ATP Quito Challenger Draw (Men's) - 1996

Click Here To Join The Quito Challenger Discussion!

Share This...

Quito Challenger Event Details:

OutdoorQuito, Ecuador
View Past Years Draws: 2018  2017  2016  2015  2014  2013  2012  2011  2010  2009  2008    (To go back further use "Year" dropdown box below)

NEW!! View the Quito Challenger draw for any past year by using the "Year" dropdown box below OR
search for a different event by using the "Event" box:

Tour: Search Any Event: Year:  
Jump To >   Singles    Doubles    Singles Qualifying
RoundWinning PlayerLosing PlayerScoreH2H
Men's Singles
FPablo Campana (ECU)Luis Morejon (2WC) (ECU)6-3 6-2[H2H]
SFPablo Campana (ECU)Eyal Ran (4) (ISR)3-6 7-6 6-4[H2H]
SFLuis Morejon (2WC) (ECU)Roberto Jabali (3) (BRA)7-6 6-3[H2H]
QFPablo Campana (ECU)Nicolas Lapentti (1) (ECU)7-5 6-4[H2H]
QFEyal Ran (4) (ISR)Mose Navarra (6) (ITA)7-6 6-2[H2H]
QFRoberto Jabali (3) (BRA)Razvan Sabau (ROU)7-6 6-3[H2H]
QFLuis Morejon (2WC) (ECU)Ramon Delgado (PRY)6-4 6-4[H2H]
R16Nicolas Lapentti (1) (ECU)Leonardo Lavalle (MEX)6-1 3-6 6-1[H2H]
R16Pablo Campana (ECU)Patricio Arnold (7) (ARG)3-6 6-4 6-4[H2H]
R16Eyal Ran (4) (ISR)Santiago Moncayo (Q) (ECU)5-7 6-3 6-3[H2H]
R16Mose Navarra (6) (ITA)Americo Venero-Montes (PER)7-5 7-6[H2H]
R16Razvan Sabau (ROU)Guillermo Canas (ARG)2-6 7-5 6-3[H2H]
R16Roberto Jabali (3) (BRA)Nelson Aerts (BRA)6-3 7-5[H2H]
R16Ramon Delgado (PRY)Maurice Ruah ()6-7 6-4 6-3[H2H]
R16Luis Morejon (2WC) (ECU)Martin Hromec (SVK)6-2 7-5[H2H]
R32Nicolas Lapentti (1) (ECU)Sebastian Prieto (ARG)6-3 6-3[H2H]
R32Leonardo Lavalle (MEX)Glenn Weiner (USA)7-6 4-6 7-6[H2H]
R32Pablo Campana (ECU)Nicola Bruno (ITA)7-6 4-6 7-6[H2H]
R32Patricio Arnold (7) (ARG)Robert Wright (WC) (USA)6-2 6-3[H2H]
R32Eyal Ran (4) (ISR)Pablo Cordova (Q) (ECU)6-0 6-2[H2H]
R32Santiago Moncayo (Q) (ECU)Enzo Artoni (A) (ITA)3-6 6-3 7-6[H2H]
R32Americo Venero-Montes (PER)Andres Gomez (WC) (ECU)6-4 6-4[H2H]
R32Mose Navarra (6) (ITA)David Wright (WC) (ECU)6-2 6-1[H2H]
R32Razvan Sabau (ROU)Juan-Antonio Pino-Perez (5) (CUB)4-6 6-1 6-1[H2H]
R32Guillermo Canas (ARG)Francisco Costa (BRA)6-7 7-6 6-1[H2H]
R32Nelson Aerts (BRA)Diego Del Rio (ARG)2-0 Retired[H2H]
R32Roberto Jabali (3) (BRA)Alejandro Aramburu Acuna (PER)6-4 6-1[H2H]
R32Maurice Ruah ()Miguel Tobon (8) (COL)6-4 6-2[H2H]
