ATP Portugal F4 Futures Draw (Men's) - 2014

Click Here To Join The Portugal F4 Futures Discussion!

Share This...

Portugal F4 Futures Event Details:

IndoorTermas De Monfortinho, Portugal
View Past Years Draws: 2015  2014  2013  2012  2011  2010  2009  2008  2007  2006  2005    (To go back further use "Year" dropdown box below)

NEW!! View the Portugal F4 Futures draw for any past year by using the "Year" dropdown box below OR
search for a different event by using the "Event" box:

Tour: Search Any Event: Year:  
Jump To >   Singles    Doubles    Singles Qualifying
RoundWinning PlayerLosing PlayerScoreH2H
Men's Singles
FDavid Vega Hernandez (3) (ESP)Fabrice Martin (6) (FRA)5-7 7-6(2) 6-3[H2H]
SFFabrice Martin (6) (FRA)Roberto Ortega-Olmedo (1) (ESP)6-3 6-2[H2H]
SFDavid Vega Hernandez (3) (ESP)Joao Domingues (7) (PRT)6-3 6-3[H2H]
QFRoberto Ortega-Olmedo (1) (ESP)Ricardo Villacorta-Alonso (5) (ESP)6-3 6-2[H2H]
QFFabrice Martin (6) (FRA)Frederico Ferreira Silva (4) (PRT)6-4 4-6 7-6(8)[H2H]
QFDavid Vega Hernandez (3) (ESP)Joshua Milton (8) ()6-4 7-6(4)[H2H]
QFJoao Domingues (7) (PRT)Ivan Arenas-Gualda (2) (ESP)6-4 6-4[H2H]
R16Roberto Ortega-Olmedo (1) (ESP)Miguel Semmler (ESP)6-1 6-2[H2H]
R16Ricardo Villacorta-Alonso (5) (ESP)Nuno Deus (WC) (PRT)6-4 7-6(4)[H2H]
R16Frederico Ferreira Silva (4) (PRT)Vasco Mensurado (PRT)6-3 6-1[H2H]
R16Fabrice Martin (6) (FRA)Alexandre Tsuchiya (BRA)6-4 7-6(4)[H2H]
R16Joshua Milton (8) ()Jorge Hernando-Ruano (ESP)6-4 5-7 6-4[H2H]
R16David Vega Hernandez (3) (ESP)Henrique Sousa (WC) (PRT)6-3 6-2[H2H]
R16Joao Domingues (7) (PRT)Adam Sanjurjo Hermida (ESP)7-5 7-6(3)[H2H]
R16Ivan Arenas-Gualda (2) (ESP)Goncalo Pereira (WC) (PRT)6-4 6-3[H2H]
R32Roberto Ortega-Olmedo (1) (ESP)Guilherme Wojciechowski Osorio (Q) (BRA)6-1 6-1[H2H]
R32Miguel Semmler (ESP)Borja Rodriguez Manzano (ESP)2-6 6-4 6-2[H2H]
R32Nuno Deus (WC) (PRT)Eduardo Andres Urgell Bustamante (Q) (ESP)6-0 6-4[H2H]
R32Ricardo Villacorta-Alonso (5) (ESP)Sami Reinwein (DEU)7-6(4) 6-2[H2H]
R32Frederico Ferreira Silva (4) (PRT)Pablo Vivero Gonzalez (Q) (ESP)6-4 3-6 6-3[H2H]
R32Vasco Mensurado (PRT)Yannick Martell Beuzit (Q) (ESP)6-3 6-7(5) 6-4[H2H]
R32Alexandre Tsuchiya (BRA)Samuel Ribeiro Navarrete (ESP)5-7 6-4 6-2[H2H]
R32Fabrice Martin (6) (FRA)Nuno Borges (Q) ()6-2 7-6(8)[H2H]
R32Joshua Milton (8) ()Mario Paccini Sancho (Q) (ESP)6-2 6-0[H2H]
R32Jorge Hernando-Ruano (ESP)Andre Gaspar Murta (PRT)6-3 6-2[H2H]
R32Henrique Sousa (WC) (PRT)Goncalo Falcao (PRT)6-4 4-6 7-6(3)[H2H]
R32David Vega Hernandez (3) (ESP)Duarte Vale (Q) (PRT)6-0 6-3[H2H]
R32Joao Domingues (7) (PRT)Romain Barbosa (PRT)4-6 6-2 6-3[H2H]
R32Adam Sanjurjo Hermida (ESP)Antonio Sabugueiro (WC) ()6-1 6-2[H2H]
R32Goncalo Pereira (WC) (PRT)Jose-Ricardo Nunes (PRT)6-4 6-4[H2H]
