ATP Pozoblanco Cordoba Challenger Draw (Men's) - 2009

Click Here To Join The Pozoblanco Cordoba Challenger Discussion!

Share This...


Pozoblanco Cordoba Challenger Event Details:

OutdoorPozoblanco, Cordoba, Spain
View Past Years Draws: 2016  2015  2014  2013  2012  2011  2010  2009  2008  2007  2006    (To go back further use "Year" dropdown box below)

NEW!! View the Pozoblanco Cordoba Challenger draw for any past year by using the "Year" dropdown box below OR
search for a different event by using the "Event" box:

Tour: Search Any Event: Year:  
Jump To >   Singles    Doubles    Singles Qualifying
RoundWinning PlayerLosing PlayerScoreH2H
Men's Singles
FKarol Beck (7) (SVK)Thiago Alves (4) (BRA)6-4 6-3[H2H]
SFKarol Beck (7) (SVK)Marco Chiudinelli (SUI)7-6(8) 6-7(6) 6-4[H2H]
SFThiago Alves (4) (BRA)Stephane Bohli (SUI)6-4 7-6(2)[H2H]
QFMarco Chiudinelli (SUI)Ivan Navarro (1) (ESP)7-6(5) 6-2[H2H]
QFKarol Beck (7) (SVK)Marcel Granollers (3) (ESP)3-6 6-3 6-3[H2H]
QFThiago Alves (4) (BRA)Steven Diez (WC) (CAN)6-3 6-4[H2H]
QFStephane Bohli (SUI)Lukas Lacko (SVK)7-5 6-3[H2H]
R16Ivan Navarro (1) (ESP)Alexander Kudryavtsev (RUS)7-5 6-2[H2H]
R16Marco Chiudinelli (SUI)Ruben Bemelmans (BEL)6-3 3-6 6-1[H2H]
R16Marcel Granollers (3) (ESP)Fernando Vicente (ESP)6-1 6-1[H2H]
R16Karol Beck (7) (SVK)Ludovic Walter (Q) (FRA)6-2 7-5[H2H]
R16Steven Diez (WC) (CAN)Lamine Ouahab (6WC) (DZA)7-6(3) 4-1 Retired[H2H]
R16Thiago Alves (4) (BRA)Matwe Middelkoop (NLD)6-2 2-6 6-1[H2H]
R16Lukas Lacko (SVK)Michael Lammer (SUI)6-2 6-2[H2H]
R16Stephane Bohli (SUI)Brian Dabul (2) (ARG)7-6(4) 6-3[H2H]
R32Ivan Navarro (1) (ESP)James Ward (GBR)6-4 6-2[H2H]
R32Alexander Kudryavtsev (RUS)Ilya Belyaev (Q) (RUS)6-4 7-5[H2H]
R32Ruben Bemelmans (BEL)Pierre-Ludovic Duclos (CAN)6-4 6-4[H2H]
R32Marco Chiudinelli (SUI)Dominik Hrbaty (8) (SVK)6-4 6-3[H2H]
R32Marcel Granollers (3) (ESP)Michel Koning (NLD)6-4 7-5[H2H]
R32Fernando Vicente (ESP)Brydan Klein (Q) ()6-4 6-2[H2H]
R32Ludovic Walter (Q) (FRA)Miguel-Angel Lopez Jaen (ESP)6-7(3) 6-4 6-3[H2H]
R32Karol Beck (7) (SVK)Jean-Noel Insausti (Q) (FRA)6-1 6-3[H2H]
R32Lamine Ouahab (6WC) (DZA)Illya Marchenko (UKR)2-6 6-3 6-3[H2H]
R32Steven Diez (WC) (CAN)Riccardo Ghedin (ITA)7-6(2) 6-3[H2H]
R32Matwe Middelkoop (NLD)Pavel Snobel (CZE)7-6(7) 4-6 6-1[H2H]
R32Thiago Alves (4) (BRA)George Bastl (SUI)3-6 6-4 6-4[H2H]
R32Michael Lammer (SUI)Adrian Mannarino (5) (FRA)2-6 6-0 6-3[H2H]
R32Lukas Lacko (SVK)Juan Jose Leal-Gomez (WC) (ESP)6-1 6-1[H2H]
R32Stephane Bohli (SUI)Adrian Menendez-Maceiras (WC) (ESP)6-7(7) 7-6(4) 6-4[H2H]
R32Brian Dabul (2) (ARG)Sergei Bubka (UKR)7-6(2) 6-2[H2H]
Men's Doubles
FKarol Beck (4) (SVK)
Jaroslav Levinsky (CZE)
Colin Fleming (3) ()
Ken Skupski ()
2-6 7-6(5) [10-7]
SFColin Fleming (3) ()
Ken Skupski ()
Ruben Bemelmans (A) (BEL)
Riccardo Ghedin (ITA)
6-7(4) 6-3 [10-8]
SFKarol Beck (4) (SVK)
Jaroslav Levinsky (CZE)
Sergei Bubka (2) (UKR)
Alexander Kudryavtsev (RUS)
6-1 6-2
QFRuben Bemelmans (A) (BEL)
Riccardo Ghedin (ITA)
Johan Brunstrom (1) (SWE)
Jean-Julien Rojer (NLD)
6-3 6-4
QFColin Fleming (3) ()
Ken Skupski ()
Pierre-Ludovic Duclos (CAN)
