ATP Poznan Challenger Draw (Men's) - 2012

Click Here To Join The Poznan Challenger Discussion!

Share This...


Poznan Challenger Event Details:

OutdoorPoznan, Poland
View Past Years Draws: 2017  2016  2015  2014  2013  2012  2011  2010  2009  2008  2007    (To go back further use "Year" dropdown box below)

NEW!! View the Poznan Challenger draw for any past year by using the "Year" dropdown box below OR
search for a different event by using the "Event" box:

Tour: Search Any Event: Year:  
Jump To >   Singles    Doubles    Singles Qualifying
RoundWinning PlayerLosing PlayerScoreH2H
Men's Singles
FJerzy Janowicz (1) (POL)Jonathan Dasnieres de Veigy (5) (FRA)6-3 6-3[H2H]
SFJerzy Janowicz (1) (POL)Andreas Haider-Maurer (7) (AUT)6-4 5-7 6-4[H2H]
SFJonathan Dasnieres de Veigy (5) (FRA)Martin Alund (6) (ARG)7-6(1) 6-4[H2H]
QFJerzy Janowicz (1) (POL)Arnau Brugues-Davi (8) (ESP)6-3 6-4[H2H]
QFAndreas Haider-Maurer (7) (AUT)Uladzimir Ignatik (BLR)2-6 6-4 7-6(5)[H2H]
QFMartin Alund (6) (ARG)Marcin Gawron (Q) (POL)5-7 6-4 6-4[H2H]
QFJonathan Dasnieres de Veigy (5) (FRA)Eric Prodon (2) (FRA)6-4 7-5[H2H]
R16Jerzy Janowicz (1) (POL)Marek Michalicka (CZE)6-4 6-4[H2H]
R16Arnau Brugues-Davi (8) (ESP)Javier Marti (ESP)6-7(2) 6-2 6-2[H2H]
R16Uladzimir Ignatik (BLR)Michal Przysiezny (WC) (POL)6-0 3-0 Retired[H2H]
R16Andreas Haider-Maurer (7) (AUT)Sergio Gutierrez-Ferrol (ESP)6-3 6-2[H2H]
R16Martin Alund (6) (ARG)Axel Michon (FRA)6-4 6-4[H2H]
R16Marcin Gawron (Q) (POL)Inigo Cervantes Huegun (3) (ESP)7-5 3-0 Retired[H2H]
R16Jonathan Dasnieres de Veigy (5) (FRA)Dusan Lojda (CZE)7-6(5) 6-2[H2H]
R16Eric Prodon (2) (FRA)Boy Westerhof (NLD)6-4 6-3[H2H]
R32Jerzy Janowicz (1) (POL)Piotr Gadomski (WC) (POL)6-4 7-6(4)[H2H]
R32Marek Michalicka (CZE)Ivan Sergeyev (UKR)6-3 6-1[H2H]
R32Javier Marti (ESP)Maciej Smola (WC) (POL)6-7(3) 6-4 7-6(3)[H2H]
R32Arnau Brugues-Davi (8) (ESP)Andriej Kapas (WC) (POL)6-7(2) 7-6(3) 6-4[H2H]
R32Michal Przysiezny (WC) (POL)Guillaume Rufin (4) (FRA)7-6(4) 3-6 7-5[H2H]
R32Uladzimir Ignatik (BLR)Jan Mertl (CZE)4-6 6-3 6-4[H2H]
R32Sergio Gutierrez-Ferrol (ESP)Victor Crivoi (ROU)6-7(5) 7-5 6-1[H2H]
R32Andreas Haider-Maurer (7) (AUT)Gerard Granollers (ESP)6-4 6-3[H2H]
R32Martin Alund (6) (ARG)Hans Podlipnik-Castillo (CHL)6-2 6-7(3) 7-5[H2H]
R32Axel Michon (FRA)Andrej Martin (SVK)6-3 7-5[H2H]
R32Marcin Gawron (Q) (POL)Attila Balazs (HUN)4-6 6-0 6-2[H2H]
R32Inigo Cervantes Huegun (3) (ESP)Patrik Rosenholm (Q) (SWE)6-1 Retired[H2H]
R32Jonathan Dasnieres de Veigy (5) (FRA)Enrico Burzi (ITA)7-5 3-6 6-3[H2H]
R32Dusan Lojda (CZE)Guilherme Clezar (BRA)6-4 6-3[H2H]
R32Boy Westerhof (NLD)Grzegorz Panfil (Q) (POL)6-2 7-6(2)[H2H]
R32Eric Prodon (2) (FRA)Michael Ryderstedt (Q) (SWE)7-5 6-4[H2H]
Men's Doubles
FRameez Junaid (2) (AUS)
Simon Stadler (GER)
Adam Hubble (AUS)
Nima Roshan (AUS)
6-3 6-4
SFAdam Hubble (AUS)
Nima Roshan (AUS)
Andrei Daescu (3) (ROU)
Florin Mergea (ROU)
6-3 7-6(3)
SFRameez Junaid (2) (AUS)
Simon Stadler (GER)
Arnau Brugues-Davi (4) (ESP)
Gerard Granollers (ESP)
6-4 6-3
QFAdam Hubble (AUS)
Nima Roshan (AUS)
Martin Alund (ARG)
