)
Omer Abramovich (ISR)
Dekel Valtzer (ISR)
2-0 Retired
QFEsteban Carril-Caso (WC) (ESP)
Angel-Jose Martin-Arroyo (ESP)
Ivan Cerovic (2) (CRO)
Tomislav Peric (CRO)
7-6(3) 6-1
R16Roberto Menendez Ferre (1) (ESP)
Rafael Moreno-Negrin (ESP)
R16Photos Kallias (CYP)
Georg Novak (AUT)
Javier Foronda-Bolanos (ESP)
Arkaitz Manzarbeitia-Ugarte (ESP)
6-2 3-6 6-3
R16Cesar Ferrer-Victoria (ESP)
Daniel Lencina-Ribes (LAT)
Miguel-Angel Lopez Jaen (4) (ESP)
Juan-Miguel Such-Perez (ESP)
R16Sergio Contreras-Farinas (ESP)
Tony Holzinger (GER)
Luis-Antonio Perez-Perez (ESP)
Sergio Perez-Perez (ESP)
R16Richard Brooks ()
Cesar Fabregas-Vinyals (ESP)
Juan Beaus-Barquin (ESP)
Alejandro Vargas-Garcia (ESP)
6-3 6-2
R16Omer Abramovich (ISR)
Dekel Valtzer (ISR)
Ivan Esquerdo-Andreu (3) (ESP)
Daniel Monedero-Gonzalez (ESP)
R16Esteban Carril-Caso (WC) (ESP)
Angel-Jose Martin-Arroyo (ESP)
Francisco Calvo-Maestre (WC) (ESP)
Mariano Gallardo-Ripoll (ESP)
6-1 6-0
R16Ivan Cerovic (2) (CRO)
Tomislav Peric (CRO)
Antonio Canadillas-Ortiz (ESP)
Andres Santos-Nogales (ESP)
6-3 6-4
Men's Singles Qualifying - Those Winning Q1 Have Qualified
Q1Rafael Moreno-Negrin (1) (ESP)Marc Bruche ()7-5 6-2[H2H]
Q1Daniel Lencina-Ribes (2) (LAT)Juan-Miguel Such-Perez (10) (ESP)7-6(3) 6-4[H2H]
Q1Arkaitz Manzarbeitia-Ugarte (3) (ESP)David Serrano-Gamez (9) (ESP)6-1 3-6 6-2[H2H]
Q1Dori Sadovnik (4) (ISR)Omer Abramovich (11) (ISR)6-1 3-6 6-1[H2H]
Q1Ignasi Villacampa-Roses (5) (ESP)Pedro Clar-Rossello (ESP)6-2 6-2[H2H]
Q1Pedro Salas-Lozano (WC) (ESP)Sergio Perez-Perez (6) (ESP)6-1 7-5[H2H]
Q1David Ollivier-Baquero (14) (ESP)Luis-Antonio Perez-Perez (7) (ESP)7-6(4) 6-1[H2H]
Q1Arnau Brugues-Davi (8) (ESP)Igor Muguruza (12) ()6-3 6-2[H2H]
Q2Rafael Moreno-Negrin (1) (ESP)Jorge Jimenez-Letrado (ESP)6-1 6-0[H2H]
Q2Marc Bruche ()Francisco Calvo-Maestre (ESP)6-1 6-1[H2H]
Q2Daniel Lencina-Ribes (2) (LAT)Ian Sala-Koperdraat (ESP)6-1 6-2[H2H]
Q2Juan-Miguel Such-Perez (10) (ESP)Federico Levi (ARG)6-3 6-4[H2H]
Q2Arkaitz Manzarbeitia-Ugarte (3) (ESP)Christian Banzer (GER)2-6 6-4 6-2[H2H]
Q2David Serrano-Gamez (9) (ESP)Juan Beaus-Barquin (ESP)6-2 6-1[H2H]
Q2Dori Sadovnik (4) (ISR)Mariano Gallardo-Ripoll (WC) (ESP)6-1 6-3[H2H]
Q2Omer Abramovich (11) (ISR)Omar Khalil (EGY)6-2 6-1[H2H]
Q2Ignasi Villacampa-Roses (5) (ESP)Alejandro Vargas-Garcia (ESP)6-1 6-0[H2H]
Q2Pedro Clar-Rossello (ESP)Julio-Victor Casarotti (13) (BRA)6-1 6-4[H2H]
Q2Sergio Perez-Perez (6) (ESP)Chris Decker (USA)6-2 6-2[H2H]
Q2Pedro Salas-Lozano (WC) (ESP)Tobias Clemens (15) (GER)6-1 7-5[H2H]
Q2Luis-Antonio Perez-Perez (7) (ESP)James Ward (GBR)WO[H2H]
Q2David Ollivier-Baquero (14) (ESP)Jordi Gil-Fernandez (ESP)6-2 7-5[H2H]
Q2Arnau Brugues-Davi (8) (ESP)Anass Lanrani (MAR)6-2 6-3[H2H]
Q2Igor Muguruza (12) ()Kevin Garlington (USA)6-3 6-3[H2H]
Q3Rafael Moreno-Negrin (1) (ESP)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Jorge Jimenez-Letrado (ESP)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Marc Bruche ()Carlos Garcia-De Andoain (ESP)6-4 6-4[H2H]
Q3Francisco Calvo-Maestre (ESP)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Daniel Lencina-Ribes (2) (LAT)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Ian Sala-Koperdraat (ESP)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Federico Levi (ARG)Andres Carrasco-Carrasco (ESP)WO[H2H]
Q3Juan-Miguel Such-Perez (10) (ESP)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Arkaitz Manzarbeitia-Ugarte (3) (ESP)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Christian Banzer (GER)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Juan Beaus-Barquin (ESP)Badr Bouarich (MAR)6-2 1-6 6-4[H2H]
Q3David Serrano-Gamez (9) (ESP)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Dori Sadovnik (4) (ISR)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Mariano Gallardo-Ripoll (WC) (ESP)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Omar Khalil (EGY)Manuel Mendoza-Carette (ESP)6-3 6-4[H2H]
Q3Omer Abramovich (11) (ISR)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Ignasi Villacampa-Roses (5) (ESP)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Alejandro Vargas-Garcia (ESP)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Pedro Clar-Rossello (ESP)Miquel Perez Puigdomenech (ESP)6-4 7-6(4)[H2H]
Q3Julio-Victor Casarotti (13) (BRA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Sergio Perez-Perez (6) (ESP)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Chris Decker (USA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Pedro Salas-Lozano (WC) (ESP)Andres Santos-Nogales (WC) (ESP)6-2 6-2[H2H]
Q3Tobias Clemens (15) (GER)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Luis-Antonio Perez-Perez (7) (ESP)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3James Ward (GBR)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Jordi Gil-Fernandez (ESP)Marc Meigel (GER)6-1 6-3[H2H]
Q3David Ollivier-Baquero (14) (ESP)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Arnau Brugues-Davi (8) (ESP)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Anass Lanrani (MAR)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Kevin Garlington (USA)Marc Rocafort-Dolz (ESP)WO[H2H]
Q3Igor Muguruza (12) ()ByeBye[H2H]

What's your opinion on the ATP Spain F27 Futures draw (Men's) 2004?
Who will win Spain F27 Futures?