ATP Seville Challenger Draw (Men's) - 2008

Click Here To Join The Seville Challenger Discussion!

Share This...

Seville Challenger Event Details:

OutdoorSeville, Spain
View Past Years Draws: 2015  2014  2013  2012  2011  2010  2009  2008  2007  2006  2005    (To go back further use "Year" dropdown box below)

NEW!! View the Seville Challenger draw for any past year by using the "Year" dropdown box below OR
search for a different event by using the "Event" box:

Tour: Search Any Event: Year:  
Jump To >   Singles    Doubles    Singles Qualifying
RoundWinning PlayerLosing PlayerScoreH2H
Men's Singles
FPere Riba (ESP)Enrico Burzi (LL) (ITA)6-1 6-3[H2H]
SFPere Riba (ESP)Marc Fornell-Mestres (ESP)7-5 6-3[H2H]
SFEnrico Burzi (LL) (ITA)Marco Crugnola (ITA)5-7 6-1 7-5[H2H]
QFMarc Fornell-Mestres (ESP)Santiago Ventura (1) (ESP)2-6 6-4 6-4[H2H]
QFPere Riba (ESP)Marc Lopez (ESP)7-5 7-6(8)[H2H]
QFMarco Crugnola (ITA)Flavio Cipolla (5) (ITA)7-6(5) 6-7(8) 7-5[H2H]
QFEnrico Burzi (LL) (ITA)Martin Alund (ARG)6-3 7-5[H2H]
R16Santiago Ventura (1) (ESP)Pablo Martin-Adalia (WC) (ESP)6-2 6-4[H2H]
R16Marc Fornell-Mestres (ESP)Daniel Dutra da Silva (BRA)6-4 6-3[H2H]
R16Marc Lopez (ESP)Bastian Knittel (PR) (GER)6-2 6-2[H2H]
R16Pere Riba (ESP)Javier Genaro-Martinez (ESP)6-1 1-0 Retired[H2H]
R16Flavio Cipolla (5) (ITA)Fernando Vicente (ESP)2-6 6-3 6-2[H2H]
R16Marco Crugnola (ITA)Pablo Santos-Gonzalez (ESP)6-1 6-4[H2H]
R16Enrico Burzi (LL) (ITA)Inigo Cervantes Huegun (Q) (ESP)7-6(5) 6-4[H2H]
R16Martin Alund (ARG)Carlos Poch-Gradin (ESP)7-6(4) 6-2[H2H]
R32Santiago Ventura (1) (ESP)David Marrero (ESP)7-5 6-2[H2H]
R32Pablo Martin-Adalia (WC) (ESP)Julio Silva (BRA)7-5 2-6 6-4[H2H]
R32Marc Fornell-Mestres (ESP)Rogerio Dutra Silva (Q) (BRA)7-6(4) 6-3[H2H]
R32Daniel Dutra da Silva (BRA)Miguel-Angel Lopez Jaen (8) (ESP)7-6(6) 3-6 6-3[H2H]
R32Marc Lopez (ESP)Franco Ferreiro (4) (BRA)3-6 6-3 6-3[H2H]
R32Bastian Knittel (PR) (GER)Romano Frantzen (Q) (NLD)6-2 1-6 7-6(2)[H2H]
R32Pere Riba (ESP)Agustin Boje-Ordonez (WC) (ESP)6-3 6-2[H2H]
R32Javier Genaro-Martinez (ESP)Daniel Munoz-De La Nava (7) (ESP)6-4 2-2 Retired[H2H]
R32Flavio Cipolla (5) (ITA)Javier Valenzuela-Gonzalez (WC) (ESP)7-6(6) 6-1[H2H]
R32Fernando Vicente (ESP)Leandro Migani (Q) (ARG)6-4 6-4[H2H]
R32Marco Crugnola (ITA)Matteo Marrai (ITA)6-4 7-6(1)[H2H]
R32Pablo Santos-Gonzalez (ESP)Thierry Ascione (3) (FRA)7-5 6-3[H2H]
R32Inigo Cervantes Huegun (Q) (ESP)Jesse Huta Galung (6) (NLD)1-6 6-1 3-2 Retired[H2H]
R32Enrico Burzi (LL) (ITA)Jose-Antonio Sanchez-De Luna (ESP)6-3 6-3[H2H]
R32Martin Alund (ARG)Flavio Saretta (PR) (BRA)6-1 6-2[H2H]
R32Carlos Poch-Gradin (ESP)Nicolas Massu (2WC) (CHL)3-2 Retired[H2H]
Men's Doubles
FDavid Marrero (ESP)
Pablo Santos-Gonzalez (ESP)
Rogerio Dutra Silva (BRA)
Flavio Saretta (BRA)
2-6 6-2 [10-8]
SFDavid Marrero (ESP)
Pablo Santos-Gonzalez (ESP)
Marc Lopez (1) (ESP)
Santiago Ventura (ESP)
7-5 6-4
SFRogerio Dutra Silva (BRA)
Flavio Saretta (BRA)
Flavio Cipolla (2) (ITA)
Marco Crugnola (ITA)
6-1 6-0
QFMarc Lopez (1) (ESP)
Santiago Ventura (ESP)
Marc Fornell-Mestres (ESP)
Fernando Vicente (ESP)
6-0 6-2
QFDavid Marrero (ESP)
Pablo Santos-Gonzalez (ESP)
Jesse Huta Galung (3) (NLD)
Daniel Munoz-De La Nava (ESP)
QFRogerio Dutra Silva (BRA)
Flavio Saretta (BRA)
Agustin Boje-Ordonez (ESP)
