ATP Rennes Challenger Draw (Men's) - 2006

Click Here To Join The Rennes Challenger Discussion!

Share This...

Rennes Challenger Event Details:

IndoorRennes, France
View Past Years Draws: 2018  2017  2016  2015  2014  2013  2012  2011  2010  2009  2008    (To go back further use "Year" dropdown box below)

NEW!! View the Rennes Challenger draw for any past year by using the "Year" dropdown box below OR
search for a different event by using the "Event" box:

Tour: Search Any Event: Year:  
Jump To >   Singles    Doubles    Singles Qualifying
RoundWinning PlayerLosing PlayerScoreH2H
Men's Singles
FJo-Wilfried Tsonga (WC) (FRA)Tobias Summerer (GER)1-6 7-5 7-5[H2H]
SFTobias Summerer (GER)Jean-Christophe Faurel (7) (FRA)6-2 6-4[H2H]
SFJo-Wilfried Tsonga (WC) (FRA)Richard Bloomfield ()4-6 6-3 6-3[H2H]
QFJean-Christophe Faurel (7) (FRA)Dick Norman (1) (BEL)7-5 6-3[H2H]
QFTobias Summerer (GER)Thierry Ascione (FRA)6-4 6-3[H2H]
QFJo-Wilfried Tsonga (WC) (FRA)Lukas Dlouhy (3) (CZE)6-3 3-6 6-1[H2H]
QFRichard Bloomfield ()Olivier Patience (2) (FRA)6-2 7-6(2)[H2H]
R16Dick Norman (1) (BEL)Thomas Oger (WC) (MCO)6-7(6) 6-3 6-2[H2H]
R16Jean-Christophe Faurel (7) (FRA)Rohan Bopanna (Q) (IND)7-5 Retired[H2H]
R16Thierry Ascione (FRA)Dieter Kindlmann (GER)6-3 6-1[H2H]
R16Tobias Summerer (GER)Robin Haase (NLD)6-2 6-4[H2H]
R16Jo-Wilfried Tsonga (WC) (FRA)Torsten Popp (GER)6-3 6-4[H2H]
R16Lukas Dlouhy (3) (CZE)Stephane Robert (FRA)7-5 4-6 6-3[H2H]
R16Richard Bloomfield ()Dominik Meffert (GER)6-4 6-1[H2H]
R16Olivier Patience (2) (FRA)Uros Vico (ITA)6-3 6-4[H2H]
R32Dick Norman (1) (BEL)Martin Lee ()7-6(5) 6-4[H2H]
R32Thomas Oger (WC) (MCO)Alexandre Sidorenko (WC) (FRA)6-7(5) 6-4 6-2[H2H]
R32Rohan Bopanna (Q) (IND)David Guez (FRA)6-3 7-5[H2H]
R32Jean-Christophe Faurel (7) (FRA)Julien Jeanpierre (Q) (FRA)3-6 7-6(9) 6-4[H2H]
R32Thierry Ascione (FRA)Konstantinos Economidis (4) (GRC)6-3 7-6(1)[H2H]
R32Dieter Kindlmann (GER)Olivier Vandewiele (Q) (FRA)6-3 7-6(4)[H2H]
R32Robin Haase (NLD)Charly Villeneuve (WC) (FRA)6-4 6-3[H2H]
R32Tobias Summerer (GER)Noam Okun (8) (ISR)5-7 7-6(6) 6-3[H2H]
R32Torsten Popp (GER)Jerome Haehnel (5) (FRA)7-6(5) 7-5[H2H]
R32Jo-Wilfried Tsonga (WC) (FRA)Gregory Carraz (FRA)4-6 6-3 6-2[H2H]
R32Stephane Robert (FRA)Ivo Klec (SVK)6-4 6-4[H2H]
R32Lukas Dlouhy (3) (CZE)Simon Stadler (GER)6-7(4) 6-2 6-4[H2H]
R32Dominik Meffert (GER)Mathieu Montcourt (6) (FRA)6-4 7-6(4)[H2H]
R32Richard Bloomfield ()Lukas Lacko (SVK)5-7 7-6(1) 6-4[H2H]
R32Uros Vico (ITA)Jean-Michel Pequery (FRA)6-1 0-6 6-0[H2H]
R32Olivier Patience (2) (FRA)Adrian Mannarino (Q) (FRA)6-3 6-3[H2H]
Men's Doubles
FGregory Carraz (FRA)
Mathieu Montcourt (FRA)
Tomasz Bednarek (4) (POL)
Frank Moser (GER)
6-3 3-6 [10-4]
SFGregory Carraz (FRA)
Mathieu Montcourt (FRA)
Thomas Oger (MCO)
Nicolas Tourte (FRA)
2-6 6-4 [10-7]
SFTomasz Bednarek (4) (POL)
Frank Moser (GER)
Jerome Haehnel (2) (FRA)
Julien Jeanpierre (FRA)
6-2 6-3
QFThomas Oger (MCO)
Nicolas Tourte (FRA)
Chris Drake (1) (USA)
Martin Lee ()
6-3 6-3
QFGregory Carraz (FRA)
