ATP Poland F8 Futures Draw (Men's) - 2005

Click Here To Join The Poland F8 Futures Discussion!

Share This...


Poland F8 Futures Event Details:

OutdoorGliwice, Poland
View Past Years Draws: 2016  2015  2014  2013  2012  2011  2010  2009  2008  2007  2006    (To go back further use "Year" dropdown box below)

NEW!! View the Poland F8 Futures draw for any past year by using the "Year" dropdown box below OR
search for a different event by using the "Event" box:

Tour: Search Any Event: Year:  
Jump To >   Singles    Doubles    Singles Qualifying
RoundWinning PlayerLosing PlayerScoreH2H
Men's Singles
FMichal Navratil (3) (CZE)Andreu Guilera-Jover (ESP)6-3 6-2[H2H]
SFAndreu Guilera-Jover (ESP)Tomasz Bednarek (Q) (POL)6-4 3-6 6-3[H2H]
SFMichal Navratil (3) (CZE)Krzysztof Kwinta (LL) (POL)6-4 6-3[H2H]
QFTomasz Bednarek (Q) (POL)Maciej Dilaj (1) (POL)6-3 5-7 6-4[H2H]
QFAndreu Guilera-Jover (ESP)Przemyslaw Stec (WC) (POL)6-2 6-4[H2H]
QFMichal Navratil (3) (CZE)Photos Kallias (CYP)6-0 6-0[H2H]
QFKrzysztof Kwinta (LL) (POL)Michal Domanski (POL)6-3 6-4[H2H]
R16Maciej Dilaj (1) (POL)Robert Godlewski (POL)6-4 6-3[H2H]
R16Tomasz Bednarek (Q) (POL)Jakub Nijaki (Q) (POL)6-4 6-1[H2H]
R16Przemyslaw Stec (WC) (POL)Piotr Banas (LL) (POL)7-5 3-6 6-4[H2H]
R16Andreu Guilera-Jover (ESP)Jiri Skoloudik (Q) (CZE)6-1 6-3[H2H]
R16Photos Kallias (CYP)Peter Miklusicak (Q) (SVK)6-2 6-1[H2H]
R16Michal Navratil (3) (CZE)Michal Konecny (Q) (CZE)7-6(3) 6-0[H2H]
R16Krzysztof Kwinta (LL) (POL)Alberto Soriano-Maldonado (ESP)4-6 6-4 6-4[H2H]
R16Michal Domanski (POL)Dawid Olejniczak (2) (POL)5-7 6-4 6-1[H2H]
R32Maciej Dilaj (1) (POL)Ernest Zurabian (WC) (UKR)6-2 1-6 6-3[H2H]
R32Robert Godlewski (POL)Radoslav Nijaki (POL)6-3 6-2[H2H]
R32Jakub Nijaki (Q) (POL)Michal Varsanyi (SVK)6-4 6-2[H2H]
R32Tomasz Bednarek (Q) (POL)Rogerio Dutra Silva (5) (BRA)4-6 6-4 6-2[H2H]
R32Piotr Banas (LL) (POL)Christian Grunes (4) (GER)6-4 4-6 7-5[H2H]
R32Przemyslaw Stec (WC) (POL)Michal Walkow (WC) (POL)6-3 7-6(4)[H2H]
R32Jiri Skoloudik (Q) (CZE)Blazej Koniusz (Q) (POL)6-2 6-1[H2H]
R32Andreu Guilera-Jover (ESP)Daniel Lustig (6) (CZE)3-6 6-4 6-1[H2H]
R32Peter Miklusicak (Q) (SVK)Bartlomiej Dabrowski (7) (POL)6-2 2-0 Retired[H2H]
R32Photos Kallias (CYP)Dawid Celt (Q) (POL)6-4 7-6(4)[H2H]
R32Michal Konecny (Q) (CZE)Karel Triska (CZE)4-6 6-2 2-1 Retired[H2H]
R32Michal Navratil (3) (CZE)Sergio Barberan-Miquel (ESP)6-3 6-2[H2H]
R32Krzysztof Kwinta (LL) (POL)Jedrzej Zarski (8) (POL)6-4 0-6 6-4[H2H]
R32Alberto Soriano-Maldonado (ESP)Grzegorz Panfil (POL)6-4 3-6 6-4[H2H]
R32Michal Domanski (POL)Piotr Olechowski (WC) (POL)6-2 6-3[H2H]
R32Dawid Olejniczak (2) (POL)Andrzej Grusiecki (Q) (POL)6-3 6-4[H2H]