Pablo Martin-Adalia (ESP)
7-5 6-2
QFFlavio Cipolla (2) (ITA)
Marco Crugnola (ITA)
Enrico Burzi (ITA)
Alessandro Da Col (ITA)
2-6 7-6(4) [12-10]
R16Marc Lopez (1) (ESP)
Santiago Ventura (ESP)
Juan Beaus-Barquin (WC) (ESP)
Alberto Rodriguez-Cervantes (ESP)
7-5 6-4
R16Marc Fornell-Mestres (ESP)
Fernando Vicente (ESP)
Angel Arias-Blasco (WC) (ESP)
Jose Osete-Montoro (ESP)
6-1 6-2
R16Jesse Huta Galung (3) (NLD)
Daniel Munoz-De La Nava (ESP)
Martin Alund (ARG)
Leandro Migani (ARG)
2-6 6-4 [11-9]
R16David Marrero (ESP)
Pablo Santos-Gonzalez (ESP)
Inigo Cervantes Huegun (ESP)
Miguel-Angel Lopez Jaen (ESP)
4-6 6-3 [10-8]
R16Rogerio Dutra Silva (BRA)
Flavio Saretta (BRA)
Carlos Poch-Gradin (ESP)
Jose-Antonio Sanchez-De Luna (ESP)
6-3 5-7 [10-7]
R16Agustin Boje-Ordonez (ESP)
Pablo Martin-Adalia (ESP)
Franco Ferreiro (4) (BRA)
Julio Silva (BRA)
6-4 1-6 [10-6]
R16Enrico Burzi (ITA)
Alessandro Da Col (ITA)
Manuel Carame Borges (WC) (ESP)
Daniel Sanchez-Montiel (ESP)
6-0 6-2
R16Flavio Cipolla (2) (ITA)
Marco Crugnola (ITA)
Stefano Ianni (ITA)
Bastian Knittel (GER)
6-7(7) 6-3 [10-8]
Men's Singles Qualifying - Those Winning Q1 Have Qualified
Q1Rogerio Dutra Silva (1) (BRA)Stefano Ianni (7) (ITA)6-2 3-6 7-5[H2H]
Q1Romano Frantzen (NLD)Alberto Rodriguez-Cervantes (WC) (ESP)6-4 6-2[H2H]
Q1Inigo Cervantes Huegun (6) (ESP)Enrico Burzi (3) (ITA)6-4 6-3[H2H]
Q1Leandro Migani (4) (ARG)Alessandro Da Col (8) (ITA)7-5 6-4[H2H]
Q2Rogerio Dutra Silva (1) (BRA)Francisco Perez Mora (WC) (ESP)6-0 6-0[H2H]
Q2Stefano Ianni (7) (ITA)Stephan Fransen (NLD)4-6 6-4 6-4[H2H]
Q2Alberto Rodriguez-Cervantes (WC) (ESP)Guillermo Olaso (2) (ESP)2-6 5-5 Retired[H2H]
Q2Romano Frantzen (NLD)Juan Jose Leal-Gomez (ESP)6-2 6-2[H2H]
Q2Enrico Burzi (3) (ITA)Marcos Gab Dillana Kendall (WC) (ESP)6-1 6-1[H2H]
Q2Inigo Cervantes Huegun (6) (ESP)Ricardo Ojeda Lara (WC) (ESP)6-1 6-2[H2H]
Q2Leandro Migani (4) (ARG)Julian Gast (GER)6-4 6-2[H2H]
Q2Alessandro Da Col (8) (ITA)Daniel Sanchez-Montiel (WC) (ESP)6-0 6-0[H2H]
Q3Rogerio Dutra Silva (1) (BRA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Francisco Perez Mora (WC) (ESP)Guillermo Jimenez Suarez (WC) (ESP)6-4 6-3[H2H]
Q3Stephan Fransen (NLD)Jose Osete-Montoro (WC) (ESP)6-1 6-4[H2H]
Q3Stefano Ianni (7) (ITA)Pablo Baena-Marin (WC) (ESP)6-0 6-2[H2H]
Q3Guillermo Olaso (2) (ESP)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Alberto Rodriguez-Cervantes (WC) (ESP)Jose Sierra Calderon (WC) (ESP)6-2 6-3[H2H]
Q3Juan Jose Leal-Gomez (ESP)Francisco Antonio Dominguez Diaz (WC) (ESP)6-3 7-6(5)[H2H]
Q3Romano Frantzen (NLD)Sergio Gutierrez-Ferrol (5) (ESP)6-2 6-2[H2H]
Q3Enrico Burzi (3) (ITA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Marcos Gab Dillana Kendall (WC) (ESP)David Jimenez Ortega (WC) (ESP)6-4 6-2[H2H]
Q3Ricardo Ojeda Lara (WC) (ESP)Rafael-David Rico-Vinaza (WC) (ESP)6-1 6-2[H2H]
Q3Inigo Cervantes Huegun (6) (ESP)Antonio Marquez-Contreras (WC) (ESP)6-0 6-1[H2H]
Q3Leandro Migani (4) (ARG)Manuel Carame Borges (WC) (ESP)6-1 6-2[H2H]
Q3Julian Gast (GER)Alejandro Garcia Ferrero (WC) (ESP)6-3 6-2[H2H]
Q3Daniel Sanchez-Montiel (WC) (ESP)Miguel De La Pena Rios (WC) (ESP)6-1 6-0[H2H]
Q3Alessandro Da Col (8) (ITA)Juan Beaus-Barquin (WC) (ESP)6-4 6-1[H2H]

What's your opinion on the ATP Seville Challenger draw (Men's) 2008?
Who will win Seville Challenger?