Lukas Lacko (SVK)
6-4 6-3
QFKarol Beck (4) (SVK)
Jaroslav Levinsky (CZE)
Thiago Alves (BRA)
Marcio Torres (BRA)
6-3 6-2
QFSergei Bubka (2) (UKR)
Alexander Kudryavtsev (RUS)
Brian Dabul (ARG)
Fernando Vicente (ESP)
6-3 6-1
R16Johan Brunstrom (1) (SWE)
Jean-Julien Rojer (NLD)
Michel Koning (NLD)
Matwe Middelkoop (NLD)
4-6 6-2 [10-3]
R16Ruben Bemelmans (A) (BEL)
Riccardo Ghedin (ITA)
Stephane Bohli (SUI)
Denis Molcianov (MDA)
5-7 6-2 [10-5]
R16Colin Fleming (3) ()
Ken Skupski ()
George Bastl (SUI)
Pavel Snobel (CZE)
6-1 7-5
R16Pierre-Ludovic Duclos (CAN)
Lukas Lacko (SVK)
Marco Chiudinelli (SUI)
Michael Lammer (SUI)
6-7(4) 6-3 [10-8]
R16Thiago Alves (BRA)
Marcio Torres (BRA)
Jose-Luis Fernandez-Torrico (WC) (ESP)
Tomas Garcia De Torres (ESP)
6-1 6-1
R16Karol Beck (4) (SVK)
Jaroslav Levinsky (CZE)
Miguel-Angel Lopez Jaen (ESP)
Ivan Navarro (ESP)
4-6 7-6(5) [10-5]
R16Brian Dabul (ARG)
Fernando Vicente (ESP)
Ilya Belyaev (RUS)
Lamine Ouahab (DZA)
3-6 6-3 [10-4]
R16Sergei Bubka (2) (UKR)
Alexander Kudryavtsev (RUS)
Juan Jose Leal-Gomez (WC) (ESP)
Jonathan Sotillo-Navarro (ESP)
6-1 6-2
Men's Singles Qualifying - Those Winning Q1 Have Qualified
Q1Brydan Klein (1) ()Denis Molcianov (5) (MDA)3-6 6-4 7-6(2)[H2H]
Q1Ilya Belyaev (2) (RUS)Colin Fleming (6) ()7-6(5) 7-6(5)[H2H]
Q1Jean-Noel Insausti (3) (FRA)Bruno Rodriguez (8) (MEX)6-1 7-6(4)[H2H]
Q1Ludovic Walter (7) (FRA)Federico Delbonis (4) (ARG)7-6(3) 7-5[H2H]
Q2Brydan Klein (1) ()Laurent Rochette (FRA)4-6 6-1 6-4[H2H]
Q2Denis Molcianov (5) (MDA)Manuel Jimenez Cruz (WC) (ESP)6-0 6-2[H2H]
Q2Ilya Belyaev (2) (RUS)Gueorgui Roumenov-Payakov ()6-0 6-4[H2H]
Q2Colin Fleming (6) ()Pedro Salas-Lozano (WC) (ESP)3-1 Retired[H2H]
Q2Jean-Noel Insausti (3) (FRA)Alberto Rodriguez-Cervantes (ESP)6-3 6-2[H2H]
Q2Bruno Rodriguez (8) (MEX)Alexander Lobkov (RUS)5-7 6-4 7-6(3)[H2H]
Q2Federico Delbonis (4) (ARG)Tawfik Nasser (WC) (ESP)6-0 6-0[H2H]
Q2Ludovic Walter (7) (FRA)Jonathan Sotillo-Navarro (WC) (ESP)6-1 6-0[H2H]
Q3Brydan Klein (1) ()Marcos Esparcia Omedas (WC) (ESP)6-1 3-6 6-1[H2H]
Q3Laurent Rochette (FRA)Ismael Rodriguez-Ramos (WC) (ESP)6-1 6-3[H2H]
Q3Manuel Jimenez Cruz (WC) (ESP)Antonio Ferrer (WC) (ESP)6-2 1-6 6-4[H2H]
Q3Denis Molcianov (5) (MDA)Goncalo Falcao (PRT)6-2 6-4[H2H]
Q3Ilya Belyaev (2) (RUS)Carlos Bravo-Alvarez (WC) (ESP)6-1 6-0[H2H]
Q3Gueorgui Roumenov-Payakov ()Andres Cava Ramirez (WC) (ESP)6-0 6-0[H2H]
Q3Pedro Salas-Lozano (WC) (ESP)Joan-Marc Grimal-Ferrer (WC) (ESP)6-2 6-3[H2H]
Q3Colin Fleming (6) ()Ricardo Ojeda Lara (WC) (ESP)6-4 6-3[H2H]
Q3Jean-Noel Insausti (3) (FRA)Robert Lee (WC) (GBR)6-1 6-1[H2H]
Q3Alberto Rodriguez-Cervantes (ESP)Antonio-Jose Estevez-Albeniz (WC) (ESP)6-0 6-1[H2H]
Q3Alexander Lobkov (RUS)Goncalo Pereira (WC) (PRT)6-1 6-4[H2H]
Q3Bruno Rodriguez (8) (MEX)Agustin Boje-Ordonez (ESP)6-4 6-4[H2H]
Q3Federico Delbonis (4) (ARG)Manuel Cavaco (WC) ()6-1 6-0[H2H]
Q3Tawfik Nasser (WC) (ESP)Pedro Torralbo Munoz (WC) (ESP)6-7(5) 6-3 6-1[H2H]
Q3Jonathan Sotillo-Navarro (WC) (ESP)Jose-Luis Fernandez-Torrico (WC) (ESP)6-1 6-4[H2H]
Q3Ludovic Walter (7) (FRA)Alejandro Garcia Ferrero (WC) (ESP)6-4 6-3[H2H]