ATP Slovenia F3 Futures Draw (Men's) - 2008

Click Here To Join The Slovenia F3 Futures Discussion!

Share This...

Slovenia F3 Futures Event Details:

OutdoorKoper, Slovenia
View Past Years Draws: 2013  2012  2011  2010  2009  2008  2007  2006  2005  2004  2003    (To go back further use "Year" dropdown box below)

NEW!! View the Slovenia F3 Futures draw for any past year by using the "Year" dropdown box below OR
search for a different event by using the "Event" box:

Tour: Search Any Event: Year:  
RoundWinning PlayerLosing PlayerScoreH2H
Men's Singles
FGrega Zemlja (2) (SLO)Blaz Kavcic (1) (SLO)2-6 6-1 6-2 [H2H]
SFBlaz Kavcic (1) (SLO)Marco Mirnegg (5) (AUT)6-3 6-3 [H2H]
SFGrega Zemlja (2) (SLO)Janez Semrajc (SLO)7-5 6-4 [H2H]
QFBlaz Kavcic (1) (SLO)Marko Sabolcki (Q) (SLO)7-5 6-2 [H2H]
QFMarco Mirnegg (5) (AUT)Martin Vacek (3) (CZE)6-4 4-6 6-2 [H2H]
QFJanez Semrajc (SLO)Christian Magg (6) (AUT)6-0 6-2 [H2H]
QFGrega Zemlja (2) (SLO)Max Raditschnigg (8) (AUT)2-6 6-3 7-6(6) [H2H]
R16Blaz Kavcic (1) (SLO)Jan Tavcar (WC) (SLO)6-3 6-1 [H2H]
R16Marko Sabolcki (Q) (SLO)Marc Sieber (7) (GER)2-6 6-3 6-3 [H2H]
R16Martin Vacek (3) (CZE)Gregor Repina (Q) (SLO)7-6(5) 6-4 [H2H]
R16Marco Mirnegg (5) (AUT)Albert Loncaric (CRO)6-3 6-2 [H2H]
R16Christian Magg (6) (AUT)Jakub Lustyk (Q) (CZE)7-6(2) 6-1 [H2H]
R16Janez Semrajc (SLO)Ante Nakic-Alfirevic (CRO)6-4 6-2 [H2H]
R16Max Raditschnigg (8) (AUT)Aljaz Bedene (Q) (SLO)3-6 7-6(2) 6-4 [H2H]
R16Grega Zemlja (2) (SLO)Patrick Telawetz (Q) (AUT)6-4 6-2 [H2H]
R32Blaz Kavcic (1) (SLO)Blaz Rola (WC) (SLO)6-0 6-1 [H2H]
R32Jan Tavcar (WC) (SLO)Rok Jarc (SLO)6-3 6-4 [H2H]
R32Marko Sabolcki (Q) (SLO)Andrej Kurtis (LL) (SVK)6-2 6-1 [H2H]
R32Marc Sieber (7) (GER)Patrick Schmolzer (AUT)5-7 6-1 6-1 [H2H]
R32Martin Vacek (3) (CZE)Petar Jelenic (Q) (CRO)6-7(4) 6-3 6-3 [H2H]
R32Gregor Repina (Q) (SLO)Marcus Weiglhofer (LL) (AUT)6-1 1-6 6-3 [H2H]
R32Albert Loncaric (CRO)Borut Puc (WC) (SLO)6-4 6-1 [H2H]
R32Marco Mirnegg (5) (AUT)Mitja Zajsek (LL) (SLO)6-1 6-3 [H2H]
R32Christian Magg (6) (AUT)Martin Rmus (SE) (SLO)6-4 6-2 [H2H]
R32Jakub Lustyk (Q) (CZE)Rok Bonin (WC) (SLO)6-2 6-2 [H2H]
R32Ante Nakic-Alfirevic (CRO)Bjorn Propst (Q) (AUT)6-3 6-2 [H2H]
