ATP Poland F6 Futures Draw (Men's) - 2011

Click Here To Join The Poland F6 Futures Discussion!

Share This...


Poland F6 Futures Event Details:

OutdoorOlsztyn, Poland
View Past Years Draws: 2015  2014  2013  2012  2011  2010  2009  2008  2007  2006  2005    (To go back further use "Year" dropdown box below)

NEW!! View the Poland F6 Futures draw for any past year by using the "Year" dropdown box below OR
search for a different event by using the "Event" box:

Tour: Search Any Event: Year:  
Jump To >   Singles    Doubles    Singles Qualifying
RoundWinning PlayerLosing PlayerScoreH2H
Men's Singles
FGrzegorz Panfil (1) (POL)Mateusz Szmigiel (Q) (POL)6-2 6-2[H2H]
SFGrzegorz Panfil (1) (POL)Andriej Kapas (Q) (POL)6-4 3-6 6-0[H2H]
SFMateusz Szmigiel (Q) (POL)Dawid Celt (POL)3-6 6-4 7-5[H2H]
QFGrzegorz Panfil (1) (POL)Libor Salaba (CZE)6-0 6-2[H2H]
QFAndriej Kapas (Q) (POL)Robert Godlewski (5) (POL)6-4 4-6 7-6(3)[H2H]
QFMateusz Szmigiel (Q) (POL)Bumpei Sato (7) (JPN)7-5 6-3[H2H]
QFDawid Celt (POL)Dawid Olejniczak (POL)WO[H2H]
R16Grzegorz Panfil (1) (POL)Adam Majchrowicz (LL) (POL)6-4 6-2[H2H]
R16Libor Salaba (CZE)Blazej Koniusz (POL)6-2 5-7 6-1[H2H]
R16Andriej Kapas (Q) (POL)Jakub Piter (Q) (POL)3-6 6-3 7-5[H2H]
R16Robert Godlewski (5) (POL)Arkadiusz Kocyla (WC) (POL)6-4 6-4[H2H]
R16Bumpei Sato (7) (JPN)Mark Richards (AUS)6-3 6-3[H2H]
R16Mateusz Szmigiel (Q) (POL)Michal Schmid (3) (CZE)6-1 6-1[H2H]
R16Dawid Celt (POL)Robert Varga (HUN)6-1 7-5[H2H]
R16Dawid Olejniczak (POL)Mateusz Kowalczyk (SE) (POL)4-0 Retired[H2H]
R32Grzegorz Panfil (1) (POL)Maciej Romanowicz (Q) (POL)6-3 6-4[H2H]
R32Adam Majchrowicz (LL) (POL)Przemyslaw Filipek (Q) (POL)6-2 6-4[H2H]
R32Libor Salaba (CZE)Marcin Domaszewicz (Q) (POL)6-0 2-0 Retired[H2H]
R32Blazej Koniusz (POL)Massimo Capone (6) (ITA)6-1 7-5[H2H]
R32Andriej Kapas (Q) (POL)Adam Chadaj (4) (POL)6-3 1-0 Retired[H2H]
R32Jakub Piter (Q) (POL)Maverick Banes (AUS)6-1 6-4[H2H]
R32Arkadiusz Kocyla (WC) (POL)Wojciech Jacyszyn (WC) (POL)6-1 4-6 6-1[H2H]
R32Robert Godlewski (5) (POL)Gvidas Sabeckis (LL) (LAT)6-2 6-0[H2H]
R32Bumpei Sato (7) (JPN)Vladzimir Kruk (Q) (BLR)6-0 6-4[H2H]
R32Mark Richards (AUS)Maciej Smola (POL)6-3 6-2[H2H]
R32Mateusz Szmigiel (Q) (POL)Bartosz Sawicki (WC) (POL)7-5 6-3[H2H]
R32Michal Schmid (3) (CZE)Aurimas Karpavicius (Q) (LAT)6-4 6-3[H2H]
R32Dawid Celt (POL)Igor Bujdo (8) (POL)6-2 6-0[H2H]
R32Robert Varga (HUN)Dzmitry Zhyrmont (BLR)6-1 6-2[H2H]
R32Dawid Olejniczak (POL)Piotr Gadomski (POL)6-3 6-3[H2H]
R32Mateusz Kowalczyk (SE) (POL)Goran Tosic (2) (MNE)6-4 3-6 6-3[H2H]
Men's Doubles
FBlazej Koniusz (4) (POL)
