ATP Poland F8 Futures Draw (Men's) - 2011

Click Here To Join The Poland F8 Futures Discussion!

Share This...

Poland F8 Futures Event Details:

OutdoorSobota, Poland
View Past Years Draws: 2013  2012  2011  2010  2009  2008  2007  2006  2005  2004  2003    (To go back further use "Year" dropdown box below)

NEW!! View the Poland F8 Futures draw for any past year by using the "Year" dropdown box below OR
search for a different event by using the "Event" box:

Tour: Search Any Event: Year:  
RoundWinning PlayerLosing PlayerScoreH2H
Men's Singles
FPeter Torebko (5) (GER)Javier Marti (2) (ESP)6-3 3-6 6-1 [H2H]
SFPeter Torebko (5) (GER)Marcin Gawron (3) (POL)6-3 6-4 [H2H]
SFJavier Marti (2) (ESP)Andrey Kuznetsov (4) (RUS)7-5 4-6 6-2 [H2H]
QFPeter Torebko (5) (GER)Jerzy Janowicz (1WC) (POL)7-6(3) 7-5 [H2H]
QFMarcin Gawron (3) (POL)Grzegorz Panfil (7WC) (POL)6-4 3-6 6-1 [H2H]
QFAndrey Kuznetsov (4) (RUS)Andriej Kapas (POL)6-4 7-5 [H2H]
QFJavier Marti (2) (ESP)Maciej Romanowicz (Q) (POL)WO[H2H]
R16Jerzy Janowicz (1WC) (POL)Dzmitry Zhyrmont (BLR)6-3 6-3 [H2H]
R16Peter Torebko (5) (GER)Pavel Filin (BLR)6-1 6-7(2) 6-1 [H2H]
R16Marcin Gawron (3) (POL)Michal Schmid (CZE)2-6 6-1 6-1 [H2H]
R16Grzegorz Panfil (7WC) (POL)Adam Chadaj (POL)6-3 6-4 [H2H]
R16Andriej Kapas (POL)Alexander Bury (6) (BLR)6-3 7-5 [H2H]
R16Andrey Kuznetsov (4) (RUS)Dawid Piatkowski (POL)6-2 6-3 [H2H]
R16Maciej Romanowicz (Q) (POL)Hiroyasu Ehara (8) (JPN)3-6 5-1 Retired[H2H]
R16Javier Marti (2) (ESP)Robert Godlewski (POL)6-1 6-0 [H2H]
R32Jerzy Janowicz (1WC) (POL)Antoni Orlinski (Q) (POL)6-2 6-3 [H2H]
R32Dzmitry Zhyrmont (BLR)Andrei Vasilevski (BLR)6-3 6-0 [H2H]
R32Pavel Filin (BLR)Marcin Domaszewicz (POL)6-2 7-6(2) [H2H]
R32Peter Torebko (5) (GER)Bumpei Sato (JPN)7-5 6-2 [H2H]
R32Marcin Gawron (3) (POL)Wojciech Lutkowski (POL)6-2 6-1 [H2H]
R32Michal Schmid (CZE)Bastian Wagner (Q) (GER)6-1 6-2 [H2H]
R32Adam Chadaj (POL)Diogo Cabral (Q) (POR)6-3 6-3 [H2H]
R32Grzegorz Panfil (7WC) (POL)Arkadiusz Kocyla (WC) (POL)6-2 6-3 [H2H]
R32Alexander Bury (6) (BLR)Jakub Piter (POL)6-3 6-4 [H2H]
R32Andriej Kapas (POL)Jan Zednik (Q) (CZE)6-3 6-1 [H2H]
