ATP Seoul Challenger Draw (Men's) - 2001

Click Here To Join The Seoul Challenger Discussion!

Share This...

Seoul Challenger Event Details:

OutdoorSeoul, Korea, Rep.
View Past Years Draws: 2018  2017  2016  2015  2014  2013  2012  2011  2010  2009  2008    (To go back further use "Year" dropdown box below)

NEW!! View the Seoul Challenger draw for any past year by using the "Year" dropdown box below OR
search for a different event by using the "Event" box:

Tour: Search Any Event: Year:  
Jump To >   Singles    Doubles    Singles Qualifying
RoundWinning PlayerLosing PlayerScoreH2H
Men's Singles
FHyung-Taik Lee (1) ()Gouichi Motomura (JPN)6-3 6-4[H2H]
SFHyung-Taik Lee (1) ()Mario Ancic (CRO)6-2 6-4[H2H]
SFGouichi Motomura (JPN)Jaroslav Levinsky (CZE)6-3 6-4[H2H]
QFHyung-Taik Lee (1) ()Marco Chiudinelli (Q) (SUI)7-6(5) 6-3[H2H]
QFMario Ancic (CRO)Vadim Kutsenko (4) (RUS)6-1 3-6 6-4[H2H]
QFGouichi Motomura (JPN)Oleg Ogorodov (3) (UZB)7-6(3) 6-2[H2H]
QFJaroslav Levinsky (CZE)Paradorn Srichaphan (2) (THA)7-6(4) 6-0[H2H]
R16Hyung-Taik Lee (1) ()Seung-Hoon Lee (WC) ()2-6 6-2 6-3[H2H]
R16Marco Chiudinelli (Q) (SUI)Robin Vik (CZE)6-2 6-4[H2H]
R16Vadim Kutsenko (4) (RUS)Frantisek Cermak (CZE)2-6 7-5 7-5[H2H]
R16Mario Ancic (CRO)Toshihide Matsui (Q) (JPN)6-1 6-0[H2H]
R16Gouichi Motomura (JPN)Doug Bohaboy (USA)6-3 6-3[H2H]
R16Oleg Ogorodov (3) (UZB)Takao Suzuki (JPN)6-7(3) 6-3 7-6(6)[H2H]
R16Jaroslav Levinsky (CZE)Mehdi Tahiri (MAR)1-6 6-2 6-3[H2H]
R16Paradorn Srichaphan (2) (THA)Todd Perry (AUS)6-2 3-6 6-2[H2H]
R32Hyung-Taik Lee (1) ()Dong-Hyun Kim (WC) ()6-1 6-3[H2H]
R32Seung-Hoon Lee (WC) ()Radoslav Lukaev (BUL)6-4 3-6 7-5[H2H]
R32Marco Chiudinelli (Q) (SUI)Seung-Kyu Park (Q) ()7-6(2) 6-0[H2H]
R32Robin Vik (CZE)Aisam Qureshi (6) (PAK)4-6 7-6(2) 6-3[H2H]
R32Vadim Kutsenko (4) (RUS)Tasuku Iwami (JPN)6-1 6-4[H2H]
R32Frantisek Cermak (CZE)Jimmy Wang (TPE)7-6(4) 6-2[H2H]
R32Mario Ancic (CRO)Young-Jun Kim (WC) ()6-3 6-3[H2H]
R32Toshihide Matsui (Q) (JPN)Suwandi Suwandi (8) (IDN)6-2 6-4[H2H]
R32Gouichi Motomura (JPN)Yong-Il Yoon (5) ()2-6 6-0 6-3[H2H]
R32Doug Bohaboy (USA)Mike Scheidweiler (LUX)7-5 6-4[H2H]
R32Takao Suzuki (JPN)Yves Allegro (SUI)7-6(3) 6-3[H2H]
R32Oleg Ogorodov (3) (UZB)Michael Tebbutt (AUS)6-4 3-6 6-3[H2H]
R32Mehdi Tahiri (MAR)Takahiro Terachi (7) (JPN)6-1 6-0[H2H]
R32Jaroslav Levinsky (CZE)Satoshi Iwabuchi (Q) (JPN)6-4 6-4[H2H]
R32Todd Perry (AUS)Yong-Bum Seo (WC) (KOR)6-4 7-6(7)[H2H]
R32Paradorn Srichaphan (2) (THA)Jun Kato (JPN)3-6 6-3 7-6(6)[H2H]
Men's Doubles
FFrantisek Cermak (1) (CZE)
Jaroslav Levinsky (CZE)
Yves Allegro (4) (SUI)
Marco Chiudinelli (SUI)
5-7 7-6(8) 6-3
SFFrantisek Cermak (1) (CZE)
Jaroslav Levinsky (CZE)
Jun Kato (JPN)
Mike Scheidweiler (LUX)
6-3 7-5
SFYves Allegro (4) (SUI)
Marco Chiudinelli (SUI)
Tasuku Iwami (Q) (JPN)
Hiroki Kondo (JPN)
6-3 6-3
QFFrantisek Cermak (1) (CZE)
Jaroslav Levinsky (CZE)
Satoshi Iwabuchi (JPN)
Takao Suzuki (JPN)
6-2 6-2
QFJun Kato (JPN)
Mike Scheidweiler (LUX)
Hyung-Taik Lee ()
