ATP Rwanda F1 Futures Draw (Men's) - 2013

Click Here To Join The Rwanda F1 Futures Discussion!

Share This...


Rwanda F1 Futures Event Details:

OutdoorKigali, Rwanda
View Past Years Draws: 2015  2014  2013  2012  2011  2010  2009  2008  2007  2006  2005    (To go back further use "Year" dropdown box below)

NEW!! View the Rwanda F1 Futures draw for any past year by using the "Year" dropdown box below OR
search for a different event by using the "Event" box:

Tour: Search Any Event: Year:  
Jump To >   Singles    Doubles    Singles Qualifying
RoundWinning PlayerLosing PlayerScoreH2H
Men's Singles
FGerald Melzer (1) (AUT)Lukas Jastraunig (4) (AUT)6-1 6-1[H2H]
SFGerald Melzer (1) (AUT)Yannick Mertens (3) (BEL)6-3 7-5[H2H]
SFLukas Jastraunig (4) (AUT)Alexander Lazov (5) (BUL)6-4 6-4[H2H]
QFGerald Melzer (1) (AUT)Mithun Murali (Q) (IND)6-0 6-1[H2H]
QFYannick Mertens (3) (BEL)Lorenzo Papasidero (6) (ITA)6-2 6-2[H2H]
QFLukas Jastraunig (4) (AUT)Mark Fynn (8) (ZWE)6-4 6-2[H2H]
QFAlexander Lazov (5) (BUL)Jeevan Nedunchezhiyan (2) (IND)6-4 7-6(5)[H2H]
R16Gerald Melzer (1) (AUT)Gilles De Sousa (Q) (FRA)6-0 6-3[H2H]
R16Mithun Murali (Q) (IND)Hassan Ndayishimiye (7) (BDI)1-6 6-2 6-4[H2H]
R16Yannick Mertens (3) (BEL)David Oringa (WC) (UGA)6-1 6-1[H2H]
R16Lorenzo Papasidero (6) (ITA)Jannis Liniger (SUI)7-6(5) 6-0[H2H]
R16Mark Fynn (8) (ZWE)Sanni Adamu (NGA)6-2 5-7 6-2[H2H]
R16Lukas Jastraunig (4) (AUT)Refiloe Molaoa ()6-0 6-0[H2H]
R16Alexander Lazov (5) (BUL)Sagar Ahuja ()6-0 6-0[H2H]
R16Jeevan Nedunchezhiyan (2) (IND)Henry Atseye ()6-1 6-0[H2H]
R32Gerald Melzer (1) (AUT)Kunal Anand (IND)6-4 6-1[H2H]
R32Gilles De Sousa (Q) (FRA)Neishit Vakil (IND)6-1 6-1[H2H]
R32Mithun Murali (Q) (IND)Yu Takahashi (JPN)6-0 6-1[H2H]
R32Hassan Ndayishimiye (7) (BDI)George Barth (LL) (USA)6-0 7-5[H2H]
R32Yannick Mertens (3) (BEL)Anatole Bizimana (WC) (RWA)6-0 6-1[H2H]
R32David Oringa (WC) (UGA)Aymar Hugor Biyamba Nzila Star (Q) (GAB)6-2 6-0[H2H]
R32Jannis Liniger (SUI)Mathieu Uwizeyimana (Q) (RWA)6-2 6-2[H2H]
R32Lorenzo Papasidero (6) (ITA)Rahul Sadhwani (Q) (IND)6-0 6-0[H2H]
R32Mark Fynn (8) (ZWE)Olivier Havugimana (WC) (RWA)6-1 6-2[H2H]
R32Sanni Adamu (NGA)David Chaplefeh Forchap (Q) ()7-6(4) 7-5[H2H]
R32Refiloe Molaoa ()Akim Ntwali (Q) (RWA)6-4 6-4[H2H]
R32Lukas Jastraunig (4) (AUT)Francesco Garzelli (ITA)6-1 6-4[H2H]
R32Alexander Lazov (5) (BUL)James Allemby (GBR)6-0 6-1[H2H]
R32Sagar Ahuja ()Eric Vehovec (CAN)7-6(3) 6-1[H2H]
R32Henry Atseye ()Saidi Nkurunziza (WC) (BDI)6-3 6-3[H2H]
R32Jeevan Nedunchezhiyan (2) (IND)Medhir Goyal (Q) (IND)6-1 6-0[H2H]
Men's Doubles
FLukas Jastraunig (1) (AUT)
Gerald Melzer (AUT)
Jannis Liniger (SUI)
Mithun Murali (IND)
6-2 6-4
SFLukas Jastraunig (1) (AUT)
Gerald Melzer (AUT)
Sagar Ahuja ()
Kunal Anand (IND)
7-6(3) 6-2
SFJannis Liniger (SUI)
Mithun Murali (IND)
Francesco Garzelli (4) (ITA)
Lorenzo Papasidero (ITA)
6-3 6-1
QFLukas Jastraunig (1) (AUT)
Gerald Melzer (AUT)
Anatole Bizimana (RWA)
Mathieu Uwizeyimana (RWA)
6-1 6-2
QFSagar Ahuja ()
Kunal Anand (IND)
Sanni Adamu (NGA)
Henry Atseye ()
6-3 7-6(6)
QFFrancesco Garzelli (4) (ITA)
Lorenzo Papasidero (ITA)
David Chaplefeh Forchap ()
Mariusz Kur (POL)
6-3 6-1
QFJannis Liniger (SUI)
Mithun Murali (IND)
Alexander Lazov (2) (BUL)
Yannick Mertens (BEL)
6-7(1) 6-1 [10-8]
R16Lukas Jastraunig (1) (AUT)
Gerald Melzer (AUT)
R16Anatole Bizimana (RWA)
Mathieu Uwizeyimana (RWA)
Rahul Sadhwani (IND)
Neishit Vakil (IND)
6-1 6-3
R16Sagar Ahuja ()
Kunal Anand (IND)
Mark Fynn (3) (ZWE)
Hassan Ndayishimiye (BDI)
6-4 2-6 [10-7]
R16Sanni Adamu (NGA)
Henry Atseye ()
Medhir Goyal (IND)
David Oringa (UGA)
6-1 6-2
R16David Chaplefeh Forchap ()
Mariusz Kur (POL)
George Barth (USA)
Akim Ntwali (RWA)
6-1 6-3
R16Francesco Garzelli (4) (ITA)
Lorenzo Papasidero (ITA)
Aymar Hugor Biyamba Nzila Star (GAB)
Saidi Nkurunziza (BDI)
6-0 6-1
R16Jannis Liniger (SUI)
Mithun Murali (IND)
Olivier Havugimana (RWA)
Refiloe Molaoa ()
6-1 6-1
R16Alexander Lazov (2) (BUL)
Yannick Mertens (BEL)
James Allemby (GBR)
Gilles De Sousa (FRA)
6-1 6-1
Men's Singles Qualifying - Those Winning Q1 Have Qualified
Q1Akim Ntwali (RWA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q1Aymar Hugor Biyamba Nzila Star (GAB)ByeBye[H2H]
Q1Gilles De Sousa (FRA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q1David Chaplefeh Forchap ()George Barth (USA)6-2 6-4[H2H]
Q1Mathieu Uwizeyimana (RWA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q1Rahul Sadhwani (IND)ByeBye[H2H]
Q1Medhir Goyal (IND)ByeBye[H2H]
Q1Mithun Murali (IND)ByeBye[H2H]

What's your opinion on the ATP Rwanda F1 Futures draw (Men's) 2013?
Who will win Rwanda F1 Futures?