ATP Seville Challenger Draw (Men's) - 2009

Click Here To Join The Seville Challenger Discussion!

Share This...


Seville Challenger Event Details:

OutdoorSeville, Spain
View Past Years Draws: 2015  2014  2013  2012  2011  2010  2009  2008  2007  2006  2005    (To go back further use "Year" dropdown box below)

NEW!! View the Seville Challenger draw for any past year by using the "Year" dropdown box below OR
search for a different event by using the "Event" box:

Tour: Search Any Event: Year:  
Jump To >   Singles    Doubles    Singles Qualifying
RoundWinning PlayerLosing PlayerScoreH2H
Men's Singles
FPere Riba (5) (ESP)Albert Ramos-Vinolas (Q) (ESP)7-6(2) 6-2[H2H]
SFPere Riba (5) (ESP)Santiago Ventura (3) (ESP)7-6(0) 1-6 6-3[H2H]
SFAlbert Ramos-Vinolas (Q) (ESP)Julio Silva (7) (BRA)6-2 6-7(4) 6-3[H2H]
QFPere Riba (5) (ESP)Daniel Gimeno-Traver (1) (ESP)1-6 6-4 6-1[H2H]
QFSantiago Ventura (3) (ESP)Simone Vagnozzi (ITA)7-5 6-1[H2H]
QFJulio Silva (7) (BRA)Pablo Santos-Gonzalez (ESP)7-6(6) 4-6 6-2[H2H]
QFAlbert Ramos-Vinolas (Q) (ESP)Agustin Boje-Ordonez (WC) (ESP)6-4 6-4[H2H]
R16Daniel Gimeno-Traver (1) (ESP)Guillermo Olaso (Q) (ESP)6-3 6-4[H2H]
R16Pere Riba (5) (ESP)David Marrero (ESP)6-4 6-3[H2H]
R16Santiago Ventura (3) (ESP)Gabriel Trujillo-Soler (Q) (ESP)6-3 7-6(1)[H2H]
R16Simone Vagnozzi (ITA)James Ward (8) (GBR)6-2 7-6(1)[H2H]
R16Julio Silva (7) (BRA)Jerzy Janowicz (POL)7-6(1) 6-2[H2H]
R16Pablo Santos-Gonzalez (ESP)Miguel-Angel Lopez Jaen (ESP)6-3 6-2[H2H]
R16Albert Ramos-Vinolas (Q) (ESP)Alberto Brizzi (ITA)6-3 6-2[H2H]
R16Agustin Boje-Ordonez (WC) (ESP)Pavol Cervenak (SVK)6-5 Retired[H2H]
R32Daniel Gimeno-Traver (1) (ESP)Rogerio Dutra Silva (BRA)6-1 6-3[H2H]
R32Guillermo Olaso (Q) (ESP)Kristian Pless (DNK)7-6(5) 6-2[H2H]
R32David Marrero (ESP)Carlos Boluda-Purkiss (WC) (ESP)6-3 3-6 6-2[H2H]
R32Pere Riba (5) (ESP)Carlos Poch-Gradin (ESP)6-3 3-0 Retired[H2H]
R32Santiago Ventura (3) (ESP)Alexander Flock (GER)6-2 7-5[H2H]
R32Gabriel Trujillo-Soler (Q) (ESP)Jose Checa-Calvo (ESP)6-4 6-4[H2H]
R32Simone Vagnozzi (ITA)Valery Rudnev (RUS)7-6(5) 6-1[H2H]
R32James Ward (8) (GBR)Steven Diez (WC) (CAN)6-2 7-6(3)[H2H]
