ATP Poland F6 Futures Draw (Men's) - 2010

Click Here To Join The Poland F6 Futures Discussion!

Share This...

Poland F6 Futures Event Details:

OutdoorPoznan, Poland
View Past Years Draws: 2013  2012  2011  2010  2009  2008  2007  2006  2005  2004  2003    (To go back further use "Year" dropdown box below)

NEW!! View the Poland F6 Futures draw for any past year by using the "Year" dropdown box below OR
search for a different event by using the "Event" box:

Tour: Search Any Event: Year:  
Jump To >   Singles    Doubles    Singles Qualifying
RoundWinning PlayerLosing PlayerScoreH2H
Men's Singles
FMarcin Gawron (6) (POL)Alexander Slabinsky (5Q) (GBR)6-3 6-4 [H2H]
SFAlexander Slabinsky (5Q) (GBR)Robert Godlewski (Q) (POL)6-4 6-2 [H2H]
SFMarcin Gawron (6) (POL)Michal Konecny (CZE)4-6 7-6(2) 6-4 [H2H]
QFAlexander Slabinsky (5Q) (GBR)Dawid Olejniczak (1) (POL)6-4 6-4 [H2H]
QFRobert Godlewski (Q) (POL)Robert Varga (Q) (UKR)7-5 6-3 [H2H]
QFMichal Konecny (CZE)Grzegorz Panfil (4) (POL)6-2 3-6 6-2 [H2H]
QFMarcin Gawron (6) (POL)Blazej Koniusz (8) (POL)6-3 7-6(4) [H2H]
R16Dawid Olejniczak (1) (POL)Maciej Smola (WC) (POL)3-6 7-6(2) 6-2 [H2H]
R16Alexander Slabinsky (5Q) (GBR)Mikolaj Szmyrgala (Q) (POL)6-2 6-2 [H2H]
R16Robert Varga (Q) (UKR)Roman Jebavy (3) (CZE)6-4 6-3 [H2H]
R16Robert Godlewski (Q) (POL)Rafal Gozdur (WC) (POL)6-3 7-6(4) [H2H]
R16Michal Konecny (CZE)Ben Pritchard (Q) (GBR)6-4 6-0 [H2H]
R16Grzegorz Panfil (4) (POL)Dzmitry Zhyrmont (BLR)6-3 6-4 [H2H]
R16Marcin Gawron (6) (POL)Maciej Rajski (Q) (POL)6-2 6-2 [H2H]
R16Blazej Koniusz (8) (POL)Bartosz Sawicki (WC) (POL)6-2 6-2 [H2H]
R32Dawid Olejniczak (1) (POL)Robert Rumler (CZE)6-3 7-6(7) [H2H]
R32Maciej Smola (WC) (POL)Hubert Gasiorek (WC) (POL)6-0 6-3 [H2H]
R32Mikolaj Szmyrgala (Q) (POL)Andrew Gregory (AUS)6-2 6-2 [H2H]
R32Alexander Slabinsky (5Q) (GBR)Mateusz Szmigiel (POL)6-2 6-1 [H2H]
R32Roman Jebavy (3) (CZE)Nicolas Meister (USA)6-2 6-4 [H2H]
R32Robert Varga (Q) (UKR)Vladzimir Kruk (BLR)6-3 1-0 Retired[H2H]
R32Robert Godlewski (Q) (POL)Sebastian Chylinski (POL)3-6 6-2 6-1 [H2H]
R32Rafal Gozdur (WC) (POL)Valentin Sanon (7) (CIV)7-6(4) 4-6 7-5 [H2H]
R32Ben Pritchard (Q) (GBR)Jan Serdakowski (LL) (POL)6-0 6-2 [H2H]
R32Michal Konecny (CZE)Pierre-Hugues Herbert (FRA)6-4 3-6 7-5 [H2H]
R32Dzmitry Zhyrmont (BLR)Hiroyasu Ehara (JPN)6-1 6-3 [H2H]
R32Grzegorz Panfil (4) (POL)Marcin Domaszewicz (Q) (POL)6-1 6-4 [H2H]