Men's Doubles
FDaniel Lustig (1) (CZE)
Michal Varsanyi (SVK)
Maciej Dilaj (2) (POL)
Dawid Olejniczak (POL)
6-3 7-6(5)
SFDaniel Lustig (1) (CZE)
Michal Varsanyi (SVK)
Jiri Skoloudik (CZE)
Mirko Zapletal (CZE)
6-3 6-1
SFMaciej Dilaj (2) (POL)
Dawid Olejniczak (POL)
Piotr Olechowski (POL)
Pawel Syrewicz (POL)
6-4 6-4
QFDaniel Lustig (1) (CZE)
Michal Varsanyi (SVK)
Michal Domanski (POL)
Radoslav Nijaki (POL)
6-4 6-2
QFJiri Skoloudik (CZE)
Mirko Zapletal (CZE)
Mateusz Kowalczyk (WC) (POL)
Dawid Piatkowski (POL)
6-1 6-2
QFPiotr Olechowski (POL)
Pawel Syrewicz (POL)
Photos Kallias (3) (CYP)
Rogerio Dutra Silva (BRA)
6-0 6-2
QFMaciej Dilaj (2) (POL)
Dawid Olejniczak (POL)
Andreu Guilera-Jover (ESP)
Krzysztof Kwinta (POL)
7-5 6-3
R16Daniel Lustig (1) (CZE)
Michal Varsanyi (SVK)
Piotr Banas (POL)
Jakub Nijaki (POL)
6-2 6-1
R16Michal Domanski (POL)
Radoslav Nijaki (POL)
Andriej Kapas (WC) (POL)
Blazej Koniusz (POL)
6-1 6-0
R16Jiri Skoloudik (CZE)
Mirko Zapletal (CZE)
Michal Navratil (4) (CZE)
Karel Triska (CZE)
R16Mateusz Kowalczyk (WC) (POL)
Dawid Piatkowski (POL)
Piotr Dilaj (POL)
Przemyslaw Stec (POL)
4-6 6-3 7-6(1)
R16Piotr Olechowski (POL)
Pawel Syrewicz (POL)
Benjamin Budziak (WC) (POL)
Ernest Zurabian (UKR)
6-3 6-0
R16Photos Kallias (3) (CYP)
Rogerio Dutra Silva (BRA)
Kacper Owsian (POL)
Michal Walkow (POL)
6-4 7-5
R16Andreu Guilera-Jover (ESP)
Krzysztof Kwinta (POL)
Andrzej Grusiecki (Q) (POL)
Peter Miklusicak (SVK)
7-5 6-2
R16Maciej Dilaj (2) (POL)
Dawid Olejniczak (POL)
Tomasz Bednarek (POL)
Grzegorz Panfil (POL)
6-1 7-6(2)
Men's Singles Qualifying - Those Winning Q1 Have Qualified
Q1Dawid Celt (POL)Krzysztof Kwinta (1) (POL)6-7(1) 6-2 6-2[H2H]
Q1Andrzej Grusiecki (POL)Mateusz Kowalczyk (POL)6-4 6-0[H2H]
Q1Jakub Nijaki (3) (POL)Jiri Kosler (10) (CZE)6-3 6-3[H2H]
Q1Jiri Skoloudik (4) (CZE)Kacper Owsian (13) (POL)6-4 6-3[H2H]
Q1Blazej Koniusz (POL)Mark De Jong (NLD)3-6 6-3 6-1[H2H]
Q1Peter Miklusicak (9) (SVK)Piotr Banas (6) (POL)6-3 6-0[H2H]
Q1Michal Konecny (11) (CZE)Pawel Syrewicz (7) (POL)4-6 6-3 6-2[H2H]
Q1Tomasz Bednarek (8) (POL)Rudolf Siwy (CZE)3-6 6-1 6-4[H2H]
Q2Krzysztof Kwinta (1) (POL)Michal Kostecki (WC) (POL)6-4 7-5[H2H]
Q2Dawid Celt (POL)Michal Wlodarczyk (POL)6-1 6-2[H2H]
Q2Mateusz Kowalczyk (POL)Pawel Dilaj (2) (POL)6-3 6-3[H2H]
Q2Andrzej Grusiecki (POL)Artur Zielaskowski (POL)6-1 6-2[H2H]
Q2Jakub Nijaki (3) (POL)Andriej Kapas (POL)6-4 4-6 6-0[H2H]
Q2Jiri Kosler (10) (CZE)Michal Zawadzki (POL)7-5 6-4[H2H]
Q2Jiri Skoloudik (4) (CZE)Mikolaj Szmyrgala (POL)6-3 6-1[H2H]
Q2Kacper Owsian (13) (POL)Piotr Zielinski (POL)6-4 7-6(5)[H2H]
Q2Blazej Koniusz (POL)Mirko Zapletal (5) (CZE)1-6 6-1 6-4[H2H]
