ATP Portugal F5 Futures Draw (Men's) - 2011

Click Here To Join The Portugal F5 Futures Discussion!

Share This...

Portugal F5 Futures Event Details:

OutdoorPorto, Portugal
View Past Years Draws: 2013  2012  2011  2010  2009  2008  2007  2006  2005  2004  2003    (To go back further use "Year" dropdown box below)

NEW!! View the Portugal F5 Futures draw for any past year by using the "Year" dropdown box below OR
search for a different event by using the "Event" box:

Tour: Search Any Event: Year:  
Jump To >   Singles    Doubles    Singles Qualifying
RoundWinning PlayerLosing PlayerScoreH2H
Men's Singles
FBoy Westerhof (7) (NED)Stanislav Vovk (8) (RUS)7-5 6-1 [H2H]
SFBoy Westerhof (7) (NED)Julien Obry (6) (FRA)6-3 6-2 [H2H]
SFStanislav Vovk (8) (RUS)Marc Giner (ESP)3-6 6-3 6-3 [H2H]
QFBoy Westerhof (7) (NED)Fernando Romboli (1) (BRA)6-3 6-3 [H2H]
QFJulien Obry (6) (FRA)Richard Becker (GER)7-6(4) 6-1 [H2H]
QFStanislav Vovk (8) (RUS)Goncalo Falcao (Q) (POR)6-3 6-4 [H2H]
QFMarc Giner (ESP)Florian Reynet (5) (FRA)6-3 6-4 [H2H]
R16Fernando Romboli (1) (BRA)Jose-Ricardo Nunes (LL) (POR)6-4 6-2 [H2H]
R16Boy Westerhof (7) (NED)Carlos Boluda-Purkiss (ESP)6-4 6-3 [H2H]
R16Richard Becker (GER)Alexander Rumyantsev (4) (RUS)5-7 7-6(3) 6-3 [H2H]
R16Julien Obry (6) (FRA)Florent Diep (FRA)6-2 6-4 [H2H]
R16Stanislav Vovk (8) (RUS)Richard Muzaev (RUS)7-6(3) 6-1 [H2H]
R16Goncalo Falcao (Q) (POR)Gianni Mina (3) (FRA)6-3 1-6 7-6(6) [H2H]
R16Florian Reynet (5) (FRA)Joao Domingues (WC) (POR)6-3 6-2 [H2H]
R16Marc Giner (ESP)Antal Van Der Duim (2) (NED)6-3 6-4 [H2H]
R32Fernando Romboli (1) (BRA)Wesley Koolhof (Q) (NED)6-4 6-4 [H2H]
R32Jose-Ricardo Nunes (LL) (POR)Francisco Ramos (WC) (POR)6-3 6-2 [H2H]
R32Carlos Boluda-Purkiss (ESP)Joao Monteiro (WC) (POR)6-2 6-3 [H2H]
R32Boy Westerhof (7) (NED)Frederico Ferreira Silva (WC) (POR)7-5 6-3 [H2H]
R32Alexander Rumyantsev (4) (RUS)Vasco Valverde (Q) (POR)6-2 6-3 [H2H]
R32Richard Becker (GER)Edoardo Eremin (ITA)6-3 3-6 7-6(10) [H2H]
R32Florent Diep (FRA)Vladimir Ivanov (EST)6-4 7-5 [H2H]
R32Julien Obry (6) (FRA)Leonardo Tavares (POR)6-3 4-6 7-6(5) [H2H]
R32Stanislav Vovk (8) (RUS)Goncalo Pereira (POR)6-3 6-4 [H2H]
R32Richard Muzaev (RUS)Goncalo Loureiro (Q) (POR)6-3 4-6 6-4 [H2H]
R32Goncalo Falcao (Q) (POR)Ashot Khacharyan (Q) (RUS)3-6 6-4 6-3 [H2H]