R32Julio Silva (7) (BRA)Alberto Rodriguez-Cervantes (WC) (ESP)6-3 6-2[H2H]
R32Jerzy Janowicz (POL)Enrico Burzi (Q) (ITA)6-4 7-6(5)[H2H]
R32Miguel-Angel Lopez Jaen (ESP)Inigo Cervantes Huegun (ESP)6-4 5-7 6-3[H2H]
R32Pablo Santos-Gonzalez (ESP)Ivan Navarro (4) (ESP)6-4 7-6(1)[H2H]
R32Albert Ramos-Vinolas (Q) (ESP)Pablo Andujar (6) (ESP)6-4 7-6(3)[H2H]
R32Alberto Brizzi (ITA)Tobias Kamke (GER)6-4 6-3[H2H]
R32Agustin Boje-Ordonez (WC) (ESP)Simon Stadler (GER)7-6(3) 7-6(3)[H2H]
R32Pavol Cervenak (SVK)Ruben Ramirez Hidalgo (2) (ESP)6-4 6-1[H2H]
Men's Doubles
FTreat Huey (PHL)
Harsh Mankad (IND)
Alberto Brizzi (ITA)
Simone Vagnozzi (ITA)
6-1 7-5
SFTreat Huey (PHL)
Harsh Mankad (IND)
Ruben Ramirez Hidalgo (1) (ESP)
Santiago Ventura (ESP)
6-2 6-3
SFAlberto Brizzi (ITA)
Simone Vagnozzi (ITA)
Daniel Gimeno-Traver (ESP)
Morgan Phillips ()
6-4 4-6 [10-6]
QFRuben Ramirez Hidalgo (1) (ESP)
Santiago Ventura (ESP)
Sergio Gutierrez-Ferrol (ESP)
Albert Ramos-Vinolas (ESP)
6-3 7-6(1)
QFTreat Huey (PHL)
Harsh Mankad (IND)
Jose Checa-Calvo (ESP)
Gabriel Trujillo-Soler (ESP)
7-6(5) 7-5
QFDaniel Gimeno-Traver (ESP)
Morgan Phillips ()
Rogerio Dutra Silva (3) (BRA)
Julio Silva (BRA)
6-4 6-3
QFAlberto Brizzi (ITA)
Simone Vagnozzi (ITA)
Enrico Burzi (ITA)
Pavol Cervenak (SVK)
6-2 6-4
R16Ruben Ramirez Hidalgo (1) (ESP)
Santiago Ventura (ESP)
Inigo Cervantes Huegun (ESP)
Guillermo Olaso (ESP)
6-2 4-6 [11-9]
R16Sergio Gutierrez-Ferrol (ESP)
Albert Ramos-Vinolas (ESP)
Juan Beaus-Barquin (WC) (ESP)
Alberto Rodriguez-Cervantes (ESP)
6-4 6-4
R16Jose Checa-Calvo (ESP)
Gabriel Trujillo-Soler (ESP)
Miguel-Angel Lopez Jaen (4) (ESP)
Ivan Navarro (ESP)
6-2 6-4
R16Treat Huey (PHL)
Harsh Mankad (IND)
Andoni Vivanco-Guzman (ESP)
James Ward (GBR)
R16Daniel Gimeno-Traver (ESP)
Morgan Phillips ()
Marc Fornell-Mestres (WC) (ESP)
Evgeny Prokhorenko (RUS)
6-3 6-2
R16Rogerio Dutra Silva (3) (BRA)
Julio Silva (BRA)
Ignacio Coll-Riudavets (ESP)
Nikolai Nesterov (RUS)
6-1 6-4
R16Alberto Brizzi (ITA)
Simone Vagnozzi (ITA)
Agustin Boje-Ordonez (WC) (ESP)
Pablo Martin-Adalia (ESP)
3-6 6-4 [10-7]
R16Enrico Burzi (ITA)
Pavol Cervenak (SVK)
David Marrero (2) (ESP)
Pablo Santos-Gonzalez (ESP)
6-3 6-1