Yong-Il Yoon ()
6-4 3-6 6-4
QFYves Allegro (4) (SUI)
Marco Chiudinelli (SUI)
Doug Bohaboy (USA)
Michael Tebbutt (AUS)
7-5 6-4
QFTasuku Iwami (Q) (JPN)
Hiroki Kondo (JPN)
Todd Perry (2) (AUS)
Aisam Qureshi (PAK)
7-6(4) 6-4
R16Frantisek Cermak (1) (CZE)
Jaroslav Levinsky (CZE)
Seung-Hoon Lee (WC) ()
Paradorn Srichaphan (THA)
6-4 6-3
R16Satoshi Iwabuchi (JPN)
Takao Suzuki (JPN)
Ivica Ancic (CRO)
Mario Ancic (CRO)
6-2 7-6(5)
R16Hyung-Taik Lee ()
Yong-Il Yoon ()
Vadim Kutsenko (3) (RUS)
Oleg Ogorodov (UZB)
6-3 6-4
R16Jun Kato (JPN)
Mike Scheidweiler (LUX)
Kyu-Tae Im (WC) (KOR)
Ji-Ho Park (KOR)
6-4 6-4
R16Doug Bohaboy (USA)
Michael Tebbutt (AUS)
Viktor Bruthans (SVK)
Robin Vik (CZE)
6-4 6-1
R16Yves Allegro (4) (SUI)
Marco Chiudinelli (SUI)
Radoslav Lukaev (BUL)
Mehdi Tahiri (MAR)
4-6 6-3 6-4
R16Tasuku Iwami (Q) (JPN)
Hiroki Kondo (JPN)
Jong-Sam Chung (WC) ()
Byung-Kook Kang ()
6-4 6-2
R16Todd Perry (2) (AUS)
Aisam Qureshi (PAK)
John Hui (HKG)
Anthony Ross (AUS)
7-6(3) 7-6(5)
Men's Singles Qualifying - Those Winning Q1 Have Qualified
Q1Marco Chiudinelli (1) (SUI)Alex Witt (7) (USA)6-4 6-2[H2H]
Q1Seung-Kyu Park (8) ()Viktor Bruthans (2) (SVK)6-4 3-6 6-1[H2H]
Q1Toshihide Matsui (JPN)Jong-Sam Chung ()3-6 6-2 6-3[H2H]
Q1Satoshi Iwabuchi (5) (JPN)Bernard Parun (4) (GER)6-3 6-2[H2H]
Q2Marco Chiudinelli (1) (SUI)Chul-Hee Lee ()6-2 6-2[H2H]
Q2Alex Witt (7) (USA)Se-Yong Yoon (A) ()6-3 6-3[H2H]
Q2Viktor Bruthans (2) (SVK)Kyu-Tae Im (KOR)3-6 6-3 6-2[H2H]
Q2Seung-Kyu Park (8) ()Ji-Ho Park (WC) (KOR)6-1 7-5[H2H]
Q2Jong-Sam Chung ()Andreas Kauntz (GER)7-6(3) 6-4[H2H]
Q2Toshihide Matsui (JPN)Hiroki Kondo (6) (JPN)6-4 6-4[H2H]
Q2Bernard Parun (4) (GER)Sang-Hoon Lee ()6-1 6-0[H2H]
Q2Satoshi Iwabuchi (5) (JPN)Robert Cheyne (NZL)7-5 6-3[H2H]
Q3Marco Chiudinelli (1) (SUI)Deok-Hwan An (KOR)6-1 6-1[H2H]
Q3Chul-Hee Lee ()Anthony Ross (AUS)6-2 6-2[H2H]
Q3Se-Yong Yoon (A) ()John Hui (HKG)7-6(3) 6-3[H2H]
Q3Alex Witt (7) (USA)Yong-Beom Ma ()6-3 3-6 6-1[H2H]
Q3Viktor Bruthans (2) (SVK)Chang-Hoon Lee (KOR)6-2 6-2[H2H]
Q3Kyu-Tae Im (KOR)Chang-Hoon Lee (WC) (KOR)6-0 6-2[H2H]
Q3Ji-Ho Park (WC) (KOR)Woong-Sun Jun (WC) ()7-5 5-7 6-1[H2H]
Q3Seung-Kyu Park (8) ()Sung-Kyun Kang (WC) ()6-1 6-3[H2H]
Q3Jong-Sam Chung ()Min-Kyu Han (A) ()6-4 6-4[H2H]
Q3Andreas Kauntz (GER)Seung-Bok Baek ()4-6 7-6(5) 6-2[H2H]
Q3Toshihide Matsui (JPN)Seung-Hoon Oh (KOR)3-6 7-6(2) 7-6(3)[H2H]
Q3Hiroki Kondo (6) (JPN)Jun-Il You ()1-6 6-4 6-3[H2H]
Q3Bernard Parun (4) (GER)Min-Sang Kim (KOR)6-3 6-2[H2H]
Q3Sang-Hoon Lee ()Hyun-Joon Suk ()6-4 6-2[H2H]
Q3Robert Cheyne (NZL)Sun-Yong Kim (WC) (KOR)6-4 6-0[H2H]
Q3Satoshi Iwabuchi (5) (JPN)Byung-Kook Kang ()6-1 6-1[H2H]
Men's Doubles Qualifying - Those Winning Q1 Have Qualified
Q1Tasuku Iwami (2) (JPN)
Hiroki Kondo (JPN)
Dong-Hyun Kim (1) ()
Suwandi Suwandi (IDN)
6-4 6-4
Q2Dong-Hyun Kim (1) ()
Suwandi Suwandi (IDN)
Robert Cheyne (NZL)
Bernard Parun (GER)
6-1 4-6 6-2
Q2Tasuku Iwami (2) (JPN)
Hiroki Kondo (JPN)
Young-Jun Kim (WC) ()
Yong-Beom Ma ()
6-3 6-3