ATP Poland F6 Futures Draw (Men's) - 2006

Click Here To Join The Poland F6 Futures Discussion!

Share This...

Poland F6 Futures Event Details:

OutdoorKrakow, Poland
View Past Years Draws: 2013  2012  2011  2010  2009  2008  2007  2006  2005  2004  2003    (To go back further use "Year" dropdown box below)

NEW!! View the Poland F6 Futures draw for any past year by using the "Year" dropdown box below OR
search for a different event by using the "Event" box:

Tour: Search Any Event: Year:  
Jump To >   Singles    Doubles    Singles Qualifying
RoundWinning PlayerLosing PlayerScoreH2H
Men's Singles
FTimo Nieminen (8) (FIN)Julian Reister (GER)2-6 6-3 6-1 [H2H]
SFJulian Reister (GER)Gero Kretschmer (6) (GER)6-2 6-1 [H2H]
SFTimo Nieminen (8) (FIN)Jordane Doble (FRA)6-3 6-3 [H2H]
QFGero Kretschmer (6) (GER)Daniel Dueren (Q) (GER)2-1 Retired[H2H]
QFJulian Reister (GER)Grzegorz Panfil (POL)7-5 7-6(1) [H2H]
QFJordane Doble (FRA)Jakub Nijaki (Q) (POL)6-3 6-3 [H2H]
QFTimo Nieminen (8) (FIN)Balazs Novak (Q) (HUN)6-2 7-6(7) [H2H]
R16Daniel Dueren (Q) (GER)Raphael Durek (1) (AUS)3-6 6-3 6-2 [H2H]
R16Gero Kretschmer (6) (GER)Leonardo Tavares (POR)7-5 6-4 [H2H]
R16Julian Reister (GER)Sadik Kadir (3) (AUS)6-2 6-1 [H2H]
R16Grzegorz Panfil (POL)Matwe Middelkoop (NED)2-6 6-4 6-3 [H2H]
R16Jordane Doble (FRA)Denis Matsukevitch (5) (RUS)7-6(7) 6-3 [H2H]
R16Jakub Nijaki (Q) (POL)Photos Kallias (4Q) (CYP)4-6 6-2 3-1 Retired[H2H]
R16Timo Nieminen (8) (FIN)Karel Triska (CZE)7-5 6-4 [H2H]
R16Balazs Novak (Q) (HUN)Przemyslaw Stec (Q) (POL)6-0 7-6(2) [H2H]
R32Raphael Durek (1) (AUS)Robert Grygiel (WC) (GER)6-2 6-1 [H2H]
R32Daniel Dueren (Q) (GER)Konstantin Kravchuk (RUS)6-1 6-3 [H2H]
R32Leonardo Tavares (POR)Branislav Repa (Q) (SVK)7-5 7-5 [H2H]
R32Gero Kretschmer (6) (GER)Mateusz Kowalczyk (WC) (POL)6-2 6-0 [H2H]
R32Sadik Kadir (3) (AUS)Thomas Gilner (Q) (GER)6-2 6-1 [H2H]
R32Julian Reister (GER)Andrzej Grusiecki (Q) (POL)6-2 6-3 [H2H]
R32Grzegorz Panfil (POL)Pawel Syrewicz (WC) (POL)6-1 6-2 [H2H]
R32Matwe Middelkoop (NED)Robert Godlewski (7) (POL)6-3 0-6 7-6(5) [H2H]
R32Denis Matsukevitch (5) (RUS)Jedrzej Zarski (POL)7-5 6-2 [H2H]
R32Jordane Doble (FRA)Radoslav Nijaki (POL)2-0 Retired[H2H]
R32Jakub Nijaki (Q) (POL)Michal Walkow (WC) (POL)6-0 6-1 [H2H]