Javier Marti (ESP)
6-1 6-1
QFAndrei Daescu (3) (ROU)
Florin Mergea (ROU)
Marcin Gawron (POL)
Andriej Kapas (POL)
6-3 7-5
QFArnau Brugues-Davi (4) (ESP)
Gerard Granollers (ESP)
Adam Chadaj (WC) (POL)
Michal Przysiezny (POL)
7-6(2) 6-2
QFRameez Junaid (2) (AUS)
Simon Stadler (GER)
Piotr Gadomski (WC) (POL)
Maciej Smola (POL)
6-2 6-4
R16Adam Hubble (AUS)
Nima Roshan (AUS)
Tomasz Bednarek (1) (POL)
Mateusz Kowalczyk (POL)
6-3 3-6 [13-11]
R16Martin Alund (ARG)
Javier Marti (ESP)
Andrej Martin (SVK)
Marek Michalicka (CZE)
6-7(7) 6-3 [10-3]
R16Andrei Daescu (3) (ROU)
Florin Mergea (ROU)
Inigo Cervantes Huegun (ESP)
Sergio Gutierrez-Ferrol (ESP)
R16Marcin Gawron (POL)
Andriej Kapas (POL)
Dusan Lojda (CZE)
Jan Mertl (CZE)
6-2 6-0
R16Adam Chadaj (WC) (POL)
Michal Przysiezny (POL)
Igor Bujdo (WC) (POL)
Mikolaj Jedruszczak (POL)
6-4 6-4
R16Arnau Brugues-Davi (4) (ESP)
Gerard Granollers (ESP)
Grzegorz Panfil (POL)
David Skoch (CZE)
6-7(4) 6-3 [10-5]
R16Piotr Gadomski (WC) (POL)
Maciej Smola (POL)
Ariel Behar (URU)
Eric Prodon (FRA)
6-4 6-3
R16Rameez Junaid (2) (AUS)
Simon Stadler (GER)
Hans Podlipnik-Castillo (CHL)
Boy Westerhof (NLD)
6-2 6-0
Men's Singles Qualifying - Those Winning Q1 Have Qualified
Q1Michael Ryderstedt (1) (SWE)Dawid Olejniczak (8) (POL)6-1 6-1[H2H]
Q1Marcin Gawron (2) (POL)Zbyszko Siekierczak (WC) (POL)6-1 6-3[H2H]
Q1Patrik Rosenholm (3) (SWE)Tomasz Bednarek (5) (POL)6-2 6-3[H2H]
Q1Grzegorz Panfil (4) (POL)Valentin Dimov (6) (BUL)6-2 6-4[H2H]
Q2Michael Ryderstedt (1) (SWE)Arkadiusz Kocyla (POL)6-4 6-2[H2H]
Q2Dawid Olejniczak (8) (POL)Louis Donczyk (WC) ()6-4 6-4[H2H]
Q2Marcin Gawron (2) (POL)Dominik Kinastowski (WC) (POL)6-3 6-1[H2H]
Q2Zbyszko Siekierczak (WC) (POL)Mikolaj Szmyrgala (7) (POL)6-2 6-4[H2H]
Q2Patrik Rosenholm (3) (SWE)Piotr Pyla (POL)6-1 6-2[H2H]
Q2Tomasz Bednarek (5) (POL)Mikolaj Jedruszczak (POL)3-6 6-3 6-3[H2H]
Q2Grzegorz Panfil (4) (POL)Maciej Rajski (WC) (POL)6-0 6-2[H2H]
Q2Valentin Dimov (6) (BUL)Bogdan Dzudzewicz (WC) (POL)6-2 6-2[H2H]
Q3Michael Ryderstedt (1) (SWE)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Arkadiusz Kocyla (POL)Piotr Zbroja (POL)6-2 6-0[H2H]
Q3Louis Donczyk (WC) ()Hubert Hurkacz (WC) (POL)WO[H2H]
Q3Dawid Olejniczak (8) (POL)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Marcin Gawron (2) (POL)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Dominik Kinastowski (WC) (POL)Adam Zaorski (POL)6-3 6-3[H2H]
Q3Zbyszko Siekierczak (WC) (POL)Jakub Lustyk (CZE)2-6 4-1[H2H]
Q3Mikolaj Szmyrgala (7) (POL)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Patrik Rosenholm (3) (SWE)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Piotr Pyla (POL)Bartosz Pozniak (POL)7-6(3) 7-6(2)[H2H]
Q3Mikolaj Jedruszczak (POL)Patryk Janik (POL)6-1 7-5[H2H]
Q3Tomasz Bednarek (5) (POL)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Grzegorz Panfil (4) (POL)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Maciej Rajski (WC) (POL)Jan Serdakowski (POL)6-2 6-1[H2H]
Q3Bogdan Dzudzewicz (WC) (POL)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Valentin Dimov (6) (BUL)ByeBye[H2H]