ATP Portugal F6 Futures Draw (Men's) - 2013

Click Here To Join The Portugal F6 Futures Discussion!

Share This...


Portugal F6 Futures Event Details:

IndoorMonfortinho, Portugal
View Past Years Draws: 2017  2016  2015  2014  2013  2012  2011  2010  2009  2008  2007    (To go back further use "Year" dropdown box below)

NEW!! View the Portugal F6 Futures draw for any past year by using the "Year" dropdown box below OR
search for a different event by using the "Event" box:

Tour: Search Any Event: Year:  
Jump To >   Singles    Doubles    Singles Qualifying
RoundWinning PlayerLosing PlayerScoreH2H
Men's Singles
FFrederico Ferreira Silva (PRT)Ivan Arenas-Gualda (4) (ESP)6-4 7-6(5)[H2H]
SFFrederico Ferreira Silva (PRT)Elie Rousset (3) (FRA)6-3 6-4[H2H]
SFIvan Arenas-Gualda (4) (ESP)Tak Khunn Wang (6) (FRA)6-4 6-3[H2H]
QFFrederico Ferreira Silva (PRT)Riccardo Ghedin (1Q) (ITA)6-3 3-6 6-4[H2H]
QFElie Rousset (3) (FRA)Roberto Ortega-Olmedo (5) (ESP)7-6(5) 6-4[H2H]
QFIvan Arenas-Gualda (4) (ESP)Andre Gaspar Murta (8) (PRT)7-6(8) 2-6 6-4[H2H]
QFTak Khunn Wang (6) (FRA)Ricardo Villacorta-Alonso (ESP)6-7(3) 6-3 6-2[H2H]
R16Riccardo Ghedin (1Q) (ITA)Goncalo Falcao (Q) (PRT)6-3 6-3[H2H]
R16Frederico Ferreira Silva (PRT)Adam Sanjurjo Hermida (7) (ESP)6-3 6-2[H2H]
R16Elie Rousset (3) (FRA)Vasco Mensurado (PRT)7-6(4) 6-3[H2H]
R16Roberto Ortega-Olmedo (5) (ESP)David Vega Hernandez (ESP)6-4 7-5[H2H]
R16Andre Gaspar Murta (8) (PRT)Antonio Sabugueiro (Q) ()6-0 6-1[H2H]
R16Ivan Arenas-Gualda (4) (ESP)Alberto Murillo-Paredes (Q) (ESP)6-1 6-3[H2H]
R16Tak Khunn Wang (6) (FRA)Henrique Sousa (Q) (PRT)4-6 6-3 6-1[H2H]
R16Ricardo Villacorta-Alonso (ESP)Yannick Jankovits (2) (FRA)6-2 6-4[H2H]
R32Riccardo Ghedin (1Q) (ITA)Michael Laser (USA)6-4 6-0[H2H]
R32Goncalo Falcao (Q) (PRT)Sergio Magro Moreno (ESP)6-7(3) 6-4 6-4[H2H]
R32Frederico Ferreira Silva (PRT)Goncalo Pereira (WC) (PRT)6-4 7-6(6)[H2H]
R32Adam Sanjurjo Hermida (7) (ESP)Danyal Sualehe (WC) ()6-1 6-3[H2H]
R32Elie Rousset (3) (FRA)Sebastian Lavie (NZL)6-3 6-3[H2H]
R32Vasco Mensurado (PRT)Alex Molina (Q) (ESP)6-4 6-2[H2H]
R32David Vega Hernandez (ESP)Joao Domingues (PRT)6-3 6-3[H2H]
R32Roberto Ortega-Olmedo (5) (ESP)Nuno Deus (WC) (PRT)6-4 6-3[H2H]
R32Andre Gaspar Murta (8) (PRT)Carlos Boluda-Purkiss (ESP)6-1 3-6 6-0[H2H]
R32Antonio Sabugueiro (Q) ()Alexander Khalanskiy (Q) (RUS)6-2 6-3[H2H]
R32Alberto Murillo-Paredes (Q) (ESP)Goncalo Loureiro (PRT)7-5 6-4[H2H]
R32Ivan Arenas-Gualda (4) (ESP)Dominik Varhanik (Q) (CZE)6-3 6-1[H2H]
R32Tak Khunn Wang (6) (FRA)Jaime Pulgar-Garcia (ESP)6-4 6-0[H2H]
R32Henrique Sousa (Q) (PRT)Borja Rodriguez Manzano (ESP)7-6(2) 6-2[H2H]
R32Ricardo Villacorta-Alonso (ESP)Jose-Ricardo Nunes (WC) (PRT)6-3 7-6(3)[H2H]
R32Yannick Jankovits (2) (FRA)Jose Anton Salazar Martin (ESP)7-5 5-0 Retired[H2H]