Men's Singles Qualifying - Those Winning Q1 Have Qualified
Q1Guillermo Olaso (1) (ESP)Pedro Sousa (PRT)6-1 6-4[H2H]
Q1Enrico Burzi (2) (ITA)Sergio Gutierrez-Ferrol (5) (ESP)7-6(7) 4-6 6-4[H2H]
Q1Albert Ramos-Vinolas (3) (ESP)Joao Sousa (8) (PRT)6-7(5) 6-2 6-2[H2H]
Q1Gabriel Trujillo-Soler (4) (ESP)Gueorgui Roumenov-Payakov ()6-2 6-2[H2H]
Q2Guillermo Olaso (1) (ESP)Jose Sierra Calderon (WC) (ESP)6-1 3-0 Retired[H2H]
Q2Pedro Sousa (PRT)Andoni Vivanco-Guzman (7) (ESP)6-2 6-4[H2H]
Q2Enrico Burzi (2) (ITA)Juan Beaus-Barquin (ESP)6-2 3-6 6-3[H2H]
Q2Sergio Gutierrez-Ferrol (5) (ESP)Jose Manuel Ortega Antaki (WC) (ESP)6-0 6-0[H2H]
Q2Albert Ramos-Vinolas (3) (ESP)Juan Jose Leal-Gomez (ESP)6-3 6-2[H2H]
Q2Joao Sousa (8) (PRT)Marcelo Palacios-Siegenthale (ESP)6-1 7-6(4)[H2H]
Q2Gabriel Trujillo-Soler (4) (ESP)Morgan Phillips ()6-4 6-4[H2H]
Q2Gueorgui Roumenov-Payakov ()Fernando Bogajo (WC) (ESP)6-1 6-0[H2H]
Q3Guillermo Olaso (1) (ESP)Pablo Martin-Adalia (ESP)6-3 3-6 6-4[H2H]
Q3Jose Sierra Calderon (WC) (ESP)Evgeny Prokhorenko (WC) (RUS)7-5 2-6 6-3[H2H]
Q3Pedro Sousa (PRT)Tomas Perez Gonzolvez (WC) (ESP)6-1 6-1[H2H]
Q3Andoni Vivanco-Guzman (7) (ESP)Carlos Corchado Miralles (WC) (ESP)6-0 6-1[H2H]
Q3Enrico Burzi (2) (ITA)Manuel Jimenez Cruz (WC) (ESP)6-0 6-1[H2H]
Q3Juan Beaus-Barquin (ESP)Ivan Gonzalez (WC) (CUB)6-0 6-2[H2H]
Q3Jose Manuel Ortega Antaki (WC) (ESP)Carlos Bravo-Alvarez (WC) (ESP)6-2 3-6 6-2[H2H]
Q3Sergio Gutierrez-Ferrol (5) (ESP)Francisco Antonio Dominguez Diaz (WC) (ESP)6-2 6-2[H2H]
Q3Albert Ramos-Vinolas (3) (ESP)Javier Valenzuela-Gonzalez (ESP)6-1 6-3[H2H]
Q3Juan Jose Leal-Gomez (ESP)Jose Luis Soto Rojas (WC) (ESP)6-1 2-6 6-2[H2H]
Q3Marcelo Palacios-Siegenthale (ESP)Francisco Perez Mora (WC) (ESP)6-0 6-1[H2H]
Q3Joao Sousa (8) (PRT)Alejandro Garcia Ferrero (ESP)6-1 6-3[H2H]
Q3Gabriel Trujillo-Soler (4) (ESP)Guillermo Jimenez Suarez (WC) (ESP)6-0 6-0[H2H]
Q3Morgan Phillips ()Fernando Thomasa Verdu (WC) (ESP)6-1 6-0[H2H]
Q3Fernando Bogajo (WC) (ESP)Antonio Ferrer (WC) (ESP)6-2 6-3[H2H]
Q3Gueorgui Roumenov-Payakov ()Ignacio Coll-Riudavets (6) (ESP)7-5 4-6 6-4[H2H]

What's your opinion on the ATP Seville Challenger draw (Men's) 2009?
Who will win Seville Challenger?