R32Ivan Arenas-Gualda (2) (ESP)Guillermo Nicolas (Q) (ESP)6-3 6-3[H2H]
Men's Doubles
FJordan Kerr (1) (AUS)
Fabrice Martin (FRA)
Romain Barbosa (3) (PRT)
Frederico Ferreira Silva (PRT)
6-2 6-7(3) [10-4]
SFJordan Kerr (1) (AUS)
Fabrice Martin (FRA)
Ivan Arenas-Gualda (4) (ESP)
Joshua Milton ()
6-4 6-1
SFRomain Barbosa (3) (PRT)
Frederico Ferreira Silva (PRT)
Adam Sanjurjo Hermida (2) (ESP)
David Vega Hernandez (ESP)
6-4 5-7 [10-3]
QFJordan Kerr (1) (AUS)
Fabrice Martin (FRA)
Goncalo Falcao (PRT)
Sami Reinwein (DEU)
6-1 7-5
QFIvan Arenas-Gualda (4) (ESP)
Joshua Milton ()
Oscar Burrieza-Lopez (ESP)
Roberto Ortega-Olmedo (ESP)
6-3 6-4
QFRomain Barbosa (3) (PRT)
Frederico Ferreira Silva (PRT)
Joao Domingues (PRT)
Andre Gaspar Murta (PRT)
6-4 6-4
QFAdam Sanjurjo Hermida (2) (ESP)
David Vega Hernandez (ESP)
Samuel Ribeiro Navarrete (ESP)
Borja Rodriguez Manzano (ESP)
6-4 6-4
R16Jordan Kerr (1) (AUS)
Fabrice Martin (FRA)
Rafael Moreno-Higueras (ESP)
Pablo Vivero Gonzalez (ESP)
6-1 6-3
R16Goncalo Falcao (PRT)
Sami Reinwein (DEU)
Goncalo Pereira (PRT)
Danyal Sualehe ()
4-6 7-6(6) [12-10]
R16Ivan Arenas-Gualda (4) (ESP)
Joshua Milton ()
Nacho Blazquez Dominguez (WC) (ESP)
Alonso Tellez Agudiez (ESP)
6-3 6-0
R16Oscar Burrieza-Lopez (ESP)
Roberto Ortega-Olmedo (ESP)
Nuno Deus (PRT)
Henrique Sousa (PRT)
6-1 6-3
R16Joao Domingues (PRT)
Andre Gaspar Murta (PRT)
Javier Amantegui (WC) (ESP)
Jorge Martinez Moreno (ESP)
6-2 6-0
R16Romain Barbosa (3) (PRT)
Frederico Ferreira Silva (PRT)
Francisco Guimaraes ()
Antonio Sabugueiro ()
6-3 6-1
R16Samuel Ribeiro Navarrete (ESP)
Borja Rodriguez Manzano (ESP)
Maxence Barbosa (WC) (BEL)
Francisco Morais ()
6-2 7-6(5)
R16Adam Sanjurjo Hermida (2) (ESP)
David Vega Hernandez (ESP)
Vasco Mensurado (PRT)
Jose-Ricardo Nunes (PRT)
6-2 6-4
Men's Singles Qualifying - Those Winning Q1 Have Qualified
Q1Guillermo Nicolas (WC) (ESP)Christopher Reynolds (GBR)6-4 6-4[H2H]
Q1Eduardo Andres Urgell Bustamante (2) (ESP)Joao Antonio ()6-1 6-0[H2H]
Q1Duarte Vale (PRT)Joao Barra (3) ()6-3 6-1[H2H]
Q1Pablo Vivero Gonzalez (4) (ESP)Julian Contzen ()6-3 6-0[H2H]
Q1Guilherme Wojciechowski Osorio (BRA)Francisco Javier Culler (ESP)6-4 7-5[H2H]
Q1Yannick Martell Beuzit (ESP)Francisco Caldas ()6-2 6-2[H2H]
Q1Mario Paccini Sancho (ESP)David Single (AUS)4-6 6-2 6-3[H2H]
Q1Nuno Borges ()Miguel Semedo ()7-5 6-3[H2H]
Q2Guillermo Nicolas (WC) (ESP)Eduardo Lameiras (1) ()6-2 6-4[H2H]
Q2Christopher Reynolds (GBR)Jorge Martinez Moreno (ESP)6-3 6-4[H2H]
Q2Eduardo Andres Urgell Bustamante (2) (ESP)Joao Faria Carvalho ()6-2 6-4[H2H]
Q2Joao Antonio ()Jose-Esteban Blanco-Criado (ESP)6-4 6-3[H2H]
Q2Joao Barra (3) ()Joao Carvalho ()6-1 6-3[H2H]
Q2Duarte Vale (PRT)Javier Amantegui (ESP)4-6 6-0 6-1[H2H]
Q2Pablo Vivero Gonzalez (4) (ESP)Alex Molina (ESP)6-0 6-4[H2H]