Men's Doubles
FAdam Sanjurjo Hermida (ESP)
David Vega Hernandez (ESP)
Goncalo Falcao (PRT)
Vasco Mensurado (PRT)
4-6 6-2 [10-6]
SFAdam Sanjurjo Hermida (ESP)
David Vega Hernandez (ESP)
Ivan Arenas-Gualda (1) (ESP)
Jaime Pulgar-Garcia (ESP)
6-2 1-6 [10-7]
SFGoncalo Falcao (PRT)
Vasco Mensurado (PRT)
Riccardo Ghedin (3) (ITA)
Danyal Sualehe ()
6-3 6-3
QFIvan Arenas-Gualda (1) (ESP)
Jaime Pulgar-Garcia (ESP)
Rui Emanuel Silva (WC) ()
Dominik Varhanik (CZE)
6-0 6-4
QFAdam Sanjurjo Hermida (ESP)
David Vega Hernandez (ESP)
Jose-Ricardo Nunes (PRT)
Henrique Sousa (PRT)
6-4 6-7(7) [10-3]
QFRiccardo Ghedin (3) (ITA)
Danyal Sualehe ()
Roberto Ortega-Olmedo (ESP)
Ricardo Villacorta-Alonso (ESP)
4-6 6-2 [10-5]
QFGoncalo Falcao (PRT)
Vasco Mensurado (PRT)
Carlos Boluda-Purkiss (ESP)
Frederico Ferreira Silva (PRT)
7-5 6-3
R16Ivan Arenas-Gualda (1) (ESP)
Jaime Pulgar-Garcia (ESP)
Sebastian Lavie (NZL)
Tak Khunn Wang (FRA)
R16Rui Emanuel Silva (WC) ()
Dominik Varhanik (CZE)
Alberto Caceres Casas (ESP)
Alberto Murillo-Paredes (ESP)
6-4 4-4 Retired
R16Jose-Ricardo Nunes (PRT)
Henrique Sousa (PRT)
Goncalo Loureiro (4) (PRT)
Goncalo Pereira (PRT)
4-6 7-5 [10-5]
R16Adam Sanjurjo Hermida (ESP)
David Vega Hernandez (ESP)
Alexander Khalanskiy (RUS)
Manuel Luis Lamelas (ESP)
6-3 6-1
R16Roberto Ortega-Olmedo (ESP)
Ricardo Villacorta-Alonso (ESP)
Joao Domingues (PRT)
Andre Gaspar Murta (PRT)
4-6 7-6(5) [10-8]
R16Riccardo Ghedin (3) (ITA)
Danyal Sualehe ()
Sergio Magro Moreno (ESP)
Jose Anton Salazar Martin (ESP)
6-3 6-2
R16Goncalo Falcao (PRT)
Vasco Mensurado (PRT)
Joao Maio (PRT)
Antonio Sabugueiro ()
6-3 6-1
R16Carlos Boluda-Purkiss (ESP)
Frederico Ferreira Silva (PRT)
Yannick Jankovits (2) (FRA)
Elie Rousset (FRA)
6-4 7-6(4)
Men's Singles Qualifying - Those Winning Q1 Have Qualified
Q1Riccardo Ghedin (1) (ITA)Francisco Guimaraes ()6-1 6-1[H2H]
Q1Henrique Sousa (2) (PRT)Manuel Luis Lamelas (ESP)6-0 6-1[H2H]
Q1Goncalo Falcao (3) (PRT)Miguel Semedo (WC) ()6-2 6-3[H2H]
Q1Alexander Khalanskiy (RUS)Alberto Caceres Casas (ESP)6-3 7-6(3)[H2H]
Q1Dominik Varhanik (CZE)Manuel Aragon Domenech (ESP)7-6(8) 5-7 7-6(3)[H2H]
Q1Alex Molina (WC) (ESP)Eduardo Andres Urgell Bustamante (ESP)7-6(3) 6-2[H2H]
Q1Antonio Sabugueiro ()Domingos Sousa Coutinho ()7-6(5) 6-1[H2H]
Q1Alberto Murillo-Paredes (ESP)Ibai Gomez (ESP)6-4 2-6 6-2[H2H]
Q2Riccardo Ghedin (1) (ITA)Joao Maio (PRT)6-0 6-1[H2H]
Q2Francisco Guimaraes ()Francisco Bohorquez (ESP)6-1 6-3[H2H]
Q2Henrique Sousa (2) (PRT)Guilherme Wojciechowski Osorio (BRA)6-1 6-4[H2H]
Q2Manuel Luis Lamelas (ESP)Martim Sousa ()6-3 6-7(5) 7-5[H2H]
Q2Goncalo Falcao (3) (PRT)Rodolfo Pereira ()6-1 6-2[H2H]
Q2Miguel Semedo (WC) ()Pedro Laureano ()6-3 7-5[H2H]
Q2Alexander Khalanskiy (RUS)Alberto Santos Bravo (4) (ESP)6-4 6-0[H2H]