Grzegorz Panfil (POL)
Arkadiusz Kocyla (WC) (POL)
Mikolaj Szmyrgala (POL)
6-3 6-7(4) [10-6]
SFArkadiusz Kocyla (WC) (POL)
Mikolaj Szmyrgala (POL)
Hubert Gasiorek (POL)
Robert Godlewski (POL)
6-3 4-6 [10-7]
SFBlazej Koniusz (4) (POL)
Grzegorz Panfil (POL)
Andriej Kapas (2) (POL)
Mateusz Kowalczyk (POL)
6-1 6-1
QFHubert Gasiorek (POL)
Robert Godlewski (POL)
Bumpei Sato (1) (JPN)
Goran Tosic (MNE)
6-4 6-2
QFArkadiusz Kocyla (WC) (POL)
Mikolaj Szmyrgala (POL)
Louis Donczyk (WC) ()
Filip Zbroja (POL)
6-2 6-3
QFBlazej Koniusz (4) (POL)
Grzegorz Panfil (POL)
Libor Salaba (CZE)
Michal Schmid (CZE)
7-6(1) 6-1
QFAndriej Kapas (2) (POL)
Mateusz Kowalczyk (POL)
Bartosz Sawicki (POL)
Mateusz Szmigiel (POL)
7-6(5) 6-2
R16Bumpei Sato (1) (JPN)
Goran Tosic (MNE)
Wojciech Jacyszyn (WC) (POL)
Pawel Tarasewicz (POL)
6-1 6-3
R16Hubert Gasiorek (POL)
Robert Godlewski (POL)
Marcin Domaszewicz (POL)
Robert Howe (AUS)
6-3 6-2
R16Louis Donczyk (WC) ()
Filip Zbroja (POL)
Piotr Gadomski (3) (POL)
Maciej Smola (POL)
R16Arkadiusz Kocyla (WC) (POL)
Mikolaj Szmyrgala (POL)
Maverick Banes (AUS)
Mark Richards (AUS)
6-1 7-6(2)
R16Libor Salaba (CZE)
Michal Schmid (CZE)
Vladzimir Kruk (A) (BLR)
Oleksiy Odazhyu (UKR)
6-4 6-4
R16Blazej Koniusz (4) (POL)
Grzegorz Panfil (POL)
Dawid Celt (POL)
Dawid Olejniczak (POL)
6-3 6-1
R16Bartosz Sawicki (POL)
Mateusz Szmigiel (POL)
Robert Varga (HUN)
Dzmitry Zhyrmont (BLR)
6-3 6-1
R16Andriej Kapas (2) (POL)
Mateusz Kowalczyk (POL)
Kacper Mularczyk (POL)
Jakub Piter (POL)
6-2 6-2
Men's Singles Qualifying - Those Winning Q1 Have Qualified
Q1Marcin Domaszewicz (1) (POL)Louis Donczyk ()6-2 3-6 6-2[H2H]
Q1Andriej Kapas (2) (POL)Adam Majchrowicz (POL)6-2 6-3[H2H]
Q1Jakub Piter (3) (POL)Gvidas Sabeckis (LAT)6-4 1-6 6-3[H2H]
Q1Aurimas Karpavicius (LAT)Filip Zbroja (POL)6-2 6-2[H2H]
Q1Maciej Romanowicz (POL)Oleksiy Odazhyu (UKR)6-1 6-1[H2H]
Q1Mateusz Szmigiel (6) (POL)Dariusz Lipka (POL)6-1 4-1 Retired[H2H]
Q1Vladzimir Kruk (7) (BLR)Hubert Gasiorek (POL)6-2 6-3[H2H]
Q1Przemyslaw Filipek (POL)Krzysztof Mlazga (POL)6-2 6-2[H2H]
Q2Marcin Domaszewicz (1) (POL)Robert Howe (AUS)7-6(5) 2-6 6-3[H2H]
Q2Louis Donczyk ()Wojciech Szostak (POL)6-2 6-1[H2H]
Q2Andriej Kapas (2) (POL)Tomasz Soltyka (POL)7-6(2) 6-2[H2H]
Q2Adam Majchrowicz (POL)Aliaksandr Klygin (BLR)6-1 6-0[H2H]
Q2Jakub Piter (3) (POL)Diogo Cabral ()6-2 6-2[H2H]
Q2Gvidas Sabeckis (LAT)Kacper Mularczyk (POL)6-2 6-3[H2H]
Q2Aurimas Karpavicius (LAT)Wojciech Lutkowski (4) (POL)6-4 6-0[H2H]
Q2Filip Zbroja (POL)Jakub Tokarz (POL)6-3 4-1 Retired[H2H]
Q2Maciej Romanowicz (POL)Mikolaj Szmyrgala (5) (POL)6-4 6-4[H2H]