R32Ramon Delgado (PRY)Mario Rincon (COL)7-6 6-7 6-1[H2H]
R32Martin Hromec (SVK)Marco Gudino (Q) (ECU)6-2 6-2[H2H]
R32Luis Morejon (2WC) (ECU)Eduardo Rincon (Q) (COL)6-2 6-3[H2H]
Men's Doubles
FPablo Campana (2) (ECU)
Nicolas Lapentti (ECU)
Nicola Bruno (4) (ITA)
Mose Navarra (ITA)
6-4 6-4
SFNicola Bruno (4) (ITA)
Mose Navarra (ITA)
Patricio Arnold (1) (ARG)
Eyal Ran (ISR)
6-3 6-4
SFPablo Campana (2) (ECU)
Nicolas Lapentti (ECU)
Guillermo Canas (ARG)
Sebastian Prieto (ARG)
6-3 6-4
QFPatricio Arnold (1) (ARG)
Eyal Ran (ISR)
Juan-Antonio Pino-Perez (CUB)
Americo Venero-Montes (PER)
2-6 7-6 6-4
QFNicola Bruno (4) (ITA)
Mose Navarra (ITA)
Alejandro Aramburu Acuna (PER)
Razvan Sabau (ROU)
7-5 6-4
QFGuillermo Canas (ARG)
Sebastian Prieto (ARG)
Leonardo Lavalle (3) (MEX)
Maurice Ruah ()
6-3 6-4
QFPablo Campana (2) (ECU)
Nicolas Lapentti (ECU)
David Wright (ECU)
Robert Wright (USA)
6-4 6-1
R16Patricio Arnold (1) (ARG)
Eyal Ran (ISR)
R16Juan-Antonio Pino-Perez (CUB)
Americo Venero-Montes (PER)
Eduardo Rincon (COL)
Mario Rincon (COL)
6-0 3-6 6-3
R16Nicola Bruno (4) (ITA)
Mose Navarra (ITA)
Ramon Delgado (WC) (PRY)
Luis Morejon (ECU)
6-7 7-6 6-2
R16Alejandro Aramburu Acuna (PER)
Razvan Sabau (ROU)
Marco Gudino (WC) (ECU)
Santiago Moncayo (ECU)
6-1 6-4
R16Guillermo Canas (ARG)
Sebastian Prieto (ARG)
Nelson Aerts (BRA)
Francisco Costa (BRA)
6-4 6-3
R16Leonardo Lavalle (3) (MEX)
Maurice Ruah ()
Diego Del Rio (ARG)
Miguel Tobon (COL)
R16David Wright (ECU)
Robert Wright (USA)
Pablo Cordova (WC) (ECU)
Amir Ran (ISR)
6-1 6-3
R16Pablo Campana (2) (ECU)
Nicolas Lapentti (ECU)
Men's Singles Qualifying - Those Winning Q1 Have Qualified
Q1Eduardo Rincon (1) (COL)L. Buxton (ECU)BYE[H2H]
Q1Pablo Cordova (ECU)Joseph Correa (2) (USA)7-5 6-4[H2H]
Q1Fabricio Custode (ECU)Santiago Moncayo (ECU)BYE[H2H]
Q1Marco Gudino (ECU)Hector Clavijo (ECU)7-5 6-4[H2H]
Q2Eduardo Rincon (1) (COL)ByeBye[H2H]
Q2L. Buxton (ECU)Marco Vargas (ECU)7-5 6-4[H2H]
Q2Joseph Correa (2) (USA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q2Pablo Cordova (ECU)A. Tapernoux (ECU)7-5 6-4[H2H]
Q2Santiago Moncayo (ECU)Felipe Alarcon (COL)6-0 6-3[H2H]
Q2Fabricio Custode (ECU)Javier Solis (ECU)7-5 6-2[H2H]
Q2Hector Clavijo (ECU)Pablo Viteri (ECU)6-0 6-3[H2H]
Q2Marco Gudino (ECU)E. Andrade Suquillo (ECU)6-1 6-2[H2H]