ATP Seoul Challenger Draw (Men's) - 2009

Click Here To Join The Seoul Challenger Discussion!

Share This...


Seoul Challenger Event Details:

OutdoorSeoul, Korea, Rep.
View Past Years Draws: 2015  2014  2013  2012  2011  2010  2009  2008  2007  2006  2005    (To go back further use "Year" dropdown box below)

NEW!! View the Seoul Challenger draw for any past year by using the "Year" dropdown box below OR
search for a different event by using the "Event" box:

Tour: Search Any Event: Year:  
Jump To >   Singles    Doubles    Singles Qualifying
RoundWinning PlayerLosing PlayerScoreH2H
Men's Singles
FLukas Lacko (5) (SVK)Dusan Lojda (CZE)6-4 6-2[H2H]
SFDusan Lojda (CZE)Lester Cook (USA)5-7 6-4 6-2[H2H]
SFLukas Lacko (5) (SVK)Thiemo de Bakker (3) (NLD)6-1 6-4[H2H]
QFLester Cook (USA)Greg Jones (LL) (AUS)6-4 6-4[H2H]
QFDusan Lojda (CZE)Somdev Devvarman (4) (IND)6-4 6-2[H2H]
QFThiemo de Bakker (3) (NLD)Marinko Matosevic (AUS)6-3 6-2[H2H]
QFLukas Lacko (5) (SVK)Yen-Hsun Lu (2) (TPE)6-2 3-6 6-4[H2H]
R16Lester Cook (USA)Go Soeda (9) (JPN)4-6 6-4 6-4[H2H]
R16Greg Jones (LL) (AUS)Harel Levy (7) (ISR)4-6 6-4 6-3[H2H]
R16Somdev Devvarman (4) (IND)Pavol Cervenak (SVK)3-6 6-3 6-4[H2H]
R16Dusan Lojda (CZE)Danai Udomchoke (8) (THA)6-1 2-0 Retired[H2H]
R16Marinko Matosevic (AUS)Soong-Jae Cho (WC) ()6-3 6-2[H2H]
R16Thiemo de Bakker (3) (NLD)Takao Suzuki (Q) (JPN)6-4 7-5[H2H]
R16Lukas Lacko (5) (SVK)Matthias Bachinger (Q) (GER)7-6(2) 6-3[H2H]
R16Yen-Hsun Lu (2) (TPE)Prakash Amritraj (IND)6-1 6-3[H2H]
R32Go Soeda (9) (JPN)Todd Widom (USA)6-2 6-2[H2H]
R32Lester Cook (USA)Andis Juska (LVA)3-6 6-3 6-0[H2H]
R32Greg Jones (LL) (AUS)Kamil Capkovic (SVK)6-2 6-3[H2H]
R32Harel Levy (7) (ISR)Igor Sijsling (Q) (NLD)6-3 6-2[H2H]
R32Somdev Devvarman (4) (IND)Rik De Voest (RSA)6-2 2-0 Retired[H2H]
R32Pavol Cervenak (SVK)Frederik Nielsen (Q) (DNK)6-7(6) 6-1 6-2[H2H]
R32Dusan Lojda (CZE)Alex Kuznetsov (USA)6-4 6-4[H2H]
R32Danai Udomchoke (8) (THA)Yong-Kyu Lim (WC) ()1-6 6-3 7-5[H2H]
R32Soong-Jae Cho (WC) ()Hyung-Taik Lee (6) ()6-4 0-1 Retired[H2H]
R32Marinko Matosevic (AUS)Sun-Yong Kim (WC) (KOR)6-3 6-3[H2H]
R32Takao Suzuki (Q) (JPN)Sang-Woo Noh (WC) ()6-2 6-1[H2H]
R32Thiemo de Bakker (3) (NLD)Martin Klizan (SVK)6-2 7-5[H2H]
R32Lukas Lacko (5) (SVK)Tobias Kamke (GER)4-6 6-1 7-6(2)[H2H]
R32Matthias Bachinger (Q) (GER)Tatsuma Ito (JPN)6-1 6-0[H2H]
R32Prakash Amritraj (IND)Kyu-Tae Im (KOR)6-3 6-1[H2H]
R32Yen-Hsun Lu (2) (TPE)Pavel Snobel (CZE)7-5 2-6 6-0[H2H]
Men's Doubles
FRik De Voest (3) (RSA)
Yen-Hsun Lu (TPE)
Sanchai Ratiwatana (1) (THA)
Sonchat Ratiwatana (THA)
7-6(5) 3-6 [10-6]
SFSanchai Ratiwatana (1) (THA)
Sonchat Ratiwatana (THA)
Hiroki Kondo (JPN)
Go Soeda (JPN)
6-1 6-4
SFRik De Voest (3) (RSA)
Yen-Hsun Lu (TPE)
Thiemo de Bakker (NLD)
Igor Sijsling (NLD)
6-3 6-2
QFSanchai Ratiwatana (1) (THA)
Sonchat Ratiwatana (THA)
Lester Cook (USA)
Alex Kuznetsov (USA)
7-5 6-4