R32Janez Semrajc (SLO)Juho Paukku (4) (FIN)6-3 6-4 [H2H]
R32Max Raditschnigg (8) (AUT)Miha Mlakar (Q) (SLO)6-1 6-3 [H2H]
R32Aljaz Bedene (Q) (SLO)John Millman (AUS)6-2 6-3 [H2H]
R32Patrick Telawetz (Q) (AUT)Tomislav Ternar (SLO)0-6 7-6(4) 6-2 [H2H]
R32Grega Zemlja (2) (SLO)Patrick Taubert (GER)7-5 6-0 [H2H]
Men's Doubles
FMiha Mlakar (SLO)
Bostjan Repansek (SLO)
Nikola Popovic (WC) (SLO)
Nejc Smole (SLO)
6-3 6-4
SFNikola Popovic (WC) (SLO)
Nejc Smole (SLO)
Cory Phillips (1) (AUS)
Robert Phillips (AUS)
6-0 6-2
SFMiha Mlakar (SLO)
Bostjan Repansek (SLO)
Enej Bonin (SLO)
Rok Bonin (SLO)
6-1 1-6 [10-8]
QFCory Phillips (1) (AUS)
Robert Phillips (AUS)
Jagos Babovic (SLO)
Mitja Zajsek (SLO)
0-6 6-2 [12-10]
QFNikola Popovic (WC) (SLO)
Nejc Smole (SLO)
Aljaz Bedene (SLO)
Klemen Kovacic (SLO)
7-6(2) 4-6 [10-8]
QFEnej Bonin (SLO)
Rok Bonin (SLO)
Patrick Telawetz (AUT)
Marcus Weiglhofer (AUT)
6-3 6-3
QFMiha Mlakar (SLO)
Bostjan Repansek (SLO)
Patrik Milic (WC) (SLO)
Gregor Repina (SLO)
6-3 6-4
R16Cory Phillips (1) (AUS)
Robert Phillips (AUS)
R16Jagos Babovic (SLO)
Mitja Zajsek (SLO)
Saso Bende (SLO)
Mario Saric (CRO)
2-6 6-2 [10-7]
R16Aljaz Bedene (SLO)
Klemen Kovacic (SLO)
Armin Hirner (AUT)
Bjorn Propst (AUT)
6-3 6-1
R16Nikola Popovic (WC) (SLO)
Nejc Smole (SLO)
Gasper Laznik (SLO)
Marko Sabolcki (SLO)
6-3 2-6 [10-8]
R16Patrick Telawetz (AUT)
Marcus Weiglhofer (AUT)
Silvio Dadic (CRO)
Jan Tavcar (SLO)
R16Enej Bonin (SLO)
Rok Bonin (SLO)
Marin Franjicevic (CRO)
Petar Jelenic (CRO)
R16Miha Mlakar (SLO)
Bostjan Repansek (SLO)
Luka Starc (SLO)
Mark Zakovsek (SLO)
6-4 1-6 [10-6]
R16Patrik Milic (WC) (SLO)
Gregor Repina (SLO)
Marko Lazic (SLO)
Janos Zibrat (SLO)
6-1 6-1
Men's Singles Qualifying - Those Winning Q1 Have Qualified
Q1Petar Jelenic (1) (CRO)Mitja Zajsek (SLO)6-0 6-2 [H2H]
Q1Miha Mlakar (SLO)Enej Bonin (SLO)6-2 6-2 [H2H]
Q1Gregor Repina (SLO)Bostjan Repansek (SLO)6-3 6-2 [H2H]
Q1Jakub Lustyk (4) (CZE)Silvio Dadic (CRO)6-4 6-2 [H2H]
Q1Aljaz Bedene (SLO)Andrej Kurtis (SVK)6-2 6-1 [H2H]
Q1Bjorn Propst (AUT)Marin Franjicevic (CRO)6-4 3-6 6-3 [H2H]
Q1Marko Sabolcki (SLO)Stephen Donald (AUS)6-4 6-2 [H2H]
Q1Patrick Telawetz (AUT)Marcus Weiglhofer (AUT)6-4 7-6(0) [H2H]
Q2Petar Jelenic (1) (CRO)Marko Skoric (CRO)6-1 6-0 [H2H]
