ATP Reunion Island Challenger Draw (Men's) - 2005

Click Here To Join The Reunion Island Challenger Discussion!

Share This...

Reunion Island Challenger Event Details:

OutdoorReunion Island, Reunion
View Past Years Draws: 2018  2017  2016  2015  2014  2013  2012  2011  2010  2009  2008    (To go back further use "Year" dropdown box below)

NEW!! View the Reunion Island Challenger draw for any past year by using the "Year" dropdown box below OR
search for a different event by using the "Event" box:

Tour: Search Any Event: Year:  
Jump To >   Singles    Doubles    Singles Qualifying
RoundWinning PlayerLosing PlayerScoreH2H
Men's Singles
FPhilipp Kohlschreiber (1) (GER)Teymuraz Gabashvili (3) (RUS)6-2 6-3[H2H]
SFPhilipp Kohlschreiber (1) (GER)Mathieu Montcourt (4) (FRA)6-4 7-6(5)[H2H]
SFTeymuraz Gabashvili (3) (RUS)Lukasz Kubot (2) (POL)6-3 6-4[H2H]
QFPhilipp Kohlschreiber (1) (GER)Gouichi Motomura (7) (JPN)6-1 7-5[H2H]
QFMathieu Montcourt (4) (FRA)Stephane Robert (FRA)6-2 6-0[H2H]
QFTeymuraz Gabashvili (3) (RUS)Konstantin Gruber (AUT)6-3 6-4[H2H]
QFLukasz Kubot (2) (POL)Martijn Van Haasteren ()6-2 4-6 6-2[H2H]
R16Philipp Kohlschreiber (1) (GER)Petar Popovic (SRB)6-2 6-4[H2H]
R16Gouichi Motomura (7) (JPN)Julien Dupuy (FRA)6-0 6-2[H2H]
R16Mathieu Montcourt (4) (FRA)Jakub Hasek (CZE)6-3 6-3[H2H]
R16Stephane Robert (FRA)Jacob Adaktusson (6) (SWE)6-4 2-6 7-5[H2H]
R16Konstantin Gruber (AUT)Andrew Anderson (RSA)3-6 6-3 6-2[H2H]
R16Teymuraz Gabashvili (3) (RUS)Norikazu Sugiyama (JPN)6-4 4-6 6-4[H2H]
R16Martijn Van Haasteren ()Bart Beks (NLD)7-5 6-4[H2H]
R16Lukasz Kubot (2) (POL)Ivan Cerovic (CRO)5-7 6-4 6-4[H2H]
R32Philipp Kohlschreiber (1) (GER)David Tavernier (Q) (FRA)6-2 6-1[H2H]
R32Petar Popovic (SRB)Mark Sibilla (FRA)6-2 6-3[H2H]
R32Julien Dupuy (FRA)Thierry Martin (Q) (FRA)6-4 6-0[H2H]
R32Gouichi Motomura (7) (JPN)Nicolas Tholozan (WC) (FRA)6-3 6-2[H2H]
R32Mathieu Montcourt (4) (FRA)Sebastien Tholozan (WC) (FRA)6-2 6-2[H2H]
R32Jakub Hasek (CZE)Hijiri Kaneko (JPN)6-0 6-0[H2H]
R32Stephane Robert (FRA)Hiroshi Fukaumi (Q) (JPN)6-1 6-1[H2H]
R32Jacob Adaktusson (6) (SWE)Roger Krajcovic (HUN)6-4 6-2[H2H]
R32Konstantin Gruber (AUT)David Fontaine (LL) (FRA)6-2 6-2[H2H]
R32Andrew Anderson (RSA)Bertrand Lescure (WC) (FRA)6-1 6-1[H2H]
R32Norikazu Sugiyama (JPN)Juan-Manuel Elizondo (MEX)6-1 3-6 6-4[H2H]
R32Teymuraz Gabashvili (3) (RUS)Jan Masik (CZE)3-6 6-3 6-4[H2H]
R32Martijn Van Haasteren ()Frederico Gil (8) (PRT)6-4 7-5[H2H]
R32Bart Beks (NLD)Yves-Eric Houpert (WC) (FRA)6-3 6-2[H2H]
R32Ivan Cerovic (CRO)Stephane Courtade (Q) (FRA)6-1 6-3[H2H]
R32Lukasz Kubot (2) (POL)Lee Childs ()6-1 6-1[H2H]
Men's Doubles
FTeymuraz Gabashvili (4) (RUS)
Stephane Robert (FRA)
Ivan Cerovic (3) (CRO)
Petar Popovic (SRB)
6-4 6-3
SFIvan Cerovic (3) (CRO)
Petar Popovic (SRB)
Bart Beks (1) (NLD)
Martijn Van Haasteren ()
6-4 7-5
SFTeymuraz Gabashvili (4) (RUS)
Stephane Robert (FRA)
Jacob Adaktusson (SWE)
Andrew Anderson (RSA)
6-3 6-3
QFBart Beks (1) (NLD)
Martijn Van Haasteren ()
Konstantin Gruber (AUT)
