ATP Portugal F8 Futures Draw (Men's) - 2013

Click Here To Join The Portugal F8 Futures Discussion!

Share This...

Portugal F8 Futures Event Details:

OutdoorGuimaraes, Portugal
View Past Years Draws: 2013  2012  2011  2010  2009  2008  2007  2006  2005  2004  2003    (To go back further use "Year" dropdown box below)

NEW!! View the Portugal F8 Futures draw for any past year by using the "Year" dropdown box below OR
search for a different event by using the "Event" box:

Tour: Search Any Event: Year:  
RoundWinning PlayerLosing PlayerScoreH2H
Men's Singles
FJules Marie (1) (FRA)Riccardo Ghedin (2) (ITA)6-3 2-6 6-3 [H2H]
SFJules Marie (1) (FRA)Elie Rousset (4) (FRA)7-5 6-4 [H2H]
SFRiccardo Ghedin (2) (ITA)Ricardo Ojeda Lara (ESP)3-6 6-1 6-1 [H2H]
QFJules Marie (1) (FRA)Daniel Glancy (IRL)6-0 6-0 [H2H]
QFElie Rousset (4) (FRA)Samuel Ribeiro Navarrete (Q) (ESP)6-3 6-4 [H2H]
QFRicardo Ojeda Lara (ESP)Jose Anton Salazar Martin (ESP)6-3 6-2 [H2H]
QFRiccardo Ghedin (2) (ITA)Rudy Coco (FRA)6-4 6-2 [H2H]
R16Jules Marie (1) (FRA)Goncalo Falcao (WC) (POR)6-3 6-3 [H2H]
R16Daniel Glancy (IRL)Diogo Lourenco (WC) (POR)6-2 6-0 [H2H]
R16Elie Rousset (4) (FRA)Sergio Magro Moreno (ESP)6-0 6-2 [H2H]
R16Samuel Ribeiro Navarrete (Q) (ESP)Jaime Pulgar-Garcia (7) (ESP)2-6 7-6(3) 6-4 [H2H]
R16Jose Anton Salazar Martin (ESP)Sam Barry (6) (IRL)6-4 6-3 [H2H]
R16Ricardo Ojeda Lara (ESP)Carlos Boluda-Purkiss (ESP)6-3 6-0 [H2H]
R16Rudy Coco (FRA)Henrique Sousa (Q) (POR)6-4 6-2 [H2H]
R16Riccardo Ghedin (2) (ITA)Joao Domingues (POR)2-6 7-5 6-4 [H2H]
R32Jules Marie (1) (FRA)Andre Gaspar Murta (POR)6-3 6-3 [H2H]
R32Goncalo Falcao (WC) (POR)Manuel Almeida (Q) (POR)6-3 6-3 [H2H]
R32Diogo Lourenco (WC) (POR)Diogo Rocha (Q) (POR)3-6 6-4 6-1 [H2H]
R32Daniel Glancy (IRL)Roberto Ortega-Olmedo (5) (ESP)6-1 6-0 [H2H]
R32Elie Rousset (4) (FRA)Leonardo Tavares (POR)6-3 7-6(4) [H2H]
R32Sergio Magro Moreno (ESP)Artur Completo (Q) (POR)0-6 6-4 7-6(3) [H2H]
R32Samuel Ribeiro Navarrete (Q) (ESP)Vasco Mensurado (WC) (POR)0-6 6-1 7-5 [H2H]
R32Jaime Pulgar-Garcia (7) (ESP)Julian Contzen (Q) (POR)6-3 7-5 [H2H]
R32Sam Barry (6) (IRL)Sami Reinwein (GER)7-6(3) 6-0 [H2H]
R32Jose Anton Salazar Martin (ESP)Michael Laser (USA)6-4 6-2 [H2H]
R32Ricardo Ojeda Lara (ESP)Richard Anthony Meade (Q) (USA)5-0 Retired[H2H]
R32Carlos Boluda-Purkiss (ESP)Neil Pauffley (3) (GBR)6-4 6-4 [H2H]
R32Henrique Sousa (Q) (POR)Oriol Roca Batalla (8) (ESP)7-6(8) 6-1 [H2H]
R32Rudy Coco (FRA)Rui Pedro Silva (WC) (POR)7-6(5) 7-5 [H2H]