QFHiroki Kondo (JPN)
Go Soeda (JPN)
Frederik Nielsen (4) (DNK)
Martin Slanar (AUT)
7-5 0-6 [10-7]
QFRik De Voest (3) (RSA)
Yen-Hsun Lu (TPE)
Andis Juska (Q) (LVA)
Dmitri Sitak (RUS)
6-3 6-2
QFThiemo de Bakker (NLD)
Igor Sijsling (NLD)
Amir Hadad (2) (ISR)
Harel Levy (ISR)
6-4 3-6 [10-3]
R16Sanchai Ratiwatana (1) (THA)
Sonchat Ratiwatana (THA)
Prakash Amritraj (IND)
Marinko Matosevic (AUS)
6-4 6-4
R16Lester Cook (USA)
Alex Kuznetsov (USA)
Greg Jones (AUS)
Danai Udomchoke (THA)
6-4 6-2
R16Frederik Nielsen (4) (DNK)
Martin Slanar (AUT)
Soong-Jae Cho (WC) ()
Sang-Woo Noh ()
6-2 6-3
R16Hiroki Kondo (JPN)
Go Soeda (JPN)
Sadik Kadir (AUS)
Purav Raja (IND)
7-5 2-6 [10-8]
R16Andis Juska (Q) (LVA)
Dmitri Sitak (RUS)
Sun-Yong Kim (WC) (KOR)
Hyung-Taik Lee ()
R16Rik De Voest (3) (RSA)
Yen-Hsun Lu (TPE)
Jae-Sung An (WC) ()
Yong-Kyu Lim ()
7-5 6-0
R16Thiemo de Bakker (NLD)
Igor Sijsling (NLD)
Martin Klizan (SVK)
Lukas Lacko (SVK)
4-6 7-6(2) [10-8]
R16Amir Hadad (2) (ISR)
Harel Levy (ISR)
Somdev Devvarman (IND)
Todd Widom (USA)
6-1 7-6(7)
Men's Singles Qualifying - Those Winning Q1 Have Qualified
Q1Igor Sijsling (1) (NLD)Satoshi Iwabuchi (JPN)6-4 6-3[H2H]
Q1Matthias Bachinger (2) (GER)Hiroki Moriya (6) (JPN)2-6 6-0 6-1[H2H]
Q1Takao Suzuki (5) (JPN)Greg Jones (3) (AUS)6-4 6-2[H2H]
Q1Frederik Nielsen (4) (DNK)Dmitri Sitak (RUS)6-3 2-6 6-2[H2H]
Q2Igor Sijsling (1) (NLD)Purav Raja (IND)7-6(2) 6-3[H2H]
Q2Satoshi Iwabuchi (JPN)Sadik Kadir (7) (AUS)6-3 6-3[H2H]
Q2Matthias Bachinger (2) (GER)Jae-Sung An ()6-4 6-3[H2H]
Q2Hiroki Moriya (6) (JPN)Sang-Gyun Kim ()6-0 6-1[H2H]
Q2Greg Jones (3) (AUS)Daniel Berta (SWE)7-6(7) 6-4[H2H]
Q2Takao Suzuki (5) (JPN)Amir Hadad (ISR)6-1 6-1[H2H]
Q2Frederik Nielsen (4) (DNK)Matt Reid (AUS)6-1 6-3[H2H]
Q2Dmitri Sitak (RUS)Toshihide Matsui (JPN)WO[H2H]
Q3Igor Sijsling (1) (NLD)Dong-Whee Choi ()6-2 1-6 6-2[H2H]
Q3Purav Raja (IND)Dukyoung Kim (WC) (KOR)6-1 6-2[H2H]
Q3Satoshi Iwabuchi (JPN)Seong-Gook Oh (WC) (KOR)6-0 6-0[H2H]
Q3Sadik Kadir (7) (AUS)Hyun-Soo Lim ()6-3 6-2[H2H]
Q3Matthias Bachinger (2) (GER)Junn Mitsuhashi (JPN)4-6 7-6(6) 6-4[H2H]
Q3Jae-Sung An ()Ju-Yeong Im (WC) (KOR)6-0 6-2[H2H]
Q3Sang-Gyun Kim ()Jung-Hoo Woo (WC) (KOR)6-1 6-0[H2H]
Q3Hiroki Moriya (6) (JPN)Chung Hyo Woo (WC) (KOR)6-0 6-0[H2H]
Q3Greg Jones (3) (AUS)Seunghun Shin (WC) (KOR)6-0 6-2[H2H]
Q3Daniel Berta (SWE)In Kyo Jeong (WC) (KOR)6-0 6-1[H2H]
Q3Amir Hadad (ISR)Jae-Won Choi ()6-4 5-7 6-2[H2H]
Q3Takao Suzuki (5) (JPN)Jeong-Han Seo (WC) (KOR)3-6 7-6(5) 6-2[H2H]
Q3Frederik Nielsen (4) (DNK)Woong-Sun Jun ()6-2 6-3[H2H]
Q3Matt Reid (AUS)Martin Slanar (AUT)6-0 6-2[H2H]
Q3Dmitri Sitak (RUS)Hyun-Woo Nam ()6-4 6-2[H2H]
Q3Toshihide Matsui (JPN)Hiroki Kondo (8) (JPN)6-4 6-0[H2H]
Men's Doubles Qualifying - Those Winning Q1 Have Qualified
Q1Andis Juska (LVA)
Dmitri Sitak (RUS)

What's your opinion on the ATP Seoul Challenger draw (Men's) 2009?
Who will win Seoul Challenger?