ATP Portugal F10 Futures Draw (Men's) - 2013

Click Here To Join The Portugal F10 Futures Discussion!

Share This...


Portugal F10 Futures Event Details:

OutdoorGuimaraes, Portugal
View Past Years Draws: 2015  2014  2013  2012  2011  2010  2009  2008  2007  2006  2005    (To go back further use "Year" dropdown box below)

NEW!! View the Portugal F10 Futures draw for any past year by using the "Year" dropdown box below OR
search for a different event by using the "Event" box:

Tour: Search Any Event: Year:  
Jump To >   Singles    Doubles    Singles Qualifying
RoundWinning PlayerLosing PlayerScoreH2H
Men's Singles
FRui Machado (2) (PRT)Miliaan Niesten (6) (NLD)5-7 6-1 3-0 Retired[H2H]
SFMiliaan Niesten (6) (NLD)Ricardo Rodriguez (3) ()6-1 7-5[H2H]
SFRui Machado (2) (PRT)Leonardo Tavares (PRT)6-3 6-3[H2H]
QFMiliaan Niesten (6) (NLD)Michael Bois (FRA)6-2 6-1[H2H]
QFRicardo Rodriguez (3) ()Ivan Arenas-Gualda (5) (ESP)6-3 6-0[H2H]
QFLeonardo Tavares (PRT)Ricardo Ojeda Lara (ESP)6-1 6-7(1) 6-2[H2H]
QFRui Machado (2) (PRT)Ricardo Villacorta-Alonso (7Q) (ESP)3-0 Retired[H2H]
R16Michael Bois (FRA)Jules Marie (1) (FRA)6-4 4-6 6-2[H2H]
R16Miliaan Niesten (6) (NLD)Borja Rodriguez Manzano (ESP)6-1 6-0[H2H]
R16Ricardo Rodriguez (3) ()Jose-Ricardo Nunes (WC) (PRT)6-4 6-2[H2H]
R16Ivan Arenas-Gualda (5) (ESP)Frederico Ferreira Silva (PRT)6-7(1) 6-3 6-4[H2H]
R16Leonardo Tavares (PRT)Joao Domingues (8) (PRT)6-3 4-6 6-4[H2H]
R16Ricardo Ojeda Lara (ESP)Carlos Boluda-Purkiss (ESP)6-2 1-6 6-0[H2H]
R16Ricardo Villacorta-Alonso (7Q) (ESP)Jaime Pulgar-Garcia (ESP)3-6 6-3 7-5[H2H]
R16Rui Machado (2) (PRT)Rodolfo Pereira (Q) ()6-1 6-0[H2H]
R32Jules Marie (1) (FRA)Goncalo Falcao (PRT)6-1 6-1[H2H]
R32Michael Bois (FRA)Henrique Sousa (WC) (PRT)6-3 6-1[H2H]
R32Borja Rodriguez Manzano (ESP)Dominik Varhanik (Q) (CZE)6-3 6-3[H2H]
R32Miliaan Niesten (6) (NLD)Antonio Sabugueiro (WC) ()6-0 6-2[H2H]
R32Ricardo Rodriguez (3) ()Cristian Florentin Voinea (Q) (ROU)6-2 6-2[H2H]
R32Jose-Ricardo Nunes (WC) (PRT)Diogo Lourenco (WC) ()6-1 6-1[H2H]
R32Frederico Ferreira Silva (PRT)Viktor Durasovic (Q) (NOR)6-2 7-6(5)[H2H]
R32Ivan Arenas-Gualda (5) (ESP)Adam Sanjurjo Hermida (ESP)6-3 4-6 6-4[H2H]
R32Joao Domingues (8) (PRT)Javier Pulgar-Garcia (Q) (ESP)6-2 6-3[H2H]
R32Leonardo Tavares (PRT)Joao Barra (Q) ()6-4 6-2[H2H]
R32Carlos Boluda-Purkiss (ESP)Goncalo Pereira (PRT)7-6(5) 6-2[H2H]
R32Ricardo Ojeda Lara (ESP)Roberto Ortega-Olmedo (4) (ESP)6-3 7-6(4)[H2H]
R32Ricardo Villacorta-Alonso (7Q) (ESP)Jorge Hernando-Ruano (ESP)6-4 6-2[H2H]
R32Jaime Pulgar-Garcia (ESP)Artur Completo ()6-0 6-4[H2H]
R32Rodolfo Pereira (Q) ()Ricardo Gomes (Q) ()7-5 6-2[H2H]