R32Gianni Mina (3) (FRA)Carlos Rosique Alvarez (Q) (ESP)6-1 6-1 [H2H]
R32Florian Reynet (5) (FRA)Vitor Silva (Q) (POR)6-2 6-0 [H2H]
R32Joao Domingues (WC) (POR)Vasco Pascoal (Q) (POR)7-5 6-1 [H2H]
R32Marc Giner (ESP)Romano Frantzen (PR) (NED)6-3 6-1 [H2H]
R32Antal Van Der Duim (2) (NED)Nick Van Der Meer (NED)5-7 6-2 6-3 [H2H]
Men's Doubles
FRichard Muzaev (RUS)
Alexander Rumyantsev (RUS)
Richard Becker (1) (GER)
Fernando Romboli (BRA)
2-6 7-6(3) [10-8]
SFRichard Becker (1) (GER)
Fernando Romboli (BRA)
Carlos Boluda-Purkiss (3) (ESP)
Marc Giner (ESP)
6-1 6-3
SFRichard Muzaev (RUS)
Alexander Rumyantsev (RUS)
Goncalo Falcao (2) (POR)
Goncalo Pereira (POR)
6-4 3-6 [10-5]
QFRichard Becker (1) (GER)
Fernando Romboli (BRA)
Joao Domingues (POR)
Goncalo Loureiro (POR)
6-2 6-4
QFCarlos Boluda-Purkiss (3) (ESP)
Marc Giner (ESP)
Diogo Cabral (POR)
Vitor Silva (POR)
6-3 6-3
QFRichard Muzaev (RUS)
Alexander Rumyantsev (RUS)
Hugo Moraes (POR)
Leonardo Tavares (POR)
6-2 6-3
QFGoncalo Falcao (2) (POR)
Goncalo Pereira (POR)
Francisco Ramos (POR)
Henrique Sousa (POR)
7-6(7) 6-3
R16Richard Becker (1) (GER)
Fernando Romboli (BRA)
R16Joao Domingues (POR)
Goncalo Loureiro (POR)
Jose-Ricardo Nunes (POR)
Vasco Pascoal (POR)
7-6(5) 6-4
R16Carlos Boluda-Purkiss (3) (ESP)
Marc Giner (ESP)
Bernardo Saraiva (POR)
Vasco Valverde (POR)
6-4 7-5
R16Diogo Cabral (POR)
Vitor Silva (POR)
Joao Fazendeiro (WC) (POR)
Bruno Pedrosa (POR)
6-1 7-6(4)
R16Richard Muzaev (RUS)
Alexander Rumyantsev (RUS)
Manuel Cavaco (POR)
Romano Frantzen (NED)
6-0 6-2
R16Hugo Moraes (POR)
Leonardo Tavares (POR)
Florent Diep (4) (FRA)
Dimitri Lorin (FRA)
7-6(5) 6-4
R16Francisco Ramos (POR)
Henrique Sousa (POR)
Romain Barbosa (WC) (BEL)
Frederico Ferreira Silva (POR)
1-6 7-5 [10-6]
R16Goncalo Falcao (2) (POR)
Goncalo Pereira (POR)
Men's Singles Qualifying - Those Winning Q1 Have Qualified
Q1Wesley Koolhof (1) (NED)Joao Fazendeiro (POR)6-0 6-3 [H2H]
Q1Ashot Khacharyan (2) (RUS)Romain Barbosa (BEL)2-6 6-2 6-4 [H2H]
Q1Goncalo Falcao (3) (POR)Bernardo Saraiva (POR)7-5 6-3 [H2H]
Q1Vasco Valverde (POR)Jose-Ricardo Nunes (4) (POR)6-4 7-5 [H2H]
Q1Vasco Pascoal (5) (POR)Goncalo Oliveira (POR)6-3 6-1 [H2H]
Q1Carlos Rosique Alvarez (6) (ESP)Joao Barra (WC) (POR)6-0 7-5 [H2H]
Q1Goncalo Loureiro (POR)Henrique Sousa (POR)1-6 7-6(4) 7-6(4) [H2H]
Q1Vitor Silva (POR)Salvador Rodriguez-Mayoralas (ESP)6-3 5-7 6-3 [H2H]
