ATP Seville Challenger Draw (Men's) - 2010

Click Here To Join The Seville Challenger Discussion!

Share This...

Seville Challenger Event Details:

OutdoorSeville, Spain
View Past Years Draws: 2015  2014  2013  2012  2011  2010  2009  2008  2007  2006  2005    (To go back further use "Year" dropdown box below)

NEW!! View the Seville Challenger draw for any past year by using the "Year" dropdown box below OR
search for a different event by using the "Event" box:

Tour: Search Any Event: Year:  
Jump To >   Singles    Doubles    Singles Qualifying
RoundWinning PlayerLosing PlayerScoreH2H
Men's Singles
FAlbert Ramos-Vinolas (2) (ESP)Pere Riba (1) (ESP)6-3 3-6 7-5[H2H]
SFPere Riba (1) (ESP)Nikola Ciric (SRB)6-4 6-4[H2H]
SFAlbert Ramos-Vinolas (2) (ESP)Rui Machado (4) (PRT)6-4 4-6 6-3[H2H]
QFPere Riba (1) (ESP)Ivan Navarro (7) (ESP)6-4 4-6 6-2[H2H]
QFNikola Ciric (SRB)James Ward (GBR)3-6 6-3 6-2[H2H]
QFRui Machado (4) (PRT)Marco Crugnola (ITA)6-3 6-1[H2H]
QFAlbert Ramos-Vinolas (2) (ESP)Joao Sousa (PRT)5-7 6-3 6-0[H2H]
R16Pere Riba (1) (ESP)Evgeny Donskoy (RUS)7-6(3) 6-3[H2H]
R16Ivan Navarro (7) (ESP)Marc Lopez (WC) (ESP)7-5 2-1 Retired[H2H]
R16James Ward (GBR)Carlos Gomez-Herrera (Q) (ESP)6-0 6-3[H2H]
R16Nikola Ciric (SRB)Miguel-Angel Lopez Jaen (ESP)6-2 6-1[H2H]
R16Marco Crugnola (ITA)Pablo Martin-Adalia (Q) (ESP)6-2 0-6 6-3[H2H]
R16Rui Machado (4) (PRT)Carlos Poch-Gradin (ESP)7-6(3) 6-2[H2H]
R16Joao Sousa (PRT)Pedro Sousa (PRT)6-1 6-1[H2H]
R16Albert Ramos-Vinolas (2) (ESP)Gabriel Trujillo-Soler (ESP)2-6 6-3 6-2[H2H]
R32Pere Riba (1) (ESP)Pablo Santos-Gonzalez (ESP)4-6 6-1 6-2[H2H]
R32Evgeny Donskoy (RUS)Pedro Clar-Rossello (ESP)6-4 6-4[H2H]
R32Marc Lopez (WC) (ESP)Sergio Gutierrez-Ferrol (ESP)7-5 3-6 7-6(5)[H2H]
R32Ivan Navarro (7) (ESP)Javier Marti (WC) (ESP)7-5 7-6(7)[H2H]
R32James Ward (GBR)Santiago Ventura (3) (ESP)7-6(6) 6-1[H2H]
R32Carlos Gomez-Herrera (Q) (ESP)Treat Huey (Q) (PHL)6-2 6-1[H2H]
R32Miguel-Angel Lopez Jaen (ESP)Agustin Boje-Ordonez (ESP)7-6(12) 7-6(5)[H2H]
R32Nikola Ciric (SRB)Oscar Hernandez Perez (6) (ESP)4-6 6-3 7-6(1)[H2H]
R32Pablo Martin-Adalia (Q) (ESP)Daniel Munoz-De La Nava (5) (ESP)6-3 6-1[H2H]
R32Marco Crugnola (ITA)Ismael Rodriguez-Ramos (WC) (ESP)6-4 4-6 6-2[H2H]
R32Carlos Poch-Gradin (ESP)Gerard Granollers-Pujol (Q) (ESP)7-6(3) 6-0[H2H]
R32Rui Machado (4) (PRT)Alexandre Sidorenko (FRA)7-6(7) 6-2[H2H]
R32Joao Sousa (PRT)Guillermo Olaso (8) (ESP)6-3 6-4[H2H]
R32Pedro Sousa (PRT)Stefano Ianni (ITA)6-4 6-0[H2H]
R32Gabriel Trujillo-Soler (ESP)Javier Valenzuela-Gonzalez (WC) (ESP)6-2 6-1[H2H]
R32Albert Ramos-Vinolas (2) (ESP)Laurent Rochette (FRA)6-4 6-4[H2H]
Men's Doubles
FDaniel Munoz-De La Nava (1) (ESP)
Santiago Ventura (ESP)
Nikola Ciric (3) (SRB)
Guillermo Olaso (ESP)
6-2 7-5
SFDaniel Munoz-De La Nava (1) (ESP)
Santiago Ventura (ESP)
Marco Crugnola (ITA)
Stefano Ianni (ITA)
6-3 6-2
SFNikola Ciric (3) (SRB)
Guillermo Olaso (ESP)
Pedro Clar-Rossello (ESP)
Pablo Santos-Gonzalez (ESP)
7-6(5) 3-6 [10-6]
QFDaniel Munoz-De La Nava (1) (ESP)
Santiago Ventura (ESP)
Miguel-Angel Lopez Jaen (ESP)
Ivan Navarro (ESP)
6-3 7-6(2)
QFMarco Crugnola (ITA)
Stefano Ianni (ITA)
Agustin Boje-Ordonez (ESP)
Pablo Martin-Adalia (ESP)
6-4 6-4
QFNikola Ciric (3) (SRB)
Guillermo Olaso (ESP)
David De Miguel-Lapiedra (ESP)
Marc Lopez (ESP)
