ATP Senegal F1 Futures Draw (Men's) - 2008

Click Here To Join The Senegal F1 Futures Discussion!

Share This...

Senegal F1 Futures Event Details:

OutdoorDakar, Senegal
View Past Years Draws: 2018  2017  2016  2015  2014  2013  2012  2011  2010  2009  2008    (To go back further use "Year" dropdown box below)

NEW!! View the Senegal F1 Futures draw for any past year by using the "Year" dropdown box below OR
search for a different event by using the "Event" box:

Tour: Search Any Event: Year:  
Jump To >   Singles    Doubles    Singles Qualifying
RoundWinning PlayerLosing PlayerScoreH2H
Men's Singles
FPierre-Ludovic Duclos (1) (CAN)Niels Desein (2) (BEL)6-3 7-5[H2H]
SFPierre-Ludovic Duclos (1) (CAN)Benjamin Balleret (3) (MCO)7-6(5) 6-3[H2H]
SFNiels Desein (2) (BEL)Valentin Sanon (4) ()6-3 6-1[H2H]
QFPierre-Ludovic Duclos (1) (CAN)Philippe De Bonnevie (5) (FRA)4-6 6-1 6-3[H2H]
QFBenjamin Balleret (3) (MCO)Anas Fattar (8) (MAR)6-3 6-3[H2H]
QFValentin Sanon (4) ()Anders Lindstrom (Q) (SWE)7-5 1-6 6-2[H2H]
QFNiels Desein (2) (BEL)Mikhail Vasiliev (6) (RUS)6-7(5) 6-1 6-1[H2H]
R16Pierre-Ludovic Duclos (1) (CAN)Saar Steele (ISR)7-5 5-7 6-4[H2H]
R16Philippe De Bonnevie (5) (FRA)Sylvain Anibie (Q) ()6-3 6-3[H2H]
R16Benjamin Balleret (3) (MCO)Mohamed Safwat (EGY)6-0 6-0[H2H]
R16Anas Fattar (8) (MAR)Jacopo Marchegiani (Q) (ITA)6-4 6-2[H2H]
R16Anders Lindstrom (Q) (SWE)Daouda Ndiaye (WC) (SEN)6-7(8) 6-3 6-4[H2H]
R16Valentin Sanon (4) ()Souleymane Ouedraogo (Q) ()6-0 6-0[H2H]
R16Mikhail Vasiliev (6) (RUS)Dmitry Sventitsky (LL) (RUS)6-2 6-1[H2H]
R16Niels Desein (2) (BEL)James Ludlow (USA)6-3 6-4[H2H]
R32Pierre-Ludovic Duclos (1) (CAN)Sunday Emmanuel (NGA)6-2 6-1[H2H]
R32Saar Steele (ISR)Candy Idoko (NGA)6-2 7-6(8)[H2H]
R32Sylvain Anibie (Q) ()Karim Karrit (LL) (SEN)6-1 6-0[H2H]
R32Philippe De Bonnevie (5) (FRA)Celestin Nkoueleue (CMR)6-1 6-2[H2H]
R32Benjamin Balleret (3) (MCO)Mlandeli Ndlela (ZWE)6-3 3-6 6-2[H2H]
R32Mohamed Safwat (EGY)Simon Cauvard (Q) (FRA)6-4 3-6 6-3[H2H]
R32Jacopo Marchegiani (Q) (ITA)Andrew Mawire (Q) (ZWE)6-3 6-3[H2H]
R32Anas Fattar (8) (MAR)Akre Francis Koffi (Q) (CIV)6-1 6-1[H2H]
R32Anders Lindstrom (Q) (SWE)Rudy Coco (7) (FRA)4-6 6-4 7-6(3)[H2H]
R32Daouda Ndiaye (WC) (SEN)George Barth (USA)7-5 6-4[H2H]
R32Souleymane Ouedraogo (Q) ()Christopher Harfield (Q) (GBR)6-4 3-6 6-0[H2H]
R32Valentin Sanon (4) ()Almog Mashiach (ISR)6-4 6-1[H2H]
R32Mikhail Vasiliev (6) (RUS)Cheikh Salif Kante (WC) (SEN)6-3 6-3[H2H]
R32Dmitry Sventitsky (LL) (RUS)Tinotenda Chanakira (ZWE)7-6(2) 1-6 6-2[H2H]
R32James Ludlow (USA)Omar Ka (WC) (SEN)6-4 6-3[H2H]
R32Niels Desein (2) (BEL)Aboubacar Sigue (BFA)7-5 6-1[H2H]
Men's Doubles
FNiels Desein (1) (BEL)
Pierre-Ludovic Duclos (CAN)
Benjamin Balleret (2) (MCO)
Philippe De Bonnevie (FRA)
7-5 6-7(3) [10-5]
SFNiels Desein (1) (BEL)
Pierre-Ludovic Duclos (CAN)
Sunday Emmanuel (NGA)
Candy Idoko (NGA)
