ATP Senegal F2 Futures Draw (Men's) - 2008

Click Here To Join The Senegal F2 Futures Discussion!

Share This...

Senegal F2 Futures Event Details:

OutdoorDakar, Senegal
View Past Years Draws: 2015  2014  2013  2012  2011  2010  2009  2008  2007  2006  2005    (To go back further use "Year" dropdown box below)

NEW!! View the Senegal F2 Futures draw for any past year by using the "Year" dropdown box below OR
search for a different event by using the "Event" box:

Tour: Search Any Event: Year:  
Jump To >   Singles    Doubles    Singles Qualifying
RoundWinning PlayerLosing PlayerScoreH2H
Men's Singles
FNiels Desein (2) (BEL)Pierre-Ludovic Duclos (1) (CAN)3-3 Retired[H2H]
SFPierre-Ludovic Duclos (1) (CAN)Valentin Sanon (4) ()2-0 Retired[H2H]
SFNiels Desein (2) (BEL)Benjamin Balleret (3) (MCO)7-6(5) 6-3[H2H]
QFPierre-Ludovic Duclos (1) (CAN)Rudy Coco (7) (FRA)6-2 6-3[H2H]
QFValentin Sanon (4) ()Philippe De Bonnevie (5) (FRA)7-6(2) 6-7(5) 7-6(7)[H2H]
QFBenjamin Balleret (3) (MCO)Anas Fattar (8) (MAR)4-6 6-3 6-1[H2H]
QFNiels Desein (2) (BEL)Mikhail Vasiliev (6) (RUS)6-2 6-2[H2H]
R16Pierre-Ludovic Duclos (1) (CAN)Jacopo Marchegiani (Q) (ITA)6-2 6-4[H2H]
R16Rudy Coco (7) (FRA)Mamadou Diallo (Q) (SEN)6-1 6-3[H2H]
R16Valentin Sanon (4) ()Christopher Harfield (Q) (GBR)6-2 6-0[H2H]
R16Philippe De Bonnevie (5) (FRA)Sylvain Anibie (Q) ()6-1 6-2[H2H]
R16Anas Fattar (8) (MAR)Sunday Emmanuel (NGA)7-6(1) 5-7 6-2[H2H]
R16Benjamin Balleret (3) (MCO)Simon Cauvard (FRA)6-2 6-4[H2H]
R16Mikhail Vasiliev (6) (RUS)James Ludlow (USA)6-3 6-3[H2H]
R16Niels Desein (2) (BEL)Dmitry Sventitsky (Q) (RUS)6-3 2-0 Retired[H2H]
R32Pierre-Ludovic Duclos (1) (CAN)Souleymane Ouedraogo (WC) ()6-1 6-1[H2H]
R32Jacopo Marchegiani (Q) (ITA)Anders Lindstrom (Q) (SWE)6-1 7-5[H2H]
R32Mamadou Diallo (Q) (SEN)Demba Sow (LL) (SEN)7-6(4) 6-1[H2H]
R32Rudy Coco (7) (FRA)Daouda Ndiaye (WC) (SEN)6-2 1-6 6-3[H2H]
R32Valentin Sanon (4) ()Mohamed Safwat (EGY)6-2 6-3[H2H]
R32Christopher Harfield (Q) (GBR)Jean Gandonou (WC) (BEN)6-1 6-3[H2H]
R32Sylvain Anibie (Q) ()Cheikh Salif Kante (WC) (SEN)6-3 6-1[H2H]
R32Philippe De Bonnevie (5) (FRA)Aboubacar Sigue (BFA)6-1 4-6 6-0[H2H]
R32Anas Fattar (8) (MAR)Candy Idoko (NGA)6-4 7-5[H2H]
R32Sunday Emmanuel (NGA)Mlandeli Ndlela (ZWE)6-4 6-2[H2H]
R32Simon Cauvard (FRA)Almog Mashiach (ISR)6-4 6-1[H2H]
R32Benjamin Balleret (3) (MCO)Saar Steele (ISR)6-2 6-3[H2H]
R32Mikhail Vasiliev (6) (RUS)Tinotenda Chanakira (ZWE)6-1 2-0 Retired[H2H]
R32James Ludlow (USA)George Barth (Q) (USA)6-1 6-0[H2H]
R32Dmitry Sventitsky (Q) (RUS)Akre Francis Koffi (LL) (CIV)6-2 2-6 6-3[H2H]
R32Niels Desein (2) (BEL)Mamadou Akilissou Diallo (Q) (SEN)6-2 6-2[H2H]
Men's Doubles
FNiels Desein (1) (BEL)
Pierre-Ludovic Duclos (CAN)
Benjamin Balleret (2) (MCO)
Philippe De Bonnevie (FRA)
6-4 6-4
SFNiels Desein (1) (BEL)
Pierre-Ludovic Duclos (CAN)
Christopher Harfield (GBR)
James Ludlow (USA)
6-0 6-3
SFBenjamin Balleret (2) (MCO)