R32Photos Kallias (4Q) (CYP)Maciej Dilaj (POL)1-6 6-1 6-4 [H2H]
R32Timo Nieminen (8) (FIN)Clinton Thomson (AUS)6-2 6-0 [H2H]
R32Karel Triska (CZE)Christian Grunes (GER)3-3 Retired[H2H]
R32Przemyslaw Stec (Q) (POL)Frantisek Polyak (SVK)6-7(3) 6-2 6-4 [H2H]
R32Balazs Novak (Q) (HUN)Filip Urban (2) (POL)6-7(4) 6-3 7-6(2) [H2H]
Men's Doubles
FMaciej Dilaj (1) (POL)
Raphael Durek (AUS)
Radoslav Nijaki (2) (POL)
Filip Urban (POL)
3-6 6-4 6-3
SFMaciej Dilaj (1) (POL)
Raphael Durek (AUS)
Jakub Nijaki (4) (POL)
Przemyslaw Stec (POL)
6-1 6-2
SFRadoslav Nijaki (2) (POL)
Filip Urban (POL)
Robert Godlewski (POL)
Grzegorz Panfil (POL)
6-3 6-4
QFMaciej Dilaj (1) (POL)
Raphael Durek (AUS)
Kacper Owsian (POL)
Michal Walkow (POL)
6-2 6-0
QFJakub Nijaki (4) (POL)
Przemyslaw Stec (POL)
Mateusz Kowalczyk (POL)
Dawid Piatkowski (POL)
6-3 3-6 6-3
QFRobert Godlewski (POL)
Grzegorz Panfil (POL)
Jordane Doble (3) (FRA)
Photos Kallias (CYP)
6-2 6-2
QFRadoslav Nijaki (2) (POL)
Filip Urban (POL)
Amaury Van Haelen (BEL)
Dimitri Winderickx (BEL)
6-3 6-1
R16Maciej Dilaj (1) (POL)
Raphael Durek (AUS)
R16Kacper Owsian (POL)
Michal Walkow (POL)
Marek Mrozek (POL)
Michal Sekula (POL)
7-6(2) 6-0
R16Jakub Nijaki (4) (POL)
Przemyslaw Stec (POL)
Daniel Dueren (WC) (GER)
Harrison Keyser (AUS)
6-3 6-2
R16Mateusz Kowalczyk (POL)
Dawid Piatkowski (POL)
Jakub Rutka (WC) (POL)
Leonardo Tavares (POR)
6-1 4-6 6-4
R16Robert Godlewski (POL)
Grzegorz Panfil (POL)
Andrzej Grusiecki (POL)
Pawel Syrewicz (POL)
6-3 7-6(2)
R16Jordane Doble (3) (FRA)
Photos Kallias (CYP)
Miroslav Ocadlik (CZE)
Branislav Repa (SVK)
6-3 6-1
R16Amaury Van Haelen (BEL)
Dimitri Winderickx (BEL)
Michal Olejniczak (POL)
Pawel Szmaland (POL)
6-2 6-3
R16Radoslav Nijaki (2) (POL)
Filip Urban (POL)
Men's Singles Qualifying - Those Winning Q1 Have Qualified
Q1Photos Kallias (1) (CYP)Kacper Owsian (POL)6-1 6-3 [H2H]
Q1Jakub Nijaki (2) (POL)Michal Olejniczak (POL)6-4 6-0 [H2H]
Q1Przemyslaw Stec (3) (POL)Miroslav Ocadlik (CZE)6-1 6-3 [H2H]
Q1Balazs Novak (HUN)Tuomo Ojala (FIN)6-0 Retired[H2H]
Q1Thomas Gilner (5) (GER)Michal Sekula (POL)6-1 7-5 [H2H]
Q1Daniel Dueren (6) (GER)Marc-Andre Stratling (GER)4-6 6-4 6-2 [H2H]
Q1Andrzej Grusiecki (WC) (POL)Marek Mrozek (POL)6-4 7-6(4) [H2H]
Q1Branislav Repa (SVK)Oskar Lechowicz (POL)6-3 6-2 [H2H]