R32Joao Domingues (POR)Eduardo Lameiras (Q) (POR)6-1 6-1 [H2H]
R32Riccardo Ghedin (2) (ITA)Borja Rodriguez Manzano (ESP)6-3 6-4 [H2H]
Men's Doubles
FCarlos Boluda-Purkiss (ESP)
Roberto Ortega-Olmedo (ESP)
Riccardo Ghedin (1) (ITA)
Daniel Glancy (IRL)
6-2 6-3
SFRiccardo Ghedin (1) (ITA)
Daniel Glancy (IRL)
Samuel Ribeiro Navarrete (ESP)
Jose-Manuel Roman-Gomez (ESP)
7-6(1) 6-1
SFCarlos Boluda-Purkiss (ESP)
Roberto Ortega-Olmedo (ESP)
Joao Domingues (4) (POR)
Andre Gaspar Murta (POR)
6-3 6-1
QFRiccardo Ghedin (1) (ITA)
Daniel Glancy (IRL)
David Laser (USA)
Michael Laser (USA)
6-4 6-2
QFSamuel Ribeiro Navarrete (ESP)
Jose-Manuel Roman-Gomez (ESP)
Sergio Magro Moreno (ESP)
Jose Anton Salazar Martin (ESP)
3-5 Retired
QFJoao Domingues (4) (POR)
Andre Gaspar Murta (POR)
Rui Pedro Silva (POR)
Vitor Silva (POR)
4-6 7-6(3) [10-3]
QFCarlos Boluda-Purkiss (ESP)
Roberto Ortega-Olmedo (ESP)
Goncalo Falcao (POR)
Vasco Mensurado (POR)
6-2 6-4
R16Riccardo Ghedin (1) (ITA)
Daniel Glancy (IRL)
Jose-Ricardo Nunes (POR)
Henrique Sousa (POR)
7-5 6-1
R16David Laser (USA)
Michael Laser (USA)
Joao Carvalho (POR)
Joao Maio (POR)
6-1 6-0
R16Samuel Ribeiro Navarrete (ESP)
Jose-Manuel Roman-Gomez (ESP)
Ricardo Ojeda Lara (3) (ESP)
Oriol Roca Batalla (ESP)
6-2 6-2
R16Sergio Magro Moreno (ESP)
Jose Anton Salazar Martin (ESP)
Goncalo Loureiro (POR)
Danyal Sualehe (POR)
6-1 6-2
R16Rui Pedro Silva (POR)
Vitor Silva (POR)
Manuel Almeida (POR)
Christopher Reynolds (GBR)
6-3 6-4
R16Joao Domingues (4) (POR)
Andre Gaspar Murta (POR)
Rudy Coco (FRA)
Jules Marie (FRA)
7-6(6) 6-2
R16Carlos Boluda-Purkiss (ESP)
Roberto Ortega-Olmedo (ESP)
Artur Completo (POR)
Rodolfo Pereira (POR)
6-2 6-2
R16Goncalo Falcao (POR)
Vasco Mensurado (POR)
Jaime Pulgar-Garcia (2) (ESP)
Elie Rousset (FRA)
1-6 6-3 [10-8]
Men's Singles Qualifying - Those Winning Q1 Have Qualified
Q1Julian Contzen (POR)Jose-Ricardo Nunes (1) (POR)4-6 6-4 6-4 [H2H]
Q1Richard Anthony Meade (USA)Christopher Reynolds (GBR)6-4 7-5 [H2H]
Q1Artur Completo (3) (POR)Rodolfo Pereira (POR)6-1 6-1 [H2H]
Q1Henrique Sousa (4) (POR)Miguel Semedo (POR)6-3 6-1 [H2H]
Q1Samuel Ribeiro Navarrete (5) (ESP)Bartosz Sawicki (POL)6-0 6-1 [H2H]
Q1Diogo Rocha (POR)Joao Maio (POR)6-0 6-4 [H2H]
Q1Eduardo Lameiras (POR)Manuel Aragon Domenech (ESP)6-0 6-1 [H2H]
Q1Manuel Almeida (POR)Joaquim Ferreira (POR)3-6 6-1 6-0 [H2H]
Q2Jose-Ricardo Nunes (1) (POR)Ricardo Gomes (WC) (POR)6-0 6-0 [H2H]
Q2Julian Contzen (POR)Francisco Caldas (POR)6-2 6-3 [H2H]