Q2Alberto Caceres Casas (ESP)Manuel Yuste (ESP)6-1 6-1[H2H]
Q2Manuel Aragon Domenech (ESP)Miguel Antunes (WC) ()6-1 6-1[H2H]
Q2Dominik Varhanik (CZE)Rui Emanuel Silva ()1-6 6-2 6-2[H2H]
Q2Alex Molina (WC) (ESP)Pedro Estevao ()6-0 6-2[H2H]
Q2Eduardo Andres Urgell Bustamante (ESP)Julian Contzen ()6-3 6-4[H2H]
Q2Domingos Sousa Coutinho ()Rodrigo Ramalho (WC) ()6-2 6-2[H2H]
Q2Antonio Sabugueiro ()Santiago Plaza (ESP)7-5 6-4[H2H]
Q2Ibai Gomez (ESP)Renato Santos ()6-0 6-3[H2H]
Q2Alberto Murillo-Paredes (ESP)Joao Barra ()6-4 1-6 6-4[H2H]
Q3Riccardo Ghedin (1) (ITA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Joao Maio (PRT)Ryan Talbot Mcelvenny (USA)6-1 6-3[H2H]
Q3Francisco Bohorquez (ESP)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Francisco Guimaraes ()ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Henrique Sousa (2) (PRT)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Guilherme Wojciechowski Osorio (BRA)Salvador Bandeira ()6-4 6-2[H2H]
Q3Martim Sousa ()ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Manuel Luis Lamelas (ESP)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Goncalo Falcao (3) (PRT)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Rodolfo Pereira ()Eduardo Lameiras (WC) ()6-2 6-2[H2H]
Q3Pedro Laureano ()ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Miguel Semedo (WC) ()ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Alberto Santos Bravo (4) (ESP)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Alexander Khalanskiy (RUS)Alvaro Cruz (ESP)4-6 6-2 6-0[H2H]
Q3Alberto Caceres Casas (ESP)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Manuel Yuste (ESP)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Miguel Antunes (WC) ()ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Manuel Aragon Domenech (ESP)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Dominik Varhanik (CZE)Nuno Borges ()6-2 6-4[H2H]
Q3Rui Emanuel Silva ()ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Alex Molina (WC) (ESP)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Pedro Estevao ()ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Eduardo Andres Urgell Bustamante (ESP)Inigo Santos Alvarez De Mo (ESP)7-6(4) 7-6(5)[H2H]
Q3Julian Contzen ()ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Domingos Sousa Coutinho ()ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Rodrigo Ramalho (WC) ()Joao Silva (WC) ()7-5 6-3[H2H]
Q3Santiago Plaza (ESP)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Antonio Sabugueiro ()ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Ibai Gomez (ESP)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Renato Santos ()ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Alberto Murillo-Paredes (ESP)Diogo Lourenco ()7-6(3) 6-0[H2H]
Q3Joao Barra ()ByeBye[H2H]