6-3 6-4
SFBenjamin Balleret (2) (MCO)
Philippe De Bonnevie (FRA)
Anas Fattar (3) (MAR)
Mikhail Vasiliev (RUS)
6-2 6-2
QFNiels Desein (1) (BEL)
Pierre-Ludovic Duclos (CAN)
Christopher Harfield (GBR)
James Ludlow (USA)
6-4 6-2
QFSunday Emmanuel (NGA)
Candy Idoko (NGA)
Rudy Coco (4) (FRA)
Valentin Sanon ()
7-6(5) 4-6 [10-8]
QFAnas Fattar (3) (MAR)
Mikhail Vasiliev (RUS)
Almog Mashiach (ISR)
Saar Steele (ISR)
6-7(4) 7-5 [11-9]
QFBenjamin Balleret (2) (MCO)
Philippe De Bonnevie (FRA)
Karim Karrit (SEN)
Celestin Nkoueleue (CMR)
6-1 6-2
R16Niels Desein (1) (BEL)
Pierre-Ludovic Duclos (CAN)
Simon Cauvard (FRA)
Daouda Ndiaye (SEN)
6-2 7-6(3)
R16Christopher Harfield (GBR)
James Ludlow (USA)
Mamadou Diallo (SEN)
Mamadou Akilissou Diallo (SEN)
6-1 6-0
R16Rudy Coco (4) (FRA)
Valentin Sanon ()
Tinotenda Chanakira (ZWE)
Mlandeli Ndlela (ZWE)
6-0 6-2
R16Sunday Emmanuel (NGA)
Candy Idoko (NGA)
Jacopo Marchegiani (ITA)
Mohamed Safwat (EGY)
6-1 1-6 [12-10]
R16Almog Mashiach (ISR)
Saar Steele (ISR)
Anders Lindstrom (SWE)
Dmitry Sventitsky (RUS)
6-3 6-4
R16Anas Fattar (3) (MAR)
Mikhail Vasiliev (RUS)
Cheikh Salif Kante (SEN)
Aboubacar Sigue (BFA)
6-7(5) 6-4 [10-4]
R16Karim Karrit (SEN)
Celestin Nkoueleue (CMR)
Akre Francis Koffi (CIV)
Souleymane Ouedraogo ()
2-6 6-3 [10-7]
R16Benjamin Balleret (2) (MCO)
Philippe De Bonnevie (FRA)
Sylvain Anibie ()
Omar Ka (SEN)
6-1 6-4
Men's Singles Qualifying - Those Winning Q1 Have Qualified
Q1Christopher Harfield (GBR)Mamadou Diallo (SEN)6-1 6-2[H2H]
Q1Andrew Mawire (WC) (ZWE)Karim Karrit (SEN)6-1 6-4[H2H]
Q1Akre Francis Koffi (CIV)Oumar Ould Mouhamed Lemine ()6-1 6-4[H2H]
Q1Sylvain Anibie ()Dmitry Sventitsky (RUS)3-6 6-3 6-0[H2H]
Q1Anders Lindstrom (SWE)Alassane Dia (MLI)6-0 6-1[H2H]
Q1Souleymane Ouedraogo ()Mamadou Akilissou Diallo (SEN)6-4 6-3[H2H]
Q1Jacopo Marchegiani (ITA)Maher Hachem (SEN)6-0 6-1[H2H]
Q2UndecidedChristopher Harfield (GBR)Bye[H2H]
Q2Mamadou Diallo (SEN)ByeBye[H2H]
Q2UndecidedKarim Karrit (SEN)Bye[H2H]
Q2Andrew Mawire (WC) (ZWE)ByeBye[H2H]
Q2UndecidedAkre Francis Koffi (CIV)Bye[H2H]
Q2Oumar Ould Mouhamed Lemine ()ByeBye[H2H]
Q2UndecidedDmitry Sventitsky (RUS)Bye[H2H]
Q2Sylvain Anibie ()ByeBye[H2H]
Q2UndecidedAnders Lindstrom (SWE)Bye[H2H]
Q2Alassane Dia (MLI)ByeBye[H2H]
Q2UndecidedMamadou Akilissou Diallo (SEN)Bye[H2H]
Q2Souleymane Ouedraogo ()ByeBye[H2H]
Q2UndecidedMaher Hachem (SEN)Bye[H2H]
Q2Jacopo Marchegiani (ITA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Simon Cauvard (1) (FRA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Mamadou Diallo (SEN)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3UndecidedAkre Francis Koffi (CIV)Bye[H2H]
Q3Oumar Ould Mouhamed Lemine ()ByeBye[H2H]
Q3UndecidedAnders Lindstrom (SWE)Bye[H2H]
Q3Alassane Dia (MLI)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3UndecidedMaher Hachem (SEN)Bye[H2H]
Q3Jacopo Marchegiani (ITA)ByeBye[H2H]