ATP Poland F6 Futures Draw (Men's) - 2014

Click Here To Join The Poland F6 Futures Discussion!

Share This...

Poland F6 Futures Event Details:

OutdoorBytom, Poland
View Past Years Draws: 2015  2014  2013  2012  2011  2010  2009  2008  2007  2006  2005    (To go back further use "Year" dropdown box below)

NEW!! View the Poland F6 Futures draw for any past year by using the "Year" dropdown box below OR
search for a different event by using the "Event" box:

Tour: Search Any Event: Year:  
Jump To >   Singles    Doubles    Singles Qualifying
RoundWinning PlayerLosing PlayerScoreH2H
Men's Singles
FMarek Michalicka (1) (CZE)Dusan Lojda (CZE)6-1 6-1[H2H]
SFMarek Michalicka (1) (CZE)Andriej Kapas (POL)6-1 2-6 6-4[H2H]
SFDusan Lojda (CZE)Grzegorz Panfil (5) (POL)6-0 2-0 Retired[H2H]
QFMarek Michalicka (1) (CZE)Marco Mokrzycki ()6-4 3-6 6-0[H2H]
QFAndriej Kapas (POL)Adrian Sikora (3) (SVK)5-7 7-5 6-3[H2H]
QFGrzegorz Panfil (5) (POL)Wilson Leite (BRA)6-2 6-0[H2H]
QFDusan Lojda (7PR) (CZE)Ivo Klec (SVK)7-5 6-4[H2H]
R16Marek Michalicka (1) (CZE)Mateusz Kowalczyk (POL)6-3 6-4[H2H]
R16Marco Mokrzycki ()Daniel Windahl (SWE)6-3 6-3[H2H]
R16Adrian Sikora (3) (SVK)Piotr Baranski (POL)6-3 6-0[H2H]
R16Andriej Kapas (POL)Filip Brtnicky (CZE)6-4 6-0[H2H]
R16Grzegorz Panfil (5) (POL)Marek Jaloviec (CZE)6-2 6-2[H2H]
R16Wilson Leite (BRA)Ryan Agar (AUS)5-7 7-6(5) 7-6(2)[H2H]
R16Dusan Lojda (7PR) (CZE)Mikolaj Jedruszczak (POL)6-4 6-0[H2H]
R16Ivo Klec (SVK)Roman Khassanov (KAZ)6-2 6-4[H2H]
R32Marek Michalicka (1) (CZE)Petr Michnev (CZE)6-2 6-1[H2H]
R32Mateusz Kowalczyk (POL)Rafal Teurer (Q) (POL)6-4 6-4[H2H]
R32Daniel Windahl (SWE)Igor Zubov (Q) (RUS)6-4 6-2[H2H]
R32Marco Mokrzycki (Q) ()Piotr Gadomski (POL)6-0 4-6 6-3[H2H]
R32Adrian Sikora (3) (SVK)Szymon Walkow (POL)6-3 6-0[H2H]
R32Piotr Baranski (POL)Robert Rumler (CZE)6-0 1-6 6-3[H2H]
R32Filip Brtnicky (CZE)Blazej Koniusz (POL)3-6 6-3 6-0[H2H]
R32Andriej Kapas (POL)Filip Dolezel (Q) (CZE)6-3 3-6 6-2[H2H]
R32Grzegorz Panfil (5) (POL)Michal Milko (SVK)2-6 6-2 6-4[H2H]
R32Marek Jaloviec (CZE)Jakub Filipsky (CZE)7-5 7-6(3)[H2H]
R32Ryan Agar (AUS)Phillip Gresk (Q) (POL)6-3 6-4[H2H]
R32Wilson Leite (BRA)Marcin Gawron (POL)2-6 6-4 6-4[H2H]
R32Dusan Lojda (7PR) (CZE)Maciej Rajski (POL)6-4 6-4[H2H]
R32Mikolaj Jedruszczak (POL)Dariusz Lipka (POL)6-3 7-6(4)[H2H]
R32Roman Khassanov (KAZ)Adam Majchrowicz (WC) (POL)6-4 6-3[H2H]