R32Rui Machado (2) (PRT)Romain Barbosa (PRT)6-1 6-2[H2H]
Men's Doubles
FJoao Domingues (3) (PRT)
Frederico Ferreira Silva (PRT)
Goncalo Falcao (4) (PRT)
Goncalo Pereira (PRT)
7-6(5) 1-6 [10-8]
SFJoao Domingues (3) (PRT)
Frederico Ferreira Silva (PRT)
Ivan Arenas-Gualda (1) (ESP)
Jaime Pulgar-Garcia (ESP)
7-5 3-6 [15-13]
SFGoncalo Falcao (4) (PRT)
Goncalo Pereira (PRT)
Maxence Barbosa (BEL)
Ricardo Gomes ()
6-0 6-0
QFIvan Arenas-Gualda (1) (ESP)
Jaime Pulgar-Garcia (ESP)
Ricardo Ojeda Lara (ESP)
Ricardo Rodriguez ()
6-2 3-6 [10-6]
QFJoao Domingues (3) (PRT)
Frederico Ferreira Silva (PRT)
Michael Bois (FRA)
Jules Marie (FRA)
6-3 6-2
QFGoncalo Falcao (4) (PRT)
Goncalo Pereira (PRT)
Jorge Hernando-Ruano (ESP)
Javier Pulgar-Garcia (ESP)
QFMaxence Barbosa (BEL)
Ricardo Gomes ()
Romain Barbosa (PRT)
Cristian Florentin Voinea (ROU)
R16Ivan Arenas-Gualda (1) (ESP)
Jaime Pulgar-Garcia (ESP)
Manuel Aragon Domenech (ESP)
Ibai Gomez (ESP)
6-4 6-0
R16Ricardo Ojeda Lara (ESP)
Ricardo Rodriguez ()
Miliaan Niesten (NLD)
Murphey Parker (USA)
7-6(1) 6-1
R16Joao Domingues (3) (PRT)
Frederico Ferreira Silva (PRT)
Adam Sanjurjo Hermida (ESP)
Miguel Semmler (ESP)
6-3 6-3
R16Michael Bois (FRA)
Jules Marie (FRA)
Jose-Ricardo Nunes (PRT)
Henrique Sousa (PRT)
7-5 6-2
R16Jorge Hernando-Ruano (ESP)
Javier Pulgar-Garcia (ESP)
Rodolfo Pereira ()
Francisco Ramos (MEX)
6-1 6-3
R16Goncalo Falcao (4) (PRT)
Goncalo Pereira (PRT)
Artur Completo ()
Diogo Lourenco ()
6-1 6-1
R16Maxence Barbosa (BEL)
Ricardo Gomes ()
Eduardo Lameiras ()
Miguel Semedo ()
1-6 7-6(6) [10-8]
R16Romain Barbosa (PRT)
Cristian Florentin Voinea (ROU)
Carlos Boluda-Purkiss (2) (ESP)
Roberto Ortega-Olmedo (ESP)
6-3 7-5
Men's Singles Qualifying - Those Winning Q1 Have Qualified
Q1Ricardo Villacorta-Alonso (1WC) (ESP)Eduardo Lameiras ()6-4 6-1[H2H]
Q1Javier Pulgar-Garcia (ESP)Francisco Ramos (MEX)6-0 6-1[H2H]
Q1Cristian Florentin Voinea (3) (ROU)Jose Campos ()6-4 6-3[H2H]
Q1Joao Barra ()Nuno Borges ()6-3 6-2[H2H]
Q1Rodolfo Pereira ()Francisco Caldas ()6-1 6-1[H2H]
Q1Dominik Varhanik (CZE)Miguel Jorge Oliveira ()6-2 6-2[H2H]
Q1Ricardo Gomes ()Danyal Sualehe ()6-1 7-6(2)[H2H]
Q1Viktor Durasovic (NOR)Ibai Gomez (ESP)6-4 6-2[H2H]
Q2Ricardo Villacorta-Alonso (1WC) (ESP)Bruno Pedrosa ()4-6 6-1 6-3[H2H]
Q2Eduardo Lameiras ()Bruno Lanca ()6-1 6-0[H2H]
Q2Francisco Ramos (MEX)Miguel Semmler (2) (ESP)6-3 4-6 7-5[H2H]
Q2Javier Pulgar-Garcia (ESP)Aria Harajchi (WC) ()6-0 6-2[H2H]
Q2Cristian Florentin Voinea (3) (ROU)Miguel Semedo ()7-6(4) 6-2[H2H]
Q2Jose Campos ()Tiago Lourenco ()6-4 6-2[H2H]
Q2Joao Barra ()Domingos Sousa Coutinho ()6-1 6-2[H2H]
Q2Nuno Borges ()Charley Castaing (FRA)6-2 6-0[H2H]
Q2Francisco Caldas ()Diogo Vieira Silva ()6-1 6-3[H2H]