Q2Photos Kallias (1) (CYP)Piotr Zielinski (POL)7-5 6-2 [H2H]
Q2Kacper Owsian (POL)Frederik Sletting-Johnsen (NOR)7-6(10) 6-4 [H2H]
Q2Jakub Nijaki (2) (POL)Sami Huurinainen (FIN)6-2 7-5 [H2H]
Q2Michal Olejniczak (POL)Alexander Bury (BLR)6-4 6-3 [H2H]
Q2Przemyslaw Stec (3) (POL)Janusz Conradi (POL)6-3 6-3 [H2H]
Q2Miroslav Ocadlik (CZE)Peter Paulenka (SVK)7-6(3) 2-6 6-1 [H2H]
Q2Balazs Novak (HUN)Pirmin Haenle (4) (GER)6-4 6-3 [H2H]
Q2Tuomo Ojala (FIN)Alexey Eliseev (RUS)6-2 6-1 [H2H]
Q2Thomas Gilner (5) (GER)Radoslaw Rosiak (WC) (POL)7-6(5) 6-0 [H2H]
Q2Michal Sekula (POL)Amaury Van Haelen (BEL)7-5 6-4 [H2H]
Q2Daniel Dueren (6) (GER)Michal Solarz (POL)6-1 6-1 [H2H]
Q2Marc-Andre Stratling (GER)Dimitri Winderickx (BEL)6-0 6-3 [H2H]
Q2Marek Mrozek (POL)Pawel Szmaland (WC) (POL)6-3 6-0 [H2H]
Q2Andrzej Grusiecki (WC) (POL)Filip Kanczula (POL)6-2 6-2 [H2H]
Q2Oskar Lechowicz (POL)Michael Skwira (CAN)6-1 7-5 [H2H]
Q2Branislav Repa (SVK)Michal Wlodarczyk (POL)7-5 6-1 [H2H]
Q3Photos Kallias (1) (CYP)Bye
Q3Piotr Zielinski (POL)Bye
Q3Kacper Owsian (POL)Dawid Piatkowski (POL)7-6(2) 2-6 7-5 [H2H]
Q3Frederik Sletting-Johnsen (NOR)Bye
Q3Jakub Nijaki (2) (POL)Bye
Q3Sami Huurinainen (FIN)Bartosz Terczynski (POL)6-2 6-2 [H2H]
Q3Alexander Bury (BLR)Bye
Q3Michal Olejniczak (POL)Bye
Q3Przemyslaw Stec (3) (POL)Bye
Q3Janusz Conradi (POL)Harrison Keyser (AUS)6-4 6-7(5) 7-6(7) [H2H]
Q3Miroslav Ocadlik (CZE)Gracjan Przewlocki (POL)6-0 3-2 Retired[H2H]
Q3Peter Paulenka (SVK)Bye
Q3Pirmin Haenle (4) (GER)Bye
Q3Balazs Novak (HUN)Jakub Rutka (POL)6-1 6-0 [H2H]
Q3Alexey Eliseev (RUS)Bye
Q3Tuomo Ojala (FIN)Bye
Q3Thomas Gilner (5) (GER)Bye
Q3Radoslaw Rosiak (WC) (POL)Bye
Q3Michal Sekula (POL)Karol Guska (POL)6-1 6-0 [H2H]
Q3Amaury Van Haelen (BEL)Bye
Q3Daniel Dueren (6) (GER)Bye
Q3Michal Solarz (POL)Bye
Q3Marc-Andre Stratling (GER)Oktawian Stawski (GER)6-1 6-1 [H2H]
Q3Dimitri Winderickx (BEL)Bye
Q3Marek Mrozek (POL)Bye
Q3Pawel Szmaland (WC) (POL)Maciej Swinder (POL)2-6 6-2 6-3 [H2H]
Q3Andrzej Grusiecki (WC) (POL)Bye
Q3Filip Kanczula (POL)Bye
Q3Oskar Lechowicz (POL)Bye
Q3Michael Skwira (CAN)Bye
Q3Branislav Repa (SVK)Maciej Wojcik (POL)6-3 7-6(3) [H2H]
Q3Michal Wlodarczyk (POL)Bye

What's your opinion on the ATP Poland F6 Futures draw (Men's) 2015?
Who will win Poland F6 Futures?