Philippe De Bonnevie (FRA)
Valentin Sanon ()
Aboubacar Sigue (BFA)
6-2 3-4 Retired
QFNiels Desein (1) (BEL)
Pierre-Ludovic Duclos (CAN)
Daouda Ndiaye (SEN)
Mohamed Safwat (EGY)
6-4 6-3
QFChristopher Harfield (GBR)
James Ludlow (USA)
Anas Fattar (3) (MAR)
Mikhail Vasiliev (RUS)
4-6 7-5 [10-3]
QFValentin Sanon ()
Aboubacar Sigue (BFA)
Mamadou Diallo (SEN)
Demba Sow (SEN)
6-1 6-0
QFBenjamin Balleret (2) (MCO)
Philippe De Bonnevie (FRA)
Anders Lindstrom (SWE)
Jacopo Marchegiani (ITA)
6-1 7-6(3)
R16Niels Desein (1) (BEL)
Pierre-Ludovic Duclos (CAN)
Almog Mashiach (ISR)
Saar Steele (ISR)
6-2 6-3
R16Daouda Ndiaye (SEN)
Mohamed Safwat (EGY)
Sylvain Anibie ()
Simon Cauvard (FRA)
6-3 7-6(7)
R16Anas Fattar (3) (MAR)
Mikhail Vasiliev (RUS)
Akre Francis Koffi (CIV)
Souleymane Ouedraogo ()
6-2 6-1
R16Christopher Harfield (GBR)
James Ludlow (USA)
Sunday Emmanuel (NGA)
Candy Idoko (NGA)
3-6 6-3 [10-6]
R16Valentin Sanon ()
Aboubacar Sigue (BFA)
Tinotenda Chanakira (ZWE)
Mlandeli Ndlela (ZWE)
R16Mamadou Diallo (SEN)
Demba Sow (SEN)
Maher Hachem (SEN)
Karim Karrit (SEN)
6-4 6-1
R16Anders Lindstrom (SWE)
Jacopo Marchegiani (ITA)
Mamadou Akilissou Diallo (SEN)
Jean Gandonou (BEN)
6-1 6-1
R16Benjamin Balleret (2) (MCO)
Philippe De Bonnevie (FRA)
Omar Ka (SEN)
Cheikh Salif Kante (SEN)
6-3 6-3
Men's Singles Qualifying - Those Winning Q1 Have Qualified
Q1Christopher Harfield (GBR)Andrew Mawire (ZWE)6-3 6-3[H2H]
Q1Mamadou Diallo (SEN)Karim Karrit (SEN)6-2 6-2[H2H]
Q1Sylvain Anibie ()David Christopher White (GBR)6-1 6-0[H2H]
Q1Anders Lindstrom (SWE)Demba Sow (SEN)6-4 7-5[H2H]
Q1Mamadou Akilissou Diallo (SEN)Maher Hachem (SEN)6-2 6-0[H2H]
Q1Jacopo Marchegiani (ITA)Omar Ka (SEN)6-2 6-0[H2H]
Q1Dmitry Sventitsky (RUS)Akre Francis Koffi (CIV)6-3 6-1[H2H]
Q2UndecidedAndrew Mawire (ZWE)Bye[H2H]
Q2Christopher Harfield (GBR)ByeBye[H2H]
Q2UndecidedKarim Karrit (SEN)Bye[H2H]
Q2Mamadou Diallo (SEN)ByeBye[H2H]
Q2UndecidedDavid Christopher White (GBR)Bye[H2H]
Q2Sylvain Anibie ()ByeBye[H2H]
Q2UndecidedDemba Sow (SEN)Bye[H2H]
Q2Anders Lindstrom (SWE)ByeBye[H2H]
Q2UndecidedMamadou Akilissou Diallo (SEN)Bye[H2H]
Q2Maher Hachem (SEN)ByeBye[H2H]
Q2UndecidedOmar Ka (SEN)Bye[H2H]
Q2Jacopo Marchegiani (ITA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q2UndecidedDmitry Sventitsky (RUS)Bye[H2H]
Q2Akre Francis Koffi (CIV)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3George Barth (1) (USA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Christopher Harfield (GBR)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3UndecidedDavid Christopher White (GBR)Bye[H2H]
Q3Sylvain Anibie ()ByeBye[H2H]
Q3UndecidedMamadou Akilissou Diallo (SEN)Bye[H2H]
Q3Maher Hachem (SEN)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3UndecidedDmitry Sventitsky (RUS)Bye[H2H]
Q3Akre Francis Koffi (CIV)ByeBye[H2H]

What's your opinion on the ATP Senegal F2 Futures draw (Men's) 2008?
Who will win Senegal F2 Futures?