ATP Quito Challenger Draw (Men's) - 2004

Click Here To Join The Quito Challenger Discussion!

Share This...

Quito Challenger Event Details:

OutdoorQuito, Ecuador
View Past Years Draws: 2017  2016  2015  2014  2013  2012  2011  2010  2009  2008  2007    (To go back further use "Year" dropdown box below)

NEW!! View the Quito Challenger draw for any past year by using the "Year" dropdown box below OR
search for a different event by using the "Event" box:

Tour: Search Any Event: Year:  
Jump To >   Singles    Doubles    Singles Qualifying
RoundWinning PlayerLosing PlayerScoreH2H
Men's Singles
FGiovanni Lapentti (1) (ECU)Razvan Sabau (ROU)6-4 6-3[H2H]
SFGiovanni Lapentti (1) (ECU)Simone Bolelli (ITA)7-6(3) 6-7(5) 6-4[H2H]
SFRazvan Sabau (ROU)Marcos Daniel (BRA)3-6 7-5 7-6(6)[H2H]
QFGiovanni Lapentti (1) (ECU)Brian Dabul (ARG)7-5 3-6 6-3[H2H]
QFSimone Bolelli (ITA)Cristian Villagran (4) (ARG)6-3 6-2[H2H]
QFRazvan Sabau (ROU)Gustavo Marcaccio (ARG)6-1 3-6 6-3[H2H]
QFMarcos Daniel (BRA)Paul Capdeville (CHL)6-3 7-6(5)[H2H]
R16Giovanni Lapentti (1) (ECU)Chris Kwon (Q) (USA)7-6(2) 6-2[H2H]
R16Brian Dabul (ARG)Miguel Gallardo-Valles (6) (MEX)7-5 6-7(5) 7-5[H2H]
R16Cristian Villagran (4) (ARG)Eric Nunez (PR) (USA)7-6(5) 6-1[H2H]
R16Simone Bolelli (ITA)Jhony De Leon (WC) (ECU)7-5 6-1[H2H]
R16Razvan Sabau (ROU)Frank Moser (PR) (GER)6-4 4-6 7-6(4)[H2H]
R16Gustavo Marcaccio (ARG)Juan-Pablo Guzman (3) (ARG)6-4 6-4[H2H]
R16Paul Capdeville (CHL)Damian Patriarca (ARG)3-6 6-2 6-1[H2H]
R16Marcos Daniel (BRA)Santiago Gonzalez (MEX)6-3 4-6 6-4[H2H]
R32Giovanni Lapentti (1) (ECU)Lukasz Kubot (POL)7-6(3) 4-6 6-4[H2H]
R32Chris Kwon (Q) (USA)Phillip Harboe (CHL)7-6(5) 6-2[H2H]
R32Brian Dabul (ARG)Sebastian Rivera (Q) (ECU)6-2 6-2[H2H]
R32Miguel Gallardo-Valles (6) (MEX)David Gonzalez (WC) (ECU)7-6(2) 7-5[H2H]
R32Cristian Villagran (4) (ARG)Andres Dellatorre (ARG)6-4 6-3[H2H]
R32Eric Nunez (PR) (USA)Kris Nathan (WC) (USA)6-2 6-0[H2H]
R32Jhony De Leon (WC) (ECU)Ronaldo Carvalho (BRA)4-6 6-2 5-2 Retired[H2H]
R32Simone Bolelli (ITA)Mariano Puerta (5) (ARG)6-4 2-6 7-6(4)[H2H]
R32Razvan Sabau (ROU)Alejandro Hernandez (8) (MEX)7-5 6-2[H2H]
R32Frank Moser (PR) (GER)Jaroslav Pospisil (CZE)6-4 7-6(2)[H2H]
R32Gustavo Marcaccio (ARG)Alfredo Rivera (Q) (CHL)6-0 6-4[H2H]
R32Juan-Pablo Guzman (3) (ARG)Julio Silva (BRA)6-4 6-2[H2H]
R32Damian Patriarca (ARG)Hermes Gamonal (7) (CHL)4-6 6-3 7-6(4)[H2H]
R32Paul Capdeville (CHL)Ruo-Yang Li (WC) (AUS)6-3 6-1[H2H]
R32Marcos Daniel (BRA)Jose Zunino (Q) (ECU)6-4 6-4[H2H]
R32Santiago Gonzalez (MEX)Hugo Armando (2) (USA)7-6(9) 7-6(7)[H2H]
Men's Doubles
FSantiago Gonzalez (1) (MEX)
Alejandro Hernandez (MEX)
Lukasz Kubot (2) (POL)
Frank Moser (GER)
2-6 6-2 6-4
SFSantiago Gonzalez (1) (MEX)
Alejandro Hernandez (MEX)
Brian Dabul (4) (ARG)
Damian Patriarca (ARG)
7-5 6-3
SFLukasz Kubot (2) (POL)
Frank Moser (GER)
Ronaldo Carvalho (BRA)
Marcos Daniel (BRA)
7-6(6) 4-6 4-3 Retired
QFSantiago Gonzalez (1) (MEX)
Alejandro Hernandez (MEX)
Andres Dellatorre (ARG)
Jaroslav Pospisil (CZE)
6-1 6-4
QFBrian Dabul (4) (ARG)