R32Marcin Gawron (6) (POL)Igor Bujdo (POL)7-5 7-5 [H2H]
R32Maciej Rajski (Q) (POL)Piotr Gadomski (POL)6-3 7-6(3) [H2H]
R32Bartosz Sawicki (WC) (POL)Dawid Celt (Q) (POL)6-3 5-7 7-6(4) [H2H]
R32Blazej Koniusz (8) (POL)Daniel Cox (2) (GBR)6-4 4-6 6-4 [H2H]
Men's Doubles
FBartosz Sawicki (POL)
Maciej Smola (POL)
Rafal Gozdur (3) (POL)
Mateusz Szmigiel (POL)
4-6 6-4 [10-5]
SFRafal Gozdur (3) (POL)
Mateusz Szmigiel (POL)
Dawid Celt (POL)
Dawid Olejniczak (POL)
6-4 6-1
SFBartosz Sawicki (POL)
Maciej Smola (POL)
Piotr Gadomski (2) (POL)
Blazej Koniusz (POL)
3-6 6-4 [10-7]
QFDawid Celt (POL)
Dawid Olejniczak (POL)
Marcin Gawron (1) (POL)
Grzegorz Panfil (POL)
6-4 7-6(4)
QFRafal Gozdur (3) (POL)
Mateusz Szmigiel (POL)
Krystian Pfeiffer (POL)
Piotr Zbroja (POL)
6-2 6-2
QFBartosz Sawicki (POL)
Maciej Smola (POL)
Andrew Gregory (AUS)
Nicolas Meister (USA)
6-4 6-3
QFPiotr Gadomski (2) (POL)
Blazej Koniusz (POL)
Roman Jebavy (CZE)
Robert Rumler (CZE)
6-4 7-5
R16Marcin Gawron (1) (POL)
Grzegorz Panfil (POL)
R16Dawid Celt (POL)
Dawid Olejniczak (POL)
Patryck Pydyszewski (POL)
Mikolaj Szmyrgala (POL)
6-2 6-4
R16Rafal Gozdur (3) (POL)
Mateusz Szmigiel (POL)
Wojciech Gawlak (POL)
Roman Wyprzal (POL)
6-4 6-3
R16Krystian Pfeiffer (POL)
Piotr Zbroja (POL)
Hiroyasu Ehara (JPN)
Vladzimir Kruk (BLR)
6-2 6-2
R16Andrew Gregory (AUS)
Nicolas Meister (USA)
Hubert Gasiorek (POL)
Marek Mrozek (POL)
1-6 7-6(5) [10-5](5)
R16Bartosz Sawicki (POL)
Maciej Smola (POL)
Robert Varga (4) (UKR)
Dzmitry Zhyrmont (BLR)
7-6(6) 0-6 [10-8]
R16Roman Jebavy (CZE)
Robert Rumler (CZE)
Marcin Domaszewicz (POL)
Robert Godlewski (POL)
6-2 6-4
R16Piotr Gadomski (2) (POL)
Blazej Koniusz (POL)
Men's Singles Qualifying - Those Winning Q1 Have Qualified
Q1Alexander Slabinsky (1) (GBR)Jan Serdakowski (POL)6-3 6-0 [H2H]
Q1Ben Pritchard (2) (GBR)Pawel Kur (POL)6-3 6-2 [H2H]
Q1Marcin Domaszewicz (3) (POL)Mikolaj Caruk (POL)6-1 6-4 [H2H]
Q1Maciej Rajski (4) (POL)Krystian Pfeiffer (POL)6-2 6-3 [H2H]
Q1Dawid Celt (5) (POL)Petr Michnev (CZE)5-7 7-6(6) 6-0 [H2H]
Q1Robert Godlewski (6) (POL)Louis Donczyk (GER)WO[H2H]
Q1Robert Varga (7) (UKR)Jan Kuncik (9WC) (CZE)6-2 6-4 [H2H]
Q1Mikolaj Szmyrgala (8) (POL)Marek Mrozek (POL)6-3 7-6(9) [H2H]
Q2Alexander Slabinsky (1) (GBR)Michal Wlodarczyk (POL)6-3 6-0 [H2H]
Q2Jan Serdakowski (POL)Mateusz Werstak (POL)6-1 6-0 [H2H]
Q2Ben Pritchard (2) (GBR)Roman Wyprzal (POL)6-1 3-6 6-3 [H2H]
Q2Pawel Kur (POL)Bastian Wagner (GER)6-2 6-4 [H2H]