R32Dawid Piatkowski (POL)Zbyszko Siekierczak (Q) (POL)7-6(2) 6-4 [H2H]
R32Andrey Kuznetsov (4) (RUS)Bartosz Sawicki (POL)6-3 6-2 [H2H]
R32Hiroyasu Ehara (8) (JPN)Adam Majchrowicz (WC) (POL)6-1 6-3 [H2H]
R32Maciej Romanowicz (Q) (POL)Mateusz Szmigiel (POL)6-3 6-4 [H2H]
R32Robert Godlewski (POL)Adam Mlazga (Q) (POL)6-2 6-3 [H2H]
R32Javier Marti (2) (ESP)Tomasz Soltyka (Q) (POL)6-0 6-1 [H2H]
Men's Doubles
FAdam Chadaj (3) (POL)
Andriej Kapas (POL)
Alexander Bury (1) (BLR)
Andrei Vasilevski (BLR)
7-5 6-4
SFAlexander Bury (1) (BLR)
Andrei Vasilevski (BLR)
Pavel Kuzin (UKR)
Peter Torebko (GER)
6-1 7-5
SFAdam Chadaj (3) (POL)
Andriej Kapas (POL)
Adam Mlazga (POL)
Jakub Tokarz (POL)
6-2 6-1
QFAlexander Bury (1) (BLR)
Andrei Vasilevski (BLR)
Pavel Filin (BLR)
Dzmitry Zhyrmont (BLR)
6-3 7-6(7)
QFPavel Kuzin (UKR)
Peter Torebko (GER)
Bartosz Sawicki (4) (POL)
Mateusz Szmigiel (POL)
7-6(8) 6-3
QFAdam Chadaj (3) (POL)
Andriej Kapas (POL)
Marcin Domaszewicz (POL)
Arkadiusz Kocyla (POL)
6-1 6-0
QFAdam Mlazga (POL)
Jakub Tokarz (POL)
Marcin Gawron (2) (POL)
Grzegorz Panfil (POL)
1-0 Retired
R16Alexander Bury (1) (BLR)
Andrei Vasilevski (BLR)
Kacper Mularczyk (POL)
Konrad Mularczyk (POL)
R16Pavel Filin (BLR)
Dzmitry Zhyrmont (BLR)
Antoni Orlinski (POL)
Jakub Piter (POL)
6-3 6-0
R16Bartosz Sawicki (4) (POL)
Mateusz Szmigiel (POL)
Bogdan Dzudzewicz (WC) (POL)
Zbyszko Siekierczak (POL)
6-2 6-3
R16Pavel Kuzin (UKR)
Peter Torebko (GER)
Hubert Gasiorek (POL)
Robert Godlewski (POL)
2-6 7-6(3) [16-14]
R16Marcin Domaszewicz (POL)
Arkadiusz Kocyla (POL)
Louis Donczyk (GER)
Roman Wyprzal (POL)
7-6(3) 6-2
R16Adam Chadaj (3) (POL)
Andriej Kapas (POL)
Diogo Cabral (POR)
Hugo Moraes (POR)
6-0 6-1
R16Adam Mlazga (POL)
Jakub Tokarz (POL)
Lukasz Borowy (POL)
Wojciech Szostak (POL)
6-4 5-7 [10-6]
R16Marcin Gawron (2) (POL)
Grzegorz Panfil (POL)
Wojciech Lutkowski (POL)
Adam Majchrowicz (POL)
6-4 7-6(3)
Men's Singles Qualifying - Those Winning Q1 Have Qualified
Q1Adam Mlazga (POL)Jakub Tokarz (POL)3-6 6-3 6-2 [H2H]
Q1Diogo Cabral (POR)Roman Wyprzal (POL)4-6 6-4 6-1 [H2H]
Q1Tomasz Soltyka (POL)Kacper Mularczyk (POL)6-2 6-1 [H2H]
Q1Jan Zednik (CZE)Pavel Kuzin (UKR)6-0 6-7(2) 6-4 [H2H]