Damian Patriarca (ARG)
Miguel Gallardo-Valles (MEX)
Phillip Harboe (CHL)
6-3 6-7(4) 6-4
QFRonaldo Carvalho (BRA)
Marcos Daniel (BRA)
Paul Capdeville (3) (CHL)
Hermes Gamonal (CHL)
7-5 4-6 6-3
QFLukasz Kubot (2) (POL)
Frank Moser (GER)
Hugo Armando (USA)
Juan-Pablo Guzman (ARG)
6-2 6-4
R16Santiago Gonzalez (1) (MEX)
Alejandro Hernandez (MEX)
Andres Gomez (WC) (ECU)
Luis Morejon (ECU)
6-4 7-6(4)
R16Andres Dellatorre (ARG)
Jaroslav Pospisil (CZE)
Mariano Puerta (ARG)
Andres Schneiter (ARG)
6-4 6-4
R16Brian Dabul (4) (ARG)
Damian Patriarca (ARG)
Ruo-Yang Li (WC) (AUS)
Kris Nathan (USA)
6-0 6-2
R16Miguel Gallardo-Valles (MEX)
Phillip Harboe (CHL)
Julio Silva (BRA)
Cristian Villagran (ARG)
7-6(9) 7-5
R16Ronaldo Carvalho (BRA)
Marcos Daniel (BRA)
Juan-Andres Gomez (ECU)
Gustavo Marcaccio (ARG)
6-4 6-4
R16Paul Capdeville (3) (CHL)
Hermes Gamonal (CHL)
Chris Kwon (USA)
Eric Nunez (USA)
6-4 6-4
R16Hugo Armando (USA)
Juan-Pablo Guzman (ARG)
Andres Arango (A) (ECU)
Jose Zunino (ECU)
6-3 6-0
R16Lukasz Kubot (2) (POL)
Frank Moser (GER)
David Gonzalez (ECU)
Jose Ycaza (ECU)
6-0 6-1
Men's Singles Qualifying - Those Winning Q1 Have Qualified
Q1Chris Kwon (1) (USA)Lorenzo Cava (WC) (ECU)6-2 6-2[H2H]
Q1Sebastian Rivera (ECU)Antonio Couvert (2) (ARG)6-7(7) 6-4 7-5[H2H]
Q1Alfredo Rivera (CHL)Francois Castejon (VEN)7-5 6-4[H2H]
Q1Jose Zunino (6) (ECU)Andres Arango (4) (ECU)6-4 5-7 6-3[H2H]
Q2Chris Kwon (1) (USA)Vittorio Belletini (WC) (ECU)6-3 6-1[H2H]
Q2Lorenzo Cava (WC) (ECU)Juan-Andres Saa (WC) (ECU)6-4 6-3[H2H]
Q2Antonio Couvert (2) (ARG)Hugo Minda (WC) (ECU)7-6(3) 6-1[H2H]
Q2Sebastian Rivera (ECU)Fabricio Custode (ECU)6-2 6-4[H2H]
Q2Francois Castejon (VEN)Jose Ycaza (3) (ECU)6-1 1-6 6-3[H2H]
Q2Alfredo Rivera (CHL)Juan-Andres Gomez (5) (ECU)6-2 5-7 6-4[H2H]
Q2Andres Arango (4) (ECU)Ahmad Ashrafi (WC) (ECU)6-0 6-1[H2H]
Q2Jose Zunino (6) (ECU)Luis Vaca (WC) (ECU)6-0 6-1[H2H]
Q3Chris Kwon (1) (USA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Vittorio Belletini (WC) (ECU)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Juan-Andres Saa (WC) (ECU)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Lorenzo Cava (WC) (ECU)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Antonio Couvert (2) (ARG)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Hugo Minda (WC) (ECU)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Sebastian Rivera (ECU)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Fabricio Custode (ECU)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Jose Ycaza (3) (ECU)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Francois Castejon (VEN)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Alfredo Rivera (CHL)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Juan-Andres Gomez (5) (ECU)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Andres Arango (4) (ECU)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Ahmad Ashrafi (WC) (ECU)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Luis Vaca (WC) (ECU)Marco-Alexander Marino (COL)6-0 6-2[H2H]
Q3Jose Zunino (6) (ECU)ByeBye[H2H]