Q2Christopher Reynolds (GBR)Goncalo Loureiro (2) (POR)7-6(5) 6-2 [H2H]
Q2Richard Anthony Meade (USA)Pablo Mosquera-Perez (ESP)7-6(2) 6-1 [H2H]
Q2Artur Completo (3) (POR)Danyal Sualehe (POR)6-1 6-1 [H2H]
Q2Rodolfo Pereira (POR)Andrea Vilela (POR)6-0 6-4 [H2H]
Q2Henrique Sousa (4) (POR)Jose-Manuel Roman-Gomez (ESP)6-4 6-3 [H2H]
Q2Miguel Semedo (POR)Nuno Carmelo (POR)3-6 7-5 6-4 [H2H]
Q2Samuel Ribeiro Navarrete (5) (ESP)Joao Barra (POR)6-2 6-2 [H2H]
Q2Bartosz Sawicki (POL)Jose-Maria Fantova-Sicre (ESP)6-4 6-3 [H2H]
Q2Joao Maio (POR)Enrico Craighero (ITA)6-1 6-1 [H2H]
Q2Diogo Rocha (POR)Martim Sousa (WC) (POR)6-2 6-2 [H2H]
Q2Eduardo Lameiras (POR)Tiago Rodrigo Fernandes (POR)6-1 6-1 [H2H]
Q2Manuel Aragon Domenech (ESP)Filipe Mendes (POR)6-3 6-3 [H2H]
Q2Joaquim Ferreira (POR)Domingos Sousa Coutinho (POR)7-5 6-3 [H2H]
Q2Manuel Almeida (POR)Henrique Wojciechowski Osorio (WC) (BRA)6-3 6-2 [H2H]
Q3Jose-Ricardo Nunes (1) (POR)Bye
Q3Ricardo Gomes (WC) (POR)Bye
Q3Francisco Caldas (POR)Dominik Varhanik (WC) (CZE)6-0 6-0 [H2H]
Q3Julian Contzen (POR)Bye
Q3Goncalo Loureiro (2) (POR)Bye
Q3Christopher Reynolds (GBR)Felipe Cunha Silva (POR)2-6 7-5 6-4 [H2H]
Q3Richard Anthony Meade (USA)Pedro Laureano (POR)6-4 6-2 [H2H]
Q3Pablo Mosquera-Perez (ESP)Bye
Q3Artur Completo (3) (POR)Bye
Q3Danyal Sualehe (POR)Joao Calheiros Lobo (WC) (POR)6-1 6-1 [H2H]
Q3Rodolfo Pereira (POR)Hugo Spratley (POR)6-3 6-2 [H2H]
Q3Andrea Vilela (POR)Bye
Q3Henrique Sousa (4) (POR)Bye
Q3Jose-Manuel Roman-Gomez (ESP)Alexandre Araujo (WC) (POR)6-1 6-1 [H2H]
Q3Miguel Semedo (POR)Gabriel Machado (POR)6-1 6-1 [H2H]
Q3Nuno Carmelo (POR)Bye
Q3Samuel Ribeiro Navarrete (5) (ESP)Bye
Q3Joao Barra (POR)Francisco Guimaraes (POR)6-2 6-2 [H2H]
Q3Bartosz Sawicki (POL)Adrian Di Felice (ESP)6-2 6-3 [H2H]
Q3Jose-Maria Fantova-Sicre (ESP)Bye
Q3Enrico Craighero (ITA)Bye
Q3Joao Maio (POR)Joao Carvalho (POR)6-4 4-6 6-1 [H2H]
Q3Diogo Rocha (POR)Rui Emanuel Silva (POR)6-1 6-2 [H2H]
Q3Martim Sousa (WC) (POR)Bye
Q3Tiago Rodrigo Fernandes (POR)Bye
Q3Eduardo Lameiras (POR)Jose Albuquerque (POR)6-1 6-1 [H2H]
Q3Manuel Aragon Domenech (ESP)Nuno Borges (POR)7-5 7-5 [H2H]
Q3Filipe Mendes (POR)Bye
Q3Domingos Sousa Coutinho (POR)Bye
Q3Joaquim Ferreira (POR)Borja Roger Quinta (ESP)6-1 6-0 [H2H]
Q3Manuel Almeida (POR)Luis-Miguel Goncalves (POR)6-3 6-1 [H2H]
Q3Henrique Wojciechowski Osorio (WC) (BRA)Bye

What's your opinion on the ATP Portugal F8 Futures draw (Men's) 2013?
Who will win Portugal F8 Futures?