Q2Mitja Zajsek (SLO)Daniel Kopeinigg (AUT)WO[H2H]
Q2Miha Mlakar (SLO)Robert Phillips (2) (AUS)6-0 6-2 [H2H]
Q2Enej Bonin (SLO)Mark Zakovsek (SLO)6-1 6-0 [H2H]
Q2Bostjan Repansek (SLO)Rok Ursic (3WC) (SLO)1-6 7-5 6-4 [H2H]
Q2Gregor Repina (SLO)Jernej Pegan (SLO)6-0 6-1 [H2H]
Q2Jakub Lustyk (4) (CZE)Patrik Milic (SLO)6-4 2-1 Retired[H2H]
Q2Silvio Dadic (CRO)Grega Teraz (SLO)6-1 6-1 [H2H]
Q2Aljaz Bedene (SLO)Deni Zmak (5) (CRO)6-3 6-3 [H2H]
Q2Andrej Kurtis (SVK)Domagoj Vukusic (CRO)6-3 6-1 [H2H]
Q2Marin Franjicevic (CRO)Duje Tomasovic (CRO)6-2 6-1 [H2H]
Q2Bjorn Propst (AUT)Dusan Majkic (SLO)6-2 6-2 [H2H]
Q2Marko Sabolcki (SLO)Tim Verlin (AUS)6-2 6-4 [H2H]
Q2Stephen Donald (AUS)Cory Phillips (AUS)7-6(3) 6-2 [H2H]
Q2Marcus Weiglhofer (AUT)Luka Starc (SLO)7-6(4) 6-3 [H2H]
Q2Patrick Telawetz (AUT)Stepan Khotulev (RUS)6-3 6-0 [H2H]
Q3Petar Jelenic (1) (CRO)Bye
Q3Marko Skoric (CRO)Bye
Q3Mitja Zajsek (SLO)Thomas Waloch (AUT)6-1 6-2 [H2H]
Q3Daniel Kopeinigg (AUT)Bye
Q3Robert Phillips (2) (AUS)Bye
Q3Miha Mlakar (SLO)Gregor Sinigoj (SLO)6-1 6-2 [H2H]
Q3Enej Bonin (SLO)Janos Zibrat (SLO)6-2 6-2 [H2H]
Q3Mark Zakovsek (SLO)Bye
Q3Rok Ursic (3WC) (SLO)Bye
Q3Bostjan Repansek (SLO)Aleksander Klenar (SLO)6-0 6-0 [H2H]
Q3Gregor Repina (SLO)Klemen Kovacic (SLO)7-5 1-6 6-4 [H2H]
Q3Jernej Pegan (SLO)Bye
Q3Jakub Lustyk (4) (CZE)Bye
Q3Patrik Milic (SLO)Vinko Ojdanic (CRO)6-4 3-6 7-6(4) [H2H]
Q3Silvio Dadic (CRO)Andraz Kranjc (SLO)6-1 6-2 [H2H]
Q3Grega Teraz (SLO)Bye
Q3Deni Zmak (5) (CRO)Bye
Q3Aljaz Bedene (SLO)Gasper Laznik (SLO)6-1 6-0 [H2H]
Q3Andrej Kurtis (SVK)Mario Saric (CRO)6-0 6-1 [H2H]
Q3Domagoj Vukusic (CRO)Bye
Q3Duje Tomasovic (CRO)Bye
Q3Marin Franjicevic (CRO)David Vukasinec (AUS)1-6 6-3 6-4 [H2H]
Q3Bjorn Propst (AUT)Jagos Babovic (SLO)6-0 6-1 [H2H]
Q3Dusan Majkic (SLO)Bye
Q3Tim Verlin (AUS)Bye
Q3Marko Sabolcki (SLO)Armin Hirner (AUT)6-1 6-0 [H2H]
Q3Stephen Donald (AUS)Ziga Derzic (SLO)6-2 6-0 [H2H]
Q3Cory Phillips (AUS)Bye
Q3Luka Starc (SLO)Bye
Q3Marcus Weiglhofer (AUT)Marko Lazic (SLO)0-6 6-4 6-2 [H2H]
Q3Patrick Telawetz (AUT)Stefan Simikic (USA)6-1 6-1 [H2H]
Q3Stepan Khotulev (RUS)Bye

What's your opinion on the ATP Slovenia F3 Futures draw (Men's) 2008?
Who will win Slovenia F3 Futures?