Q2Mark De Jong (NLD)Marek Michalicka (14) (CZE)6-3 6-4[H2H]
Q2Piotr Banas (6) (POL)Peter Paulenka (SVK)5-7 6-3 6-1[H2H]
Q2Peter Miklusicak (9) (SVK)Wojciech Gawlak (POL)6-2 6-2[H2H]
Q2Pawel Syrewicz (7) (POL)Bartosz Golas (WC) (GER)6-2 6-2[H2H]
Q2Michal Konecny (11) (CZE)Maciej Wojcik (POL)7-5 6-1[H2H]
Q2Tomasz Bednarek (8) (POL)Piotr Dilaj (POL)6-0 6-4[H2H]
Q2Rudolf Siwy (CZE)Christoph Hodl (12) (AUT)6-0 6-0[H2H]
Q3Krzysztof Kwinta (1) (POL)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Michal Kostecki (WC) (POL)Marek Mrozek (POL)1-6 6-1 6-3[H2H]
Q3Michal Wlodarczyk (POL)Aleksander Allecou (WC) (POL)6-4 6-4[H2H]
Q3Dawid Celt (POL)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Pawel Dilaj (2) (POL)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Mateusz Kowalczyk (POL)Vaclav Stverva (CZE)6-1 6-1[H2H]
Q3Andrzej Grusiecki (POL)Dariusz Kuligowski (GER)6-4 6-2[H2H]
Q3Artur Zielaskowski (POL)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Jakub Nijaki (3) (POL)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Andriej Kapas (POL)Dawid Piatkowski (POL)7-6(5) 4-6 6-4[H2H]
Q3Michal Zawadzki (POL)Tomasz Modro (WC) (POL)6-1 6-0[H2H]
Q3Jiri Kosler (10) (CZE)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Jiri Skoloudik (4) (CZE)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Mikolaj Szmyrgala (POL)Szymon Judek (POL)3-6 7-5 6-4[H2H]
Q3Piotr Zielinski (POL)Petr Olsak (CZE)6-1 7-6(7)[H2H]
Q3Kacper Owsian (13) (POL)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Mirko Zapletal (5) (CZE)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Blazej Koniusz (POL)Wojciech Starakiewicz (POL)6-2 6-4[H2H]
Q3Mark De Jong (NLD)Wojciech Winiarski (WC) (POL)6-2 6-3[H2H]
Q3Marek Michalicka (14) (CZE)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Piotr Banas (6) (POL)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Peter Paulenka (SVK)Jan Serdakowski (POL)6-3 6-1[H2H]
Q3Wojciech Gawlak (POL)Rafal Trojan (A) (POL)6-1 6-0[H2H]
Q3Peter Miklusicak (9) (SVK)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Pawel Syrewicz (7) (POL)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Bartosz Golas (WC) (GER)Pawel Szmaland (POL)6-2 6-2[H2H]
Q3Maciej Wojcik (POL)Igor Galiga (POL)6-1 6-1[H2H]
Q3Michal Konecny (11) (CZE)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Tomasz Bednarek (8) (POL)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Piotr Dilaj (POL)Maciej Ochocinski (WC) (POL)3-6 6-0 6-3[H2H]
Q3Rudolf Siwy (CZE)Bartosz Terczynski (POL)6-4 7-5[H2H]
Q3Christoph Hodl (12) (AUT)ByeBye[H2H]
Men's Doubles Qualifying - Those Winning Q1 Have Qualified
Q1Andrzej Grusiecki (1) (POL)
Peter Miklusicak (SVK)
Jakub Rutka (POL)
Maciej Wojcik (POL)