R32Ivo Klec (SVK)Mikolaj Szmyrgala (Q) (POL)6-4 6-2[H2H]
Men's Doubles
FPiotr Gadomski (1) (POL)
Mateusz Kowalczyk (POL)
Andriej Kapas (POL)
Blazej Koniusz (POL)
4-6 6-3 [10-4]
SFPiotr Gadomski (1) (POL)
Mateusz Kowalczyk (POL)
Marcin Gawron (POL)
Grzegorz Panfil (POL)
7-6(4) 6-7(5) [10-8]
SFAndriej Kapas (POL)
Blazej Koniusz (POL)
Ryan Agar (AUS)
Daniel Windahl (SWE)
2-6 6-0 [11-9]
QFPiotr Gadomski (1) (POL)
Mateusz Kowalczyk (POL)
Phillip Gresk (POL)
Mikolaj Szmyrgala (POL)
6-1 6-3
QFMarcin Gawron (3) (POL)
Grzegorz Panfil (POL)
Filip Dolezel (CZE)
Petr Michnev (CZE)
7-6(2) 3-6 [10-4]
QFRyan Agar (AUS)
Daniel Windahl (SWE)
Ivo Klec (SVK)
Adrian Sikora (SVK)
6-1 3-6 [10-6]
QFAndriej Kapas (POL)
Blazej Koniusz (POL)
Igor Bujdo (POL)
Mateusz Szmigiel (POL)
7-5 6-4
R16Piotr Gadomski (1) (POL)
Mateusz Kowalczyk (POL)
Roman Boychuk (UKR)
Vladyslav Orlov (UKR)
6-1 6-3
R16Phillip Gresk (POL)
Mikolaj Szmyrgala (POL)
Karol Krawczynski (WC) (POL)
Szymon Wieczorek (POL)
7-6(3) 6-1
R16Marcin Gawron (3) (POL)
Grzegorz Panfil (POL)
Dariusz Lipka (POL)
Adam Majchrowicz (POL)
7-6(6) 6-4
R16Filip Dolezel (CZE)
Petr Michnev (CZE)
Filip Brtnicky (CZE)
Jakub Filipsky (CZE)
7-6(1) 7-6(5)
R16Ryan Agar (AUS)
Daniel Windahl (SWE)
Mikolaj Jedruszczak (POL)
Szymon Walkow (POL)
3-6 6-2 [10-5]
R16Ivo Klec (SVK)
Adrian Sikora (SVK)
Adam Chadaj (POL)
Maciej Smola (POL)
4-6 6-3 [10-7]
R16Igor Bujdo (POL)
Mateusz Szmigiel (POL)
Karol Dus (WC) (POL)
Oskar Michalek (POL)
6-2 6-4
R16Andriej Kapas (POL)
Blazej Koniusz (POL)
Piotr Baranski (POL)
Rafal Teurer (POL)
7-5 6-4
Men's Singles Qualifying - Those Winning Q1 Have Qualified
Q1Phillip Gresk (POL)Anton Svistunov (RUS)6-1 6-1[H2H]
Q1Rafal Teurer (2) (POL)Igor Bujdo (POL)6-3 6-2[H2H]
Q1Maciej Rajski (3) (POL)Petr Michnev (CZE)6-2 6-2[H2H]
Q1Filip Dolezel (CZE)Maciej Romanowicz (POL)6-4 7-6(5)[H2H]
Q1Piotr Baranski (POL)Roman Boychuk (UKR)6-2 6-1[H2H]
Q1Igor Zubov (6) (RUS)Piotr Zbroja (POL)6-3 6-2[H2H]
Q1Mikolaj Szmyrgala (7) (POL)Ricky Robertson (AUS)6-1 6-2[H2H]
Q1Marco Mokrzycki ()Zdenek Derkas (CZE)6-3 6-7(5) 6-4[H2H]
Q2Phillip Gresk (POL)Dominik Kellovsky (1) (CZE)7-5 6-3[H2H]
Q2Anton Svistunov (RUS)Ilya Kryvaruchka (BLR)6-1 1-6 6-3[H2H]
Q2Rafal Teurer (2) (POL)Mario Turcan (SVK)6-3 7-5[H2H]
Q2Igor Bujdo (POL)Szymon Wieczorek (POL)6-1 6-3[H2H]
Q2Maciej Rajski (3) (POL)Kacper Lemiesz (POL)6-2 6-0[H2H]