Jakub Hasek (CZE)
6-2 6-2
QFIvan Cerovic (3) (CRO)
Petar Popovic (SRB)
Mark Sibilla (FRA)
David Tavernier (FRA)
6-3 6-2
QFTeymuraz Gabashvili (4) (RUS)
Stephane Robert (FRA)
Gouichi Motomura (JPN)
Norikazu Sugiyama (JPN)
4-6 6-4 6-1
QFJacob Adaktusson (SWE)
Andrew Anderson (RSA)
Julien Dupuy (FRA)
Nicolas Tholozan (FRA)
6-1 6-1
R16Bart Beks (1) (NLD)
Martijn Van Haasteren ()
Alexandre Haggai (WC) (FRA)
Jacques Jauzelon (FRA)
6-3 6-1
R16Konstantin Gruber (AUT)
Jakub Hasek (CZE)
Yann Drieux (FRA)
Yves-Eric Houpert (FRA)
6-2 6-4
R16Ivan Cerovic (3) (CRO)
Petar Popovic (SRB)
Stephane Courtade (FRA)
Roger Krajcovic (HUN)
6-2 6-2
R16Mark Sibilla (FRA)
David Tavernier (FRA)
Philippe Braun (FRA)
Bertrand Lescure (FRA)
7-6(4) 6-2
R16Gouichi Motomura (JPN)
Norikazu Sugiyama (JPN)
Hiroshi Fukaumi (JPN)
Hijiri Kaneko (JPN)
6-0 6-2
R16Teymuraz Gabashvili (4) (RUS)
Stephane Robert (FRA)
Jackson Thazar (WC) (FRA)
Erick Vadel (FRA)
6-2 6-1
R16Julien Dupuy (FRA)
Nicolas Tholozan (FRA)
Nicolas Chevy (WC) (FRA)
Francois Jouque (FRA)
6-2 6-3
R16Jacob Adaktusson (SWE)
Andrew Anderson (RSA)
Frederico Gil (2) (PRT)
Philipp Kohlschreiber (GER)
4-6 7-5 6-2
Men's Singles Qualifying - Those Winning Q1 Have Qualified
Q1Stephane Courtade (FRA)Philippe Braun (WC) (FRA)6-1 6-4[H2H]
Q1Hiroshi Fukaumi (2) (JPN)Felix Macherez (WC) (FRA)6-2 5-7 6-3[H2H]
Q1Thierry Martin (FRA)Nicolas Chevy (FRA)4-6 6-1 6-2[H2H]
Q1David Tavernier (4) (FRA)David Fontaine (FRA)6-2 6-3[H2H]
Q2Stephane Courtade (FRA)Bertrand Lescure (1WC) (FRA)WO[H2H]
Q2Philippe Braun (WC) (FRA)Romain Payet (FRA)6-4 6-2[H2H]
Q2Hiroshi Fukaumi (2) (JPN)Erick Vadel (FRA)7-6(4) 6-0[H2H]
Q2Felix Macherez (WC) (FRA)Donne-Dubert Radison (6) ()1-3 Retired[H2H]
Q2Nicolas Chevy (FRA)Yann Drieux (3) (FRA)6-4 6-4[H2H]
Q2Thierry Martin (FRA)Jackson Thazar (7) (FRA)6-1 6-4[H2H]
Q2David Tavernier (4) (FRA)William Gueniot (WC) (FRA)WO[H2H]
Q2David Fontaine (FRA)Yu Takahashi (5) (JPN)6-2 6-4[H2H]
Q3Bertrand Lescure (1WC) (FRA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Stephane Courtade (FRA)Jacques Jauzelon (FRA)6-3 6-2[H2H]
Q3Philippe Braun (WC) (FRA)Laurent Rubio (FRA)6-3 7-6(7)[H2H]
Q3Romain Payet (FRA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Hiroshi Fukaumi (2) (JPN)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Erick Vadel (FRA)Francois Jouque (FRA)6-3 3-6 6-4[H2H]
Q3Felix Macherez (WC) (FRA)Kuet-Leong Ng (FRA)6-2 6-4[H2H]
Q3Donne-Dubert Radison (6) ()ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Yann Drieux (3) (FRA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Nicolas Chevy (FRA)Alexandre Haggai (WC) (FRA)6-4 6-2[H2H]
Q3Thierry Martin (FRA)Yann Mennager (WC) (FRA)7-6(6) 6-4[H2H]
Q3Jackson Thazar (7) (FRA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3David Tavernier (4) (FRA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3William Gueniot (WC) (FRA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3David Fontaine (FRA)Hiroshi Nishiyama (JPN)6-0 6-0[H2H]
Q3Yu Takahashi (5) (JPN)ByeBye[H2H]