QFPedro Clar-Rossello (ESP)
Pablo Santos-Gonzalez (ESP)
Gerard Granollers-Pujol (ESP)
Albert Ramos-Vinolas (ESP)
7-5 7-5
R16Daniel Munoz-De La Nava (1) (ESP)
Santiago Ventura (ESP)
Evgeny Donskoy (RUS)
Morgan Phillips ()
6-7(3) 6-2 [15-13]
R16Miguel-Angel Lopez Jaen (ESP)
Ivan Navarro (ESP)
Juan Beaus-Barquin (WC) (ESP)
Alberto Rodriguez-Cervantes (ESP)
6-2 6-4
R16Marco Crugnola (ITA)
Stefano Ianni (ITA)
Javier Marti (4) (ESP)
Carlos Poch-Gradin (ESP)
5-7 6-4 [10-8]
R16Agustin Boje-Ordonez (ESP)
Pablo Martin-Adalia (ESP)
Ricardo Ojeda Lara (WC) (ESP)
Borja Rodriguez Manzano (ESP)
6-2 6-3
R16David De Miguel-Lapiedra (ESP)
Marc Lopez (ESP)
Angel Arias-Blasco (WC) (ESP)
Jose Osete-Montoro (ESP)
6-0 6-2
R16Nikola Ciric (3) (SRB)
Guillermo Olaso (ESP)
Nikolai Nesterov (RUS)
Sergio Perez-Perez (ESP)
6-4 6-1
R16Gerard Granollers-Pujol (ESP)
Albert Ramos-Vinolas (ESP)
Treat Huey (PHL)
Photos Kallias (CYP)
6-2 6-2
R16Pedro Clar-Rossello (ESP)
Pablo Santos-Gonzalez (ESP)
Joao Sousa (2) (PRT)
Gabriel Trujillo-Soler (ESP)
3-6 6-4 [11-9]
Men's Singles Qualifying - Those Winning Q1 Have Qualified
Q1Gerard Granollers-Pujol (1) (ESP)Borja Rodriguez Manzano (WC) (ESP)6-2 6-0[H2H]
Q1Carlos Gomez-Herrera (5) (ESP)Morgan Phillips (2) ()6-4 6-4[H2H]
Q1Pablo Martin-Adalia (3) (ESP)Marc Giner (6) (ESP)7-5 6-2[H2H]
Q1Treat Huey (4) (PHL)Photos Kallias (7) (CYP)6-3 6-2[H2H]
Q2Gerard Granollers-Pujol (1) (ESP)Antonio Garcia-Gonzalez (WC) (ESP)6-1 6-0[H2H]
Q2Borja Rodriguez Manzano (WC) (ESP)Ricardo Ojeda Lara (8) (ESP)6-4 2-6 6-3[H2H]
Q2Morgan Phillips (2) ()Antoine Champagne (WC) (BEL)6-3 6-1[H2H]
Q2Carlos Gomez-Herrera (5) (ESP)Angel Luis Centeno Canadas (WC) (ESP)6-0 6-0[H2H]
Q2Pablo Martin-Adalia (3) (ESP)Juan Beaus-Barquin (ESP)6-2 7-5[H2H]
Q2Marc Giner (6) (ESP)Antonio Fernandez-Cantisano (WC) (ESP)6-1 6-1[H2H]
Q2Treat Huey (4) (PHL)Diego Martinez Del Rio (WC) (ESP)6-1 6-0[H2H]
Q2Photos Kallias (7) (CYP)Juan Jose Leal-Gomez (ESP)6-3 2-6 6-1[H2H]
Q3Gerard Granollers-Pujol (1) (ESP)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Antonio Garcia-Gonzalez (WC) (ESP)Jose Luis Soto Rojas (WC) (ESP)6-4 6-0[H2H]
Q3Borja Rodriguez Manzano (WC) (ESP)Fernando Thomasa Verdu (WC) (ESP)6-0 6-1[H2H]
Q3Ricardo Ojeda Lara (8) (ESP)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Morgan Phillips (2) ()ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Antoine Champagne (WC) (BEL)Jose Manuel Ortega Antaki (WC) (ESP)6-2 6-1[H2H]
Q3Angel Luis Centeno Canadas (WC) (ESP)Jorge Gomis Blasco (WC) (ESP)7-6(4) 6-2[H2H]
Q3Carlos Gomez-Herrera (5) (ESP)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Pablo Martin-Adalia (3) (ESP)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Juan Beaus-Barquin (ESP)Sergio Garcia Ferrandez (WC) (ESP)2-6 6-4 6-2[H2H]
Q3Antonio Fernandez-Cantisano (WC) (ESP)Agris Kolomicevs (WC) ()6-4 3-0 Retired[H2H]
Q3Marc Giner (6) (ESP)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Treat Huey (4) (PHL)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Diego Martinez Del Rio (WC) (ESP)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Juan Jose Leal-Gomez (ESP)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Photos Kallias (7) (CYP)ByeBye[H2H]

What's your opinion on the ATP Seville Challenger draw (Men's) 2010?
Who will win Seville Challenger?