Mathieu Montcourt (FRA)
Jasper Smit (3) (NLD)
Martijn Van Haasteren ()
6-2 1-6 [12-10]
QFTomasz Bednarek (4) (POL)
Frank Moser (GER)
Thierry Ascione (FRA)
Alexandre Sidorenko (FRA)
6-4 6-7(4) [10-8]
QFJerome Haehnel (2) (FRA)
Julien Jeanpierre (FRA)
Jean-Christophe Faurel (FRA)
Nicolas Renavand (FRA)
6-4 6-0
R16Chris Drake (1) (USA)
Martin Lee ()
Ivo Klec (SVK)
Uros Vico (ITA)
6-1 6-2
R16Thomas Oger (MCO)
Nicolas Tourte (FRA)
Dieter Kindlmann (GER)
Tobias Summerer (GER)
6-3 6-4
R16Jasper Smit (3) (NLD)
Martijn Van Haasteren ()
Olivier Charroin (FRA)
Artem Sitak (NZL)
6-4 6-3
R16Gregory Carraz (FRA)
Mathieu Montcourt (FRA)
Sander Groen (NLD)
Torsten Popp (GER)
6-1 6-1
R16Thierry Ascione (FRA)
Alexandre Sidorenko (FRA)
Rohan Bopanna (IND)
Konstantinos Economidis (GRC)
6-2 6-2
R16Tomasz Bednarek (4) (POL)
Frank Moser (GER)
Jeremy Blandin (WC) (FRA)
Charles-Antoine Brezac (FRA)
6-2 6-4
R16Jean-Christophe Faurel (FRA)
Nicolas Renavand (FRA)
Alexis Benyahia (WC) (FRA)
Romain Jouan (FRA)
6-2 4-6 [10-5]
R16Jerome Haehnel (2) (FRA)
Julien Jeanpierre (FRA)
David Guez (WC) (FRA)
Charly Villeneuve (FRA)
7-5 1-6 [10-4]
Men's Singles Qualifying - Those Winning Q1 Have Qualified
Q1Rohan Bopanna (1) (IND)Nikola Ciric (5WC) (SRB)7-6(5) 7-6(3)[H2H]
Q1Olivier Vandewiele (6) (FRA)Gary Lugassy (2) (FRA)6-4 6-4[H2H]
Q1Adrian Mannarino (7) (FRA)Romain Jouan (FRA)1-6 6-3 6-2[H2H]
Q1Julien Jeanpierre (4) (FRA)Jasper Smit (NLD)7-6(5) 6-4[H2H]
Q2Rohan Bopanna (1) (IND)Frederic Thebault (WC) (FRA)6-0 6-2[H2H]
Q2Nikola Ciric (5WC) (SRB)Vincent Sapene (FRA)6-3 6-4[H2H]
Q2Gary Lugassy (2) (FRA)Artem Sitak (NZL)4-6 6-3 6-2[H2H]
Q2Olivier Vandewiele (6) (FRA)Baptiste Dupuy (FRA)1-6 6-1 6-4[H2H]
Q2Romain Jouan (FRA)Frank Moser (3) (GER)3-6 7-5 6-4[H2H]
Q2Adrian Mannarino (7) (FRA)Charles-Antoine Brezac (WC) (FRA)6-3 4-6 6-4[H2H]
Q2Julien Jeanpierre (4) (FRA)Martijn Van Haasteren ()7-5 7-6(6)[H2H]
Q2Jasper Smit (NLD)Nicolas Renavand (8) (FRA)7-5 6-3[H2H]
Q3Rohan Bopanna (1) (IND)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Frederic Thebault (WC) (FRA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Vincent Sapene (FRA)Feldric Belkanem (WC) (FRA)6-1 6-1[H2H]
Q3Nikola Ciric (5WC) (SRB)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Gary Lugassy (2) (FRA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Artem Sitak (NZL)Eddy Chala (DZA)6-3 6-0[H2H]
Q3Baptiste Dupuy (FRA)Olivier Charroin (FRA)7-5 7-6(3)[H2H]
Q3Olivier Vandewiele (6) (FRA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Frank Moser (3) (GER)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Romain Jouan (FRA)Alexis Benyahia (WC) (FRA)4-6 6-3 6-3[H2H]
Q3Charles-Antoine Brezac (WC) (FRA)Yann Neveu (WC) (FRA)6-2 6-1[H2H]
Q3Adrian Mannarino (7) (FRA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Julien Jeanpierre (4) (FRA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Martijn Van Haasteren ()Benoit Dole (WC) (FRA)6-2 6-0[H2H]
Q3Jasper Smit (NLD)Philipp Hammer (GER)6-4 6-1[H2H]
Q3Nicolas Renavand (8) (FRA)ByeBye[H2H]