Q2Rodolfo Pereira ()Goncalo Andrade ()4-6 6-1 6-1[H2H]
Q2Dominik Varhanik (CZE)Mario Joao Costa ()6-4 6-1[H2H]
Q2Miguel Jorge Oliveira ()Taras Rohovets (UKR)6-3 4-6 6-2[H2H]
Q2Danyal Sualehe ()Joao Carvalho ()6-0 2-6 7-5[H2H]
Q2Ricardo Gomes ()Manuel Aragon Domenech (ESP)6-4 6-4[H2H]
Q2Viktor Durasovic (NOR)Murphey Parker (WC) (USA)3-6 6-0 6-2[H2H]
Q2Ibai Gomez (ESP)Jorge Martinez Moreno (ESP)6-4 6-2[H2H]
Q3Ricardo Villacorta-Alonso (1WC) (ESP)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Bruno Pedrosa ()Bruno Medeiros (BRA)6-1 6-0[H2H]
Q3Eduardo Lameiras ()Andrea Vilela (WC) ()6-3 6-3[H2H]
Q3Bruno Lanca ()ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Miguel Semmler (2) (ESP)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Francisco Ramos (MEX)Eduardo Andres Urgell Bustamante (ESP)3-6 6-2 6-1[H2H]
Q3Aria Harajchi (WC) ()Joao Reis ()6-0 6-0[H2H]
Q3Javier Pulgar-Garcia (ESP)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Cristian Florentin Voinea (3) (ROU)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Miguel Semedo ()Francisco Guimaraes ()7-6(3) 7-6(5)[H2H]
Q3Jose Campos ()Rodrigo Nogueira ()6-3 7-5[H2H]
Q3Tiago Lourenco ()ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Domingos Sousa Coutinho ()ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Joao Barra ()Conrad Mascarenhas (IND)6-1 6-1[H2H]
Q3Nuno Borges ()ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Charley Castaing (FRA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Diogo Vieira Silva ()ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Francisco Caldas ()Giacomo Guelfo (ITA)2-6 7-6(5) 6-1[H2H]
Q3Rodolfo Pereira ()Joaquim Ferreira ()6-3 6-3[H2H]
Q3Goncalo Andrade ()ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Dominik Varhanik (CZE)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Mario Joao Costa ()ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Miguel Jorge Oliveira ()Julian Contzen ()1-6 6-3 6-0[H2H]
Q3Taras Rohovets (UKR)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Danyal Sualehe ()ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Joao Carvalho ()Joao Brito E Cunha ()6-3 6-1[H2H]
Q3Ricardo Gomes ()ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Manuel Aragon Domenech (ESP)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Viktor Durasovic (NOR)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Murphey Parker (WC) (USA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Jorge Martinez Moreno (ESP)Maxence Barbosa (BEL)6-4 6-7(4) 6-0[H2H]
Q3Ibai Gomez (ESP)ByeBye[H2H]

What's your opinion on the ATP Portugal F10 Futures draw (Men's) 2013?
Who will win Portugal F10 Futures?