ATP Rennes Challenger Draw (Men's) - 2007

Click Here To Join The Rennes Challenger Discussion!

Share This...

Rennes Challenger Event Details:

IndoorRennes, France
View Past Years Draws: 2018  2017  2016  2015  2014  2013  2012  2011  2010  2009  2008    (To go back further use "Year" dropdown box below)

NEW!! View the Rennes Challenger draw for any past year by using the "Year" dropdown box below OR
search for a different event by using the "Event" box:

Tour: Search Any Event: Year:  
Jump To >   Singles    Doubles    Singles Qualifying
RoundWinning PlayerLosing PlayerScoreH2H
Men's Singles
FPhilipp Petzschner (GER)Gilles Muller (LUX)6-3 6-4[H2H]
SFGilles Muller (LUX)Jean-Christophe Faurel (Q) (FRA)7-5 6-1[H2H]
SFPhilipp Petzschner (GER)Gary Lugassy (LL) (FRA)6-4 6-4[H2H]
QFGilles Muller (LUX)Jimmy Wang (TPE)6-3 6-4[H2H]
QFJean-Christophe Faurel (Q) (FRA)Sebastien De Chaunac (Q) (FRA)7-6(4) 6-3[H2H]
QFGary Lugassy (LL) (FRA)Dominik Meffert (WC) (GER)6-4 6-7(5) 6-4[H2H]
QFPhilipp Petzschner (GER)Thomas Oger (Q) (MCO)6-4 7-5[H2H]
R16Jimmy Wang (TPE)Edouard Roger-Vasselin (1) (FRA)6-1 6-2[H2H]
R16Gilles Muller (LUX)Robert Smeets (AUS)7-5 7-6(5)[H2H]
R16Jean-Christophe Faurel (Q) (FRA)Lukas Lacko (SVK)6-3 6-3[H2H]
R16Sebastien De Chaunac (Q) (FRA)Daniel Koellerer (6) (AUT)6-3 6-3[H2H]
R16Gary Lugassy (LL) (FRA)Ludovic Walter (WC) (FRA)6-3 4-6 6-1[H2H]
R16Dominik Meffert (WC) (GER)Harel Levy (ISR)6-2 6-1[H2H]
R16Thomas Oger (Q) (MCO)Matthias Bachinger (GER)6-2 6-2[H2H]
R16Philipp Petzschner (GER)David Guez (FRA)6-2 6-2[H2H]
R32Edouard Roger-Vasselin (1) (FRA)Adrian Mannarino (Q) (FRA)6-4 7-5[H2H]
R32Jimmy Wang (TPE)Daniele Bracciali (ITA)6-0 6-3[H2H]
R32Gilles Muller (LUX)Laurent Recouderc (FRA)7-5 6-1[H2H]
R32Robert Smeets (AUS)Alex Bogdanovic (5) ()3-6 7-6(4) 6-4[H2H]
R32Jean-Christophe Faurel (Q) (FRA)Nicolas Devilder (4) (FRA)6-4 6-1[H2H]
R32Lukas Lacko (SVK)Charles-Antoine Brezac (WC) (FRA)6-4 6-4[H2H]
R32Sebastien De Chaunac (Q) (FRA)Bjorn Phau (GER)7-6(4) 6-2[H2H]
R32Daniel Koellerer (6) (AUT)Andrey Golubev (KAZ)6-2 6-4[H2H]
R32Ludovic Walter (WC) (FRA)Dick Norman (7) (BEL)6-4 4-2 Retired[H2H]
R32Gary Lugassy (LL) (FRA)Jerome Haehnel (FRA)2-6 6-4 7-5[H2H]
R32Harel Levy (ISR)Romain Jouan (WC) (FRA)6-4 6-4[H2H]
R32Dominik Meffert (WC) (GER)Raemon Sluiter (3) (NLD)7-6(7) 2-6 6-3[H2H]
R32Matthias Bachinger (GER)Alun Jones (8) (AUS)4-6 6-4 6-1[H2H]
R32Thomas Oger (Q) (MCO)Jeremy Chardy (FRA)7-6(6) 3-6 6-3[H2H]
R32David Guez (FRA)Jesse Huta Galung (NLD)6-4 6-3[H2H]
R32Philipp Petzschner (GER)Thierry Ascione (2) (FRA)7-6(4) 7-5[H2H]
Men's Doubles
FPhilipp Petzschner (GER)
Bjorn Phau (GER)
Filip Polasek (SVK)
Igor Zelenay (SVK)
6-2 6-2
SFPhilipp Petzschner (GER)
Bjorn Phau (GER)
Sanchai Ratiwatana (1) (THA)
Sonchat Ratiwatana (THA)
6-3 6-4
SFFilip Polasek (SVK)
Igor Zelenay (SVK)
Jamie Delgado ()
Gilles Muller (LUX)
6-3 6-3
QFSanchai Ratiwatana (1) (THA)
Sonchat Ratiwatana (THA)
James Cerretani (USA)
Frank Moser (GER)
6-7(4) 6-2 [10-5]