Q2Wesley Koolhof (1) (NED)Ricardo Jorge (POR)7-5 1-6 6-2 [H2H]
Q2Joao Fazendeiro (POR)Pedro Barbosa (POR)6-0 6-3 [H2H]
Q2Ashot Khacharyan (2) (RUS)Manuel Cavaco (POR)6-0 6-0 [H2H]
Q2Romain Barbosa (BEL)Hugo Moraes (POR)6-0 6-3 [H2H]
Q2Goncalo Falcao (3) (POR)Bruno Pedrosa (POR)6-1 6-3 [H2H]
Q2Bernardo Saraiva (POR)Henrique Pereira (POR)6-1 6-2 [H2H]
Q2Jose-Ricardo Nunes (4) (POR)Vasco Leitao (POR)6-2 6-4 [H2H]
Q2Vasco Valverde (POR)Andre Gaspar Murta (POR)0-6 7-6(6) 6-2 [H2H]
Q2Vasco Pascoal (5) (POR)Joao Carvalho (POR)6-0 6-1 [H2H]
Q2Goncalo Oliveira (POR)Fernando Sousa (POR)6-2 6-3 [H2H]
Q2Carlos Rosique Alvarez (6) (ESP)Bruno Alvarez (BEL)6-3 6-0 [H2H]
Q2Joao Barra (WC) (POR)Danyal Sualehe (POR)6-2 6-4 [H2H]
Q2Henrique Sousa (POR)Bernardo Lemos (POR)WO[H2H]
Q2Goncalo Loureiro (POR)Roque Rocha (POR)6-1 6-4 [H2H]
Q2Vitor Silva (POR)David De Leon Elias (ESP)6-2 6-0 [H2H]
Q2Salvador Rodriguez-Mayoralas (ESP)Miguel Matos (POR)6-0 6-0 [H2H]
Q3Wesley Koolhof (1) (NED)Bye
Q3Ricardo Jorge (POR)Bye
Q3Joao Fazendeiro (POR)Daniel Faria (POR)6-4 6-3 [H2H]
Q3Pedro Barbosa (POR)Bye
Q3Ashot Khacharyan (2) (RUS)Bye
Q3Manuel Cavaco (POR)Bye
Q3Romain Barbosa (BEL)Joao Calheiros Lobo (POR)6-0 6-0 [H2H]
Q3Hugo Moraes (POR)Bye
Q3Goncalo Falcao (3) (POR)Bye
Q3Bruno Pedrosa (POR)Christopher Reynolds (GBR)6-2 6-3 [H2H]
Q3Henrique Pereira (POR)Joao Lobo (POR)6-0 6-0 [H2H]
Q3Bernardo Saraiva (POR)Bye
Q3Jose-Ricardo Nunes (4) (POR)Bye
Q3Vasco Leitao (POR)Bye
Q3Andre Gaspar Murta (POR)Ricardo Almeida (POR)6-1 6-1 [H2H]
Q3Vasco Valverde (POR)Bye
Q3Vasco Pascoal (5) (POR)Bye
Q3Joao Carvalho (POR)Hidekazu Ina (JPN)6-0 6-0 [H2H]
Q3Fernando Sousa (POR)Jose Carvalho (POR)7-5 6-0 [H2H]
Q3Goncalo Oliveira (POR)Bye
Q3Carlos Rosique Alvarez (6) (ESP)Bye
Q3Bruno Alvarez (BEL)Mattla Campus (ITA)6-3 6-0 [H2H]
Q3Joao Barra (WC) (POR)Domingos Sousa Coutinho (POR)6-2 6-1 [H2H]
Q3Danyal Sualehe (POR)Bye
Q3Bernardo Lemos (POR)Bye
Q3Henrique Sousa (POR)Miguel Aragao (POR)6-4 6-2 [H2H]
Q3Goncalo Loureiro (POR)Diogo Cabral (POR)6-4 6-3 [H2H]
Q3Roque Rocha (POR)Bye
Q3Vitor Silva (POR)Bye
Q3David De Leon Elias (ESP)Bye
Q3Salvador Rodriguez-Mayoralas (ESP)Aggelos Venizelos (GRE)6-2 6-2 [H2H]
Q3Miguel Matos (POR)Bye

What's your opinion on the ATP Portugal F5 Futures draw (Men's) 2015?
Who will win Portugal F5 Futures?