ATP Spain F23 Futures Draw (Men's) - 2011

Click Here To Join The Spain F23 Futures Discussion!

Share This...

Spain F23 Futures Event Details:

OutdoorBakio, Spain
View Past Years Draws: 2015  2014  2013  2012  2011  2010  2009  2008  2007  2006  2005    (To go back further use "Year" dropdown box below)

NEW!! View the Spain F23 Futures draw for any past year by using the "Year" dropdown box below OR
search for a different event by using the "Event" box:

Tour: Search Any Event: Year:  
Jump To >   Singles    Doubles    Singles Qualifying
RoundWinning PlayerLosing PlayerScoreH2H
Men's Singles
FClaudio Grassi (1) (ITA)Rudy Coco (2) (FRA)6-7(6) 7-6(17) 6-2[H2H]
SFClaudio Grassi (1) (ITA)Enrique Lopez-Perez (ESP)7-5 6-2[H2H]
SFRudy Coco (2) (FRA)Nikala Scholtz (7) (RSA)6-1 6-4[H2H]
QFClaudio Grassi (1) (ITA)Ivan Arenas-Gualda (ESP)7-5 2-6 6-2[H2H]
QFEnrique Lopez-Perez (ESP)Javier Pulgar-Garcia (Q) (ESP)6-4 6-4[H2H]
QFNikala Scholtz (7) (RSA)Alexis Musialek (Q) (FRA)7-6(0) 6-1[H2H]
QFRudy Coco (2) (FRA)Axel Alvarez Llamas (WC) (ESP)6-3 6-1[H2H]
R16Claudio Grassi (1) (ITA)David Perez Sanz (ESP)6-0 6-3[H2H]
R16Ivan Arenas-Gualda (ESP)Igor Bujdo (Q) (POL)6-7(5) 6-4 6-1[H2H]
R16Javier Pulgar-Garcia (Q) (ESP)Carlos Poch-Gradin (4) (ESP)6-3 6-4[H2H]
R16Enrique Lopez-Perez (ESP)Jaime Pulgar-Garcia (ESP)6-4 7-6(2)[H2H]
R16Nikala Scholtz (7) (RSA)Javier Banos Pantoja (Q) (ESP)6-3 6-4[H2H]
R16Alexis Musialek (Q) (FRA)Arkaitz Manzarbeitia-Ugarte (WC) (ESP)6-0 7-6(7)[H2H]
R16Axel Alvarez Llamas (WC) (ESP)Simon Cauvard (6) (FRA)6-4 7-6(4)[H2H]
R16Rudy Coco (2) (FRA)Roberto Ortega-Olmedo (ESP)6-3 6-7(5) 6-2[H2H]
R32Claudio Grassi (1) (ITA)Antonio Garcia Sanchez (Q) (ESP)6-0 6-0[H2H]
R32David Perez Sanz (ESP)Martin Trueva (PRT)6-3 1-6 7-6(5)[H2H]
R32Igor Bujdo (Q) (POL)Marcos Esparcia Omedas (LL) (ESP)6-1 4-6 6-4[H2H]
R32Ivan Arenas-Gualda (ESP)Rafael Mazon-Hernandez (8) (ESP)6-2 6-3[H2H]
R32Carlos Poch-Gradin (4) (ESP)Antoine Richard (Q) (CAN)6-4 6-4[H2H]
R32Javier Pulgar-Garcia (Q) (ESP)Guillem Collado-Castells (ESP)3-6 6-2 6-1[H2H]
R32Enrique Lopez-Perez (ESP)Mark Vervoort (NLD)6-3 6-2[H2H]
R32Jaime Pulgar-Garcia (ESP)Juan Lizariturry (5) (ESP)6-2 6-3[H2H]
R32Nikala Scholtz (7) (RSA)Juan-Samuel Arauzo-Martinez (Q) (ESP)6-7(4) 6-1 6-3[H2H]
R32Javier Banos Pantoja (Q) (ESP)David Thurner (GER)2-6 6-2 7-5[H2H]
R32Arkaitz Manzarbeitia-Ugarte (WC) (ESP)Inigo Santos-Fernandez (WC) (ESP)6-4 7-6(5)[H2H]
R32Alexis Musialek (Q) (FRA)Ruan Roelofse (3) (RSA)6-4 6-2[H2H]
R32Simon Cauvard (6) (FRA)Francesco Borgo (ITA)6-4 6-4[H2H]
R32Axel Alvarez Llamas (WC) (ESP)Jagoba Cuesta Alvarez (WC) (ESP)6-2 6-1[H2H]
R32Roberto Ortega-Olmedo (ESP)Marc Garcia-Roman (ESP)6-2 6-4[H2H]
R32Rudy Coco (2) (FRA)Francesc Montanes-Roca (Q) (ESP)6-3 6-3[H2H]
Men's Doubles
FRuan Roelofse (4) (RSA)
Nikala Scholtz (RSA)
Francesco Borgo (1) (ITA)
Claudio Grassi (ITA)
7-5 6-3
SFFrancesco Borgo (1) (ITA)
Claudio Grassi (ITA)
Martin Trueva (3) (PRT)