QFPhilipp Petzschner (GER)
Bjorn Phau (GER)
Adrian Mannarino (WC) (FRA)
Ludovic Walter (FRA)
6-3 6-1
QFFilip Polasek (SVK)
Igor Zelenay (SVK)
Jeremy Chardy (FRA)
Jerome Haehnel (FRA)
7-5 6-4
QFJamie Delgado ()
Gilles Muller (LUX)
Richard Bloomfield ()
Lukas Lacko (SVK)
6-4 6-3
R16Sanchai Ratiwatana (1) (THA)
Sonchat Ratiwatana (THA)
David Guez (FRA)
Gary Lugassy (FRA)
6-3 6-4
R16James Cerretani (USA)
Frank Moser (GER)
Alexis Benyahia (WC) (FRA)
Romain Jouan (FRA)
7-6(3) 6-1
R16Philipp Petzschner (GER)
Bjorn Phau (GER)
Tomasz Bednarek (3) (POL)
Harel Levy (ISR)
6-4 6-4
R16Adrian Mannarino (WC) (FRA)
Ludovic Walter (FRA)
Thomas Oger (MCO)
Marcio Torres (BRA)
2-6 6-4 [10-8]
R16Filip Polasek (SVK)
Igor Zelenay (SVK)
Charles-Antoine Brezac (WC) (FRA)
Vincent Stouff (FRA)
6-2 6-3
R16Jeremy Chardy (FRA)
Jerome Haehnel (FRA)
Jasper Smit (4) (NLD)
Martijn Van Haasteren ()
6-7(5) 6-1 [10-6]
R16Richard Bloomfield ()
Lukas Lacko (SVK)
Roman Borvanov (A) ()
Kiantki Thomas (USA)
6-1 6-7(5) [10-6]
R16Jamie Delgado ()
Gilles Muller (LUX)
James Auckland (2) ()
Ross Hutchins ()
6-4 3-6 [11-9]
Men's Singles Qualifying - Those Winning Q1 Have Qualified
Q1Adrian Mannarino (8) (FRA)Gary Lugassy (1) (FRA)6-0 6-4[H2H]
Q1Jean-Christophe Faurel (5) (FRA)Richard Bloomfield (2) ()7-6(8) 3-6 6-4[H2H]
Q1Thomas Oger (3) (MCO)Roman Borvanov (7) ()6-2 6-7(8) 6-2[H2H]
Q1Sebastien De Chaunac (FRA)Bastian Knittel (4) (GER)6-3 6-0[H2H]
Q2Gary Lugassy (1) (FRA)Charly Villeneuve (FRA)1-6 7-5 6-4[H2H]
Q2Adrian Mannarino (8) (FRA)Dimitri Caron (WC) (FRA)6-2 6-2[H2H]
Q2Richard Bloomfield (2) ()Baptiste Dupuy (FRA)7-5 7-6(1)[H2H]
Q2Jean-Christophe Faurel (5) (FRA)Jonathan Dasnieres de Veigy (FRA)6-2 6-4[H2H]
Q2Thomas Oger (3) (MCO)Marcio Torres (BRA)6-3 6-1[H2H]
Q2Roman Borvanov (7) ()Bertrand Contzler (FRA)6-3 3-6 6-3[H2H]
Q2Bastian Knittel (4) (GER)Alexis Benyahia (FRA)6-4 7-5[H2H]
Q2Sebastien De Chaunac (FRA)Stefan Wauters (6) (BEL)6-2 6-2[H2H]
Q3Gary Lugassy (1) (FRA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Charly Villeneuve (FRA)Frank Moser (GER)6-4 6-4[H2H]
Q3Dimitri Caron (WC) (FRA)Jerome Allain (WC) (FRA)6-2 6-1[H2H]
Q3Adrian Mannarino (8) (FRA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Richard Bloomfield (2) ()ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Baptiste Dupuy (FRA)Feldric Belkanem (WC) (FRA)6-0 6-3[H2H]
Q3Jonathan Dasnieres de Veigy (FRA)Kiantki Thomas (USA)6-3 6-1[H2H]
Q3Jean-Christophe Faurel (5) (FRA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Thomas Oger (3) (MCO)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Marcio Torres (BRA)Talal Ouahabi (MAR)6-3 6-4[H2H]
Q3Bertrand Contzler (FRA)Aurelien Lescallier (WC) (FRA)6-0 6-1[H2H]
Q3Roman Borvanov (7) ()ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Bastian Knittel (4) (GER)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Alexis Benyahia (FRA)Frederic Thebault (WC) (FRA)7-5 6-3[H2H]
Q3Sebastien De Chaunac (FRA)Olivier Charroin (FRA)6-3 6-4[H2H]
Q3Stefan Wauters (6) (BEL)ByeBye[H2H]