Q1Maciej Romanowicz (POL)Louis Donczyk (GER)6-2 6-2 [H2H]
Q1Bastian Wagner (GER)Filip Ronduda (POL)6-3 6-2 [H2H]
Q1Zbyszko Siekierczak (POL)Simon Wardelmann (WC) (GER)6-2 7-5 [H2H]
Q1Antoni Orlinski (POL)Patryk Janik (POL)6-4 4-6 7-5 [H2H]
Q2Jakub Tokarz (POL)Konrad Mularczyk (POL)6-7(4) 6-1 6-2 [H2H]
Q2Adam Mlazga (POL)Oleg Savkin (RUS)7-5 7-6(4) [H2H]
Q2Diogo Cabral (POR)Nikolay Vvedenskiy (WC) (RUS)6-0 6-0 [H2H]
Q2Roman Wyprzal (POL)Filip Zbroja (POL)2-6 6-0 6-4 [H2H]
Q2Tomasz Soltyka (POL)Patryk Gewert (POL)6-0 6-1 [H2H]
Q2Kacper Mularczyk (POL)Paul Fielek (USA)6-1 6-1 [H2H]
Q2Pavel Kuzin (UKR)Przemyslaw Filipek (POL)6-4 6-1 [H2H]
Q2Jan Zednik (CZE)Bogdan Dzudzewicz (POL)6-0 6-1 [H2H]
Q2Maciej Romanowicz (POL)Manuel Cavaco (POR)4-6 7-5 6-4 [H2H]
Q2Louis Donczyk (GER)Lukasz Borowy (POL)6-4 6-3 [H2H]
Q2Filip Ronduda (POL)Hugo Moraes (POR)6-1 1-6 6-4 [H2H]
Q2Bastian Wagner (GER)Grzegorz Szalas (POL)7-5 6-2 [H2H]
Q2Simon Wardelmann (WC) (GER)Wojciech Szostak (POL)6-2 6-1 [H2H]
Q2Zbyszko Siekierczak (POL)Marcin Chlebowski (POL)6-3 6-2 [H2H]
Q2Antoni Orlinski (POL)Hubert Gasiorek (POL)6-3 6-2 [H2H]
Q2Patryk Janik (POL)Dominik Wisniewski (POL)6-3 6-1 [H2H]
Q3Jakub Tokarz (POL)Bye
Q3Konrad Mularczyk (POL)Bye
Q3Oleg Savkin (RUS)Bye
Q3Adam Mlazga (POL)Bye
Q3Diogo Cabral (POR)Bye
Q3Nikolay Vvedenskiy (WC) (RUS)Bye
Q3Filip Zbroja (POL)Bye
Q3Roman Wyprzal (POL)Bye
Q3Patryk Gewert (POL)Bye
Q3Tomasz Soltyka (POL)Bye
Q3Kacper Mularczyk (POL)Bye
Q3Paul Fielek (USA)Bye
Q3Pavel Kuzin (UKR)Bye
Q3Przemyslaw Filipek (POL)Bye
Q3Bogdan Dzudzewicz (POL)Piotr Stefaniak (POL)7-5 4-6 6-2 [H2H]
Q3Jan Zednik (CZE)Bye
Q3Maciej Romanowicz (POL)Bye
Q3Manuel Cavaco (POR)Daniel Wodniak (POL)6-4 6-2 [H2H]
Q3Louis Donczyk (GER)Bye
Q3Lukasz Borowy (POL)Bye
Q3Filip Ronduda (POL)Bye
Q3Hugo Moraes (POR)Bye
Q3Bastian Wagner (GER)Bye
Q3Grzegorz Szalas (POL)Bye
Q3Simon Wardelmann (WC) (GER)Bye
Q3Wojciech Szostak (POL)Bye
Q3Marcin Chlebowski (POL)Bye
Q3Zbyszko Siekierczak (POL)Bye
Q3Hubert Gasiorek (POL)Bye
Q3Antoni Orlinski (POL)Bye
Q3Dominik Wisniewski (POL)Bye
Q3Patryk Janik (POL)Bye

What's your opinion on the ATP Poland F8 Futures draw (Men's) 2011?
Who will win Poland F8 Futures?