Mark Vervoort (NLD)
6-4 2-6 [10-5]
SFRuan Roelofse (4) (RSA)
Nikala Scholtz (RSA)
Ivan Arenas-Gualda (2) (ESP)
Enrique Lopez-Perez (ESP)
6-1 6-4
QFFrancesco Borgo (1) (ITA)
Claudio Grassi (ITA)
Amerigo Contini (ITA)
Lorenzo De Rosa (ITA)
6-2 6-1
QFMartin Trueva (3) (PRT)
Mark Vervoort (NLD)
Antoine Richard (CAN)
Tobias Steinel-Hansson (SWE)
6-4 6-4
QFRuan Roelofse (4) (RSA)
Nikala Scholtz (RSA)
Arkaitz Manzarbeitia-Ugarte (ESP)
Carlos Poch-Gradin (ESP)
6-3 6-1
QFIvan Arenas-Gualda (2) (ESP)
Enrique Lopez-Perez (ESP)
Marc Garcia-Roman (ESP)
Francesc Montanes-Roca (ESP)
6-3 6-3
R16Francesco Borgo (1) (ITA)
Claudio Grassi (ITA)
R16Amerigo Contini (ITA)
Lorenzo De Rosa (ITA)
R16Martin Trueva (3) (PRT)
Mark Vervoort (NLD)
R16Antoine Richard (CAN)
Tobias Steinel-Hansson (SWE)
Luis Diego Chavez Villalpando (ESP)
Jagoba Cuesta Alvarez (ESP)
R16Arkaitz Manzarbeitia-Ugarte (ESP)
Carlos Poch-Gradin (ESP)
Jaime Pulgar-Garcia (ESP)
Javier Pulgar-Garcia (ESP)
6-2 3-6 [10-6]
R16Ruan Roelofse (4) (RSA)
Nikala Scholtz (RSA)
R16Marc Garcia-Roman (ESP)
Francesc Montanes-Roca (ESP)
Jon Beaskoetxea-Etxabarr (ESP)
Patxi Mintegui (ESP)
6-2 6-3
R16Ivan Arenas-Gualda (2) (ESP)
Enrique Lopez-Perez (ESP)
Men's Singles Qualifying - Those Winning Q1 Have Qualified
Q1Igor Bujdo (1) (POL)Alexis Heugas (WC) (FRA)6-0 6-1[H2H]
Q1Antoine Richard (CAN)Guillem Collado-Castells (2) (ESP)[H2H]
Q1Francesc Montanes-Roca (3) (ESP)Endika Sanchez-Celada (ESP)6-4 6-3[H2H]
Q1Alexis Musialek (4) (FRA)Marcos Esparcia Omedas (11) (ESP)6-3 6-4[H2H]
Q1Juan-Samuel Arauzo-Martinez (5) (ESP)Amerigo Contini (10) (ITA)6-3 6-2[H2H]
Q1Javier Pulgar-Garcia (6) (ESP)Lorenzo De Rosa (9) (ITA)6-1 6-3[H2H]
Q1Javier Banos Pantoja (7) (ESP)Inaki Belloso Ausin (12) (ESP)6-2 6-4[H2H]
Q1Antonio Garcia Sanchez (8) (ESP)Salvador Rodriguez-Mayoralas (13) (ESP)6-3 6-2[H2H]
Q2Igor Bujdo (1) (POL)ByeBye[H2H]
Q2Alexis Heugas (WC) (FRA)Marc Dolcet (ESP)7-5 6-3[H2H]
Q2Guillem Collado-Castells (2) (ESP)ByeBye[H2H]
Q2Antoine Richard (CAN)Marc Collado Castells (ESP)6-1 3-6 6-4[H2H]
Q2Francesc Montanes-Roca (3) (ESP)ByeBye[H2H]
Q2Endika Sanchez-Celada (ESP)Borja Perez Aguirrezabal (ESP)6-4 6-1[H2H]
Q2Alexis Musialek (4) (FRA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q2Marcos Esparcia Omedas (11) (ESP)Jose-Manuel Goicoetxea-Fuster (WC) (ESP)6-1 6-1[H2H]
Q2Juan-Samuel Arauzo-Martinez (5) (ESP)ByeBye[H2H]
Q2Amerigo Contini (10) (ITA)Adrian Legarreta (WC) (ESP)6-2 6-1[H2H]
Q2Javier Pulgar-Garcia (6) (ESP)ByeBye[H2H]
Q2Lorenzo De Rosa (9) (ITA)Sander Brendmoe (NOR)6-2 6-2[H2H]
Q2Javier Banos Pantoja (7) (ESP)Carlos Rosique Alvarez (ESP)6-2 4-6 6-3[H2H]
Q2Inaki Belloso Ausin (12) (ESP)Xabier Goyarzun (WC) (ESP)7-5 6-2[H2H]
Q2Antonio Garcia Sanchez (8) (ESP)Eric Beci (WC) (ESP)6-2 6-0[H2H]
Q2Salvador Rodriguez-Mayoralas (13) (ESP)Jorge Mendieta (WC) (ESP)6-4 7-6(6)[H2H]

What's your opinion on the ATP Spain F23 Futures draw (Men's) 2011?
Who will win Spain F23 Futures?