Q2Marcin Domaszewicz (3) (POL)Tomasz Olfans (POL)7-5 6-1 [H2H]
Q2Mikolaj Caruk (POL)Antoni Orlinski (POL)7-6(4) 6-1 [H2H]
Q2Maciej Rajski (4) (POL)Wojciech Gawlak (POL)6-3 6-3 [H2H]
Q2Krystian Pfeiffer (POL)Marek Pokrywka (POL)6-7(5) 6-2 6-2 [H2H]
Q2Dawid Celt (5) (POL)Patryck Pydyszewski (POL)6-3 6-4 [H2H]
Q2Petr Michnev (CZE)Mikolaj Jedruszczak (POL)7-6(5) 6-4 [H2H]
Q2Robert Godlewski (6) (POL)Adam Majchrowicz (POL)6-1 6-4 [H2H]
Q2Louis Donczyk (GER)Mateusz Mironski (POL)6-2 6-0 [H2H]
Q2Robert Varga (7) (UKR)Adam Mlazga (POL)6-2 7-5 [H2H]
Q2Jan Kuncik (9WC) (CZE)Tomasz Soltyka (POL)6-3 6-3 [H2H]
Q2Mikolaj Szmyrgala (8) (POL)Jiri Placek (CZE)6-3 6-1 [H2H]
Q2Marek Mrozek (POL)Artur Romanowski (10) (POL)6-1 6-0 [H2H]
Q3Alexander Slabinsky (1) (GBR)Bye
Q3Michal Wlodarczyk (POL)Zhanbolat Zhakupov (KAZ)6-4 6-2 [H2H]
Q3Jan Serdakowski (POL)Lukas Kubiena (CZE)3-6 6-0 6-1 [H2H]
Q3Mateusz Werstak (POL)Arkadiusz Gorny (POL)6-3 6-1 [H2H]
Q3Ben Pritchard (2) (GBR)Bye
Q3Roman Wyprzal (POL)Maciej Jablonski (POL)1-6 6-3 6-4 [H2H]
Q3Pawel Kur (POL)Mariusz Orlikowski (POL)6-2 6-3 [H2H]
Q3Bastian Wagner (GER)Szymon Judek (POL)6-2 6-7(3) 6-3 [H2H]
Q3Marcin Domaszewicz (3) (POL)Bye
Q3Tomasz Olfans (POL)Filip Zbroja (POL)6-3 6-2 [H2H]
Q3Mikolaj Caruk (POL)Piotr Pyla (POL)6-2 7-5 [H2H]
Q3Antoni Orlinski (POL)Jaroslaw Bienkowski (POL)7-6(3) 6-3 [H2H]
Q3Maciej Rajski (4) (POL)Bye
Q3Wojciech Gawlak (POL)Patryk Gewert (POL)6-2 6-1 [H2H]
Q3Marek Pokrywka (POL)Tomas Hanzlik (CZE)6-2 5-7 7-6(3) [H2H]
Q3Krystian Pfeiffer (POL)Norbert Nagyi (AUT)6-1 6-0 [H2H]
Q3Dawid Celt (5) (POL)Bye
Q3Patryck Pydyszewski (POL)Edgar Grabowski (POL)6-1 6-0 [H2H]
Q3Petr Michnev (CZE)Marcin Chlebowski (POL)6-3 6-2 [H2H]
Q3Mikolaj Jedruszczak (POL)Oleksandr Kazakov (UKR)6-3 6-2 [H2H]
Q3Robert Godlewski (6) (POL)Bye
Q3Adam Majchrowicz (POL)Piotr Zbroja (POL)6-0 6-0 [H2H]
Q3Mateusz Mironski (POL)Mateusz Konieczny (POL)6-2 1-6 6-3 [H2H]
Q3Louis Donczyk (GER)Dinmukhammed Yessenkulov (KAZ)6-4 6-0 [H2H]
Q3Robert Varga (7) (UKR)Bye
Q3Adam Mlazga (POL)Wojciech Szostak (POL)6-0 6-2 [H2H]
Q3Tomasz Soltyka (POL)Boryslaw Michalowski (POL)6-1 6-0 [H2H]
Q3Jan Kuncik (9WC) (CZE)Bye
Q3Mikolaj Szmyrgala (8) (POL)Bye
Q3Jiri Placek (CZE)Konrad Mularczyk (POL)7-6(3) 5-7 7-5 [H2H]
Q3Marek Mrozek (POL)Leonhard Gerch (GER)6-4 6-3 [H2H]
Q3Artur Romanowski (10) (POL)Bye

What's your opinion on the ATP Poland F6 Futures draw (Men's) 2015?
Who will win Poland F6 Futures?