Q2Julian Contzen ()Henrique Wojciechowski Osorio (BRA)6-2 2-6 6-1[H2H]
Q2Guilherme Wojciechowski Osorio (BRA)Diogo Lourenco (5) ()6-4 3-6 6-4[H2H]
Q2Francisco Javier Culler (ESP)Dario Rico (ESP)6-4 6-4[H2H]
Q2Francisco Caldas ()Manuel Ramos (ARG)6-1 6-1[H2H]
Q2Yannick Martell Beuzit (ESP)Danyal Sualehe (WC) ()6-2 6-4[H2H]
Q2Mario Paccini Sancho (ESP)Conrad Mascarenhas (IND)6-0 6-7(4) 6-1[H2H]
Q2David Single (AUS)Afonso Viera ()6-4 6-4[H2H]
Q2Nuno Borges ()Alejandro Ibanez Gallego (ESP)6-3 6-3[H2H]
Q2Miguel Semedo ()Dylan Long (AUS)6-4 6-4[H2H]
Q3Eduardo Lameiras (1) ()ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Guillermo Nicolas (WC) (ESP)Francisco Guimaraes ()3-6 6-1 6-3[H2H]
Q3Christopher Reynolds (GBR)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Jorge Martinez Moreno (ESP)Francisco Morais ()7-6(7) 6-1[H2H]
Q3Eduardo Andres Urgell Bustamante (2) (ESP)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Joao Faria Carvalho ()Nuno Carmelo ()6-2 6-7(7) 6-3[H2H]
Q3Jose-Esteban Blanco-Criado (ESP)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Joao Antonio ()Ricardo Gomes ()6-4 6-0[H2H]
Q3Joao Barra (3) ()ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Joao Carvalho ()Alexandre Castanho Ribeiro ()7-6(1) 5-7 7-5[H2H]
Q3Javier Amantegui (ESP)Bruno Lanca ()6-0 6-0[H2H]
Q3Duarte Vale (PRT)Bruno Mardones (ESP)7-6(7) 6-4[H2H]
Q3Pablo Vivero Gonzalez (4) (ESP)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Alex Molina (ESP)Domingos Sousa Coutinho ()6-2 6-0[H2H]
Q3Henrique Wojciechowski Osorio (BRA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Julian Contzen ()Tomas Almeida ()7-5 6-4[H2H]
Q3Diogo Lourenco (5) ()ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Guilherme Wojciechowski Osorio (BRA)Alonso Tellez Agudiez (ESP)4-6 6-2 7-6(2)[H2H]
Q3Francisco Javier Culler (ESP)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Dario Rico (ESP)Luis Faria (BRA)6-7(1) 6-2 6-2[H2H]
Q3Manuel Ramos (ARG)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Francisco Caldas ()Rafael Moreno-Higueras (ESP)7-6(4) 5-7 6-3[H2H]
Q3Yannick Martell Beuzit (ESP)Bruno Medeiros (BRA)RET[H2H]
Q3Danyal Sualehe (WC) ()Jose Maria Moya ()6-7(4) 7-6(1) 7-6(5)[H2H]
Q3Mario Paccini Sancho (ESP)Alvaro Terron Gonzalez (ESP)6-1 6-1[H2H]
Q3Conrad Mascarenhas (IND)Paulino Ferreira ()6-1 6-4[H2H]
Q3Afonso Viera ()ByeBye[H2H]
Q3David Single (AUS)Maxence Barbosa (BEL)6-4 7-6(4)[H2H]
Q3Nuno Borges ()Nacho Blazquez Dominguez (ESP)6-1 6-0[H2H]
Q3Alejandro Ibanez Gallego (ESP)Francisco Cabral ()6-2 6-4[H2H]
Q3Miguel Semedo ()Manuel Almeida ()6-3 6-4[H2H]
Q3Dylan Long (AUS)Alexandre Araujo ()6-1 6-1[H2H]

What's your opinion on the ATP Portugal F4 Futures draw (Men's) 2014?
Who will win Portugal F4 Futures?