Q2Petr Michnev (CZE)Karol Dus (POL)6-2 6-2[H2H]
Q2Maciej Romanowicz (POL)Bartosz Wojnar (4) (POL)7-6(2) 6-0[H2H]
Q2Filip Dolezel (CZE)Michal Wojnar (POL)6-2 6-3[H2H]
Q2Roman Boychuk (UKR)Maciej Smola (5) (POL)7-6(8) 7-6(7)[H2H]
Q2Piotr Baranski (POL)Piotr Grynkowski (POL)4-6 6-1 6-4[H2H]
Q2Igor Zubov (6) (RUS)Viktor Kostin (DEU)7-5 4-6 6-1[H2H]
Q2Piotr Zbroja (POL)Mateusz Szmigiel (POL)6-2 4-6 6-4[H2H]
Q2Mikolaj Szmyrgala (7) (POL)Patryk Janik (POL)4-6 6-2 7-5[H2H]
Q2Ricky Robertson (AUS)Kaysar Bekimov (KAZ)7-6(5) 3-6 6-0[H2H]
Q2Zdenek Derkas (CZE)Pawel Zawisza (8) (POL)6-0 6-4[H2H]
Q2Marco Mokrzycki ()Marek Rehacek (CZE)6-3 6-4[H2H]
Q3Dominik Kellovsky (1) (CZE)UndecidedBye[H2H]
Q3Phillip Gresk (POL)Pavel Lipka (POL)6-4 6-2[H2H]
Q3Ilya Kryvaruchka (BLR)Robert Nawrocki (GBR)6-1 6-2[H2H]
Q3Anton Svistunov (RUS)Wojciech Jantos (POL)4-6 6-2 7-6(7)[H2H]
Q3Rafal Teurer (2) (POL)UndecidedBye[H2H]
Q3Mario Turcan (SVK)Jan Perutka (CZE)6-2 6-0[H2H]
Q3Szymon Wieczorek (POL)Dominik Nazaruk (POL)4-6 6-4 6-2[H2H]
Q3Igor Bujdo (POL)Oskar Michalek (POL)6-3 7-5[H2H]
Q3Maciej Rajski (3) (POL)UndecidedBye[H2H]
Q3Kacper Lemiesz (POL)Micha Wargocki (POL)6-4 6-4[H2H]
Q3Karol Dus (POL)Michal Dmochowski (POL)6-2 6-0[H2H]
Q3Petr Michnev (CZE)UndecidedBye[H2H]
Q3Bartosz Wojnar (4) (POL)UndecidedBye[H2H]
Q3Maciej Romanowicz (POL)Wiktor Radwan (POL)6-0 6-1[H2H]
Q3Michal Wojnar (POL)Ivan Kocourek (CZE)6-0 6-4[H2H]
Q3Filip Dolezel (CZE)UndecidedBye[H2H]
Q3Maciej Smola (5) (POL)UndecidedBye[H2H]
Q3Roman Boychuk (UKR)Tomasz Palus (POL)6-1 6-2[H2H]
Q3Piotr Baranski (POL)Pierre Gimla (FRA)6-0 6-0[H2H]
Q3Piotr Grynkowski (POL)UndecidedBye[H2H]
Q3Igor Zubov (6) (RUS)UndecidedBye[H2H]
Q3Viktor Kostin (DEU)Karol Krawczynski (POL)6-1 6-4[H2H]
Q3Piotr Zbroja (POL)Mikolaj Przybylski (POL)6-4 6-2[H2H]
Q3Mateusz Szmigiel (POL)UndecidedBye[H2H]
Q3Mikolaj Szmyrgala (7) (POL)UndecidedBye[H2H]
Q3Patryk Janik (POL)Jozef Gieysztor (POL)6-2 6-3[H2H]
Q3Ricky Robertson (AUS)Jan Gieysztor (POL)5-7 6-4 6-4[H2H]
Q3Kaysar Bekimov (KAZ)Filip Plewinski (POL)7-6(3) 7-6(3)[H2H]
Q3Pawel Zawisza (8) (POL)UndecidedBye[H2H]
Q3Zdenek Derkas (CZE)Piotr Pyla (POL)6-2 6-4[H2H]
Q3Marek Rehacek (CZE)Vladyslav Orlov (UKR)6-3 6-7(3) 6-4[H2H]
Q3Marco Mokrzycki ()Adrian Andrzejczuk (POL)7-6(6) 6-3[H2H]

What's your opinion on the ATP Poland F6 Futures draw (Men's) 2014?
Who will win Poland F6 Futures?