Q2Oleksiy Odazhyu (UKR)Filip Ronduda (POL)6-1 6-2[H2H]
Q2Mateusz Szmigiel (6) (POL)Jakub Jastrzebski (POL)6-2 6-4[H2H]
Q2Dariusz Lipka (POL)Domingos Sousa Coutinho ()6-0 6-0[H2H]
Q2Vladzimir Kruk (7) (BLR)Mateusz Moj (POL)3-6 6-3 6-2[H2H]
Q2Hubert Gasiorek (POL)Grzegorz Szalas (POL)6-3 3-0 Retired[H2H]
Q2Przemyslaw Filipek (POL)Jaroslaw Bienkowski (POL)6-3 7-6(7)[H2H]
Q2Krzysztof Mlazga (POL)Bogdan Dzudzewicz (POL)6-7(4) 6-2 6-1[H2H]
Q3Marcin Domaszewicz (1) (POL)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Robert Howe (AUS)Pavel Kuzin (UKR)6-1 6-4[H2H]
Q3Louis Donczyk ()Paul Fielek (USA)6-0 6-1[H2H]
Q3Wojciech Szostak (POL)Robert Nawrocki (GBR)6-1 6-1[H2H]
Q3Andriej Kapas (2) (POL)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Tomasz Soltyka (POL)Mateusz Werstak (POL)6-3 6-2[H2H]
Q3Aliaksandr Klygin (BLR)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Adam Majchrowicz (POL)Zbyszko Siekierczak (POL)7-6(5) 6-3[H2H]
Q3Jakub Piter (3) (POL)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Diogo Cabral ()Pawel Tarasewicz (POL)6-1 6-4[H2H]
Q3Gvidas Sabeckis (LAT)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Kacper Mularczyk (POL)Ilya Kryvaruchka (BLR)6-1 6-1[H2H]
Q3Wojciech Lutkowski (4) (POL)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Aurimas Karpavicius (LAT)Antoni Orlinski (POL)6-4 4-6 6-1[H2H]
Q3Jakub Tokarz (POL)Kiril Garkusha (BLR)6-2 6-1[H2H]
Q3Filip Zbroja (POL)Michal Glowacz (POL)WO[H2H]
Q3Mikolaj Szmyrgala (5) (POL)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Maciej Romanowicz (POL)Hugo Moraes ()6-1 6-1[H2H]
Q3Filip Ronduda (POL)Oleg Savkin (RUS)6-2 6-2[H2H]
Q3Oleksiy Odazhyu (UKR)Pavel Lipka (POL)4-6 6-2 6-2[H2H]
Q3Mateusz Szmigiel (6) (POL)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Jakub Jastrzebski (POL)Adam Mlazga (POL)4-6 6-3 6-2[H2H]
Q3Dariusz Lipka (POL)Manuel Cavaco ()2-6 6-4 6-1[H2H]
Q3Domingos Sousa Coutinho ()Maciej Jablonski (POL)6-3 1-0 Retired[H2H]
Q3Vladzimir Kruk (7) (BLR)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Mateusz Moj (POL)Dawid Piatkowski (POL)1-6 6-4 7-6(4)[H2H]
Q3Hubert Gasiorek (POL)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Grzegorz Szalas (POL)Przemyslaw Centkowski (POL)4-2 Retired[H2H]
Q3Przemyslaw Filipek (POL)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Jaroslaw Bienkowski (POL)Wojciech Bakowski (POL)7-6(5) 6-3[H2H]
Q3Bogdan Dzudzewicz (POL)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Krzysztof Mlazga (POL)Artur Glowacz (POL)6-1 6-4[H2H]

What's your opinion on the ATP Poland F6 Futures draw (Men's) 2011?
Who will win Poland F6 Futures?